Krakatoa visit World Time Zone Map beach sarong
World Time Zone Map Store
  Search for City:

Current local times in capitals around the world


Afghanistan -  Kabul  Sat, 10:23 AM
Albania -  Tirane  Sat, 07:53 AMdst
Algeria -  Algiers  Sat, 06:53 AM
American Samoa -  Pago Pago  Fri, 06:53 PM
Andorra -  Andorra La Vella  Sat, 07:53 AMdst
Angola -  Luanda  Sat, 06:53 AM
Anguilla -  The Valley  Sat, 01:53 AM
Antigua and Barbuda -  Saint Johns  Sat, 01:53 AM
Argentina -  Buenos Aires  Sat, 02:53 AM
Armenia -  Yerevan  Sat, 09:53 AM
Aruba -  Oranjestad  Sat, 01:53 AM
Australia -  Canberra  Sat, 03:53 PM
Austria -  Vienna  Sat, 07:53 AMdst
Azerbaijan -  Baku  Sat, 10:53 AMdst
The Bahamas -  Nassau  Sat, 01:53 AMdst
Bahrain -  Al Manamah  Sat, 08:53 AM
Bangladesh -  Dhaka  Sat, 11:53 AM
Barbados -  Bridgetown  Sat, 01:53 AM
Belarus -  Minsk  Sat, 08:53 AM
Belgium -  Brussels  Sat, 07:53 AMdst
Belize -  Belmopan  Fri, 11:53 PM
Benin -  Porto-Novo  Sat, 06:53 AM
Bermuda -  Hamilton  Sat, 02:53 AMdst
Bhutan -  Thimphu  Sat, 11:53 AM
Bolivia -  La Paz  Sat, 01:53 AM
Bosnia and Herzegovina -  Sarajevo  Sat, 07:53 AMdst
Botswana -  Gaborone  Sat, 07:53 AM
Brazil -  Brasilia  Sat, 02:53 AM
Brunei Darussalam -  Bandar Seri Begawan  Sat, 01:53 PM
Bulgaria -  Sofia  Sat, 08:53 AMdst
Burkina Faso -  Ouahigouya  Sat, 05:53 AM
Burma -  Pyinmana  Sat, 12:23 PM
Burundi -  Bujumbura  Sat, 07:53 AM
Cambodia -  Phnom Penh  Sat, 12:53 PM
Cameroon -  Yaounde  Sat, 06:53 AM
Canada -  Ottawa  Sat, 01:53 AMdst
Cape Verde -  Praia  Sat, 04:53 AM
Cayman Islands -  George Town  Sat, 12:53 AM
Central African Republic -  Bangui  Sat, 06:53 AM
Chad -  Ndjamena  Sat, 06:53 AM
Chile -  Santiago  Sat, 02:53 AMdst
China -  Beijing  Sat, 01:53 PM
Christmas Island -  The Settlement  Sat, 12:53 PM
Colombia -  Bogota  Sat, 12:53 AM
Comoros -  Moroni  Sat, 08:53 AM
Congo (D.R. Congo) -  Kinshasa  Sat, 06:53 AM
Congo, Republic of the Congo -  Brazzaville  Sat, 06:53 AM
Cook Islands -  Rarotonga  Fri, 07:53 PM
Costa Rica -  San Jose  Fri, 11:53 PM
Ivory Coast -  Yamoussoukro  Sat, 05:53 AM
Croatia -  Zagreb  Sat, 07:53 AMdst
Cuba -  Havana  Sat, 01:53 AMdst
Cyprus -  Nicosia  Sat, 08:53 AMdst
Czech Republic -  Prague  Sat, 07:53 AMdst
Denmark -  Copenhagen  Sat, 07:53 AMdst
Djibouti -  Djibouti  Sat, 08:53 AM
Dominica -  Roseau  Sat, 01:53 AM
Dominican Republic -  Santo Domingo  Sat, 01:53 AM
East Timor -  Dili  Sat, 02:53 PM
Ecuador -  Quito  Sat, 12:53 AM
Egypt -  Cairo  Sat, 08:53 AMdst
El Salvador -  San Salvador  Fri, 11:53 PM
Equatorial Guinea -  Malabo  Sat, 06:53 AM
Eritrea -  Asmara  Sat, 08:53 AM
Estonia -  Tallinn  Sat, 08:53 AMdst
Ethiopia -  Addis Ababa  Sat, 08:53 AM
Falkland Islands -  Stanley  Sat, 02:53 AMdst
Faroe Islands -  Torshavn  Sat, 06:53 AMdst
Fiji -  Suva  Sat, 05:53 PM
Finland -  Helsinki  Sat, 08:53 AMdst
France -  Paris  Sat, 07:53 AMdst
French Guiana -  Cayenne  Sat, 02:53 AM
French Polynesia -  Papeete  Fri, 07:53 PM
French S. Lands -  Port-aux-Francais  Sat, 10:53 AM
Gabon -  Libreville  Sat, 06:53 AM
The Gambia -  Banjul  Sat, 05:53 AM
Gaza Strip -  Gaza  Sat, 08:53 AMdst
Georgia -  Tbilisi  Sat, 09:53 AM
Germany -  Berlin  Sat, 07:53 AMdst
Ghana -  Accra  Sat, 05:53 AM
Gibraltar -  Gibraltar  Sat, 07:53 AMdst
Greece -  Athens  Sat, 08:53 AMdst
Greenland -  Nuuk  Sat, 03:53 AMdst
Grenada -  Saint George's  Sat, 01:53 AM
Guadeloupe -  Basse-Terre  Sat, 01:53 AM
Guam -  Hagatna  Sat, 03:53 PM
Guatemala -  Guatemala  Fri, 11:53 PM
Guinea -  Conakry  Sat, 05:53 AM
Guinea-Bissau -  Bissau  Sat, 05:53 AM
Guyana -  Georgetown  Sat, 01:53 AM
Haiti -  Port-au-Prince  Sat, 01:53 AMdst
Holy See (Vatican City) -  Vatican  Sat, 07:53 AMdst
Honduras -  Tegucigalpa  Fri, 11:53 PM
Hong Kong (SAR) -  Hong Kong  Sat, 01:53 PM
Hungary -  Budapest  Sat, 07:53 AMdst
Iceland -  Reykjav√≠k  Sat, 05:53 AM
India -  New Delhi  Sat, 11:23 AM
Indonesia -  Jakarta  Sat, 12:53 PM
Iran -  Tehran  Sat, 10:23 AMdst
Iraq -  Baghdad  Sat, 08:53 AM
Ireland -  Dublin  Sat, 06:53 AMdst
Israel -  Jerusalem  Sat, 08:53 AMdst
Italy -  Rome  Sat, 07:53 AMdst
Jamaica -  Kingston  Sat, 12:53 AM
Japan -  Tokyo  Sat, 02:53 PM
Jordan -  Amman  Sat, 08:53 AMdst
Kazakhstan -  Astana  Sat, 11:53 AM
Kenya -  Nairobi  Sat, 08:53 AM
Kiribati -  Tarawa  Sat, 05:53 PM
Korea, North Korea -  Pyongyang  Sat, 02:53 PM
Korea, South Korea -  Seoul  Sat, 02:53 PM
Kuwait -  Kuwait  Sat, 08:53 AM
Kyrgyzstan -  Bishkek  Sat, 11:53 AM
Laos -  Vientiane  Sat, 12:53 PM
Latvia -  Riga  Sat, 08:53 AMdst
Lebanon -  Beirut  Sat, 08:53 AMdst
Lesotho -  Maseru  Sat, 07:53 AM
Liberia -  Monrovia  Sat, 05:53 AM
Libya -  Tripoli  Sat, 07:53 AMdst
Liechtenstein -  Vaduz  Sat, 07:53 AMdst
Lithuania -  Vilnius  Sat, 08:53 AMdst
Luxembourg -  Luxembourg  Sat, 07:53 AMdst
Macao -  Macau  Sat, 01:53 PM
Macedonia -  Skopje  Sat, 07:53 AMdst
Madagascar -  Antananarivo  Sat, 08:53 AM
Malawi -  Lilongwe  Sat, 07:53 AM
Malaysia -  Kuala Lumpur  Sat, 01:53 PM
Maldives -  Male  Sat, 10:53 AM
Mali -  Bamako  Sat, 05:53 AM
Malta -  Valletta  Sat, 07:53 AMdst
Man -  Douglas  Sat, 06:53 AMdst
Marshall Islands -  Majuro  Sat, 05:53 PM
Martinique -  Fort-De-France  Sat, 01:53 AM
Mauritania -  Nouakchott  Sat, 05:53 AM
Mauritius -  Port Louis  Sat, 09:53 AM
Mayotte -  Mamoutzou  Sat, 08:53 AM
Mexico -  Mexico  Sat, 12:53 AMdst
Micronesia -  Palikir  Sat, 04:53 PM
Moldova -  Chisinau  Sat, 08:53 AMdst
Monaco -  Monaco  Sat, 07:53 AMdst
Mongolia -  Ulaanbaatar  Sat, 01:53 PM
Montserrat -  Plymouth  Sat, 01:53 AM
Morocco -  Rabat  Sat, 06:53 AMdst
Mozambique -  Maputo  Sat, 07:53 AM
Namibia -  Windhoek  Sat, 07:53 AMdst
Nauru -  Yaren  Sat, 05:53 PM
Nepal -  Kathmandu  Sat, 11:38 AM
Netherlands -  Amsterdam  Sat, 07:53 AMdst
New Caledonia -  Noumea  Sat, 04:53 PM
New Zealand -  Wellington  Sat, 05:53 PM
Nicaragua -  Managua  Fri, 11:53 PM
Niger -  Niamey  Sat, 06:53 AM
Nigeria -  Abuja  Sat, 06:53 AM
Niue -  Alofi  Fri, 06:53 PM
Norfolk Island -  Kingston  Sat, 05:23 PM
Norway -  Oslo  Sat, 07:53 AMdst
Oman -  Muscat  Sat, 09:53 AM
Pakistan -  Islamabad  Sat, 10:53 AM
Palau -  Koror  Sat, 02:53 PM
Panama -  Panama City  Sat, 12:53 AM
Papua New Guinea -  Port Moresby  Sat, 03:53 PM
Paraguay -  Asuncion  Sat, 01:53 AM
Peru -  Lima  Sat, 12:53 AM
Philippines -  Manila  Sat, 01:53 PM
Pitcairn Islands -  Adamstown  Fri, 09:53 PM
Poland -  Warsaw  Sat, 07:53 AMdst
Portugal -  Lisbon  Sat, 06:53 AMdst
Puerto Rico -  San Juan  Sat, 01:53 AM
Qatar -  Doha  Sat, 08:53 AM
Reunion -  Saint-Denis  Sat, 09:53 AM
Romania -  Bucharest  Sat, 08:53 AMdst
Russia -  Kostroma  Sat, 09:53 AM
Russia -  Moscow  Sat, 09:53 AM
Rwanda -  Kigali  Sat, 07:53 AM
Saint Helena -  Jamestown  Sat, 05:53 AM
Saint Kitts and Nevis -  Basseterre  Sat, 01:53 AM
Saint Lucia -  Castries  Sat, 01:53 AM
Saint Pierre and Miquelon -  Saint-Pierre  Sat, 03:53 AMdst
St. Vincent and Grenadines -  Kingstown  Sat, 01:53 AM
Samoa -  Apia  Sat, 06:53 PM
San Marino -  San Marino  Sat, 07:53 AMdst
Sao Tome and Principe -  Sao Tome  Sat, 05:53 AM
Saudi Arabia -  Riyadh  Sat, 08:53 AM
Senegal -  Dakar  Sat, 05:53 AM
Montenegro -  Podgorica  Sat, 07:53 AMdst
Serbia -  Belgrade  Sat, 07:53 AMdst
Seychelles -  Victoria  Sat, 09:53 AM
Sierra Leone -  Freetown  Sat, 05:53 AM
Singapore -  Singapore  Sat, 01:53 PM
Slovakia -  Bratislava  Sat, 07:53 AMdst
Slovenia -  Ljubljana  Sat, 07:53 AMdst
Solomon Islands -  Honiara  Sat, 04:53 PM
Somalia -  Mogadishu  Sat, 08:53 AM
South Africa -  Pretoria  Sat, 07:53 AM
S. Georgia and S. Sandwich Isl. -  Grytviken  Sat, 03:53 AM
Spain -  Madrid  Sat, 07:53 AMdst
Sri Lanka -  Colombo  Sat, 11:23 AM
Sudan (North Sudan) -  Khartoum  Sat, 08:53 AM
Suriname -  Paramaribo  Sat, 02:53 AM
Svalbard -  Longyearbyen  Sat, 07:53 AMdst
Swaziland -  Mbabane  Sat, 07:53 AM
Sweden -  Stockholm  Sat, 07:53 AMdst
Switzerland -  Bern  Sat, 07:53 AMdst
Syria -  Damascus  Sat, 08:53 AMdst
Taiwan -  Taipei  Sat, 01:53 PM
Tajikistan -  Dushanbe  Sat, 10:53 AM
Tanzania -  Dar Es Salaam  Sat, 08:53 AM
Thailand -  Bangkok  Sat, 12:53 PM
Togo -  Lome  Sat, 05:53 AM
Tokelau -  Fakaofo  Sat, 06:53 PM
Tonga -  Nukualofa  Sat, 06:53 PM
Trinidad and Tobago -  Port of Spain  Sat, 01:53 AM
Tunisia -  Tunis  Sat, 06:53 AM
Turkey -  Ankara  Sat, 08:53 AMdst
Turkmenistan -  Ashgabat  Sat, 10:53 AM
Turks and Caicos Islands -  Grand Turk  Sat, 01:53 AMdst
Tuvalu -  Funafuti  Sat, 05:53 PM
Uganda -  Kampala  Sat, 08:53 AM
Ukraine -  Kyiv  Sat, 08:53 AMdst
United Arab Emirates -  Abu Dhabi  Sat, 09:53 AM
United Kingdom -  London  Sat, 06:53 AMdst
United States -  Washington D.C.  Sat, 01:53 AMdst
Uruguay -  Montevideo  Sat, 02:53 AM
Uzbekistan -  Tashkent  Sat, 10:53 AM
Vanuatu -  Port-Vila  Sat, 04:53 PM
Venezuela -  Caracas  Sat, 01:23 AM
Vietnam -  Hanoi  Sat, 12:53 PM
Virgin Islands (UK) -  Road Town  Sat, 01:53 AM
Virgin Islands (US) -  Charlotte Amalie  Sat, 01:53 AM
Wallis and Futuna -  Mata-Utu  Sat, 05:53 PM
West Bank -  Bethlehem  Sat, 08:53 AMdst
Western Sahara -  Laayoune  Sat, 06:53 AMdst
Yemen -  Sanaa  Sat, 08:53 AM
Zambia -  Lusaka  Sat, 07:53 AM
Zimbabwe -  Harare  Sat, 07:53 AM
Curacao -  Willemstad  Sat, 01:53 AM
South Sudan -  Juba  Sat, 08:53 AM


   Guestbook Entries of the Week    SIGN the GUESTBOOK

I'm a pilot in JET AIRWAYS. This site is very helpful to call my relatives in India when I'm out of the country. All the best.
Sachin Satpute
Mumbai, India

This site is amazing for my job it makes looking up time zones much easier and convenient instead of looking for each different one on any other search engine, it has never given me any trouble and I do recommend to anyone.
Rosal Salas
Phoenix, AZ, USA

Such a Great site, I had to arrange a conference call between parties in South Africa and Dublin and this site helped me co-ordinate the time correctly !
Leonie de Barros
Johannesburg, South Africa

I am a Relationship Manager with an Investors Relation Company. At work, this site stays opened all the time on my computer for a ready reference. Since every single time I get back to a client I refer this site first.
Muhammad Naveed Aslam
Lahore, Pakistan

I first used this site when I was working for an export company. Now I find it need it so I can liaise with my relatives on the European Continent. Makes it so much easier for all of us when we know the time differences! Well done World Time Zone.
Karl McKay
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia



   4G LTE WORLD COVERAGE MAP    LTE, WiMAX, HSPA+, 3G COUNTRY LIST

Major 4G standards: LTE (Long Term Evolution)- fastest of all 4G networks; HSPA+ is faster than 3G, however slower than LTE; WiMAX - approximately the same speed as HSPA+

4G LTE World Coverage Map - LTE WiMAX HSPA 3G GSM Country List


  Time Abbreviations    VIEW
   What time is it in:    VIEW


Sitemap | Awards / Media | How to link | Guestbook | About WorldTimeZone.com | Privacy | Contact
Copyright © 1997-2014 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.

World Time Zones super microfiber travel towel.
World Time Zones super microfiber travel towel
Perfect for World Travelers, International Employees, Students, Beach Lovers.

Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open closed holiday status

World Time Zone kanga (sarong) at the Geographic South Pole.
World Time Zone kanga sarong at the Geographic South Pole

world time zone home page custom design limited production Brazilian style sarong or kanga with map of World Time Zones Ipanema beach Rio Brazil Brazilian Sarong Kanga pareo sri canga surong