World Time Zones travel towel and beach sarong kanga
World Time Zone Map Store
  Search for City:

Current local times in North America


Anguilla -  The Valley  Wed, 04:32 AM
Antigua and Barbuda -  Saint Johns  Wed, 04:32 AM
Aruba -  Oranjestad  Wed, 04:32 AM
The Bahamas -  Nassau  Wed, 03:32 AM
Barbados -  Bridgetown  Wed, 04:32 AM
Belize -  Belmopan  Wed, 02:32 AM
Bermuda -  Hamilton  Wed, 04:32 AM
Canada -  Edmonton  Wed, 01:32 AM
Canada -  Halifax  Wed, 04:32 AM
Canada -  Montreal  Wed, 03:32 AM
Canada -  Ottawa  Wed, 03:32 AM
Canada -  St. John's  Wed, 05:02 AM
Canada -  Toronto  Wed, 03:32 AM
Canada -  Vancouver  Wed, 12:32 AM
Canada -  Winnipeg  Wed, 02:32 AM
Cayman Islands -  George Town  Wed, 03:32 AM
Costa Rica -  San Jose  Wed, 02:32 AM
Cuba -  Havana  Wed, 03:32 AM
Dominica -  Roseau  Wed, 04:32 AM
Dominican Republic -  Santo Domingo  Wed, 04:32 AM
El Salvador -  San Salvador  Wed, 02:32 AM
Greenland -  Nuuk  Wed, 05:32 AM
Grenada -  Saint George's  Wed, 04:32 AM
Guadeloupe -  Basse-Terre  Wed, 04:32 AM
Guatemala -  Guatemala  Wed, 02:32 AM
Haiti -  Port-au-Prince  Wed, 03:32 AM
Honduras -  Tegucigalpa  Wed, 02:32 AM
Jamaica -  Kingston  Wed, 03:32 AM
Martinique -  Fort-De-France  Wed, 04:32 AM
Mexico -  Acapulco  Wed, 02:32 AM
Mexico -  Cabo San Lucas  Wed, 01:32 AM
Mexico -  Cancun  Wed, 03:32 AM
Mexico -  Ciudad Juarez  Wed, 01:32 AM
Mexico -  Cozumel  Wed, 03:32 AM
Mexico -  Ensenada  Wed, 12:32 AM
Mexico -  Guadalajara  Wed, 02:32 AM
Mexico -  Ixtapa  Wed, 02:32 AM
Mexico -  La Paz  Wed, 01:32 AM
Mexico -  Lazaro Cardenas  Wed, 02:32 AM
Mexico -  Leon  Wed, 02:32 AM
Mexico -  Manzanillo  Wed, 02:32 AM
Mexico -  Mazatlan  Wed, 01:32 AM
Mexico -  Mexico  Wed, 02:32 AM
Mexico -  Monterrey  Wed, 02:32 AM
Mexico -  Oaxaca  Wed, 02:32 AM
Mexico -  Puerto Angel  Wed, 02:32 AM
Mexico -  Puerto Vallarta  Wed, 02:32 AM
Mexico -  San Jose Del Cabo  Wed, 01:32 AM
Mexico -  Tecate  Wed, 12:32 AM
Mexico -  Tijuana  Wed, 12:32 AM
Mexico -  Veracruz  Wed, 02:32 AM
Mexico -  Zihuatanejo  Wed, 02:32 AM
Montserrat -  Plymouth  Wed, 04:32 AM
Nicaragua -  Managua  Wed, 02:32 AM
Panama -  Panama City  Wed, 03:32 AM
Puerto Rico -  San Juan  Wed, 04:32 AM
Saint Kitts and Nevis -  Basseterre  Wed, 04:32 AM
Saint Lucia -  Castries  Wed, 04:32 AM
Saint Pierre and Miquelon -  Saint-Pierre  Wed, 05:32 AM
St. Vincent and Grenadines -  Kingstown  Wed, 04:32 AM
Turks and Caicos Islands -  Cockburn Town  Wed, 03:32 AM
United States -  Adak  Tue, 10:32 PM
United States -  Anchorage  Tue, 11:32 PM
United States -  Atlanta  Wed, 03:32 AM
United States -  Boston  Wed, 03:32 AM
United States -  Chicago  Wed, 02:32 AM
United States -  Denver  Wed, 01:32 AM
United States -  Detroit  Wed, 03:32 AM
United States -  Honolulu  Tue, 10:32 PM
United States -  Houston  Wed, 02:32 AM
United States -  Indianapolis  Wed, 03:32 AM
United States -  Los Angeles  Wed, 12:32 AM
United States -  Minneapolis  Wed, 02:32 AM
United States -  Montgomery  Wed, 02:32 AM
United States -  New Orleans  Wed, 02:32 AM
United States -  New York  Wed, 03:32 AM
United States -  Philadelphia  Wed, 03:32 AM
United States -  Phoenix  Wed, 01:32 AM
United States -  Saint Paul  Wed, 02:32 AM
United States -  San Francisco  Wed, 12:32 AM
United States -  Seattle  Wed, 12:32 AM
United States -  Washington D.C.  Wed, 03:32 AM
Virgin Islands (UK) -  Road Town  Wed, 04:32 AM
Virgin Islands (US) -  Charlotte Amalie  Wed, 04:32 AM
Curacao -  Willemstad  Wed, 04:32 AM


   Guestbook Entries of the Week    SIGN the GUESTBOOK

Hickam AFB passenger terminal has two overhead flat screen monitors, your sun clock and their arrival/departure. I was stranded there for two days and was in awe at the accuaracy of your site. I retrived your site now to plan communications with contacts in Japan. I Thank You!
Gary C.
Fort Myers, Florida

I am a travel specialist of Expedia and I always pull this site up for time references. The site for sure is really helpful to all sorts. I often let my mates use this site when working. Gotta use this site again.
Bobby E.
Davao City, Philippines

At one glance I had my answer. I'm receiving webinar times (time to attend the class). I couldn't understand and workout the time. Thank you. At a quick glance I have my answer and need not be absent at any webinar. Hooray!
Roy
Cape Town, South Africa

This site is amazing and really helps me to communicate with all my customers and people all across the globe for all my personal as well as official matters. Thank You World Time Zone. You Have Helped People To Be In Contact Everytime & Everywhere...!!!
Ashish S.
Kolkata, India

This is a great website to show to my clients who travel to Europe and beyond. Thank you !
Prakash K.
Thimphu, Bhutan



   4G LTE WORLD COVERAGE MAP    LTE, WiMAX, HSPA+, 3G COUNTRY LIST

Major 4G standards: LTE (Long Term Evolution)- fastest of all 4G networks; HSPA+ is faster than 3G, however slower than LTE; WiMAX - approximately the same speed as HSPA+

4G LTE World Coverage Map - LTE WiMAX HSPA 3G GSM Country List


  Time Abbreviations    VIEW
   What time is it in:    VIEW


Sitemap | Awards / Media | How to link | Guestbook | About WorldTimeZone.com | Privacy | Contact
Copyright © 1997-2015 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.

Regional Time
Zones Maps

image map worldtimezone Canada time map United States time map Alaska-United States time map Europe time map Australia time map Russia time map Middle East time map Oceania time map Oceania time map Antarctica time map Asia time map South America time map Africa time map Caribbean - Central America time map

Sections Time Maps
wtz001 wtz002 wtz003 wtz004 wtz005
wtz006 wtz007 wtz008 wtz009 wtz010
wtz011 wtz012 wtz013 wtz014 wtz015
wtz016 wtz017 wtz018 wtz019 wtz020

Where and what time New Year 2015 is celebrated around the World.
Where Year 2015 enters first and 2014 ends last

Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open closed holiday status

GSM World Map
GSM World Coverage Map- GSM Country List

WTZ Store
WorldTimeZone store

World Time Zones super microfiber travel towel.
World Time Zones super microfiber travel towel
Perfect for World Travelers, International Employees, Students, Beach Lovers.

world time zone home page custom design limited production Brazilian style sarong or kanga with map of World Time Zones Ipanema beach Rio Brazil Brazilian Sarong Kanga pareo sri canga surong