World Time Zones travel towel and beach sarong kanga
  Search for City:

Current local times around the world


  Abu Dhabi  Sat, 23:10
  Addis Ababa  Sat, 22:10
  Adelaide  Sun, 04:40
  Algiers  Sat, 20:10
  Amman  Sat, 22:10dst
  Amsterdam  Sat, 21:10dst
  Anchorage  Sat, 11:10dst
  Ankara  Sat, 22:10
  Antananarivo  Sat, 22:10
  Asmara  Sat, 22:10
  Astana  Sun, 01:10
  Asuncion  Sat, 15:10
  Athens  Sat, 22:10dst
  Atlanta  Sat, 15:10dst
  Baghdad  Sat, 22:10
  Bangkok  Sun, 02:10
  Barcelona  Sat, 21:10dst
  Beijing  Sun, 03:10
  Beirut  Sat, 22:10dst
  Belgrade  Sat, 21:10dst
  Berlin  Sat, 21:10dst
  Bogota  Sat, 14:10
  Boston  Sat, 15:10dst
  Brasilia  Sat, 16:10
  Brisbane  Sun, 05:10
  Brussels  Sat, 21:10dst
  Bucharest  Sat, 22:10dst
  Budapest  Sat, 21:10dst
  Buenos Aires  Sat, 16:10
  Cairo  Sat, 21:10
  Calcutta  Sun, 00:40
  Canberra  Sun, 05:10
  Cape Town  Sat, 21:10
  Caracas  Sat, 15:10
  Casablanca  Sat, 19:10
  Cetinje  Sat, 21:10dst
  Chicago  Sat, 14:10dst
  Chita  Sun, 04:10
  Copenhagen  Sat, 21:10dst
  Darwin  Sun, 04:40
  Denver  Sat, 13:10dst
  Detroit  Sat, 15:10dst
  Dhaka  Sun, 01:10
  Dublin  Sat, 20:10dst
  Edmonton  Sat, 13:10dst
  Frankfurt  Sat, 21:10dst
  Geneva  Sat, 21:10dst
  Guatemala  Sat, 13:10
  Halifax  Sat, 16:10dst
  Hanoi  Sun, 02:10
  Harare  Sat, 21:10
  Havana  Sat, 15:10dst
  Helsinki  Sat, 22:10dst
  Hong Kong  Sun, 03:10
  Honolulu  Sat, 09:10
  Houston  Sat, 14:10dst
  Indianapolis  Sat, 15:10dst
  Irkutsk  Sun, 03:10
  Islamabad  Sun, 00:10
  Istanbul  Sat, 22:10
  Jakarta  Sun, 02:10
  Jerusalem  Sat, 22:10dst
  Johannesburg  Sat, 21:10
  Juba  Sat, 22:10
  Kabul  Sat, 23:40
  Kaliningrad  Sat, 21:10
  Karachi  Sun, 00:10
  Kathmandu  Sun, 00:55
  Khabarovsk  Sun, 05:10
  Khartoum  Sat, 22:10
  Kingston  Sat, 14:10
  Krasnoyarsk  Sun, 02:10
  Kuala Lumpur  Sun, 03:10
  Kuwait  Sat, 22:10
  Kyiv  Sat, 22:10dst
  La Paz  Sat, 15:10
  Lagos  Sat, 20:10
  Lahore  Sun, 00:10
  Lima  Sat, 14:10
  Lisbon  Sat, 20:10dst
  London  Sat, 20:10dst
  Lord Howe Island  Sun, 05:40
  Los Angeles  Sat, 12:10dst
  Madrid  Sat, 21:10dst
  Magadan  Sun, 06:10
  Managua  Sat, 13:10
  Manila  Sun, 03:10
  Melbourne  Sun, 05:10
  Mexico  Sat, 14:10dst
  Minneapolis  Sat, 14:10dst
  Minsk  Sat, 22:10
  Montevideo  Sat, 16:10
  Montgomery  Sat, 14:10dst
  Montreal  Sat, 15:10dst
  Moscow  Sat, 22:10
  Mumbai  Sun, 00:40
  Nairobi  Sat, 22:10
  Nassau  Sat, 15:10dst
  New Delhi  Sun, 00:40
  New Orleans  Sat, 14:10dst
  New York  Sat, 15:10dst
  Novosibirsk  Sun, 02:10
  Oslo  Sat, 21:10dst
  Ottawa  Sat, 15:10dst
  Paris  Sat, 21:10dst
  Perth  Sun, 03:10
  Philadelphia  Sat, 15:10dst
  Phoenix  Sat, 12:10
  Podgorica  Sat, 21:10dst
  Prague  Sat, 21:10dst
  Pyinmana  Sun, 01:40
  Reykjav√≠k  Sat, 19:10
  Rio de Janeiro  Sat, 16:10
  Riyadh  Sat, 22:10
  Rome  Sat, 21:10dst
  Saint Paul  Sat, 14:10dst
  Saint Petersburg  Sat, 22:10
  San Francisco  Sat, 12:10dst
  San Juan  Sat, 15:10
  San Salvador  Sat, 13:10
  Santiago  Sat, 15:10
  Santo Domingo  Sat, 15:10
  Sao Paulo  Sat, 16:10
  Seattle  Sat, 12:10dst
  Seoul  Sun, 04:10
  Shanghai  Sun, 03:10
  Singapore  Sun, 03:10
  Sofia  Sat, 22:10dst
  St. John's  Sat, 16:40dst
  Stockholm  Sat, 21:10dst
  Suva  Sun, 07:10
  Sydney  Sun, 05:10
  Taipei  Sun, 03:10
  Tallinn  Sat, 22:10dst
  Tashkent  Sun, 00:10
  Tegucigalpa  Sat, 13:10
  Tehran  Sat, 23:40dst
  Tokyo  Sun, 04:10
  Toronto  Sat, 15:10dst
  Vancouver  Sat, 12:10dst
  Vienna  Sat, 21:10dst
  Vladivostok  Sun, 05:10
  Waitangi (Chatham isl.)  Sun, 07:55
  Warsaw  Sat, 21:10dst
  Washington D.C.  Sat, 15:10dst
  Wellington  Sun, 07:10
  Winnipeg  Sat, 14:10dst
  Yangon  Sun, 01:40
  Yekaterinburg  Sun, 00:10
  Zagreb  Sat, 21:10dst
  Zurich  Sat, 21:10dst


   Guestbook Entries of the Week    SIGN the GUESTBOOK

Hickam AFB passenger terminal has two overhead flat screen monitors, your sun clock and their arrival/departure. I was stranded there for two days and was in awe at the accuaracy of your site. I retrived your site now to plan communications with contacts in Japan. I Thank You!
Gary C.
Fort Myers, Florida

I am a travel specialist of Expedia and I always pull this site up for time references. The site for sure is really helpful to all sorts. I often let my mates use this site when working. Gotta use this site again.
Bobby E.
Davao City, Philippines

At one glance I had my answer. I'm receiving webinar times (time to attend the class). I couldn't understand and workout the time. Thank you. At a quick glance I have my answer and need not be absent at any webinar. Hooray!
Roy
Cape Town, South Africa

This site is amazing and really helps me to communicate with all my customers and people all across the globe for all my personal as well as official matters. Thank You World Time Zone. You Have Helped People To Be In Contact Everytime & Everywhere...!!!
Ashish S.
Kolkata, India

This is a great website to show to my clients who travel to Europe and beyond. Thank you !
Prakash K.
Thimphu, Bhutan



   4G LTE WORLD COVERAGE MAP    LTE, WiMAX, HSPA+, 3G COUNTRY LIST

Major 4G standards: LTE (Long Term Evolution)- fastest of all 4G networks; HSPA+ is faster than 3G, however slower than LTE; WiMAX - approximately the same speed as HSPA+

4G LTE World Coverage Map - LTE WiMAX HSPA 3G GSM Country List


Booking.com


Sitemap | Awards / Media | How to link | Guestbook | Privacy | About WorldTimeZone.com | Travel Photos | Contact
Copyright © 1997-2017 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.

Total Solar Eclipse on 08/21/2017
2017 Total Solar Eclipse on August 8 2017 - new way to write the date T-Shirt
TSE2017- we write the date in a different way !

2017 Total Solar Eclipse Stamps
2017 Total Solar Eclipse on August 8 2017 stamps

Regional Time
Zones Maps

image map worldtimezone Canada time map United States time map Alaska-United States time map Europe time map Australia time map Russia time map Middle East time map Oceania time map Oceania time map Antarctica time map Asia time map South America time map Africa time map Caribbean - Central America time map

Sections Time Maps
wtz001 wtz002 wtz003 wtz004 wtz005
wtz006 wtz007 wtz008 wtz009 wtz010
wtz011 wtz012 wtz013 wtz014 wtz015
wtz016 wtz017 wtz018 wtz019 wtz020

World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status

Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open closed holiday status

GSM World Map
GSM World Coverage Map- GSM Country List

5G Map
5G field testing and trials World Coverage  - 5G Country List

World Time Zones super microfiber travel towel.
World Time Zones super microfiber travel towel
Perfect for World Travelers, International Employees, Students, Beach Lovers.

world time zone home page