World Time Zones travel towel and beach sarong kanga
  Search for City:

Current local times around the world


  Abu Dhabi  Sun, 03:08 AM
  Addis Ababa  Sun, 02:08 AM
  Adelaide  Sun, 09:38 AMdst
  Algiers  Sun, 12:08 AM
  Amman  Sun, 01:08 AM
  Amsterdam  Sun, 12:08 AM
  Anchorage  Sat, 02:08 PM
  Ankara  Sun, 02:08 AM
  Antananarivo  Sun, 02:08 AM
  Asmara  Sun, 02:08 AM
  Astana  Sun, 05:08 AM
  Asuncion  Sat, 08:08 PMdst
  Athens  Sun, 01:08 AM
  Atlanta  Sat, 06:08 PM
  Baghdad  Sun, 02:08 AM
  Bangkok  Sun, 06:08 AM
  Barcelona  Sun, 12:08 AM
  Beijing  Sun, 07:08 AM
  Beirut  Sun, 01:08 AM
  Belgrade  Sun, 12:08 AM
  Berlin  Sun, 12:08 AM
  Bogota  Sat, 06:08 PM
  Boston  Sat, 06:08 PM
  Brasilia  Sat, 09:08 PMdst
  Brisbane  Sun, 09:08 AM
  Brussels  Sun, 12:08 AM
  Bucharest  Sun, 01:08 AM
  Budapest  Sun, 12:08 AM
  Buenos Aires  Sat, 08:08 PM
  Cairo  Sun, 01:08 AM
  Calcutta  Sun, 04:38 AM
  Canberra  Sun, 10:08 AMdst
  Cape Town  Sun, 01:08 AM
  Caracas  Sat, 07:08 PM
  Casablanca  Sat, 11:08 PM
  Cetinje  Sun, 12:08 AM
  Chicago  Sat, 05:08 PM
  Chita  Sun, 08:08 AM
  Copenhagen  Sun, 12:08 AM
  Darwin  Sun, 08:38 AM
  Denver  Sat, 04:08 PM
  Detroit  Sat, 06:08 PM
  Dhaka  Sun, 05:08 AM
  Dublin  Sat, 11:08 PM
  Edmonton  Sat, 04:08 PM
  Frankfurt  Sun, 12:08 AM
  Geneva  Sun, 12:08 AM
  Guatemala  Sat, 05:08 PM
  Halifax  Sat, 07:08 PM
  Hanoi  Sun, 06:08 AM
  Harare  Sun, 01:08 AM
  Havana  Sat, 06:08 PM
  Helsinki  Sun, 01:08 AM
  Hong Kong  Sun, 07:08 AM
  Honolulu  Sat, 01:08 PM
  Houston  Sat, 05:08 PM
  Indianapolis  Sat, 06:08 PM
  Irkutsk  Sun, 07:08 AM
  Islamabad  Sun, 04:08 AM
  Istanbul  Sun, 02:08 AM
  Jakarta  Sun, 06:08 AM
  Jerusalem  Sun, 01:08 AM
  Johannesburg  Sun, 01:08 AM
  Juba  Sun, 02:08 AM
  Kabul  Sun, 03:38 AM
  Kaliningrad  Sun, 01:08 AM
  Karachi  Sun, 04:08 AM
  Kathmandu  Sun, 04:53 AM
  Khabarovsk  Sun, 09:08 AM
  Khartoum  Sun, 01:08 AM
  Kingston  Sat, 06:08 PM
  Krasnoyarsk  Sun, 06:08 AM
  Kuala Lumpur  Sun, 07:08 AM
  Kuwait  Sun, 02:08 AM
  Kyiv  Sun, 01:08 AM
  La Paz  Sat, 07:08 PM
  Lagos  Sun, 12:08 AM
  Lahore  Sun, 04:08 AM
  Lima  Sat, 06:08 PM
  Lisbon  Sat, 11:08 PM
  London  Sat, 11:08 PM
  Lord Howe Island  Sun, 10:08 AMdst
  Los Angeles  Sat, 03:08 PM
  Madrid  Sun, 12:08 AM
  Magadan  Sun, 10:08 AM
  Managua  Sat, 05:08 PM
  Manila  Sun, 07:08 AM
  Melbourne  Sun, 10:08 AMdst
  Mexico  Sat, 05:08 PM
  Minneapolis  Sat, 05:08 PM
  Minsk  Sun, 02:08 AM
  Montevideo  Sat, 08:08 PM
  Montgomery  Sat, 05:08 PM
  Montreal  Sat, 06:08 PM
  Moscow  Sun, 02:08 AM
  Mumbai  Sun, 04:38 AM
  Nairobi  Sun, 02:08 AM
  Nassau  Sat, 06:08 PM
  New Delhi  Sun, 04:38 AM
  New Orleans  Sat, 05:08 PM
  New York  Sat, 06:08 PM
  Novosibirsk  Sun, 06:08 AM
  Oslo  Sun, 12:08 AM
  Ottawa  Sat, 06:08 PM
  Paris  Sun, 12:08 AM
  Perth  Sun, 07:08 AM
  Philadelphia  Sat, 06:08 PM
  Phoenix  Sat, 04:08 PM
  Podgorica  Sun, 12:08 AM
  Prague  Sun, 12:08 AM
  Pyinmana  Sun, 05:38 AM
  Reykjav√≠k  Sat, 11:08 PM
  Rio de Janeiro  Sat, 09:08 PMdst
  Riyadh  Sun, 02:08 AM
  Rome  Sun, 12:08 AM
  Saint Paul  Sat, 05:08 PM
  Saint Petersburg  Sun, 02:08 AM
  San Francisco  Sat, 03:08 PM
  San Juan  Sat, 07:08 PM
  San Salvador  Sat, 05:08 PM
  Santiago  Sat, 08:08 PMdst
  Santo Domingo  Sat, 07:08 PM
  Sao Paulo  Sat, 09:08 PMdst
  Seattle  Sat, 03:08 PM
  Seoul  Sun, 08:08 AM
  Shanghai  Sun, 07:08 AM
  Singapore  Sun, 07:08 AM
  Sofia  Sun, 01:08 AM
  St. John's  Sat, 07:38 PM
  Stockholm  Sun, 12:08 AM
  Suva  Sun, 12:08 PMdst
  Sydney  Sun, 10:08 AMdst
  Taipei  Sun, 07:08 AM
  Tallinn  Sun, 01:08 AM
  Tashkent  Sun, 04:08 AM
  Tegucigalpa  Sat, 05:08 PM
  Tehran  Sun, 02:38 AM
  Tokyo  Sun, 08:08 AM
  Toronto  Sat, 06:08 PM
  Vancouver  Sat, 03:08 PM
  Vienna  Sun, 12:08 AM
  Vladivostok  Sun, 09:08 AM
  Waitangi (Chatham isl.)  Sun, 12:53 PMdst
  Warsaw  Sun, 12:08 AM
  Washington D.C.  Sat, 06:08 PM
  Wellington  Sun, 12:08 PMdst
  Winnipeg  Sat, 05:08 PM
  Yangon  Sun, 05:38 AM
  Yekaterinburg  Sun, 04:08 AM
  Zagreb  Sun, 12:08 AM
  Zurich  Sun, 12:08 AM


   Guestbook Entries of the Week    SIGN the GUESTBOOK

Hickam AFB passenger terminal has two overhead flat screen monitors, your sun clock and their arrival/departure. I was stranded there for two days and was in awe at the accuaracy of your site. I retrived your site now to plan communications with contacts in Japan. I Thank You!
Gary C.
Fort Myers, Florida

I am a travel specialist of Expedia and I always pull this site up for time references. The site for sure is really helpful to all sorts. I often let my mates use this site when working. Gotta use this site again.
Bobby E.
Davao City, Philippines

At one glance I had my answer. I'm receiving webinar times (time to attend the class). I couldn't understand and workout the time. Thank you. At a quick glance I have my answer and need not be absent at any webinar. Hooray!
Roy
Cape Town, South Africa

This site is amazing and really helps me to communicate with all my customers and people all across the globe for all my personal as well as official matters. Thank You World Time Zone. You Have Helped People To Be In Contact Everytime & Everywhere...!!!
Ashish S.
Kolkata, India

This is a great website to show to my clients who travel to Europe and beyond. Thank you !
Prakash K.
Thimphu, Bhutan



   4G LTE WORLD COVERAGE MAP    LTE, WiMAX, HSPA+, 3G COUNTRY LIST

Major 4G standards: LTE (Long Term Evolution)- fastest of all 4G networks; HSPA+ is faster than 3G, however slower than LTE; WiMAX - approximately the same speed as HSPA+

4G LTE World Coverage Map - LTE WiMAX HSPA 3G GSM Country List




Sitemap | Awards / Media | How to link | Guestbook | Privacy | About WorldTimeZone.com | Travel Photos | Contact
Copyright © 1997-2017 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.

Regional Time
Zones Maps

image map worldtimezone Canada time map United States time map Alaska-United States time map Europe time map Australia time map Russia time map Middle East time map Oceania time map Oceania time map Antarctica time map Asia time map South America time map Africa time map Caribbean - Central America time map

Sections Time Maps
wtz001 wtz002 wtz003 wtz004 wtz005
wtz006 wtz007 wtz008 wtz009 wtz010
wtz011 wtz012 wtz013 wtz014 wtz015
wtz016 wtz017 wtz018 wtz019 wtz020

Interactive Time Map for
2018 FIFA World Cup Russia

interactive time map for Russia 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia
Time and date in relation to other locations around the World

World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status

Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open closed holiday status

GSM World Map
GSM World Coverage Map- GSM Country List

5G Map
5G field testing and trials World Coverage  - 5G Country List

world time zone home page