World Time Zones travel towel and beach sarong kanga
  Search for City:

Current local times in Asia


  Abu Dhabi  Sun, 12:23 PM
  Al Manamah  Sun, 11:23 AM
  Almaty  Sun, 02:23 PM
  Amman  Sun, 11:23 AMdst
  Ashgabat  Sun, 01:23 PM
  Astana  Sun, 02:23 PM
  Baghdad  Sun, 11:23 AM
  Baku  Sun, 12:23 PM
  Bandar Seri Begawan  Sun, 04:23 PM
  Bangkok  Sun, 03:23 PM
  Batangas  Sun, 04:23 PM
  Batumi  Sun, 12:23 PM
  Beijing  Sun, 04:23 PM
  Beirut  Sun, 11:23 AMdst
  Bethlehem  Sun, 11:23 AMdst
  Birobidzhan  Sun, 06:23 PM
  Bishkek  Sun, 02:23 PM
  Calcutta  Sun, 01:53 PM
  Chennai  Sun, 01:53 PM
  Chita  Sun, 05:23 PM
  Chongqing  Sun, 04:23 PM
  Colombo  Sun, 01:53 PM
  Damascus  Sun, 11:23 AMdst
  Davao  Sun, 04:23 PM
  Dhaka  Sun, 02:23 PM
  Dili  Sun, 05:23 PM
  Doha  Sun, 11:23 AM
  Dubai  Sun, 12:23 PM
  Dushanbe  Sun, 01:23 PM
  Fukuoka  Sun, 05:23 PM
  Gaza  Sun, 11:23 AMdst
  Guangzhou  Sun, 04:23 PM
  Hanoi  Sun, 03:23 PM
  Ho Chi Minh City  Sun, 03:23 PM
  Hong Kong  Sun, 04:23 PM
  Irkutsk  Sun, 04:23 PM
  Islamabad  Sun, 01:23 PM
  Jakarta  Sun, 03:23 PM
  Jeddah  Sun, 11:23 AM
  Jerusalem  Sun, 11:23 AMdst
  Kabul  Sun, 12:53 PM
  Kaohsiung  Sun, 04:23 PM
  Karachi  Sun, 01:23 PM
  Kathmandu  Sun, 02:08 PM
  Kemerovo  Sun, 03:23 PM
  Khabarovsk  Sun, 06:23 PM
  Krasnoyarsk  Sun, 03:23 PM
  Kuala Lumpur  Sun, 04:23 PM
  Kuwait  Sun, 11:23 AM
  Lahore  Sun, 01:23 PM
  Macau  Sun, 04:23 PM
  Magadan  Sun, 07:23 PM
  Male  Sun, 01:23 PM
  Manila  Sun, 04:23 PM
  Mumbai  Sun, 01:53 PM
  Muscat  Sun, 12:23 PM
  Nagoya  Sun, 05:23 PM
  Nakhodka  Sun, 06:23 PM
  New Delhi  Sun, 01:53 PM
  Nicosia  Sun, 11:23 AMdst
  Novosibirsk  Sun, 03:23 PM
  Omsk  Sun, 02:23 PM
  Osaka  Sun, 05:23 PM
  Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy  Sun, 08:23 PM
  Phnom Penh  Sun, 03:23 PM
  Pusan  Sun, 05:23 PM
  Pyinmana  Sun, 02:53 PM
  Pyongyang  Sun, 04:53 PM
  Riyadh  Sun, 11:23 AM
  Sanaa  Sun, 11:23 AM
  Seoul  Sun, 05:23 PM
  Shanghai  Sun, 04:23 PM
  Singapore  Sun, 04:23 PM
  Surabaya  Sun, 03:23 PM
  Taipei  Sun, 04:23 PM
  Tashkent  Sun, 01:23 PM
  Tbilisi  Sun, 12:23 PM
  Tehran  Sun, 11:53 AM
  Tel Aviv  Sun, 11:23 AMdst
  The Settlement  Sun, 03:23 PM
  Thimphu  Sun, 02:23 PM
  TIANJIN  Sun, 04:23 PM
  Tokyo  Sun, 05:23 PM
  Ulaanbaatar  Sun, 04:23 PM
  Ulan-Ude  Sun, 04:23 PM
  Vientiane  Sun, 03:23 PM
  Vladivostok  Sun, 06:23 PM
  Yakutsk  Sun, 05:23 PM
  Yangon  Sun, 02:53 PM
  Yerevan  Sun, 12:23 PM
  Yokohama  Sun, 05:23 PM
  Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk  Sun, 07:23 PM


   Guestbook Entries of the Week    SIGN the GUESTBOOK

Hickam AFB passenger terminal has two overhead flat screen monitors, your sun clock and their arrival/departure. I was stranded there for two days and was in awe at the accuaracy of your site. I retrived your site now to plan communications with contacts in Japan. I Thank You!
Gary C.
Fort Myers, Florida

I am a travel specialist of Expedia and I always pull this site up for time references. The site for sure is really helpful to all sorts. I often let my mates use this site when working. Gotta use this site again.
Bobby E.
Davao City, Philippines

At one glance I had my answer. I'm receiving webinar times (time to attend the class). I couldn't understand and workout the time. Thank you. At a quick glance I have my answer and need not be absent at any webinar. Hooray!
Roy
Cape Town, South Africa

This site is amazing and really helps me to communicate with all my customers and people all across the globe for all my personal as well as official matters. Thank You World Time Zone. You Have Helped People To Be In Contact Everytime & Everywhere...!!!
Ashish S.
Kolkata, India

This is a great website to show to my clients who travel to Europe and beyond. Thank you !
Prakash K.
Thimphu, Bhutan



   4G LTE WORLD COVERAGE MAP    LTE, WiMAX, HSPA+, 3G COUNTRY LIST

Major 4G standards: LTE (Long Term Evolution)- fastest of all 4G networks; HSPA+ is faster than 3G, however slower than LTE; WiMAX - approximately the same speed as HSPA+

4G LTE World Coverage Map - LTE WiMAX HSPA 3G GSM Country List




Sitemap | Awards / Media | How to link | Guestbook | Privacy | About WorldTimeZone.com | Travel Photos | Contact
Copyright © 1997-2017 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.

Regional Time
Zones Maps

image map worldtimezone Canada time map United States time map Alaska-United States time map Europe time map Australia time map Russia time map Middle East time map Oceania time map Oceania time map Antarctica time map Asia time map South America time map Africa time map Caribbean - Central America time map

Sections Time Maps
wtz001 wtz002 wtz003 wtz004 wtz005
wtz006 wtz007 wtz008 wtz009 wtz010
wtz011 wtz012 wtz013 wtz014 wtz015
wtz016 wtz017 wtz018 wtz019 wtz020

World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status

Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open closed holiday status

GSM World Map
GSM World Coverage Map- GSM Country List

5G Map
5G field testing and trials World Coverage  - 5G Country List

world time zone home page