World Time Zones travel towel and beach sarong kanga
  Search for City:

Current local times in Asia


  Amman  Tue, 00:41
  Beirut  Tue, 00:41
  Bethlehem  Tue, 00:41
  Damascus  Tue, 00:41
  Gaza  Tue, 00:41
  Jerusalem  Tue, 00:41
  Nicosia  Tue, 00:41
  Tel Aviv  Tue, 00:41
  Al Manamah  Tue, 01:41
  Baghdad  Tue, 01:41
  Doha  Tue, 01:41
  Jeddah  Tue, 01:41
  Kuwait  Tue, 01:41
  Riyadh  Tue, 01:41
  Sanaa  Tue, 01:41
  Tehran  Tue, 02:11
  Abu Dhabi  Tue, 02:41
  Baku  Tue, 02:41
  Batumi  Tue, 02:41
  Dubai  Tue, 02:41
  Muscat  Tue, 02:41
  Tbilisi  Tue, 02:41
  Yerevan  Tue, 02:41
  Kabul  Tue, 03:11
  Ashgabat  Tue, 03:41
  Dushanbe  Tue, 03:41
  Islamabad  Tue, 03:41
  Karachi  Tue, 03:41
  Lahore  Tue, 03:41
  Male  Tue, 03:41
  Tashkent  Tue, 03:41
  Calcutta  Tue, 04:11
  Chennai  Tue, 04:11
  Colombo  Tue, 04:11
  Mumbai  Tue, 04:11
  New Delhi  Tue, 04:11
  Kathmandu  Tue, 04:26
  Almaty  Tue, 04:41
  Astana  Tue, 04:41
  Bishkek  Tue, 04:41
  Dhaka  Tue, 04:41
  Omsk  Tue, 04:41
  Thimphu  Tue, 04:41
  Pyinmana  Tue, 05:11
  Yangon  Tue, 05:11
  Bangkok  Tue, 05:41
  Hanoi  Tue, 05:41
  Ho Chi Minh City  Tue, 05:41
  Jakarta  Tue, 05:41
  Kemerovo  Tue, 05:41
  Krasnoyarsk  Tue, 05:41
  Novosibirsk  Tue, 05:41
  Phnom Penh  Tue, 05:41
  Surabaya  Tue, 05:41
  The Settlement  Tue, 05:41
  Vientiane  Tue, 05:41
  Bandar Seri Begawan  Tue, 06:41
  Batangas  Tue, 06:41
  Beijing  Tue, 06:41
  Chongqing  Tue, 06:41
  Davao  Tue, 06:41
  Guangzhou  Tue, 06:41
  Hong Kong  Tue, 06:41
  Irkutsk  Tue, 06:41
  Kaohsiung  Tue, 06:41
  Kuala Lumpur  Tue, 06:41
  Macau  Tue, 06:41
  Manila  Tue, 06:41
  Shanghai  Tue, 06:41
  Singapore  Tue, 06:41
  Taipei  Tue, 06:41
  TIANJIN  Tue, 06:41
  Ulaanbaatar  Tue, 06:41
  Ulan-Ude  Tue, 06:41
  Pyongyang  Tue, 07:11
  Busan  Tue, 07:41
  Chita  Tue, 07:41
  Dili  Tue, 07:41
  Fukuoka  Tue, 07:41
  Nagoya  Tue, 07:41
  Osaka  Tue, 07:41
  Seoul  Tue, 07:41
  Tokyo  Tue, 07:41
  Yakutsk  Tue, 07:41
  Yokohama  Tue, 07:41
  Birobidzhan  Tue, 08:41
  Khabarovsk  Tue, 08:41
  Nakhodka  Tue, 08:41
  Vladivostok  Tue, 08:41
  Magadan  Tue, 09:41
  Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk  Tue, 09:41
  Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy  Tue, 10:41


   Guestbook Entries of the Week    SIGN the GUESTBOOK

Hickam AFB passenger terminal has two overhead flat screen monitors, your sun clock and their arrival/departure. I was stranded there for two days and was in awe at the accuaracy of your site. I retrived your site now to plan communications with contacts in Japan. I Thank You!
Gary C.
Fort Myers, Florida

I am a travel specialist of Expedia and I always pull this site up for time references. The site for sure is really helpful to all sorts. I often let my mates use this site when working. Gotta use this site again.
Bobby E.
Davao City, Philippines

At one glance I had my answer. I'm receiving webinar times (time to attend the class). I couldn't understand and workout the time. Thank you. At a quick glance I have my answer and need not be absent at any webinar. Hooray!
Roy
Cape Town, South Africa

This site is amazing and really helps me to communicate with all my customers and people all across the globe for all my personal as well as official matters. Thank You World Time Zone. You Have Helped People To Be In Contact Everytime & Everywhere...!!!
Ashish S.
Kolkata, India

This is a great website to show to my clients who travel to Europe and beyond. Thank you !
Prakash K.
Thimphu, Bhutan



   4G LTE WORLD COVERAGE MAP    LTE, WiMAX, HSPA+, 3G COUNTRY LIST

Major 4G standards: LTE (Long Term Evolution)- fastest of all 4G networks; HSPA+ is faster than 3G, however slower than LTE; WiMAX - approximately the same speed as HSPA+

4G LTE World Coverage Map - LTE WiMAX HSPA 3G GSM Country List




Sitemap | Awards / Media | How to link | Guestbook | Privacy | About WorldTimeZone.com | Travel Photos | Contact
Copyright © 1997-2017 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.

Regional Time
Zones Maps

image map worldtimezone Canada time map United States time map Alaska-United States time map Europe time map Australia time map Russia time map Middle East time map Oceania time map Oceania time map Antarctica time map Asia time map South America time map Africa time map Caribbean - Central America time map

Sections Time Maps
wtz001 wtz002 wtz003 wtz004 wtz005
wtz006 wtz007 wtz008 wtz009 wtz010
wtz011 wtz012 wtz013 wtz014 wtz015
wtz016 wtz017 wtz018 wtz019 wtz020

Interactive Time Map for
2018 FIFA World Cup Russia

interactive time map for Russia 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia
Time and date in relation to other locations around the World

World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status

Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open closed holiday status

GSM World Map
GSM World Coverage Map- GSM Country List

5G Map
5G field testing and trials World Coverage  - 5G Country List

world time zone home page