Krakatoa visit World Time Zone Map beach sarong
World Time Zone Map Store
  Search for City:

Current local times in Asia


Afghanistan -  Kabul  Tue, 05:57 AM
Armenia -  Yerevan  Tue, 05:27 AM
Azerbaijan -  Baku  Tue, 05:27 AM
Bahrain -  Al Manamah  Tue, 04:27 AM
Bangladesh -  Dhaka  Tue, 07:27 AM
Bhutan -  Thimphu  Tue, 07:27 AM
Brunei Darussalam -  Bandar Seri Begawan  Tue, 09:27 AM
Burma -  Pyinmana  Tue, 07:57 AM
Burma -  Yangon  Tue, 07:57 AM
Cambodia -  Phnom Penh  Tue, 08:27 AM
China -  Beijing  Tue, 09:27 AM
China -  Chongqing  Tue, 09:27 AM
China -  Guangzhou  Tue, 09:27 AM
China -  Shanghai  Tue, 09:27 AM
China -  TIANJIN  Tue, 09:27 AM
Christmas Island -  The Settlement  Tue, 08:27 AM
Cyprus -  Nicosia  Tue, 03:27 AM
East Timor -  Dili  Tue, 10:27 AM
Gaza Strip -  Gaza  Tue, 03:27 AM
Georgia -  Batumi  Tue, 05:27 AM
Georgia -  Tbilisi  Tue, 05:27 AM
Hong Kong (SAR) -  Hong Kong  Tue, 09:27 AM
India -  Calcutta  Tue, 06:57 AM
India -  Chennai  Tue, 06:57 AM
India -  Mumbai  Tue, 06:57 AM
India -  New Delhi  Tue, 06:57 AM
Indonesia -  Jakarta  Tue, 08:27 AM
Indonesia -  Surabaya  Tue, 08:27 AM
Iran -  Tehran  Tue, 04:57 AM
Iraq -  Baghdad  Tue, 04:27 AM
Israel -  Jerusalem  Tue, 03:27 AM
Israel -  Tel Aviv  Tue, 03:27 AM
Japan -  Fukuoka  Tue, 10:27 AM
Japan -  Nagoya  Tue, 10:27 AM
Japan -  Osaka  Tue, 10:27 AM
Japan -  Tokyo  Tue, 10:27 AM
Japan -  Yokohama  Tue, 10:27 AM
Jordan -  Amman  Tue, 03:27 AM
Kazakhstan -  Almaty  Tue, 07:27 AM
Kazakhstan -  Astana  Tue, 07:27 AM
Korea, North Korea -  Pyongyang  Tue, 10:27 AM
Korea, South Korea -  Pusan  Tue, 10:27 AM
Korea, South Korea -  Seoul  Tue, 10:27 AM
Kuwait -  Kuwait  Tue, 04:27 AM
Kyrgyzstan -  Bishkek  Tue, 07:27 AM
Laos -  Vientiane  Tue, 08:27 AM
Lebanon -  Beirut  Tue, 03:27 AM
Macao -  Macau  Tue, 09:27 AM
Malaysia -  Kuala Lumpur  Tue, 09:27 AM
Maldives -  Male  Tue, 06:27 AM
Mongolia -  Ulaanbaatar  Tue, 09:27 AM
Nepal -  Kathmandu  Tue, 07:12 AM
Oman -  Muscat  Tue, 05:27 AM
Pakistan -  Islamabad  Tue, 06:27 AM
Pakistan -  Karachi  Tue, 06:27 AM
Pakistan -  Lahore  Tue, 06:27 AM
Philippines -  Batangas  Tue, 09:27 AM
Philippines -  Davao  Tue, 09:27 AM
Philippines -  Manila  Tue, 09:27 AM
Qatar -  Doha  Tue, 04:27 AM
Russia -  Birobidzhan  Tue, 11:27 AM
Russia -  Chita  Tue, 09:27 AM
Russia -  Irkutsk  Tue, 09:27 AM
Russia -  Kemerovo  Tue, 08:27 AM
Russia -  Khabarovsk  Tue, 11:27 AM
Russia -  Krasnoyarsk  Tue, 08:27 AM
Russia -  Magadan  Tue, 11:27 AM
Russia -  Nakhodka  Tue, 11:27 AM
Russia -  Novosibirsk  Tue, 07:27 AM
Russia -  Omsk  Tue, 07:27 AM
Russia -  Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy  Tue, 01:27 PM
Russia -  Ulan-Ude  Tue, 09:27 AM
Russia -  Vladivostok  Tue, 11:27 AM
Russia -  Yakutsk  Tue, 10:27 AM
Russia -  Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk  Tue, 11:27 AM
Saudi Arabia -  Jeddah  Tue, 04:27 AM
Saudi Arabia -  Riyadh  Tue, 04:27 AM
Singapore -  Singapore  Tue, 09:27 AM
Sri Lanka -  Colombo  Tue, 06:57 AM
Syria -  Damascus  Tue, 03:27 AM
Taiwan -  Kaohsiung  Tue, 09:27 AM
Taiwan -  Taipei  Tue, 09:27 AM
Tajikistan -  Dushanbe  Tue, 06:27 AM
Thailand -  Bangkok  Tue, 08:27 AM
Turkmenistan -  Ashgabat  Tue, 06:27 AM
United Arab Emirates -  Abu Dhabi  Tue, 05:27 AM
United Arab Emirates -  Dubai  Tue, 05:27 AM
Uzbekistan -  Tashkent  Tue, 06:27 AM
Vietnam -  Hanoi  Tue, 08:27 AM
Vietnam -  Ho Chi Minh City  Tue, 08:27 AM
West Bank -  Bethlehem  Tue, 03:27 AM
Yemen -  Sanaa  Tue, 04:27 AM


   Guestbook Entries of the Week    SIGN the GUESTBOOK

I'm a pilot in JET AIRWAYS. This site is very helpful to call my relatives in India when I'm out of the country. All the best.
Sachin Satpute
Mumbai, India

This site is amazing for my job it makes looking up time zones much easier and convenient instead of looking for each different one on any other search engine, it has never given me any trouble and I do recommend to anyone.
Rosal Salas
Phoenix, AZ, USA

Such a Great site, I had to arrange a conference call between parties in South Africa and Dublin and this site helped me co-ordinate the time correctly !
Leonie de Barros
Johannesburg, South Africa

I am a Relationship Manager with an Investors Relation Company. At work, this site stays opened all the time on my computer for a ready reference. Since every single time I get back to a client I refer this site first.
Muhammad Naveed Aslam
Lahore, Pakistan

I first used this site when I was working for an export company. Now I find it need it so I can liaise with my relatives on the European Continent. Makes it so much easier for all of us when we know the time differences! Well done World Time Zone.
Karl McKay
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia



   4G LTE WORLD COVERAGE MAP    LTE, WiMAX, HSPA+, 3G COUNTRY LIST

Major 4G standards: LTE (Long Term Evolution)- fastest of all 4G networks; HSPA+ is faster than 3G, however slower than LTE; WiMAX - approximately the same speed as HSPA+

4G LTE World Coverage Map - LTE WiMAX HSPA 3G GSM Country List


  Time Abbreviations    VIEW
   What time is it in:    VIEW


Sitemap | Awards / Media | How to link | Guestbook | About WorldTimeZone.com | Privacy | Contact
Copyright © 1997-2014 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.

Regional Time
Zones Maps

image map worldtimezone Canada time map United States time map Alaska-United States time map Europe time map Australia time map Russia time map Middle East time map Oceania time map Oceania time map Antarctica time map Asia time map South America time map Africa time map Caribbean - Central America time map

Sections Time Maps
wtz001 wtz002 wtz003 wtz004 wtz005
wtz006 wtz007 wtz008 wtz009 wtz010
wtz011 wtz012 wtz013 wtz014 wtz015
wtz016 wtz017 wtz018 wtz019 wtz020

Where and what time New Year 2015 is celebrated around the World.
Where Year 2015 enters first and 2014 ends last

Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open closed holiday status

GSM World Map
GSM World Coverage Map- GSM Country List

WTZ Store
WorldTimeZone store

World Time Zones super microfiber travel towel.
World Time Zones super microfiber travel towel
Perfect for World Travelers, International Employees, Students, Beach Lovers.

world time zone home page custom design limited production Brazilian style sarong or kanga with map of World Time Zones Ipanema beach Rio Brazil Brazilian Sarong Kanga pareo sri canga surong