World Time Zones travel towel and beach sarong kanga
  Search for City:

Current local times in South America


Argentina -  Buenos Aires  Wed, 01:23 PM
Argentina -  Cordoba  Wed, 01:23 PM
Argentina -  La Plata  Wed, 01:23 PM
Argentina -  Mar del Plata  Wed, 01:23 PM
Argentina -  Mendoza  Wed, 01:23 PM
Argentina -  Rosario  Wed, 01:23 PM
Argentina -  Salta  Wed, 01:23 PM
Argentina -  San Miguel de Tucuman  Wed, 01:23 PM
Argentina -  Santa Fe  Wed, 01:23 PM
Argentina -  Ushuaia  Wed, 01:23 PM
Bolivia -  Cochabamba  Wed, 12:23 PM
Bolivia -  La Paz  Wed, 12:23 PM
Bolivia -  Santa Cruz  Wed, 12:23 PM
Brazil -  Belem  Wed, 01:23 PM
Brazil -  Belo Horizonte  Wed, 01:23 PM
Brazil -  Boa Vista  Wed, 12:23 PM
Brazil -  Brasilia  Wed, 01:23 PM
Brazil -  Campinas  Wed, 01:23 PM
Brazil -  Cuiaba  Wed, 12:23 PM
Brazil -  Curitiba  Wed, 01:23 PM
Brazil -  Fernando de Noronha  Wed, 02:23 PM
Brazil -  Florianopolis  Wed, 01:23 PM
Brazil -  Fortaleza  Wed, 01:23 PM
Brazil -  Foz do Iguacu  Wed, 01:23 PM
Brazil -  Goiania  Wed, 01:23 PM
Brazil -  Maceio  Wed, 01:23 PM
Brazil -  Manaus  Wed, 12:23 PM
Brazil -  Natal  Wed, 01:23 PM
Brazil -  Niteroi  Wed, 01:23 PM
Brazil -  Porto Alegre  Wed, 01:23 PM
Brazil -  Recife  Wed, 01:23 PM
Brazil -  Rio Branco  Wed, 11:23 AM
Brazil -  Rio de Janeiro  Wed, 01:23 PM
Brazil -  Salvador  Wed, 01:23 PM
Brazil -  Santarem  Wed, 01:23 PM
Brazil -  Sao Paulo  Wed, 01:23 PM
Chile -  Arica  Wed, 12:23 PM
Chile -  Concepcion  Wed, 12:23 PM
Chile -  Punta Arenas  Wed, 12:23 PM
Chile -  Santiago  Wed, 12:23 PM
Chile -  Valparaiso  Wed, 12:23 PM
Colombia -  Barranquilla  Wed, 11:23 AM
Colombia -  Bogota  Wed, 11:23 AM
Colombia -  Bucaramanga  Wed, 11:23 AM
Colombia -  Cali  Wed, 11:23 AM
Colombia -  Cartagena  Wed, 11:23 AM
Colombia -  Cucuta  Wed, 11:23 AM
Colombia -  Manizales  Wed, 11:23 AM
Colombia -  Medellin  Wed, 11:23 AM
Ecuador -  Guayaquil  Wed, 11:23 AM
Ecuador -  Quito  Wed, 11:23 AM
Falkland Islands -  Stanley  Wed, 01:23 PM
French Guiana -  Cayenne  Wed, 01:23 PM
Guyana -  Georgetown  Wed, 12:23 PM
Paraguay -  Asuncion  Wed, 12:23 PM
Peru -  Arequipa  Wed, 11:23 AM
Peru -  Callao  Wed, 11:23 AM
Peru -  Cusco  Wed, 11:23 AM
Peru -  Lima  Wed, 11:23 AM
Suriname -  Paramaribo  Wed, 01:23 PM
Trinidad and Tobago -  Port of Spain  Wed, 12:23 PM
Uruguay -  Montevideo  Wed, 01:23 PM
Venezuela -  Barquisimeto  Wed, 12:23 PM
Venezuela -  Caracas  Wed, 12:23 PM
Venezuela -  Maracaibo  Wed, 12:23 PM
Venezuela -  Maracay  Wed, 12:23 PM


   Guestbook Entries of the Week    SIGN the GUESTBOOK

Hickam AFB passenger terminal has two overhead flat screen monitors, your sun clock and their arrival/departure. I was stranded there for two days and was in awe at the accuaracy of your site. I retrived your site now to plan communications with contacts in Japan. I Thank You!
Gary C.
Fort Myers, Florida

I am a travel specialist of Expedia and I always pull this site up for time references. The site for sure is really helpful to all sorts. I often let my mates use this site when working. Gotta use this site again.
Bobby E.
Davao City, Philippines

At one glance I had my answer. I'm receiving webinar times (time to attend the class). I couldn't understand and workout the time. Thank you. At a quick glance I have my answer and need not be absent at any webinar. Hooray!
Roy
Cape Town, South Africa

This site is amazing and really helps me to communicate with all my customers and people all across the globe for all my personal as well as official matters. Thank You World Time Zone. You Have Helped People To Be In Contact Everytime & Everywhere...!!!
Ashish S.
Kolkata, India

This is a great website to show to my clients who travel to Europe and beyond. Thank you !
Prakash K.
Thimphu, Bhutan



   4G LTE WORLD COVERAGE MAP    LTE, WiMAX, HSPA+, 3G COUNTRY LIST

Major 4G standards: LTE (Long Term Evolution)- fastest of all 4G networks; HSPA+ is faster than 3G, however slower than LTE; WiMAX - approximately the same speed as HSPA+

4G LTE World Coverage Map - LTE WiMAX HSPA 3G GSM Country List




Sitemap | Awards / Media | How to link | Guestbook | Privacy | About WorldTimeZone.com | Travel Photos | Contact
Copyright © 1997-2016 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.

Regional Time
Zones Maps

image map worldtimezone Canada time map United States time map Alaska-United States time map Europe time map Australia time map Russia time map Middle East time map Oceania time map Oceania time map Antarctica time map Asia time map South America time map Africa time map Caribbean - Central America time map

Sections Time Maps
wtz001 wtz002 wtz003 wtz004 wtz005
wtz006 wtz007 wtz008 wtz009 wtz010
wtz011 wtz012 wtz013 wtz014 wtz015
wtz016 wtz017 wtz018 wtz019 wtz020

World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status

Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open closed holiday status

GSM World Map
GSM World Coverage Map- GSM Country List

5G Map
5G field testing and trials World Coverage  - 5G Country List

World Time Zones super microfiber travel towel.
World Time Zones super microfiber travel towel
Perfect for World Travelers, International Employees, Students, Beach Lovers.

Interactive Map for Rio 2016 Summer Olympics - Games of the XXXI Olympiad - Jogos Olimpicos de Verao de 2016
Interactive Map for Rio 2016 Summer Olympics - Games of the XXXI Olympiad - Jogos Olimpicos de Verao de 2016

Opening Ceremony for the Rio 2016 Summer Olympics Games will be held on August 5, 2016. When it is 20:00 August 5, 2016 in Rio de Janeiro (Brazil), what time is it in other locations around the world ?

world time zone home page