World Time Zones travel towel and beach sarong kanga
World Time Zone Map Store
  Search for City:

Current local times in capitals around the world


Afghanistan -  Kabul  Sat, 10:10 AM
Albania -  Tirane  Sat, 07:40 AMdst
Algeria -  Algiers  Sat, 06:40 AM
American Samoa -  Pago Pago  Fri, 06:40 PM
Andorra -  Andorra La Vella  Sat, 07:40 AMdst
Angola -  Luanda  Sat, 06:40 AM
Anguilla -  The Valley  Sat, 01:40 AM
Antigua and Barbuda -  Saint Johns  Sat, 01:40 AM
Argentina -  Buenos Aires  Sat, 02:40 AM
Armenia -  Yerevan  Sat, 09:40 AM
Aruba -  Oranjestad  Sat, 01:40 AM
Australia -  Canberra  Sat, 03:40 PM
Austria -  Vienna  Sat, 07:40 AMdst
Azerbaijan -  Baku  Sat, 10:40 AMdst
The Bahamas -  Nassau  Sat, 01:40 AMdst
Bahrain -  Al Manamah  Sat, 08:40 AM
Bangladesh -  Dhaka  Sat, 11:40 AM
Barbados -  Bridgetown  Sat, 01:40 AM
Belarus -  Minsk  Sat, 08:40 AM
Belgium -  Brussels  Sat, 07:40 AMdst
Belize -  Belmopan  Fri, 11:40 PM
Benin -  Porto-Novo  Sat, 06:40 AM
Bermuda -  Hamilton  Sat, 02:40 AMdst
Bhutan -  Thimphu  Sat, 11:40 AM
Bolivia -  La Paz  Sat, 01:40 AM
Bosnia and Herzegovina -  Sarajevo  Sat, 07:40 AMdst
Botswana -  Gaborone  Sat, 07:40 AM
Brazil -  Brasilia  Sat, 02:40 AM
Brunei Darussalam -  Bandar Seri Begawan  Sat, 01:40 PM
Bulgaria -  Sofia  Sat, 08:40 AMdst
Burkina Faso -  Ouahigouya  Sat, 05:40 AM
Burma -  Pyinmana  Sat, 12:10 PM
Burundi -  Bujumbura  Sat, 07:40 AM
Cambodia -  Phnom Penh  Sat, 12:40 PM
Cameroon -  Yaounde  Sat, 06:40 AM
Canada -  Ottawa  Sat, 01:40 AMdst
Cape Verde -  Praia  Sat, 04:40 AM
Cayman Islands -  George Town  Sat, 12:40 AM
Central African Republic -  Bangui  Sat, 06:40 AM
Chad -  Ndjamena  Sat, 06:40 AM
Chile -  Santiago  Sat, 02:40 AMdst
China -  Beijing  Sat, 01:40 PM
Christmas Island -  The Settlement  Sat, 12:40 PM
Colombia -  Bogota  Sat, 12:40 AM
Comoros -  Moroni  Sat, 08:40 AM
Congo (D.R. Congo) -  Kinshasa  Sat, 06:40 AM
Congo, Republic of the Congo -  Brazzaville  Sat, 06:40 AM
Cook Islands -  Rarotonga  Fri, 07:40 PM
Costa Rica -  San Jose  Fri, 11:40 PM
Ivory Coast -  Yamoussoukro  Sat, 05:40 AM
Croatia -  Zagreb  Sat, 07:40 AMdst
Cuba -  Havana  Sat, 01:40 AMdst
Cyprus -  Nicosia  Sat, 08:40 AMdst
Czech Republic -  Prague  Sat, 07:40 AMdst
Denmark -  Copenhagen  Sat, 07:40 AMdst
Djibouti -  Djibouti  Sat, 08:40 AM
Dominica -  Roseau  Sat, 01:40 AM
Dominican Republic -  Santo Domingo  Sat, 01:40 AM
East Timor -  Dili  Sat, 02:40 PM
Ecuador -  Quito  Sat, 12:40 AM
Egypt -  Cairo  Sat, 07:40 AM
El Salvador -  San Salvador  Fri, 11:40 PM
Equatorial Guinea -  Malabo  Sat, 06:40 AM
Eritrea -  Asmara  Sat, 08:40 AM
Estonia -  Tallinn  Sat, 08:40 AMdst
Ethiopia -  Addis Ababa  Sat, 08:40 AM
Falkland Islands -  Stanley  Sat, 02:40 AMdst
Faroe Islands -  Torshavn  Sat, 06:40 AMdst
Fiji -  Suva  Sat, 05:40 PM
Finland -  Helsinki  Sat, 08:40 AMdst
France -  Paris  Sat, 07:40 AMdst
French Guiana -  Cayenne  Sat, 02:40 AM
French Polynesia -  Papeete  Fri, 07:40 PM
French S. Lands -  Port-aux-Francais  Sat, 10:40 AM
Gabon -  Libreville  Sat, 06:40 AM
The Gambia -  Banjul  Sat, 05:40 AM
Gaza Strip -  Gaza  Sat, 08:40 AMdst
Georgia -  Tbilisi  Sat, 09:40 AM
Germany -  Berlin  Sat, 07:40 AMdst
Ghana -  Accra  Sat, 05:40 AM
Gibraltar -  Gibraltar  Sat, 07:40 AMdst
Greece -  Athens  Sat, 08:40 AMdst
Greenland -  Nuuk  Sat, 03:40 AMdst
Grenada -  Saint George's  Sat, 01:40 AM
Guadeloupe -  Basse-Terre  Sat, 01:40 AM
Guam -  Hagatna  Sat, 03:40 PM
Guatemala -  Guatemala  Fri, 11:40 PM
Guinea -  Conakry  Sat, 05:40 AM
Guinea-Bissau -  Bissau  Sat, 05:40 AM
Guyana -  Georgetown  Sat, 01:40 AM
Haiti -  Port-au-Prince  Sat, 01:40 AMdst
Holy See (Vatican City) -  Vatican  Sat, 07:40 AMdst
Honduras -  Tegucigalpa  Fri, 11:40 PM
Hong Kong (SAR) -  Hong Kong  Sat, 01:40 PM
Hungary -  Budapest  Sat, 07:40 AMdst
Iceland -  Reykjav√≠k  Sat, 05:40 AM
India -  New Delhi  Sat, 11:10 AM
Indonesia -  Jakarta  Sat, 12:40 PM
Iran -  Tehran  Sat, 10:10 AMdst
Iraq -  Baghdad  Sat, 08:40 AM
Ireland -  Dublin  Sat, 06:40 AMdst
Israel -  Jerusalem  Sat, 08:40 AMdst
Italy -  Rome  Sat, 07:40 AMdst
Jamaica -  Kingston  Sat, 12:40 AM
Japan -  Tokyo  Sat, 02:40 PM
Jordan -  Amman  Sat, 08:40 AMdst
Kazakhstan -  Astana  Sat, 11:40 AM
Kenya -  Nairobi  Sat, 08:40 AM
Kiribati -  Tarawa  Sat, 05:40 PM
Korea, North Korea -  Pyongyang  Sat, 02:10 PM
Korea, South Korea -  Seoul  Sat, 02:40 PM
Kuwait -  Kuwait  Sat, 08:40 AM
Kyrgyzstan -  Bishkek  Sat, 11:40 AM
Laos -  Vientiane  Sat, 12:40 PM
Latvia -  Riga  Sat, 08:40 AMdst
Lebanon -  Beirut  Sat, 08:40 AMdst
Lesotho -  Maseru  Sat, 07:40 AM
Liberia -  Monrovia  Sat, 05:40 AM
Libya -  Tripoli  Sat, 07:40 AM
Liechtenstein -  Vaduz  Sat, 07:40 AMdst
Lithuania -  Vilnius  Sat, 08:40 AMdst
Luxembourg -  Luxembourg  Sat, 07:40 AMdst
Macao -  Macau  Sat, 01:40 PM
Macedonia -  Skopje  Sat, 07:40 AMdst
Madagascar -  Antananarivo  Sat, 08:40 AM
Malawi -  Lilongwe  Sat, 07:40 AM
Malaysia -  Kuala Lumpur  Sat, 01:40 PM
Maldives -  Male  Sat, 10:40 AM
Mali -  Bamako  Sat, 05:40 AM
Malta -  Valletta  Sat, 07:40 AMdst
Man -  Douglas  Sat, 06:40 AMdst
Marshall Islands -  Majuro  Sat, 05:40 PM
Martinique -  Fort-De-France  Sat, 01:40 AM
Mauritania -  Nouakchott  Sat, 05:40 AM
Mauritius -  Port Louis  Sat, 09:40 AM
Mayotte -  Mamoutzou  Sat, 08:40 AM
Mexico -  Mexico  Sat, 12:40 AMdst
Micronesia -  Palikir  Sat, 04:40 PM
Moldova -  Chisinau  Sat, 08:40 AMdst
Monaco -  Monaco  Sat, 07:40 AMdst
Mongolia -  Ulaanbaatar  Sat, 02:40 PMdst
Montserrat -  Plymouth  Sat, 01:40 AM
Morocco -  Rabat  Sat, 06:40 AMdst
Mozambique -  Maputo  Sat, 07:40 AM
Namibia -  Windhoek  Sat, 06:40 AM
Nauru -  Yaren  Sat, 05:40 PM
Nepal -  Kathmandu  Sat, 11:25 AM
Netherlands -  Amsterdam  Sat, 07:40 AMdst
New Caledonia -  Noumea  Sat, 04:40 PM
New Zealand -  Wellington  Sat, 05:40 PM
Nicaragua -  Managua  Fri, 11:40 PM
Niger -  Niamey  Sat, 06:40 AM
Nigeria -  Abuja  Sat, 06:40 AM
Niue -  Alofi  Fri, 06:40 PM
Norfolk Island -  Kingston  Sat, 05:10 PM
Norway -  Oslo  Sat, 07:40 AMdst
Oman -  Muscat  Sat, 09:40 AM
Pakistan -  Islamabad  Sat, 10:40 AM
Palau -  Koror  Sat, 02:40 PM
Panama -  Panama City  Sat, 12:40 AM
Papua New Guinea -  Port Moresby  Sat, 03:40 PM
Paraguay -  Asuncion  Sat, 01:40 AM
Peru -  Lima  Sat, 12:40 AM
Philippines -  Manila  Sat, 01:40 PM
Pitcairn Islands -  Adamstown  Fri, 09:40 PM
Poland -  Warsaw  Sat, 07:40 AMdst
Portugal -  Lisbon  Sat, 06:40 AMdst
Puerto Rico -  San Juan  Sat, 01:40 AM
Qatar -  Doha  Sat, 08:40 AM
Reunion -  Saint-Denis  Sat, 09:40 AM
Romania -  Bucharest  Sat, 08:40 AMdst
Russia -  Kostroma  Sat, 08:40 AM
Russia -  Moscow  Sat, 08:40 AM
Rwanda -  Kigali  Sat, 07:40 AM
Saint Helena -  Jamestown  Sat, 05:40 AM
Saint Kitts and Nevis -  Basseterre  Sat, 01:40 AM
Saint Lucia -  Castries  Sat, 01:40 AM
Saint Pierre and Miquelon -  Saint-Pierre  Sat, 03:40 AMdst
St. Vincent and Grenadines -  Kingstown  Sat, 01:40 AM
Samoa -  Apia  Sat, 06:40 PM
San Marino -  San Marino  Sat, 07:40 AMdst
Sao Tome and Principe -  Sao Tome  Sat, 05:40 AM
Saudi Arabia -  Riyadh  Sat, 08:40 AM
Senegal -  Dakar  Sat, 05:40 AM
Montenegro -  Podgorica  Sat, 07:40 AMdst
Serbia -  Belgrade  Sat, 07:40 AMdst
Seychelles -  Victoria  Sat, 09:40 AM
Sierra Leone -  Freetown  Sat, 05:40 AM
Singapore -  Singapore  Sat, 01:40 PM
Slovakia -  Bratislava  Sat, 07:40 AMdst
Slovenia -  Ljubljana  Sat, 07:40 AMdst
Solomon Islands -  Honiara  Sat, 04:40 PM
Somalia -  Mogadishu  Sat, 08:40 AM
South Africa -  Pretoria  Sat, 07:40 AM
S. Georgia and S. Sandwich Isl. -  Grytviken  Sat, 03:40 AM
Spain -  Madrid  Sat, 07:40 AMdst
Sri Lanka -  Colombo  Sat, 11:10 AM
Sudan (North Sudan) -  Khartoum  Sat, 08:40 AM
Suriname -  Paramaribo  Sat, 02:40 AM
Svalbard -  Longyearbyen  Sat, 07:40 AMdst
Swaziland -  Mbabane  Sat, 07:40 AM
Sweden -  Stockholm  Sat, 07:40 AMdst
Switzerland -  Bern  Sat, 07:40 AMdst
Syria -  Damascus  Sat, 08:40 AMdst
Taiwan -  Taipei  Sat, 01:40 PM
Tajikistan -  Dushanbe  Sat, 10:40 AM
Tanzania -  Dar Es Salaam  Sat, 08:40 AM
Thailand -  Bangkok  Sat, 12:40 PM
Togo -  Lome  Sat, 05:40 AM
Tokelau -  Fakaofo  Sat, 06:40 PM
Tonga -  Nukualofa  Sat, 06:40 PM
Trinidad and Tobago -  Port of Spain  Sat, 01:40 AM
Tunisia -  Tunis  Sat, 06:40 AM
Turkey -  Ankara  Sat, 08:40 AMdst
Turkmenistan -  Ashgabat  Sat, 10:40 AM
Turks and Caicos Islands -  Cockburn Town  Sat, 01:40 AMdst
Tuvalu -  Funafuti  Sat, 05:40 PM
Uganda -  Kampala  Sat, 08:40 AM
Ukraine -  Kyiv  Sat, 08:40 AMdst
United Arab Emirates -  Abu Dhabi  Sat, 09:40 AM
United Kingdom -  London  Sat, 06:40 AMdst
United States -  Washington D.C.  Sat, 01:40 AMdst
Uruguay -  Montevideo  Sat, 02:40 AM
Uzbekistan -  Tashkent  Sat, 10:40 AM
Vanuatu -  Port-Vila  Sat, 04:40 PM
Venezuela -  Caracas  Sat, 01:10 AM
Vietnam -  Hanoi  Sat, 12:40 PM
Virgin Islands (UK) -  Road Town  Sat, 01:40 AM
Virgin Islands (US) -  Charlotte Amalie  Sat, 01:40 AM
Wallis and Futuna -  Mata-Utu  Sat, 05:40 PM
West Bank -  Bethlehem  Sat, 08:40 AMdst
Western Sahara -  Laayoune  Sat, 06:40 AMdst
Yemen -  Sanaa  Sat, 08:40 AM
Zambia -  Lusaka  Sat, 07:40 AM
Zimbabwe -  Harare  Sat, 07:40 AM
Curacao -  Willemstad  Sat, 01:40 AM
South Sudan -  Juba  Sat, 08:40 AM


   Guestbook Entries of the Week    SIGN the GUESTBOOK

Hickam AFB passenger terminal has two overhead flat screen monitors, your sun clock and their arrival/departure. I was stranded there for two days and was in awe at the accuaracy of your site. I retrived your site now to plan communications with contacts in Japan. I Thank You!
Gary C.
Fort Myers, Florida

I am a travel specialist of Expedia and I always pull this site up for time references. The site for sure is really helpful to all sorts. I often let my mates use this site when working. Gotta use this site again.
Bobby E.
Davao City, Philippines

At one glance I had my answer. I'm receiving webinar times (time to attend the class). I couldn't understand and workout the time. Thank you. At a quick glance I have my answer and need not be absent at any webinar. Hooray!
Roy
Cape Town, South Africa

This site is amazing and really helps me to communicate with all my customers and people all across the globe for all my personal as well as official matters. Thank You World Time Zone. You Have Helped People To Be In Contact Everytime & Everywhere...!!!
Ashish S.
Kolkata, India

This is a great website to show to my clients who travel to Europe and beyond. Thank you !
Prakash K.
Thimphu, Bhutan



   4G LTE WORLD COVERAGE MAP    LTE, WiMAX, HSPA+, 3G COUNTRY LIST

Major 4G standards: LTE (Long Term Evolution)- fastest of all 4G networks; HSPA+ is faster than 3G, however slower than LTE; WiMAX - approximately the same speed as HSPA+

4G LTE World Coverage Map - LTE WiMAX HSPA 3G GSM Country List


  Time Abbreviations    VIEW
   What time is it in:    VIEW


Sitemap | Awards / Media | How to link | Guestbook | About WorldTimeZone.com | Privacy | Contact
Copyright © 1997-2015 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.

Regional Time
Zones Maps

image map worldtimezone Canada time map United States time map Alaska-United States time map Europe time map Australia time map Russia time map Middle East time map Oceania time map Oceania time map Antarctica time map Asia time map South America time map Africa time map Caribbean - Central America time map

Sections Time Maps
wtz001 wtz002 wtz003 wtz004 wtz005
wtz006 wtz007 wtz008 wtz009 wtz010
wtz011 wtz012 wtz013 wtz014 wtz015
wtz016 wtz017 wtz018 wtz019 wtz020

Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open closed holiday status

GSM World Map
GSM World Coverage Map- GSM Country List

WTZ Store
WorldTimeZone store

World Time Zones super microfiber travel towel.
World Time Zones super microfiber travel towel
Perfect for World Travelers, International Employees, Students, Beach Lovers.

world time zone home page custom design limited production Brazilian style sarong or kanga with map of World Time Zones Ipanema beach Rio Brazil Brazilian Sarong Kanga pareo sri canga surong