World Time Zones travel towel and beach sarong kanga
  Search for City:

Current local times in Asia


Afghanistan -  Kabul  Sun, 22:17
Armenia -  Yerevan  Sun, 21:47
Azerbaijan -  Baku  Sun, 21:47
Bahrain -  Al Manamah  Sun, 20:47
Bangladesh -  Dhaka  Sun, 23:47
Bhutan -  Thimphu  Sun, 23:47
Brunei Darussalam -  Bandar Seri Begawan  Mon, 01:47
Burma -  Pyinmana  Mon, 00:17
Burma -  Yangon  Mon, 00:17
Cambodia -  Phnom Penh  Mon, 00:47
China -  Beijing  Mon, 01:47
China -  Chongqing  Mon, 01:47
China -  Guangzhou  Mon, 01:47
China -  Shanghai  Mon, 01:47
China -  TIANJIN  Mon, 01:47
Christmas Island -  The Settlement  Mon, 00:47
Cyprus -  Nicosia  Sun, 20:47dst
East Timor -  Dili  Mon, 02:47
Gaza Strip -  Gaza  Sun, 20:47dst
Georgia -  Batumi  Sun, 21:47
Georgia -  Tbilisi  Sun, 21:47
Hong Kong (SAR) -  Hong Kong  Mon, 01:47
India -  Calcutta  Sun, 23:17
India -  Chennai  Sun, 23:17
India -  Mumbai  Sun, 23:17
India -  New Delhi  Sun, 23:17
Indonesia -  Jakarta  Mon, 00:47
Indonesia -  Surabaya  Mon, 00:47
Iran -  Tehran  Sun, 22:17dst
Iraq -  Baghdad  Sun, 20:47
Israel -  Jerusalem  Sun, 20:47dst
Israel -  Tel Aviv  Sun, 20:47dst
Japan -  Fukuoka  Mon, 02:47
Japan -  Nagoya  Mon, 02:47
Japan -  Osaka  Mon, 02:47
Japan -  Tokyo  Mon, 02:47
Japan -  Yokohama  Mon, 02:47
Jordan -  Amman  Sun, 20:47dst
Kazakhstan -  Almaty  Sun, 23:47
Kazakhstan -  Astana  Sun, 23:47
Korea, North Korea -  Pyongyang  Mon, 02:17
Korea, South Korea -  Pusan  Mon, 02:47
Korea, South Korea -  Seoul  Mon, 02:47
Kuwait -  Kuwait  Sun, 20:47
Kyrgyzstan -  Bishkek  Sun, 23:47
Laos -  Vientiane  Mon, 00:47
Lebanon -  Beirut  Sun, 20:47dst
Macao -  Macau  Mon, 01:47
Malaysia -  Kuala Lumpur  Mon, 01:47
Maldives -  Male  Sun, 22:47
Mongolia -  Ulaanbaatar  Mon, 01:47
Nepal -  Kathmandu  Sun, 23:32
Oman -  Muscat  Sun, 21:47
Pakistan -  Islamabad  Sun, 22:47
Pakistan -  Karachi  Sun, 22:47
Pakistan -  Lahore  Sun, 22:47
Philippines -  Batangas  Mon, 01:47
Philippines -  Davao  Mon, 01:47
Philippines -  Manila  Mon, 01:47
Qatar -  Doha  Sun, 20:47
Russia -  Birobidzhan  Mon, 03:47
Russia -  Chita  Mon, 02:47
Russia -  Irkutsk  Mon, 01:47
Russia -  Kemerovo  Mon, 00:47
Russia -  Khabarovsk  Mon, 03:47
Russia -  Krasnoyarsk  Mon, 00:47
Russia -  Magadan  Mon, 04:47
Russia -  Nakhodka  Mon, 03:47
Russia -  Novosibirsk  Mon, 00:47
Russia -  Omsk  Sun, 23:47
Russia -  Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy  Mon, 05:47
Russia -  Ulan-Ude  Mon, 01:47
Russia -  Vladivostok  Mon, 03:47
Russia -  Yakutsk  Mon, 02:47
Russia -  Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk  Mon, 04:47
Saudi Arabia -  Jeddah  Sun, 20:47
Saudi Arabia -  Riyadh  Sun, 20:47
Singapore -  Singapore  Mon, 01:47
Sri Lanka -  Colombo  Sun, 23:17
Syria -  Damascus  Sun, 20:47dst
Taiwan -  Kaohsiung  Mon, 01:47
Taiwan -  Taipei  Mon, 01:47
Tajikistan -  Dushanbe  Sun, 22:47
Thailand -  Bangkok  Mon, 00:47
Turkmenistan -  Ashgabat  Sun, 22:47
United Arab Emirates -  Abu Dhabi  Sun, 21:47
United Arab Emirates -  Dubai  Sun, 21:47
Uzbekistan -  Tashkent  Sun, 22:47
Vietnam -  Hanoi  Mon, 00:47
Vietnam -  Ho Chi Minh City  Mon, 00:47
West Bank -  Bethlehem  Sun, 20:47dst
Yemen -  Sanaa  Sun, 20:47


   Guestbook Entries of the Week    SIGN the GUESTBOOK

Hickam AFB passenger terminal has two overhead flat screen monitors, your sun clock and their arrival/departure. I was stranded there for two days and was in awe at the accuaracy of your site. I retrived your site now to plan communications with contacts in Japan. I Thank You!
Gary C.
Fort Myers, Florida

I am a travel specialist of Expedia and I always pull this site up for time references. The site for sure is really helpful to all sorts. I often let my mates use this site when working. Gotta use this site again.
Bobby E.
Davao City, Philippines

At one glance I had my answer. I'm receiving webinar times (time to attend the class). I couldn't understand and workout the time. Thank you. At a quick glance I have my answer and need not be absent at any webinar. Hooray!
Roy
Cape Town, South Africa

This site is amazing and really helps me to communicate with all my customers and people all across the globe for all my personal as well as official matters. Thank You World Time Zone. You Have Helped People To Be In Contact Everytime & Everywhere...!!!
Ashish S.
Kolkata, India

This is a great website to show to my clients who travel to Europe and beyond. Thank you !
Prakash K.
Thimphu, Bhutan



   4G LTE WORLD COVERAGE MAP    LTE, WiMAX, HSPA+, 3G COUNTRY LIST

Major 4G standards: LTE (Long Term Evolution)- fastest of all 4G networks; HSPA+ is faster than 3G, however slower than LTE; WiMAX - approximately the same speed as HSPA+

4G LTE World Coverage Map - LTE WiMAX HSPA 3G GSM Country List




Sitemap | Awards / Media | How to link | Guestbook | Privacy | About WorldTimeZone.com | Travel Photos | Contact
Copyright © 1997-2017 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.

Domain name
WTZ.COM is for sale.

Domain name WTZ.COM is for sale

Regional Time
Zones Maps

image map worldtimezone Canada time map United States time map Alaska-United States time map Europe time map Australia time map Russia time map Middle East time map Oceania time map Oceania time map Antarctica time map Asia time map South America time map Africa time map Caribbean - Central America time map

Sections Time Maps
wtz001 wtz002 wtz003 wtz004 wtz005
wtz006 wtz007 wtz008 wtz009 wtz010
wtz011 wtz012 wtz013 wtz014 wtz015
wtz016 wtz017 wtz018 wtz019 wtz020

World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status

Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open closed holiday status

GSM World Map
GSM World Coverage Map- GSM Country List

5G Map
5G field testing and trials World Coverage  - 5G Country List

World Time Zones super microfiber travel towel.
World Time Zones super microfiber travel towel
Perfect for World Travelers, International Employees, Students, Beach Lovers.

world time zone home page