World Time Zones travel towel and beach sarong kanga
  Search for City:

Current local times in capitals around the world


Afghanistan -  Kabul  Thu, 04:46
Albania -  Tirane  Thu, 01:16
Algeria -  Algiers  Thu, 01:16
American Samoa -  Pago Pago  Wed, 13:16
Andorra -  Andorra La Vella  Thu, 01:16
Angola -  Luanda  Thu, 01:16
Anguilla -  The Valley  Wed, 20:16
Antigua and Barbuda -  Saint Johns  Wed, 20:16
Argentina -  Buenos Aires  Wed, 21:16
Armenia -  Yerevan  Thu, 04:16
Aruba -  Oranjestad  Wed, 20:16
Australia -  Canberra  Thu, 11:16dst
Austria -  Vienna  Thu, 01:16
Azerbaijan -  Baku  Thu, 04:16
The Bahamas -  Nassau  Wed, 19:16
Bahrain -  Al Manamah  Thu, 03:16
Bangladesh -  Dhaka  Thu, 06:16
Barbados -  Bridgetown  Wed, 20:16
Belarus -  Minsk  Thu, 03:16
Belgium -  Brussels  Thu, 01:16
Belize -  Belmopan  Wed, 18:16
Benin -  Porto-Novo  Thu, 01:16
Bermuda -  Hamilton  Wed, 20:16
Bhutan -  Thimphu  Thu, 06:16
Bolivia -  La Paz  Wed, 20:16
Bosnia and Herzegovina -  Sarajevo  Thu, 01:16
Botswana -  Gaborone  Thu, 02:16
Brazil -  Brasilia  Wed, 21:16
Brunei Darussalam -  Bandar Seri Begawan  Thu, 08:16
Bulgaria -  Sofia  Thu, 02:16
Burkina Faso -  Ouahigouya  Thu, 00:16
Burma -  Pyinmana  Thu, 06:46
Burundi -  Bujumbura  Thu, 02:16
Cambodia -  Phnom Penh  Thu, 07:16
Cameroon -  Yaounde  Thu, 01:16
Canada -  Ottawa  Wed, 19:16
Cape Verde -  Praia  Wed, 23:16
Cayman Islands -  George Town  Wed, 19:16
Central African Republic -  Bangui  Thu, 01:16
Chad -  Ndjamena  Thu, 01:16
Chile -  Santiago  Wed, 21:16dst
China -  Beijing  Thu, 08:16
Christmas Island -  The Settlement  Thu, 07:16
Colombia -  Bogota  Wed, 19:16
Comoros -  Moroni  Thu, 03:16
Congo (D.R. Congo) -  Kinshasa  Thu, 01:16
Congo, Republic of the Congo -  Brazzaville  Thu, 01:16
Cook Islands -  Rarotonga  Wed, 14:16
Costa Rica -  San Jose  Wed, 18:16
Ivory Coast -  Yamoussoukro  Thu, 00:16
Croatia -  Zagreb  Thu, 01:16
Cuba -  Havana  Wed, 19:16
Cyprus -  Nicosia  Thu, 02:16
Czech Republic -  Prague  Thu, 01:16
Denmark -  Copenhagen  Thu, 01:16
Djibouti -  Djibouti  Thu, 03:16
Dominica -  Roseau  Wed, 20:16
Dominican Republic -  Santo Domingo  Wed, 20:16
East Timor -  Dili  Thu, 09:16
Ecuador -  Quito  Wed, 19:16
Egypt -  Cairo  Thu, 02:16
El Salvador -  San Salvador  Wed, 18:16
Equatorial Guinea -  Malabo  Thu, 01:16
Eritrea -  Asmara  Thu, 03:16
Estonia -  Tallinn  Thu, 02:16
Ethiopia -  Addis Ababa  Thu, 03:16
Falkland Islands -  Stanley  Wed, 21:16
Faroe Islands -  Torshavn  Thu, 00:16
Fiji -  Suva  Thu, 12:16
Finland -  Helsinki  Thu, 02:16
France -  Paris  Thu, 01:16
French Guiana -  Cayenne  Wed, 21:16
French Polynesia -  Papeete  Wed, 14:16
French S. Lands -  Port-aux-Francais  Thu, 05:16
Gabon -  Libreville  Thu, 01:16
The Gambia -  Banjul  Thu, 00:16
Gaza Strip -  Gaza  Thu, 02:16
Georgia -  Tbilisi  Thu, 04:16
Germany -  Berlin  Thu, 01:16
Ghana -  Accra  Thu, 00:16
Gibraltar -  Gibraltar  Thu, 01:16
Greece -  Athens  Thu, 02:16
Greenland -  Nuuk  Wed, 21:16
Grenada -  Saint George's  Wed, 20:16
Guadeloupe -  Basse-Terre  Wed, 20:16
Guam -  Hagatna  Thu, 10:16
Guatemala -  Guatemala  Wed, 18:16
Guinea -  Conakry  Thu, 00:16
Guinea-Bissau -  Bissau  Thu, 00:16
Guyana -  Georgetown  Wed, 20:16
Haiti -  Port-au-Prince  Wed, 19:16
Holy See (Vatican City) -  Vatican  Thu, 01:16
Honduras -  Tegucigalpa  Wed, 18:16
Hong Kong (SAR) -  Hong Kong  Thu, 08:16
Hungary -  Budapest  Thu, 01:16
Iceland -  Reykjav√≠k  Thu, 00:16
India -  New Delhi  Thu, 05:46
Indonesia -  Jakarta  Thu, 07:16
Iran -  Tehran  Thu, 03:46
Iraq -  Baghdad  Thu, 03:16
Ireland -  Dublin  Thu, 00:16
Israel -  Jerusalem  Thu, 02:16
Italy -  Rome  Thu, 01:16
Jamaica -  Kingston  Wed, 19:16
Japan -  Tokyo  Thu, 09:16
Jordan -  Amman  Thu, 02:16
Kazakhstan -  Astana  Thu, 06:16
Kenya -  Nairobi  Thu, 03:16
Kiribati -  Tarawa  Thu, 12:16
Korea, North Korea -  Pyongyang  Thu, 08:46
Korea, South Korea -  Seoul  Thu, 09:16
Kuwait -  Kuwait  Thu, 03:16
Kyrgyzstan -  Bishkek  Thu, 06:16
Laos -  Vientiane  Thu, 07:16
Latvia -  Riga  Thu, 02:16
Lebanon -  Beirut  Thu, 02:16
Lesotho -  Maseru  Thu, 02:16
Liberia -  Monrovia  Thu, 00:16
Libya -  Tripoli  Thu, 02:16
Liechtenstein -  Vaduz  Thu, 01:16
Lithuania -  Vilnius  Thu, 02:16
Luxembourg -  Luxembourg  Thu, 01:16
Macao -  Macau  Thu, 08:16
Macedonia -  Skopje  Thu, 01:16
Madagascar -  Antananarivo  Thu, 03:16
Malawi -  Lilongwe  Thu, 02:16
Malaysia -  Kuala Lumpur  Thu, 08:16
Maldives -  Male  Thu, 05:16
Mali -  Bamako  Thu, 00:16
Malta -  Valletta  Thu, 01:16
Man -  Douglas  Thu, 00:16
Marshall Islands -  Majuro  Thu, 12:16
Martinique -  Fort-De-France  Wed, 20:16
Mauritania -  Nouakchott  Thu, 00:16
Mauritius -  Port Louis  Thu, 04:16
Mayotte -  Mamoutzou  Thu, 03:16
Mexico -  Mexico  Wed, 18:16
Micronesia -  Palikir  Thu, 11:16
Moldova -  Chisinau  Thu, 02:16
Monaco -  Monaco  Thu, 01:16
Mongolia -  Ulaanbaatar  Thu, 08:16
Montserrat -  Plymouth  Wed, 20:16
Morocco -  Rabat  Thu, 00:16
Mozambique -  Maputo  Thu, 02:16
Namibia -  Windhoek  Thu, 02:16dst
Nauru -  Yaren  Thu, 12:16
Nepal -  Kathmandu  Thu, 06:01
Netherlands -  Amsterdam  Thu, 01:16
New Caledonia -  Noumea  Thu, 11:16
New Zealand -  Wellington  Thu, 13:16dst
Nicaragua -  Managua  Wed, 18:16
Niger -  Niamey  Thu, 01:16
Nigeria -  Abuja  Thu, 01:16
Niue -  Alofi  Wed, 13:16
Norfolk Island -  Kingston  Thu, 11:16
Norway -  Oslo  Thu, 01:16
Oman -  Muscat  Thu, 04:16
Pakistan -  Islamabad  Thu, 05:16
Palau -  Koror  Thu, 09:16
Panama -  Panama City  Wed, 19:16
Papua New Guinea -  Port Moresby  Thu, 10:16
Paraguay -  Asuncion  Wed, 21:16dst
Peru -  Lima  Wed, 19:16
Philippines -  Manila  Thu, 08:16
Pitcairn Islands -  Adamstown  Wed, 16:16
Poland -  Warsaw  Thu, 01:16
Portugal -  Lisbon  Thu, 00:16
Puerto Rico -  San Juan  Wed, 20:16
Qatar -  Doha  Thu, 03:16
Reunion -  Saint-Denis  Thu, 04:16
Romania -  Bucharest  Thu, 02:16
Russia -  Kostroma  Thu, 03:16
Russia -  Moscow  Thu, 03:16
Rwanda -  Kigali  Thu, 02:16
Saint Helena -  Jamestown  Thu, 00:16
Saint Kitts and Nevis -  Basseterre  Wed, 20:16
Saint Lucia -  Castries  Wed, 20:16
Saint Pierre and Miquelon -  Saint-Pierre  Wed, 21:16
St. Vincent and Grenadines -  Kingstown  Wed, 20:16
Samoa -  Apia  Thu, 14:16dst
San Marino -  San Marino  Thu, 01:16
Sao Tome and Principe -  Sao Tome  Thu, 00:16
Saudi Arabia -  Riyadh  Thu, 03:16
Senegal -  Dakar  Thu, 00:16
Montenegro -  Podgorica  Thu, 01:16
Serbia -  Belgrade  Thu, 01:16
Seychelles -  Victoria  Thu, 04:16
Sierra Leone -  Freetown  Thu, 00:16
Singapore -  Singapore  Thu, 08:16
Slovakia -  Bratislava  Thu, 01:16
Slovenia -  Ljubljana  Thu, 01:16
Solomon Islands -  Honiara  Thu, 11:16
Somalia -  Mogadishu  Thu, 03:16
South Africa -  Pretoria  Thu, 02:16
S. Georgia and S. Sandwich Isl. -  Grytviken  Wed, 22:16
Spain -  Madrid  Thu, 01:16
Sri Lanka -  Colombo  Thu, 05:46
Sudan (North Sudan) -  Khartoum  Thu, 03:16
Suriname -  Paramaribo  Wed, 21:16
Svalbard -  Longyearbyen  Thu, 01:16
Swaziland -  Mbabane  Thu, 02:16
Sweden -  Stockholm  Thu, 01:16
Switzerland -  Bern  Thu, 01:16
Syria -  Damascus  Thu, 02:16
Taiwan -  Taipei  Thu, 08:16
Tajikistan -  Dushanbe  Thu, 05:16
Tanzania -  Dar Es Salaam  Thu, 03:16
Thailand -  Bangkok  Thu, 07:16
Togo -  Lome  Thu, 00:16
Tokelau -  Fakaofo  Thu, 13:16
Tonga -  Nukualofa  Thu, 13:16
Trinidad and Tobago -  Port of Spain  Wed, 20:16
Tunisia -  Tunis  Thu, 01:16
Turkey -  Ankara  Thu, 03:16
Turkmenistan -  Ashgabat  Thu, 05:16
Turks and Caicos Islands -  Cockburn Town  Wed, 20:16
Tuvalu -  Funafuti  Thu, 12:16
Uganda -  Kampala  Thu, 03:16
Ukraine -  Kyiv  Thu, 02:16
United Arab Emirates -  Abu Dhabi  Thu, 04:16
United Kingdom -  London  Thu, 00:16
United States -  Washington D.C.  Wed, 19:16
Uruguay -  Montevideo  Wed, 21:16
Uzbekistan -  Tashkent  Thu, 05:16
Vanuatu -  Port-Vila  Thu, 11:16
Venezuela -  Caracas  Wed, 20:16
Vietnam -  Hanoi  Thu, 07:16
Virgin Islands (UK) -  Road Town  Wed, 20:16
Virgin Islands (US) -  Charlotte Amalie  Wed, 20:16
Wallis and Futuna -  Mata-Utu  Thu, 12:16
West Bank -  Bethlehem  Thu, 02:16
Western Sahara -  Laayoune  Thu, 00:16
Yemen -  Sanaa  Thu, 03:16
Zambia -  Lusaka  Thu, 02:16
Zimbabwe -  Harare  Thu, 02:16
Curacao -  Willemstad  Wed, 20:16
South Sudan -  Juba  Thu, 03:16


   Guestbook Entries of the Week    SIGN the GUESTBOOK

Hickam AFB passenger terminal has two overhead flat screen monitors, your sun clock and their arrival/departure. I was stranded there for two days and was in awe at the accuaracy of your site. I retrived your site now to plan communications with contacts in Japan. I Thank You!
Gary C.
Fort Myers, Florida

I am a travel specialist of Expedia and I always pull this site up for time references. The site for sure is really helpful to all sorts. I often let my mates use this site when working. Gotta use this site again.
Bobby E.
Davao City, Philippines

At one glance I had my answer. I'm receiving webinar times (time to attend the class). I couldn't understand and workout the time. Thank you. At a quick glance I have my answer and need not be absent at any webinar. Hooray!
Roy
Cape Town, South Africa

This site is amazing and really helps me to communicate with all my customers and people all across the globe for all my personal as well as official matters. Thank You World Time Zone. You Have Helped People To Be In Contact Everytime & Everywhere...!!!
Ashish S.
Kolkata, India

This is a great website to show to my clients who travel to Europe and beyond. Thank you !
Prakash K.
Thimphu, Bhutan



   4G LTE WORLD COVERAGE MAP    LTE, WiMAX, HSPA+, 3G COUNTRY LIST

Major 4G standards: LTE (Long Term Evolution)- fastest of all 4G networks; HSPA+ is faster than 3G, however slower than LTE; WiMAX - approximately the same speed as HSPA+

4G LTE World Coverage Map - LTE WiMAX HSPA 3G GSM Country List




Sitemap | Awards / Media | How to link | Guestbook | Privacy | About WorldTimeZone.com | Travel Photos | Contact
Copyright © 1997-2017 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.

Regional Time
Zones Maps

image map worldtimezone Canada time map United States time map Alaska-United States time map Europe time map Australia time map Russia time map Middle East time map Oceania time map Oceania time map Antarctica time map Asia time map South America time map Africa time map Caribbean - Central America time map

Sections Time Maps
wtz001 wtz002 wtz003 wtz004 wtz005
wtz006 wtz007 wtz008 wtz009 wtz010
wtz011 wtz012 wtz013 wtz014 wtz015
wtz016 wtz017 wtz018 wtz019 wtz020

World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status

Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open closed holiday status

GSM World Map
GSM World Coverage Map- GSM Country List

5G Map
5G field testing and trials World Coverage  - 5G Country List

World Time Zones super microfiber travel towel.
World Time Zones super microfiber travel towel
Perfect for World Travelers, International Employees, Students, Beach Lovers.

world time zone home page