USA Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding USA time zones

Europe Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding Europe time zones

Asia Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding Asia time zones

Australia Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding Australia time zones

World Time Zones Travel towels and Beach Canga - great for geography and map lovers, world travelers, international employees, flight attendants, sailors and cruisers, globetrotters, overseas citizens and military, eclipse chasers, world backpackers, beach lovers.

USPS International and Domestic Shipping.



   Search for City:

Current local time around the world


  Abu Dhabi  Fri, 12:09 AM
  Addis Ababa  Thu, 11:09 PM
  Adelaide  Fri, 06:39 AMdst
  Algiers  Thu, 09:09 PM
  Amman  Thu, 10:09 PM
  Amsterdam  Thu, 09:09 PM
  Anchorage  Thu, 11:09 AM
  Ankara  Thu, 11:09 PM
  Antananarivo  Thu, 11:09 PM
  Asmara  Thu, 11:09 PM
  Asuncion  Thu, 05:09 PMdst
  Athens  Thu, 10:09 PM
  Atlanta  Thu, 03:09 PM
  Baghdad  Thu, 11:09 PM
  Bangkok  Fri, 03:09 AM
  Barcelona  Thu, 09:09 PM
  Beijing  Fri, 04:09 AM
  Beirut  Thu, 10:09 PM
  Belgrade  Thu, 09:09 PM
  Berlin  Thu, 09:09 PM
  Bogota  Thu, 03:09 PM
  Boston  Thu, 03:09 PM
  Brasilia  Thu, 05:09 PM
  Brisbane  Fri, 06:09 AM
  Brussels  Thu, 09:09 PM
  Bucharest  Thu, 10:09 PM
  Budapest  Thu, 09:09 PM
  Buenos Aires  Thu, 05:09 PM
  Cairo  Thu, 10:09 PM
  Calcutta  Fri, 01:39 AM
  Canberra  Fri, 07:09 AMdst
  Cape Town  Thu, 10:09 PM
  Caracas  Thu, 04:09 PM
  Casablanca  Thu, 09:09 PM
  Cetinje  Thu, 09:09 PM
  Chicago  Thu, 02:09 PM
  Chita  Fri, 05:09 AM
  Copenhagen  Thu, 09:09 PM
  Darwin  Fri, 05:39 AM
  Denver  Thu, 01:09 PM
  Detroit  Thu, 03:09 PM
  Dhaka  Fri, 02:09 AM
  Dublin  Thu, 08:09 PM
  Edmonton  Thu, 01:09 PM
  Frankfurt  Thu, 09:09 PM
  Geneva  Thu, 09:09 PM
  Guatemala  Thu, 02:09 PM
  Halifax  Thu, 04:09 PM
  Hanoi  Fri, 03:09 AM
  Harare  Thu, 10:09 PM
  Havana  Thu, 03:09 PM
  Helsinki  Thu, 10:09 PM
  Hong Kong  Fri, 04:09 AM
  Honolulu  Thu, 10:09 AM
  Houston  Thu, 02:09 PM
  Indianapolis  Thu, 03:09 PM
  Irkutsk  Fri, 04:09 AM
  Islamabad  Fri, 01:09 AM
  Istanbul  Thu, 11:09 PM
  Jakarta  Fri, 03:09 AM
  Jerusalem  Thu, 10:09 PM
  Johannesburg  Thu, 10:09 PM
  Juba  Thu, 10:09 PM
  Kabul  Fri, 12:39 AM
  Kaliningrad  Thu, 10:09 PM
  Karachi  Fri, 01:09 AM
  Kathmandu  Fri, 01:54 AM
  Khabarovsk  Fri, 06:09 AM
  Khartoum  Thu, 10:09 PM
  Kingston  Thu, 03:09 PM
  Krasnoyarsk  Fri, 03:09 AM
  Kuala Lumpur  Fri, 04:09 AM
  Kuwait  Thu, 11:09 PM
  Kyiv  Thu, 10:09 PM
  La Paz  Thu, 04:09 PM
  Lagos  Thu, 09:09 PM
  Lahore  Fri, 01:09 AM
  Lima  Thu, 03:09 PM
  Lisbon  Thu, 08:09 PM
  London  Thu, 08:09 PM
  Lord Howe Island  Fri, 07:09 AMdst
  Los Angeles  Thu, 12:09 PM
  Madrid  Thu, 09:09 PM
  Magadan  Fri, 07:09 AM
  Managua  Thu, 02:09 PM
  Manila  Fri, 04:09 AM
  Melbourne  Fri, 07:09 AMdst
  Mexico  Thu, 02:09 PM
  Minneapolis  Thu, 02:09 PM
  Minsk  Thu, 11:09 PM
  Montevideo  Thu, 05:09 PM
  Montgomery  Thu, 02:09 PM
  Montreal  Thu, 03:09 PM
  Moscow  Thu, 11:09 PM
  Mumbai  Fri, 01:39 AM
  Nairobi  Thu, 11:09 PM
  Nassau  Thu, 03:09 PM
  New Delhi  Fri, 01:39 AM
  New Orleans  Thu, 02:09 PM
  New York  Thu, 03:09 PM
  Novosibirsk  Fri, 03:09 AM
  Nur-Sultan  Fri, 02:09 AM
  Oslo  Thu, 09:09 PM
  Ottawa  Thu, 03:09 PM
  Paris  Thu, 09:09 PM
  Perth  Fri, 04:09 AM
  Philadelphia  Thu, 03:09 PM
  Phoenix  Thu, 01:09 PM
  Podgorica  Thu, 09:09 PM
  Prague  Thu, 09:09 PM
  Pyinmana  Fri, 02:39 AM
  Reykjavík  Thu, 08:09 PM
  Rio de Janeiro  Thu, 05:09 PM
  Riyadh  Thu, 11:09 PM
  Rome  Thu, 09:09 PM
  Saint Paul  Thu, 02:09 PM
  Saint Petersburg  Thu, 11:09 PM
  San Francisco  Thu, 12:09 PM
  San Juan  Thu, 04:09 PM
  San Salvador  Thu, 02:09 PM
  Santiago  Thu, 05:09 PMdst
  Santo Domingo  Thu, 04:09 PM
  Sao Paulo  Thu, 05:09 PM
  Seattle  Thu, 12:09 PM
  Seoul  Fri, 05:09 AM
  Shanghai  Fri, 04:09 AM
  Singapore  Fri, 04:09 AM
  Sofia  Thu, 10:09 PM
  St. John's  Thu, 04:39 PM
  Stockholm  Thu, 09:09 PM
  Suva  Fri, 08:09 AM
  Sydney  Fri, 07:09 AMdst
  Taipei  Fri, 04:09 AM
  Tallinn  Thu, 10:09 PM
  Tashkent  Fri, 01:09 AM
  Tegucigalpa  Thu, 02:09 PM
  Tehran  Thu, 11:39 PM
  Tokyo  Fri, 05:09 AM
  Toronto  Thu, 03:09 PM
  Vancouver  Thu, 12:09 PM
  Vienna  Thu, 09:09 PM
  Vladivostok  Fri, 06:09 AM
  Waitangi (Chatham isl.)  Fri, 09:54 AMdst
  Warsaw  Thu, 09:09 PM
  Washington D.C.  Thu, 03:09 PM
  Wellington  Fri, 09:09 AMdst
  Winnipeg  Thu, 02:09 PM
  Yangon  Fri, 02:39 AM
  Yekaterinburg  Fri, 01:09 AM
  Zagreb  Thu, 09:09 PM
  Zurich  Thu, 09:09 PM


   Guestbook Entries of the Week    VIEW OLD GUESTBOOK

Hickam AFB passenger terminal has two overhead flat screen monitors, your sun clock and their arrival/departure. I was stranded there for two days and was in awe at the accuaracy of your site. I retrived your site now to plan communications with contacts in Japan. I Thank You!
Gary C.
Fort Myers, Florida

I am a travel specialist of Expedia and I always pull this site up for time references. The site for sure is really helpful to all sorts. I often let my mates use this site when working. Gotta use this site again.
Bobby E.
Davao City, Philippines

At one glance I had my answer. I'm receiving webinar times (time to attend the class). I couldn't understand and workout the time. Thank you. At a quick glance I have my answer and need not be absent at any webinar. Hooray!
Roy
Cape Town, South Africa

This site is amazing and really helps me to communicate with all my customers and people all across the globe for all my personal as well as official matters. Thank You World Time Zone. You Have Helped People To Be In Contact Everytime & Everywhere...!!!
Ashish S.
Kolkata, India

This is a great website to show to my clients who travel to Europe and beyond. Thank you !
Prakash K.
Thimphu, Bhutan



   4G LTE WORLD COVERAGE MAP    LTE, WiMAX, HSPA+, 3G COUNTRY LIST

Major 4G standards: LTE (Long Term Evolution)- fastest of all 4G networks; HSPA+ is faster than 3G, however slower than LTE; WiMAX - approximately the same speed as HSPA+

4G LTE World Coverage Map - LTE WiMAX HSPA 3G GSM Country List




Sitemap | Awards / Media | How to link | Guestbook | Privacy | About WorldTimeZone.com | Travel Photos | Contact
Copyright © 1997-2022 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.

History of the Standard Time Zone charts of the World from 1894 to present
History of the Standard Time Zone charts of the World from 1894 to present

History of the Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time by country from 1916 to present
History of the Daylight Saving Time DST Summer Time by country from 1916 to present

History of the International Date Line from 1844 to present
History of the International Date Line from 1844 to present

Airplane flight WestJet 2773 passing in front of the Sun above New York
Airplane Boeing 737 flight WestJet 2773 from Port of Spain  to Toronto passing in front of the Sun with sunspot AR2529 above New York on April 13 2016

Regional Time
Zones Maps

image map worldtimezone Canada time map United States time map Alaska-United States time map Europe time map Australia time map Russia time map Middle East time map Oceania time map Oceania time map Antarctica time map Asia time map South America time map Africa time map Caribbean - Central America time map

Sections Time Maps
wtz001 wtz002 wtz003 wtz004 wtz005
wtz006 wtz007 wtz008 wtz009 wtz010
wtz011 wtz012 wtz013 wtz014 wtz015
wtz016 wtz017 wtz018 wtz019 wtz020

World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status

World Stock Markets map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open closed holiday status

5G Commercial Network - 5G World Coverage Map
5G commercial network in 2019 5G world coverage map - 5G country list 5G availability around the world

4G LTE World Map
4G LTE World Coverage Map- 4G LTE Country List
World Time Zones super microfiber travel towel.
World Time Zones super microfiber travel towel
Perfect for World Travelers, International Employees, Students, Beach Lovers.
Sale $19.99


Sale $19.99



Sale $19.99

world time zone home page