World Time Zones travel towel and beach sarong kanga
  Search for City:

Current local times around the world


Afghanistan -  Kabul  Wed, 10:36 AM
Algeria -  Algiers  Wed, 07:06 AM
Argentina -  Buenos Aires  Wed, 03:06 AM
Australia -  Adelaide  Wed, 04:36 PMdst
Australia -  Brisbane  Wed, 04:06 PM
Australia -  Canberra  Wed, 05:06 PMdst
Australia -  Darwin  Wed, 03:36 PM
Australia -  Lord Howe Island  Wed, 05:06 PMdst
Australia -  Melbourne  Wed, 05:06 PMdst
Australia -  Perth  Wed, 02:06 PM
Australia -  Sydney  Wed, 05:06 PMdst
Austria -  Vienna  Wed, 07:06 AM
The Bahamas -  Nassau  Wed, 01:06 AM
Bangladesh -  Dhaka  Wed, 12:06 PM
Belarus -  Minsk  Wed, 09:06 AM
Belgium -  Brussels  Wed, 07:06 AM
Bolivia -  La Paz  Wed, 02:06 AM
Brazil -  Brasilia  Wed, 03:06 AM
Brazil -  Rio de Janeiro  Wed, 03:06 AM
Brazil -  Sao Paulo  Wed, 03:06 AM
Bulgaria -  Sofia  Wed, 08:06 AM
Burma -  Pyinmana  Wed, 12:36 PM
Burma -  Yangon  Wed, 12:36 PM
Canada -  Edmonton  Tue, 11:06 PM
Canada -  Halifax  Wed, 02:06 AM
Canada -  Montreal  Wed, 01:06 AM
Canada -  Ottawa  Wed, 01:06 AM
Canada -  St. John's  Wed, 02:36 AM
Canada -  Toronto  Wed, 01:06 AM
Canada -  Vancouver  Tue, 10:06 PM
Canada -  Winnipeg  Wed, 12:06 AM
Chile -  Santiago  Wed, 03:06 AMdst
China -  Beijing  Wed, 02:06 PM
China -  Shanghai  Wed, 02:06 PM
Colombia -  Bogota  Wed, 01:06 AM
Croatia -  Zagreb  Wed, 07:06 AM
Cuba -  Havana  Wed, 01:06 AM
Czech Republic -  Prague  Wed, 07:06 AM
Denmark -  Copenhagen  Wed, 07:06 AM
Dominican Republic -  Santo Domingo  Wed, 02:06 AM
Egypt -  Cairo  Wed, 08:06 AM
El Salvador -  San Salvador  Wed, 12:06 AM
Eritrea -  Asmara  Wed, 09:06 AM
Estonia -  Tallinn  Wed, 08:06 AM
Ethiopia -  Addis Ababa  Wed, 09:06 AM
Fiji -  Suva  Wed, 06:06 PM
Finland -  Helsinki  Wed, 08:06 AM
France -  Paris  Wed, 07:06 AM
Germany -  Berlin  Wed, 07:06 AM
Germany -  Frankfurt  Wed, 07:06 AM
Greece -  Athens  Wed, 08:06 AM
Guatemala -  Guatemala  Wed, 12:06 AM
Honduras -  Tegucigalpa  Wed, 12:06 AM
Hong Kong (SAR) -  Hong Kong  Wed, 02:06 PM
Hungary -  Budapest  Wed, 07:06 AM
Iceland -  Reykjav√≠k  Wed, 06:06 AM
India -  Calcutta  Wed, 11:36 AM
India -  Mumbai  Wed, 11:36 AM
India -  New Delhi  Wed, 11:36 AM
Indonesia -  Jakarta  Wed, 01:06 PM
Iran -  Tehran  Wed, 09:36 AM
Iraq -  Baghdad  Wed, 09:06 AM
Ireland -  Dublin  Wed, 06:06 AM
Israel -  Jerusalem  Wed, 08:06 AM
Italy -  Rome  Wed, 07:06 AM
Jamaica -  Kingston  Wed, 01:06 AM
Japan -  Tokyo  Wed, 03:06 PM
Jordan -  Amman  Wed, 08:06 AM
Kazakhstan -  Astana  Wed, 12:06 PM
Kenya -  Nairobi  Wed, 09:06 AM
Korea, South Korea -  Seoul  Wed, 03:06 PM
Kuwait -  Kuwait  Wed, 09:06 AM
Lebanon -  Beirut  Wed, 08:06 AM
Madagascar -  Antananarivo  Wed, 09:06 AM
Malaysia -  Kuala Lumpur  Wed, 02:06 PM
Mexico -  Mexico  Wed, 12:06 AM
Morocco -  Casablanca  Wed, 06:06 AM
Nepal -  Kathmandu  Wed, 11:51 AM
Netherlands -  Amsterdam  Wed, 07:06 AM
New Zealand -  Waitangi (Chatham isl.)  Wed, 07:51 PMdst
New Zealand -  Wellington  Wed, 07:06 PMdst
Nicaragua -  Managua  Wed, 12:06 AM
Nigeria -  Lagos  Wed, 07:06 AM
Norway -  Oslo  Wed, 07:06 AM
Pakistan -  Islamabad  Wed, 11:06 AM
Pakistan -  Karachi  Wed, 11:06 AM
Pakistan -  Lahore  Wed, 11:06 AM
Paraguay -  Asuncion  Wed, 03:06 AMdst
Peru -  Lima  Wed, 01:06 AM
Philippines -  Manila  Wed, 02:06 PM
Poland -  Warsaw  Wed, 07:06 AM
Portugal -  Lisbon  Wed, 06:06 AM
Puerto Rico -  San Juan  Wed, 02:06 AM
Romania -  Bucharest  Wed, 08:06 AM
Russia -  Chita  Wed, 03:06 PM
Russia -  Irkutsk  Wed, 02:06 PM
Russia -  Kaliningrad  Wed, 08:06 AM
Russia -  Khabarovsk  Wed, 04:06 PM
Russia -  Krasnoyarsk  Wed, 01:06 PM
Russia -  Magadan  Wed, 05:06 PM
Russia -  Moscow  Wed, 09:06 AM
Russia -  Novosibirsk  Wed, 01:06 PM
Russia -  Saint Petersburg  Wed, 09:06 AM
Russia -  Vladivostok  Wed, 04:06 PM
Russia -  Yekaterinburg  Wed, 11:06 AM
Saudi Arabia -  Riyadh  Wed, 09:06 AM
Montenegro -  Cetinje  Wed, 07:06 AM
Montenegro -  Podgorica  Wed, 07:06 AM
Serbia -  Belgrade  Wed, 07:06 AM
Singapore -  Singapore  Wed, 02:06 PM
South Africa -  Cape Town  Wed, 08:06 AM
South Africa -  Johannesburg  Wed, 08:06 AM
Spain -  Barcelona  Wed, 07:06 AM
Spain -  Madrid  Wed, 07:06 AM
Sudan (North Sudan) -  Khartoum  Wed, 09:06 AM
Sweden -  Stockholm  Wed, 07:06 AM
Switzerland -  Geneva  Wed, 07:06 AM
Switzerland -  Zurich  Wed, 07:06 AM
Taiwan -  Taipei  Wed, 02:06 PM
Thailand -  Bangkok  Wed, 01:06 PM
Turkey -  Ankara  Wed, 09:06 AM
Turkey -  Istanbul  Wed, 09:06 AM
Ukraine -  Kyiv  Wed, 08:06 AM
United Arab Emirates -  Abu Dhabi  Wed, 10:06 AM
United Kingdom -  London  Wed, 06:06 AM
United States -  Anchorage  Tue, 09:06 PM
United States -  Atlanta  Wed, 01:06 AM
United States -  Boston  Wed, 01:06 AM
United States -  Chicago  Wed, 12:06 AM
United States -  Denver  Tue, 11:06 PM
United States -  Detroit  Wed, 01:06 AM
United States -  Honolulu  Tue, 08:06 PM
United States -  Houston  Wed, 12:06 AM
United States -  Indianapolis  Wed, 01:06 AM
United States -  Los Angeles  Tue, 10:06 PM
United States -  Minneapolis  Wed, 12:06 AM
United States -  Montgomery  Wed, 12:06 AM
United States -  New Orleans  Wed, 12:06 AM
United States -  New York  Wed, 01:06 AM
United States -  Philadelphia  Wed, 01:06 AM
United States -  Phoenix  Tue, 11:06 PM
United States -  Saint Paul  Wed, 12:06 AM
United States -  San Francisco  Tue, 10:06 PM
United States -  Seattle  Tue, 10:06 PM
United States -  Washington D.C.  Wed, 01:06 AM
Uruguay -  Montevideo  Wed, 03:06 AM
Uzbekistan -  Tashkent  Wed, 11:06 AM
Venezuela -  Caracas  Wed, 02:06 AM
Vietnam -  Hanoi  Wed, 01:06 PM
Zimbabwe -  Harare  Wed, 08:06 AM
South Sudan -  Juba  Wed, 09:06 AM


   Guestbook Entries of the Week    SIGN the GUESTBOOK

Hickam AFB passenger terminal has two overhead flat screen monitors, your sun clock and their arrival/departure. I was stranded there for two days and was in awe at the accuaracy of your site. I retrived your site now to plan communications with contacts in Japan. I Thank You!
Gary C.
Fort Myers, Florida

I am a travel specialist of Expedia and I always pull this site up for time references. The site for sure is really helpful to all sorts. I often let my mates use this site when working. Gotta use this site again.
Bobby E.
Davao City, Philippines

At one glance I had my answer. I'm receiving webinar times (time to attend the class). I couldn't understand and workout the time. Thank you. At a quick glance I have my answer and need not be absent at any webinar. Hooray!
Roy
Cape Town, South Africa

This site is amazing and really helps me to communicate with all my customers and people all across the globe for all my personal as well as official matters. Thank You World Time Zone. You Have Helped People To Be In Contact Everytime & Everywhere...!!!
Ashish S.
Kolkata, India

This is a great website to show to my clients who travel to Europe and beyond. Thank you !
Prakash K.
Thimphu, Bhutan



   4G LTE WORLD COVERAGE MAP    LTE, WiMAX, HSPA+, 3G COUNTRY LIST

Major 4G standards: LTE (Long Term Evolution)- fastest of all 4G networks; HSPA+ is faster than 3G, however slower than LTE; WiMAX - approximately the same speed as HSPA+

4G LTE World Coverage Map - LTE WiMAX HSPA 3G GSM Country List




Sitemap | Awards / Media | How to link | Guestbook | Privacy | About WorldTimeZone.com | Travel Photos | Contact
Copyright © 1997-2017 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.

Regional Time
Zones Maps

image map worldtimezone Canada time map United States time map Alaska-United States time map Europe time map Australia time map Russia time map Middle East time map Oceania time map Oceania time map Antarctica time map Asia time map South America time map Africa time map Caribbean - Central America time map

Sections Time Maps
wtz001 wtz002 wtz003 wtz004 wtz005
wtz006 wtz007 wtz008 wtz009 wtz010
wtz011 wtz012 wtz013 wtz014 wtz015
wtz016 wtz017 wtz018 wtz019 wtz020

World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status

Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open closed holiday status

GSM World Map
GSM World Coverage Map- GSM Country List

5G Map
5G field testing and trials World Coverage  - 5G Country List

World Time Zones super microfiber travel towel.
World Time Zones super microfiber travel towel
Perfect for World Travelers, International Employees, Students, Beach Lovers.

world time zone home page