Krakatoa visit World Time Zone Map beach sarong
World Time Zone Map Store
  Search for City:

Current local times around the world


  Abu Dhabi  Tue, 01:06 PM
  Addis Ababa  Tue, 12:06 PM
  Adelaide  Tue, 06:36 PM
  Algiers  Tue, 10:06 AM
  Amman  Tue, 12:06 PMdst
  Amsterdam  Tue, 11:06 AMdst
  Anchorage  Tue, 01:06 AMdst
  Ankara  Tue, 12:06 PMdst
  Antananarivo  Tue, 12:06 PM
  Asmara  Tue, 12:06 PM
  Astana  Tue, 03:06 PM
  Asuncion  Tue, 05:06 AM
  Athens  Tue, 12:06 PMdst
  Atlanta  Tue, 05:06 AMdst
  Baghdad  Tue, 12:06 PM
  Bangkok  Tue, 04:06 PM
  Barcelona  Tue, 11:06 AMdst
  Beijing  Tue, 05:06 PM
  Beirut  Tue, 12:06 PMdst
  Belgrade  Tue, 11:06 AMdst
  Berlin  Tue, 11:06 AMdst
  Bogota  Tue, 04:06 AM
  Boston  Tue, 05:06 AMdst
  Brasilia  Tue, 06:06 AM
  Brisbane  Tue, 07:06 PM
  Brussels  Tue, 11:06 AMdst
  Bucharest  Tue, 12:06 PMdst
  Budapest  Tue, 11:06 AMdst
  Buenos Aires  Tue, 06:06 AM
  Cairo  Tue, 12:06 PMdst
  Calcutta  Tue, 02:36 PM
  Canberra  Tue, 07:06 PM
  Cape Town  Tue, 11:06 AM
  Caracas  Tue, 04:36 AM
  Casablanca  Tue, 10:06 AMdst
  Cetinje  Tue, 11:06 AMdst
  Chicago  Tue, 04:06 AMdst
  Chita  Tue, 07:06 PM
  Copenhagen  Tue, 11:06 AMdst
  Darwin  Tue, 06:36 PM
  Denver  Tue, 03:06 AMdst
  Detroit  Tue, 05:06 AMdst
  Dhaka  Tue, 03:06 PM
  Dublin  Tue, 10:06 AMdst
  Edmonton  Tue, 03:06 AMdst
  Frankfurt  Tue, 11:06 AMdst
  Geneva  Tue, 11:06 AMdst
  Guatemala  Tue, 03:06 AM
  Halifax  Tue, 06:06 AMdst
  Hanoi  Tue, 04:06 PM
  Harare  Tue, 11:06 AM
  Havana  Tue, 05:06 AMdst
  Helsinki  Tue, 12:06 PMdst
  Hong Kong  Tue, 05:06 PM
  Honolulu  Mon, 11:06 PM
  Houston  Tue, 04:06 AMdst
  Indianapolis  Tue, 05:06 AMdst
  Irkutsk  Tue, 06:06 PM
  Islamabad  Tue, 02:06 PM
  Istanbul  Tue, 12:06 PMdst
  Jakarta  Tue, 04:06 PM
  Jerusalem  Tue, 12:06 PMdst
  Johannesburg  Tue, 11:06 AM
  Juba  Tue, 12:06 PM
  Kabul  Tue, 01:36 PM
  Kaliningrad  Tue, 12:06 PM
  Karachi  Tue, 02:06 PM
  Kathmandu  Tue, 02:51 PM
  Khabarovsk  Tue, 08:06 PM
  Khartoum  Tue, 12:06 PM
  Kiev  Tue, 12:06 PMdst
  Kingston  Tue, 04:06 AM
  Krasnoyarsk  Tue, 05:06 PM
  Kuala Lumpur  Tue, 05:06 PM
  Kuwait  Tue, 12:06 PM
  La Paz  Tue, 05:06 AM
  Lagos  Tue, 10:06 AM
  Lahore  Tue, 02:06 PM
  Lima  Tue, 04:06 AM
  Lisbon  Tue, 10:06 AMdst
  London  Tue, 10:06 AMdst
  Lord Howe Island  Tue, 07:36 PM
  Los Angeles  Tue, 02:06 AMdst
  Madrid  Tue, 11:06 AMdst
  Magadan  Tue, 09:06 PM
  Managua  Tue, 03:06 AM
  Manila  Tue, 05:06 PM
  Melbourne  Tue, 07:06 PM
  Mexico  Tue, 04:06 AMdst
  Minneapolis  Tue, 04:06 AMdst
  Minsk  Tue, 12:06 PM
  Montevideo  Tue, 06:06 AM
  Montgomery  Tue, 04:06 AMdst
  Montreal  Tue, 05:06 AMdst
  Moscow  Tue, 01:06 PM
  Mumbai  Tue, 02:36 PM
  Nairobi  Tue, 12:06 PM
  Nassau  Tue, 05:06 AMdst
  New Delhi  Tue, 02:36 PM
  New Orleans  Tue, 04:06 AMdst
  New York  Tue, 05:06 AMdst
  Novosibirsk  Tue, 04:06 PM
  Oslo  Tue, 11:06 AMdst
  Ottawa  Tue, 05:06 AMdst
  Paris  Tue, 11:06 AMdst
  Perth  Tue, 05:06 PM
  Philadelphia  Tue, 05:06 AMdst
  Phoenix  Tue, 02:06 AM
  Podgorica  Tue, 11:06 AMdst
  Prague  Tue, 11:06 AMdst
  Pyinmana (Naypyidaw)  Tue, 03:36 PM
  Reykjav√≠k  Tue, 09:06 AM
  Rio de Janeiro  Tue, 06:06 AM
  Riyadh  Tue, 12:06 PM
  Rome  Tue, 11:06 AMdst
  Saint Paul  Tue, 04:06 AMdst
  Saint Petersburg  Tue, 01:06 PM
  San Francisco  Tue, 02:06 AMdst
  San Juan  Tue, 05:06 AM
  San Salvador  Tue, 03:06 AM
  Santiago  Tue, 05:06 AM
  Santo Domingo  Tue, 05:06 AM
  Sao Paulo  Tue, 06:06 AM
  Seattle  Tue, 02:06 AMdst
  Seoul  Tue, 06:06 PM
  Shanghai  Tue, 05:06 PM
  Singapore  Tue, 05:06 PM
  Sofia  Tue, 12:06 PMdst
  St. John's  Tue, 06:36 AMdst
  Stockholm  Tue, 11:06 AMdst
  Suva  Tue, 09:06 PM
  Sydney  Tue, 07:06 PM
  Taipei  Tue, 05:06 PM
  Tallinn  Tue, 12:06 PMdst
  Tashkent  Tue, 02:06 PM
  Tegucigalpa  Tue, 03:06 AM
  Tehran  Tue, 01:36 PMdst
  Tokyo  Tue, 06:06 PM
  Toronto  Tue, 05:06 AMdst
  Vancouver  Tue, 02:06 AMdst
  Vienna  Tue, 11:06 AMdst
  Vladivostok  Tue, 08:06 PM
  Waitangi (Chatham isl.)  Tue, 09:51 PM
  Warsaw  Tue, 11:06 AMdst
  Washington D.C.  Tue, 05:06 AMdst
  Wellington  Tue, 09:06 PM
  Winnipeg  Tue, 04:06 AMdst
  Yangon  Tue, 03:36 PM
  Yekaterinburg  Tue, 03:06 PM
  Zagreb  Tue, 11:06 AMdst
  Zurich  Tue, 11:06 AMdst


   Guestbook Entries of the Week    SIGN the GUESTBOOK

I'm a pilot in JET AIRWAYS. This site is very helpful to call my relatives in India when I'm out of the country. All the best.
Sachin Satpute
Mumbai, India

This site is amazing for my job it makes looking up time zones much easier and convenient instead of looking for each different one on any other search engine, it has never given me any trouble and I do recommend to anyone.
Rosal Salas
Phoenix, AZ, USA

Such a Great site, I had to arrange a conference call between parties in South Africa and Dublin and this site helped me co-ordinate the time correctly !
Leonie de Barros
Johannesburg, South Africa

I am a Relationship Manager with an Investors Relation Company. At work, this site stays opened all the time on my computer for a ready reference. Since every single time I get back to a client I refer this site first.
Muhammad Naveed Aslam
Lahore, Pakistan

I first used this site when I was working for an export company. Now I find it need it so I can liaise with my relatives on the European Continent. Makes it so much easier for all of us when we know the time differences! Well done World Time Zone.
Karl McKay
Adelaide, South Australia, Australia



   4G LTE WORLD COVERAGE MAP    LTE, WiMAX, HSPA+, 3G COUNTRY LIST

Major 4G standards: LTE (Long Term Evolution)- fastest of all 4G networks; HSPA+ is faster than 3G, however slower than LTE; WiMAX - approximately the same speed as HSPA+

4G LTE World Coverage Map - LTE WiMAX HSPA 3G GSM Country List


  Time Abbreviations    VIEW
   What time is it in:    VIEW


Sitemap | Awards / Media | How to link | Guestbook | About WorldTimeZone.com | Privacy | Contact
Copyright © 1997-2014 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.

World Time Zones super microfiber travel towel.
World Time Zones super microfiber travel towel
Perfect for World Travelers, International Employees, Students, Beach Lovers.

Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open closed holiday status

World Time Zone kanga (sarong) at the Geographic South Pole.
World Time Zone kanga sarong at the Geographic South Pole

world time zone home page custom design limited production Brazilian style sarong or kanga with map of World Time Zones Ipanema beach Rio Brazil Brazilian Sarong Kanga pareo sri canga surong