World Time Zones travel towel and beach sarong kanga
  Search for City:

Current local times in Europe


  Amsterdam  Sun, 06:43 AM
  Andorra La Vella  Sun, 06:43 AM
  Ankara  Sun, 08:43 AM
  Arkhangelsk  Sun, 08:43 AM
  Athens  Sun, 07:43 AM
  Barcelona  Sun, 06:43 AM
  Belgrade  Sun, 06:43 AM
  Berlin  Sun, 06:43 AM
  Bern  Sun, 06:43 AM
  Bratislava  Sun, 06:43 AM
  Brussels  Sun, 06:43 AM
  Bucharest  Sun, 07:43 AM
  Budapest  Sun, 06:43 AM
  Chisinau  Sun, 07:43 AM
  Copenhagen  Sun, 06:43 AM
  Douglas  Sun, 05:43 AM
  Dublin  Sun, 05:43 AM
  Frankfurt  Sun, 06:43 AM
  Geneva  Sun, 06:43 AM
  Gibraltar  Sun, 06:43 AM
  Helsinki  Sun, 07:43 AM
  Istanbul  Sun, 08:43 AM
  Izhevsk  Sun, 09:43 AM
  Izmir  Sun, 08:43 AM
  Kaliningrad  Sun, 07:43 AM
  Kazan  Sun, 08:43 AM
  Krasnodar  Sun, 08:43 AM
  Kyiv  Sun, 07:43 AM
  Lisbon  Sun, 05:43 AM
  Ljubljana  Sun, 06:43 AM
  London  Sun, 05:43 AM
  Longyearbyen  Sun, 06:43 AM
  Luxembourg  Sun, 06:43 AM
  Madrid  Sun, 06:43 AM
  Makhachkala  Sun, 08:43 AM
  Minsk  Sun, 08:43 AM
  Monaco  Sun, 06:43 AM
  Moscow  Sun, 08:43 AM
  Murmansk  Sun, 08:43 AM
  Nalchik  Sun, 08:43 AM
  Nazran  Sun, 08:43 AM
  Oslo  Sun, 06:43 AM
  Paris  Sun, 06:43 AM
  Perm  Sun, 10:43 AM
  Podgorica  Sun, 06:43 AM
  Prague  Sun, 06:43 AM
  Reykjav√≠k  Sun, 05:43 AM
  Riga  Sun, 07:43 AM
  Rome  Sun, 06:43 AM
  Rostov-On-Don  Sun, 08:43 AM
  Saint Petersburg  Sun, 08:43 AM
  Samara  Sun, 09:43 AM
  San Marino  Sun, 06:43 AM
  Sarajevo  Sun, 06:43 AM
  Skopje  Sun, 06:43 AM
  Sochi  Sun, 08:43 AM
  Sofia  Sun, 07:43 AM
  Stockholm  Sun, 06:43 AM
  Tallinn  Sun, 07:43 AM
  Tirane  Sun, 06:43 AM
  Torshavn  Sun, 05:43 AM
  Vaduz  Sun, 06:43 AM
  Valletta  Sun, 06:43 AM
  Vatican  Sun, 06:43 AM
  Vienna  Sun, 06:43 AM
  Vilnius  Sun, 07:43 AM
  Vladikavkaz  Sun, 08:43 AM
  Volgograd  Sun, 08:43 AM
  Warsaw  Sun, 06:43 AM
  Yekaterinburg  Sun, 10:43 AM
  Zagreb  Sun, 06:43 AM
  Zurich  Sun, 06:43 AM


   Guestbook Entries of the Week    SIGN the GUESTBOOK

Hickam AFB passenger terminal has two overhead flat screen monitors, your sun clock and their arrival/departure. I was stranded there for two days and was in awe at the accuaracy of your site. I retrived your site now to plan communications with contacts in Japan. I Thank You!
Gary C.
Fort Myers, Florida

I am a travel specialist of Expedia and I always pull this site up for time references. The site for sure is really helpful to all sorts. I often let my mates use this site when working. Gotta use this site again.
Bobby E.
Davao City, Philippines

At one glance I had my answer. I'm receiving webinar times (time to attend the class). I couldn't understand and workout the time. Thank you. At a quick glance I have my answer and need not be absent at any webinar. Hooray!
Roy
Cape Town, South Africa

This site is amazing and really helps me to communicate with all my customers and people all across the globe for all my personal as well as official matters. Thank You World Time Zone. You Have Helped People To Be In Contact Everytime & Everywhere...!!!
Ashish S.
Kolkata, India

This is a great website to show to my clients who travel to Europe and beyond. Thank you !
Prakash K.
Thimphu, Bhutan



   4G LTE WORLD COVERAGE MAP    LTE, WiMAX, HSPA+, 3G COUNTRY LIST

Major 4G standards: LTE (Long Term Evolution)- fastest of all 4G networks; HSPA+ is faster than 3G, however slower than LTE; WiMAX - approximately the same speed as HSPA+

4G LTE World Coverage Map - LTE WiMAX HSPA 3G GSM Country List




Sitemap | Awards / Media | How to link | Guestbook | Privacy | About WorldTimeZone.com | Travel Photos | Contact
Copyright © 1997-2017 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.

Regional Time
Zones Maps

image map worldtimezone Canada time map United States time map Alaska-United States time map Europe time map Australia time map Russia time map Middle East time map Oceania time map Oceania time map Antarctica time map Asia time map South America time map Africa time map Caribbean - Central America time map

Sections Time Maps
wtz001 wtz002 wtz003 wtz004 wtz005
wtz006 wtz007 wtz008 wtz009 wtz010
wtz011 wtz012 wtz013 wtz014 wtz015
wtz016 wtz017 wtz018 wtz019 wtz020

World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status

Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open closed holiday status

GSM World Map
GSM World Coverage Map- GSM Country List

5G Map
5G field testing and trials World Coverage  - 5G Country List

World Time Zones super microfiber travel towel.
World Time Zones super microfiber travel towel
Perfect for World Travelers, International Employees, Students, Beach Lovers.

world time zone home page