World Time Zones travel towel and beach sarong kanga
  Search for City:

Current local times in South America


Argentina -  Buenos Aires  Fri, 03:13
Argentina -  Cordoba  Fri, 03:13
Argentina -  La Plata  Fri, 03:13
Argentina -  Mar del Plata  Fri, 03:13
Argentina -  Mendoza  Fri, 03:13
Argentina -  Rosario  Fri, 03:13
Argentina -  Salta  Fri, 03:13
Argentina -  San Miguel de Tucuman  Fri, 03:13
Argentina -  Santa Fe  Fri, 03:13
Argentina -  Ushuaia  Fri, 03:13
Bolivia -  Cochabamba  Fri, 02:13
Bolivia -  La Paz  Fri, 02:13
Bolivia -  Santa Cruz  Fri, 02:13
Brazil -  Belem  Fri, 03:13
Brazil -  Belo Horizonte  Fri, 04:13dst
Brazil -  Boa Vista  Fri, 02:13
Brazil -  Brasilia  Fri, 04:13dst
Brazil -  Campinas  Fri, 04:13dst
Brazil -  Cuiaba  Fri, 03:13dst
Brazil -  Curitiba  Fri, 04:13dst
Brazil -  Fernando de Noronha  Fri, 04:13
Brazil -  Florianopolis  Fri, 04:13dst
Brazil -  Fortaleza  Fri, 03:13
Brazil -  Foz do Iguacu  Fri, 04:13dst
Brazil -  Goiania  Fri, 04:13dst
Brazil -  Maceio  Fri, 03:13
Brazil -  Manaus  Fri, 02:13
Brazil -  Natal  Fri, 03:13
Brazil -  Niteroi  Fri, 04:13dst
Brazil -  Porto Alegre  Fri, 04:13dst
Brazil -  Recife  Fri, 03:13
Brazil -  Rio Branco  Fri, 01:13
Brazil -  Rio de Janeiro  Fri, 04:13dst
Brazil -  Salvador  Fri, 03:13
Brazil -  Santarem  Fri, 03:13
Brazil -  Sao Paulo  Fri, 04:13dst
Chile -  Arica  Fri, 03:13dst
Chile -  Concepcion  Fri, 03:13dst
Chile -  Punta Arenas  Fri, 03:13dst
Chile -  Santiago  Fri, 03:13dst
Chile -  Valparaiso  Fri, 03:13dst
Colombia -  Barranquilla  Fri, 01:13
Colombia -  Bogota  Fri, 01:13
Colombia -  Bucaramanga  Fri, 01:13
Colombia -  Cali  Fri, 01:13
Colombia -  Cartagena  Fri, 01:13
Colombia -  Cucuta  Fri, 01:13
Colombia -  Manizales  Fri, 01:13
Colombia -  Medellin  Fri, 01:13
Ecuador -  Guayaquil  Fri, 01:13
Ecuador -  Quito  Fri, 01:13
Falkland Islands -  Stanley  Fri, 03:13
French Guiana -  Cayenne  Fri, 03:13
Guyana -  Georgetown  Fri, 02:13
Paraguay -  Asuncion  Fri, 03:13dst
Peru -  Arequipa  Fri, 01:13
Peru -  Callao  Fri, 01:13
Peru -  Cusco  Fri, 01:13
Peru -  Lima  Fri, 01:13
Suriname -  Paramaribo  Fri, 03:13
Trinidad and Tobago -  Port of Spain  Fri, 02:13
Uruguay -  Montevideo  Fri, 03:13
Venezuela -  Barquisimeto  Fri, 02:13
Venezuela -  Caracas  Fri, 02:13
Venezuela -  Maracaibo  Fri, 02:13
Venezuela -  Maracay  Fri, 02:13


   Guestbook Entries of the Week    SIGN the GUESTBOOK

Hickam AFB passenger terminal has two overhead flat screen monitors, your sun clock and their arrival/departure. I was stranded there for two days and was in awe at the accuaracy of your site. I retrived your site now to plan communications with contacts in Japan. I Thank You!
Gary C.
Fort Myers, Florida

I am a travel specialist of Expedia and I always pull this site up for time references. The site for sure is really helpful to all sorts. I often let my mates use this site when working. Gotta use this site again.
Bobby E.
Davao City, Philippines

At one glance I had my answer. I'm receiving webinar times (time to attend the class). I couldn't understand and workout the time. Thank you. At a quick glance I have my answer and need not be absent at any webinar. Hooray!
Roy
Cape Town, South Africa

This site is amazing and really helps me to communicate with all my customers and people all across the globe for all my personal as well as official matters. Thank You World Time Zone. You Have Helped People To Be In Contact Everytime & Everywhere...!!!
Ashish S.
Kolkata, India

This is a great website to show to my clients who travel to Europe and beyond. Thank you !
Prakash K.
Thimphu, Bhutan



   4G LTE WORLD COVERAGE MAP    LTE, WiMAX, HSPA+, 3G COUNTRY LIST

Major 4G standards: LTE (Long Term Evolution)- fastest of all 4G networks; HSPA+ is faster than 3G, however slower than LTE; WiMAX - approximately the same speed as HSPA+

4G LTE World Coverage Map - LTE WiMAX HSPA 3G GSM Country List




Sitemap | Awards / Media | How to link | Guestbook | Privacy | About WorldTimeZone.com | Travel Photos | Contact
Copyright © 1997-2017 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.

Regional Time
Zones Maps

image map worldtimezone Canada time map United States time map Alaska-United States time map Europe time map Australia time map Russia time map Middle East time map Oceania time map Oceania time map Antarctica time map Asia time map South America time map Africa time map Caribbean - Central America time map

Sections Time Maps
wtz001 wtz002 wtz003 wtz004 wtz005
wtz006 wtz007 wtz008 wtz009 wtz010
wtz011 wtz012 wtz013 wtz014 wtz015
wtz016 wtz017 wtz018 wtz019 wtz020

Interactive Time Map for
2018 FIFA World Cup Russia

interactive time map for Russia 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia
Time and date in relation to other locations around the World

World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status

Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open closed holiday status

GSM World Map
GSM World Coverage Map- GSM Country List

5G Map
5G field testing and trials World Coverage  - 5G Country List

world time zone home page