USA Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding USA time zones

Europe Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding Europe time zones

Asia Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding Asia time zones

Australia Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding Australia time zones

World Time Zones Travel towels and Beach Canga - great for geography and map lovers, world travelers, international employees, flight attendants, sailors and cruisers, globetrotters, overseas citizens and military, eclipse chasers, world backpackers, beach lovers.

USPS International and Domestic Shipping.



   Search for City:

Current local time in North America


Anguilla -  The Valley  Sun, 08:00
Antigua and Barbuda -  Saint Johns  Sun, 08:00
Aruba -  Oranjestad  Sun, 08:00
The Bahamas -  Nassau  Sun, 08:00dst
Barbados -  Bridgetown  Sun, 08:00
Belize -  Belmopan  Sun, 06:00
Bermuda -  Hamilton  Sun, 09:00dst
Canada -  Edmonton  Sun, 06:00dst
Canada -  Halifax  Sun, 09:00dst
Canada -  Montreal  Sun, 08:00dst
Canada -  Ottawa  Sun, 08:00dst
Canada -  St. John's  Sun, 09:30dst
Canada -  Toronto  Sun, 08:00dst
Canada -  Vancouver  Sun, 05:00dst
Canada -  Winnipeg  Sun, 07:00dst
Cayman Islands -  George Town  Sun, 07:00
Costa Rica -  San Jose  Sun, 06:00
Cuba -  Havana  Sun, 08:00dst
Dominica -  Roseau  Sun, 08:00
Dominican Republic -  Santo Domingo  Sun, 08:00
El Salvador -  San Salvador  Sun, 06:00
Greenland -  Nuuk  Sun, 10:00dst
Grenada -  Saint George's  Sun, 08:00
Guadeloupe -  Basse-Terre  Sun, 08:00
Guatemala -  Guatemala  Sun, 06:00
Haiti -  Port-au-Prince  Sun, 08:00dst
Honduras -  Tegucigalpa  Sun, 06:00
Jamaica -  Kingston  Sun, 07:00
Martinique -  Fort-De-France  Sun, 08:00
Mexico -  Acapulco  Sun, 07:00dst
Mexico -  Cabo San Lucas  Sun, 06:00dst
Mexico -  Cancun  Sun, 07:00
Mexico -  Ciudad Juarez  Sun, 06:00dst
Mexico -  Cozumel  Sun, 07:00
Mexico -  Ensenada  Sun, 05:00dst
Mexico -  Guadalajara  Sun, 07:00dst
Mexico -  Ixtapa  Sun, 07:00dst
Mexico -  La Paz  Sun, 06:00dst
Mexico -  Lazaro Cardenas  Sun, 07:00dst
Mexico -  Leon  Sun, 07:00dst
Mexico -  Manzanillo  Sun, 07:00dst
Mexico -  Mazatlan  Sun, 06:00dst
Mexico -  Mexico  Sun, 07:00dst
Mexico -  Monterrey  Sun, 07:00dst
Mexico -  Oaxaca  Sun, 07:00dst
Mexico -  Puerto Angel  Sun, 07:00dst
Mexico -  Puerto Vallarta  Sun, 07:00dst
Mexico -  San Jose Del Cabo  Sun, 06:00dst
Mexico -  Tecate  Sun, 05:00dst
Mexico -  Tijuana  Sun, 05:00dst
Mexico -  Veracruz  Sun, 07:00dst
Mexico -  Zihuatanejo  Sun, 07:00dst
Montserrat -  Plymouth  Sun, 08:00
Nicaragua -  Managua  Sun, 06:00
Panama -  Panama City  Sun, 07:00
Puerto Rico -  San Juan  Sun, 08:00
Saint Kitts and Nevis -  Basseterre  Sun, 08:00
Saint Lucia -  Castries  Sun, 08:00
Saint Pierre and Miquelon -  Saint-Pierre  Sun, 10:00dst
St. Vincent and Grenadines -  Kingstown  Sun, 08:00
Turks and Caicos Islands -  Cockburn Town  Sun, 08:00dst
United States -  Adak  Sun, 03:00dst
United States -  Anchorage  Sun, 04:00dst
United States -  Atlanta  Sun, 08:00dst
United States -  Boston  Sun, 08:00dst
United States -  Chicago  Sun, 07:00dst
United States -  Denver  Sun, 06:00dst
United States -  Detroit  Sun, 08:00dst
United States -  Honolulu  Sun, 02:00
United States -  Houston  Sun, 07:00dst
United States -  Indianapolis  Sun, 08:00dst
United States -  Los Angeles  Sun, 05:00dst
United States -  Minneapolis  Sun, 07:00dst
United States -  Montgomery  Sun, 07:00dst
United States -  New Orleans  Sun, 07:00dst
United States -  New York  Sun, 08:00dst
United States -  Philadelphia  Sun, 08:00dst
United States -  Phoenix  Sun, 05:00
United States -  Saint Paul  Sun, 07:00dst
United States -  San Francisco  Sun, 05:00dst
United States -  Seattle  Sun, 05:00dst
United States -  Washington D.C.  Sun, 08:00dst
Virgin Islands (UK) -  Road Town  Sun, 08:00
Virgin Islands (US) -  Charlotte Amalie  Sun, 08:00
Curacao -  Willemstad  Sun, 08:00


   Guestbook Entries of the Week    VIEW OLD GUESTBOOK

Hickam AFB passenger terminal has two overhead flat screen monitors, your sun clock and their arrival/departure. I was stranded there for two days and was in awe at the accuaracy of your site. I retrived your site now to plan communications with contacts in Japan. I Thank You!
Gary C.
Fort Myers, Florida

I am a travel specialist of Expedia and I always pull this site up for time references. The site for sure is really helpful to all sorts. I often let my mates use this site when working. Gotta use this site again.
Bobby E.
Davao City, Philippines

At one glance I had my answer. I'm receiving webinar times (time to attend the class). I couldn't understand and workout the time. Thank you. At a quick glance I have my answer and need not be absent at any webinar. Hooray!
Roy
Cape Town, South Africa

This site is amazing and really helps me to communicate with all my customers and people all across the globe for all my personal as well as official matters. Thank You World Time Zone. You Have Helped People To Be In Contact Everytime & Everywhere...!!!
Ashish S.
Kolkata, India

This is a great website to show to my clients who travel to Europe and beyond. Thank you !
Prakash K.
Thimphu, Bhutan



   4G LTE WORLD COVERAGE MAP    LTE, WiMAX, HSPA+, 3G COUNTRY LIST

Major 4G standards: LTE (Long Term Evolution)- fastest of all 4G networks; HSPA+ is faster than 3G, however slower than LTE; WiMAX - approximately the same speed as HSPA+

4G LTE World Coverage Map - LTE WiMAX HSPA 3G GSM Country List




Sitemap | Awards / Media | How to link | Guestbook | Privacy | About WorldTimeZone.com | Travel Photos | Contact
Copyright © 1997-2022 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.

History of the Standard Time Zone charts of the World from 1894 to present
History of the Standard Time Zone charts of the World from 1894 to present

History of the Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time by country from 1916 to present
History of the Daylight Saving Time DST Summer Time by country from 1916 to present

History of the International Date Line from 1844 to present
History of the International Date Line from 1844 to present

Airplane flight WestJet 2773 passing in front of the Sun above New York
Airplane Boeing 737 flight WestJet 2773 from Port of Spain  to Toronto passing in front of the Sun with sunspot AR2529 above New York on April 13 2016

Regional Time
Zones Maps

image map worldtimezone Canada time map United States time map Alaska-United States time map Europe time map Australia time map Russia time map Middle East time map Oceania time map Oceania time map Antarctica time map Asia time map South America time map Africa time map Caribbean - Central America time map

Sections Time Maps
wtz001 wtz002 wtz003 wtz004 wtz005
wtz006 wtz007 wtz008 wtz009 wtz010
wtz011 wtz012 wtz013 wtz014 wtz015
wtz016 wtz017 wtz018 wtz019 wtz020

World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status

World Stock Markets map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open closed holiday status

5G Commercial Network - 5G World Coverage Map
5G commercial network in 2019 5G world coverage map - 5G country list 5G availability around the world

4G LTE World Map
4G LTE World Coverage Map- 4G LTE Country List
World Time Zones super microfiber travel towel.
World Time Zones super microfiber travel towel
Perfect for World Travelers, International Employees, Students, Beach Lovers.
Sale $19.99


Sale $19.99



Sale $19.99

world time zone home page