World Time Zones travel towel and beach sarong kanga
  Search for City:

Current local times in North America


Anguilla -  The Valley  Thu, 01:15
Antigua and Barbuda -  Saint Johns  Thu, 01:15
Aruba -  Oranjestad  Thu, 01:15
The Bahamas -  Nassau  Thu, 00:15
Barbados -  Bridgetown  Thu, 01:15
Belize -  Belmopan  Wed, 23:15
Bermuda -  Hamilton  Thu, 01:15
Canada -  Edmonton  Wed, 22:15
Canada -  Halifax  Thu, 01:15
Canada -  Montreal  Thu, 00:15
Canada -  Ottawa  Thu, 00:15
Canada -  St. John's  Thu, 01:45
Canada -  Toronto  Thu, 00:15
Canada -  Vancouver  Wed, 21:15
Canada -  Winnipeg  Wed, 23:15
Cayman Islands -  George Town  Thu, 00:15
Costa Rica -  San Jose  Wed, 23:15
Cuba -  Havana  Thu, 00:15
Dominica -  Roseau  Thu, 01:15
Dominican Republic -  Santo Domingo  Thu, 01:15
El Salvador -  San Salvador  Wed, 23:15
Greenland -  Nuuk  Thu, 02:15
Grenada -  Saint George's  Thu, 01:15
Guadeloupe -  Basse-Terre  Thu, 01:15
Guatemala -  Guatemala  Wed, 23:15
Haiti -  Port-au-Prince  Thu, 00:15
Honduras -  Tegucigalpa  Wed, 23:15
Jamaica -  Kingston  Thu, 00:15
Martinique -  Fort-De-France  Thu, 01:15
Mexico -  Acapulco  Wed, 23:15
Mexico -  Cabo San Lucas  Wed, 22:15
Mexico -  Cancun  Thu, 00:15
Mexico -  Ciudad Juarez  Wed, 22:15
Mexico -  Cozumel  Thu, 00:15
Mexico -  Ensenada  Wed, 21:15
Mexico -  Guadalajara  Wed, 23:15
Mexico -  Ixtapa  Wed, 23:15
Mexico -  La Paz  Wed, 22:15
Mexico -  Lazaro Cardenas  Wed, 23:15
Mexico -  Leon  Wed, 23:15
Mexico -  Manzanillo  Wed, 23:15
Mexico -  Mazatlan  Wed, 22:15
Mexico -  Mexico  Wed, 23:15
Mexico -  Monterrey  Wed, 23:15
Mexico -  Oaxaca  Wed, 23:15
Mexico -  Puerto Angel  Wed, 23:15
Mexico -  Puerto Vallarta  Wed, 23:15
Mexico -  San Jose Del Cabo  Wed, 22:15
Mexico -  Tecate  Wed, 21:15
Mexico -  Tijuana  Wed, 21:15
Mexico -  Veracruz  Wed, 23:15
Mexico -  Zihuatanejo  Wed, 23:15
Montserrat -  Plymouth  Thu, 01:15
Nicaragua -  Managua  Wed, 23:15
Panama -  Panama City  Thu, 00:15
Puerto Rico -  San Juan  Thu, 01:15
Saint Kitts and Nevis -  Basseterre  Thu, 01:15
Saint Lucia -  Castries  Thu, 01:15
Saint Pierre and Miquelon -  Saint-Pierre  Thu, 02:15
St. Vincent and Grenadines -  Kingstown  Thu, 01:15
Turks and Caicos Islands -  Cockburn Town  Thu, 01:15
United States -  Adak  Wed, 19:15
United States -  Anchorage  Wed, 20:15
United States -  Atlanta  Thu, 00:15
United States -  Boston  Thu, 00:15
United States -  Chicago  Wed, 23:15
United States -  Denver  Wed, 22:15
United States -  Detroit  Thu, 00:15
United States -  Honolulu  Wed, 19:15
United States -  Houston  Wed, 23:15
United States -  Indianapolis  Thu, 00:15
United States -  Los Angeles  Wed, 21:15
United States -  Minneapolis  Wed, 23:15
United States -  Montgomery  Wed, 23:15
United States -  New Orleans  Wed, 23:15
United States -  New York  Thu, 00:15
United States -  Philadelphia  Thu, 00:15
United States -  Phoenix  Wed, 22:15
United States -  Saint Paul  Wed, 23:15
United States -  San Francisco  Wed, 21:15
United States -  Seattle  Wed, 21:15
United States -  Washington D.C.  Thu, 00:15
Virgin Islands (UK) -  Road Town  Thu, 01:15
Virgin Islands (US) -  Charlotte Amalie  Thu, 01:15
Curacao -  Willemstad  Thu, 01:15


   Guestbook Entries of the Week    SIGN the GUESTBOOK

Hickam AFB passenger terminal has two overhead flat screen monitors, your sun clock and their arrival/departure. I was stranded there for two days and was in awe at the accuaracy of your site. I retrived your site now to plan communications with contacts in Japan. I Thank You!
Gary C.
Fort Myers, Florida

I am a travel specialist of Expedia and I always pull this site up for time references. The site for sure is really helpful to all sorts. I often let my mates use this site when working. Gotta use this site again.
Bobby E.
Davao City, Philippines

At one glance I had my answer. I'm receiving webinar times (time to attend the class). I couldn't understand and workout the time. Thank you. At a quick glance I have my answer and need not be absent at any webinar. Hooray!
Roy
Cape Town, South Africa

This site is amazing and really helps me to communicate with all my customers and people all across the globe for all my personal as well as official matters. Thank You World Time Zone. You Have Helped People To Be In Contact Everytime & Everywhere...!!!
Ashish S.
Kolkata, India

This is a great website to show to my clients who travel to Europe and beyond. Thank you !
Prakash K.
Thimphu, Bhutan



   4G LTE WORLD COVERAGE MAP    LTE, WiMAX, HSPA+, 3G COUNTRY LIST

Major 4G standards: LTE (Long Term Evolution)- fastest of all 4G networks; HSPA+ is faster than 3G, however slower than LTE; WiMAX - approximately the same speed as HSPA+

4G LTE World Coverage Map - LTE WiMAX HSPA 3G GSM Country List




Sitemap | Awards / Media | How to link | Guestbook | Privacy | About WorldTimeZone.com | Travel Photos | Contact
Copyright © 1997-2018 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.

Regional Time
Zones Maps

image map worldtimezone Canada time map United States time map Alaska-United States time map Europe time map Australia time map Russia time map Middle East time map Oceania time map Oceania time map Antarctica time map Asia time map South America time map Africa time map Caribbean - Central America time map

Sections Time Maps
wtz001 wtz002 wtz003 wtz004 wtz005
wtz006 wtz007 wtz008 wtz009 wtz010
wtz011 wtz012 wtz013 wtz014 wtz015
wtz016 wtz017 wtz018 wtz019 wtz020

Interactive Time Map for
2018 FIFA World Cup Russia

interactive time map for Russia 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia
Time and date in relation to other locations around the World

World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status

Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open closed holiday status

4G LTE World Map
4G LTE World Coverage Map- 4G LTE Country List

world time zone home page