USA Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding USA time zones

Europe Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding Europe time zones

Asia Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding Asia time zones

Australia Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding Australia time zones

World Time Zones Travel towels and Beach Canga - great for geography and map lovers, world travelers, international employees, flight attendants, sailors and cruisers, globetrotters, overseas citizens and military, eclipse chasers, world backpackers, beach lovers.

USPS International and Domestic Shipping.



   Search for City:

Current local time in North America


  Acapulco  Wed, 22:22dst
  Adak  Wed, 18:22dst
  Anchorage  Wed, 19:22dst
  Atlanta  Wed, 23:22dst
  Basse-Terre  Wed, 23:22
  Basseterre  Wed, 23:22
  Belmopan  Wed, 21:22
  Boston  Wed, 23:22dst
  Bridgetown  Wed, 23:22
  Cabo San Lucas  Wed, 21:22dst
  Cancun  Wed, 22:22
  Castries  Wed, 23:22
  Charlotte Amalie  Wed, 23:22
  Chicago  Wed, 22:22dst
  Ciudad Juarez  Wed, 21:22dst
  Cockburn Town  Wed, 23:22dst
  Cozumel  Wed, 22:22
  Denver  Wed, 21:22dst
  Detroit  Wed, 23:22dst
  Edmonton  Wed, 21:22dst
  Ensenada  Wed, 20:22dst
  Fort-De-France  Wed, 23:22
  George Town  Wed, 22:22
  Guadalajara  Wed, 22:22dst
  Guatemala  Wed, 21:22
  Halifax  Thu, 00:22dst
  Hamilton  Thu, 00:22dst
  Havana  Wed, 23:22dst
  Honolulu  Wed, 17:22
  Houston  Wed, 22:22dst
  Indianapolis  Wed, 23:22dst
  Ixtapa  Wed, 22:22dst
  Kingston  Wed, 22:22
  Kingstown  Wed, 23:22
  La Paz  Wed, 21:22dst
  Lazaro Cardenas  Wed, 22:22dst
  Leon  Wed, 22:22dst
  Los Angeles  Wed, 20:22dst
  Managua  Wed, 21:22
  Manzanillo  Wed, 22:22dst
  Mazatlan  Wed, 21:22dst
  Mexico  Wed, 22:22dst
  Minneapolis  Wed, 22:22dst
  Monterrey  Wed, 22:22dst
  Montgomery  Wed, 22:22dst
  Montreal  Wed, 23:22dst
  Nassau  Wed, 23:22dst
  New Orleans  Wed, 22:22dst
  New York  Wed, 23:22dst
  Nuuk  Thu, 01:22dst
  Oaxaca  Wed, 22:22dst
  Oranjestad  Wed, 23:22
  Ottawa  Wed, 23:22dst
  Panama City  Wed, 22:22
  Philadelphia  Wed, 23:22dst
  Phoenix  Wed, 20:22
  Plymouth  Wed, 23:22
  Port-au-Prince  Wed, 23:22dst
  Puerto Angel  Wed, 22:22dst
  Puerto Vallarta  Wed, 22:22dst
  Road Town  Wed, 23:22
  Roseau  Wed, 23:22
  Saint George's  Wed, 23:22
  Saint Johns  Wed, 23:22
  Saint Paul  Wed, 22:22dst
  Saint-Pierre  Thu, 01:22dst
  San Francisco  Wed, 20:22dst
  San Jose  Wed, 21:22
  San Jose Del Cabo  Wed, 21:22dst
  San Juan  Wed, 23:22
  San Salvador  Wed, 21:22
  Santo Domingo  Wed, 23:22
  Seattle  Wed, 20:22dst
  St. John's  Thu, 00:52dst
  Tecate  Wed, 20:22dst
  Tegucigalpa  Wed, 21:22
  The Valley  Wed, 23:22
  Tijuana  Wed, 20:22dst
  Toronto  Wed, 23:22dst
  Vancouver  Wed, 20:22dst
  Veracruz  Wed, 22:22dst
  Washington D.C.  Wed, 23:22dst
  Willemstad  Wed, 23:22
  Winnipeg  Wed, 22:22dst
  Zihuatanejo  Wed, 22:22dst


   Guestbook Entries of the Week    VIEW OLD GUESTBOOK

Hickam AFB passenger terminal has two overhead flat screen monitors, your sun clock and their arrival/departure. I was stranded there for two days and was in awe at the accuaracy of your site. I retrived your site now to plan communications with contacts in Japan. I Thank You!
Gary C.
Fort Myers, Florida

I am a travel specialist of Expedia and I always pull this site up for time references. The site for sure is really helpful to all sorts. I often let my mates use this site when working. Gotta use this site again.
Bobby E.
Davao City, Philippines

At one glance I had my answer. I'm receiving webinar times (time to attend the class). I couldn't understand and workout the time. Thank you. At a quick glance I have my answer and need not be absent at any webinar. Hooray!
Roy
Cape Town, South Africa

This site is amazing and really helps me to communicate with all my customers and people all across the globe for all my personal as well as official matters. Thank You World Time Zone. You Have Helped People To Be In Contact Everytime & Everywhere...!!!
Ashish S.
Kolkata, India

This is a great website to show to my clients who travel to Europe and beyond. Thank you !
Prakash K.
Thimphu, Bhutan



   4G LTE WORLD COVERAGE MAP    LTE, WiMAX, HSPA+, 3G COUNTRY LIST

Major 4G standards: LTE (Long Term Evolution)- fastest of all 4G networks; HSPA+ is faster than 3G, however slower than LTE; WiMAX - approximately the same speed as HSPA+

4G LTE World Coverage Map - LTE WiMAX HSPA 3G GSM Country List




Sitemap | Awards / Media | How to link | Guestbook | Privacy | About WorldTimeZone.com | Travel Photos | Contact
Copyright © 1997-2022 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.

History of the Standard Time Zone charts of the World from 1894 to present
History of the Standard Time Zone charts of the World from 1894 to present

History of the Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time by country from 1916 to present
History of the Daylight Saving Time DST Summer Time by country from 1916 to present

History of the International Date Line from 1844 to present
History of the International Date Line from 1844 to present

Airplane flight WestJet 2773 passing in front of the Sun above New York
Airplane Boeing 737 flight WestJet 2773 from Port of Spain  to Toronto passing in front of the Sun with sunspot AR2529 above New York on April 13 2016

Regional Time
Zones Maps

image map worldtimezone Canada time map United States time map Alaska-United States time map Europe time map Australia time map Russia time map Middle East time map Oceania time map Oceania time map Antarctica time map Asia time map South America time map Africa time map Caribbean - Central America time map

Sections Time Maps
wtz001 wtz002 wtz003 wtz004 wtz005
wtz006 wtz007 wtz008 wtz009 wtz010
wtz011 wtz012 wtz013 wtz014 wtz015
wtz016 wtz017 wtz018 wtz019 wtz020

World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status

World Stock Markets map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open closed holiday status

5G Commercial Network - 5G World Coverage Map
5G commercial network in 2019 5G world coverage map - 5G country list 5G availability around the world

4G LTE World Map
4G LTE World Coverage Map- 4G LTE Country List
World Time Zones super microfiber travel towel.
World Time Zones super microfiber travel towel
Perfect for World Travelers, International Employees, Students, Beach Lovers.
Sale $19.99


Sale $19.99



Sale $19.99

world time zone home page