Sailors with World Time Zone travel towel worldtimezone
Sailors with World Time Zone travel towel


World Time Zone travel towel canga worldtimezone

World Time Zone travel towel canga worldtimezone

World Time Zones Travel towels and Beach Canga - great for geography and map lovers, world travelers, international employees, flight attendants, sailors and cruisers, globetrotters, overseas citizens and military, eclipse chasers, world backpackers, beach lovers.

USPS International and Domestic Shipping.



   Search for City:

Current local times in Australia and Oceania


  Adamstown  Thu, 10:44
  Adelaide  Fri, 04:14
  Alice Springs  Fri, 04:14
  Alofi  Thu, 07:44
  Apia  Fri, 07:44
  Auckland  Fri, 06:44
  Brisbane  Fri, 04:44
  Broken Hill  Fri, 04:14
  Broome  Fri, 02:44
  Cairns  Fri, 04:44
  Canberra  Fri, 04:44
  Christchurch  Fri, 06:44
  Darwin  Fri, 04:14
  Eucla  Fri, 03:29
  Fakaofo  Fri, 07:44
  Fremantle  Fri, 02:44
  Funafuti  Fri, 06:44
  Gambier Islands  Thu, 09:44
  Hagatna  Fri, 04:44
  Hobart  Fri, 04:44
  Honiara  Fri, 05:44
  Kingston  Fri, 05:44
  Kiritimati  Fri, 08:44
  Koror  Fri, 03:44
  Lord Howe Island  Fri, 05:14
  Mackay  Fri, 04:44
  Majuro  Fri, 06:44
  Marquesas Islands  Thu, 09:14
  Mata-Utu  Fri, 06:44
  Melbourne  Fri, 04:44
  Nadi  Fri, 06:44
  Newcastle  Fri, 04:44
  Noumea  Fri, 05:44
  Nukualofa  Fri, 07:44
  Pago Pago  Thu, 07:44
  Palikir  Fri, 05:44
  Papeete  Thu, 08:44
  Perth  Fri, 02:44
  Port Moresby  Fri, 04:44
  Port-Vila  Fri, 05:44
  Rarotonga  Thu, 08:44
  Rawaki  Fri, 07:44
  Suva  Fri, 06:44
  Sydney  Fri, 04:44
  Tarawa  Fri, 06:44
  Waitangi (Chatham isl.)  Fri, 07:29
  Wellington  Fri, 06:44
  Yaren  Fri, 06:44


   Guestbook Entries of the Week    SIGN the GUESTBOOK

Hickam AFB passenger terminal has two overhead flat screen monitors, your sun clock and their arrival/departure. I was stranded there for two days and was in awe at the accuaracy of your site. I retrived your site now to plan communications with contacts in Japan. I Thank You!
Gary C.
Fort Myers, Florida

I am a travel specialist of Expedia and I always pull this site up for time references. The site for sure is really helpful to all sorts. I often let my mates use this site when working. Gotta use this site again.
Bobby E.
Davao City, Philippines

At one glance I had my answer. I'm receiving webinar times (time to attend the class). I couldn't understand and workout the time. Thank you. At a quick glance I have my answer and need not be absent at any webinar. Hooray!
Roy
Cape Town, South Africa

This site is amazing and really helps me to communicate with all my customers and people all across the globe for all my personal as well as official matters. Thank You World Time Zone. You Have Helped People To Be In Contact Everytime & Everywhere...!!!
Ashish S.
Kolkata, India

This is a great website to show to my clients who travel to Europe and beyond. Thank you !
Prakash K.
Thimphu, Bhutan



   4G LTE WORLD COVERAGE MAP    LTE, WiMAX, HSPA+, 3G COUNTRY LIST

Major 4G standards: LTE (Long Term Evolution)- fastest of all 4G networks; HSPA+ is faster than 3G, however slower than LTE; WiMAX - approximately the same speed as HSPA+

4G LTE World Coverage Map - LTE WiMAX HSPA 3G GSM Country List




Sitemap | Awards / Media | How to link | Guestbook | Privacy | About WorldTimeZone.com | Travel Photos | Contact
Copyright © 1997-2019 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.

Regional Time
Zones Maps

image map worldtimezone Canada time map United States time map Alaska-United States time map Europe time map Australia time map Russia time map Middle East time map Oceania time map Oceania time map Antarctica time map Asia time map South America time map Africa time map Caribbean - Central America time map

Sections Time Maps
wtz001 wtz002 wtz003 wtz004 wtz005
wtz006 wtz007 wtz008 wtz009 wtz010
wtz011 wtz012 wtz013 wtz014 wtz015
wtz016 wtz017 wtz018 wtz019 wtz020

World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status

World Stock Markets map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open closed holiday status

5G Commercial Network - 5G World Coverage Map
5G commercial network in 2019 5G world coverage map - 5G country list 5G availability around the world

4G LTE World Map
4G LTE World Coverage Map- 4G LTE Country List

World Time Zones super microfiber travel towel.
World Time Zones super microfiber travel towel
Perfect for World Travelers, International Employees, Students, Beach Lovers.

world time zone home page