World Time Zones travel towel and beach sarong kanga
  Search for City:

Current local times in Asia


  Abu Dhabi  Sat, 05:40 AM
  Al Manamah  Sat, 04:40 AM
  Almaty  Sat, 07:40 AM
  Amman  Sat, 03:40 AM
  Ashgabat  Sat, 06:40 AM
  Astana  Sat, 07:40 AM
  Baghdad  Sat, 04:40 AM
  Baku  Sat, 05:40 AM
  Bandar Seri Begawan  Sat, 09:40 AM
  Bangkok  Sat, 08:40 AM
  Batangas  Sat, 09:40 AM
  Batumi  Sat, 05:40 AM
  Beijing  Sat, 09:40 AM
  Beirut  Sat, 03:40 AM
  Bethlehem  Sat, 03:40 AM
  Birobidzhan  Sat, 11:40 AM
  Bishkek  Sat, 07:40 AM
  Busan  Sat, 10:40 AM
  Calcutta  Sat, 07:10 AM
  Chennai  Sat, 07:10 AM
  Chita  Sat, 10:40 AM
  Chongqing  Sat, 09:40 AM
  Colombo  Sat, 07:10 AM
  Damascus  Sat, 03:40 AM
  Davao  Sat, 09:40 AM
  Dhaka  Sat, 07:40 AM
  Dili  Sat, 10:40 AM
  Doha  Sat, 04:40 AM
  Dubai  Sat, 05:40 AM
  Dushanbe  Sat, 06:40 AM
  Fukuoka  Sat, 10:40 AM
  Gaza  Sat, 03:40 AM
  Guangzhou  Sat, 09:40 AM
  Hanoi  Sat, 08:40 AM
  Ho Chi Minh City  Sat, 08:40 AM
  Hong Kong  Sat, 09:40 AM
  Irkutsk  Sat, 09:40 AM
  Islamabad  Sat, 06:40 AM
  Jakarta  Sat, 08:40 AM
  Jeddah  Sat, 04:40 AM
  Jerusalem  Sat, 03:40 AM
  Kabul  Sat, 06:10 AM
  Kaohsiung  Sat, 09:40 AM
  Karachi  Sat, 06:40 AM
  Kathmandu  Sat, 07:25 AM
  Kemerovo  Sat, 08:40 AM
  Khabarovsk  Sat, 11:40 AM
  Krasnoyarsk  Sat, 08:40 AM
  Kuala Lumpur  Sat, 09:40 AM
  Kuwait  Sat, 04:40 AM
  Lahore  Sat, 06:40 AM
  Macau  Sat, 09:40 AM
  Magadan  Sat, 12:40 PM
  Male  Sat, 06:40 AM
  Manila  Sat, 09:40 AM
  Mumbai  Sat, 07:10 AM
  Muscat  Sat, 05:40 AM
  Nagoya  Sat, 10:40 AM
  Nakhodka  Sat, 11:40 AM
  New Delhi  Sat, 07:10 AM
  Nicosia  Sat, 03:40 AM
  Novosibirsk  Sat, 08:40 AM
  Omsk  Sat, 07:40 AM
  Osaka  Sat, 10:40 AM
  Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy  Sat, 01:40 PM
  Phnom Penh  Sat, 08:40 AM
  Pyinmana  Sat, 08:10 AM
  Pyongyang  Sat, 10:10 AM
  Riyadh  Sat, 04:40 AM
  Sanaa  Sat, 04:40 AM
  Seoul  Sat, 10:40 AM
  Shanghai  Sat, 09:40 AM
  Singapore  Sat, 09:40 AM
  Surabaya  Sat, 08:40 AM
  Taipei  Sat, 09:40 AM
  Tashkent  Sat, 06:40 AM
  Tbilisi  Sat, 05:40 AM
  Tehran  Sat, 05:10 AM
  Tel Aviv  Sat, 03:40 AM
  The Settlement  Sat, 08:40 AM
  Thimphu  Sat, 07:40 AM
  TIANJIN  Sat, 09:40 AM
  Tokyo  Sat, 10:40 AM
  Ulaanbaatar  Sat, 09:40 AM
  Ulan-Ude  Sat, 09:40 AM
  Vientiane  Sat, 08:40 AM
  Vladivostok  Sat, 11:40 AM
  Yakutsk  Sat, 10:40 AM
  Yangon  Sat, 08:10 AM
  Yerevan  Sat, 05:40 AM
  Yokohama  Sat, 10:40 AM
  Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk  Sat, 12:40 PM


   Guestbook Entries of the Week    SIGN the GUESTBOOK

Hickam AFB passenger terminal has two overhead flat screen monitors, your sun clock and their arrival/departure. I was stranded there for two days and was in awe at the accuaracy of your site. I retrived your site now to plan communications with contacts in Japan. I Thank You!
Gary C.
Fort Myers, Florida

I am a travel specialist of Expedia and I always pull this site up for time references. The site for sure is really helpful to all sorts. I often let my mates use this site when working. Gotta use this site again.
Bobby E.
Davao City, Philippines

At one glance I had my answer. I'm receiving webinar times (time to attend the class). I couldn't understand and workout the time. Thank you. At a quick glance I have my answer and need not be absent at any webinar. Hooray!
Roy
Cape Town, South Africa

This site is amazing and really helps me to communicate with all my customers and people all across the globe for all my personal as well as official matters. Thank You World Time Zone. You Have Helped People To Be In Contact Everytime & Everywhere...!!!
Ashish S.
Kolkata, India

This is a great website to show to my clients who travel to Europe and beyond. Thank you !
Prakash K.
Thimphu, Bhutan



   4G LTE WORLD COVERAGE MAP    LTE, WiMAX, HSPA+, 3G COUNTRY LIST

Major 4G standards: LTE (Long Term Evolution)- fastest of all 4G networks; HSPA+ is faster than 3G, however slower than LTE; WiMAX - approximately the same speed as HSPA+

4G LTE World Coverage Map - LTE WiMAX HSPA 3G GSM Country List




Sitemap | Awards / Media | How to link | Guestbook | Privacy | About WorldTimeZone.com | Travel Photos | Contact
Copyright © 1997-2017 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.

Regional Time
Zones Maps

image map worldtimezone Canada time map United States time map Alaska-United States time map Europe time map Australia time map Russia time map Middle East time map Oceania time map Oceania time map Antarctica time map Asia time map South America time map Africa time map Caribbean - Central America time map

Sections Time Maps
wtz001 wtz002 wtz003 wtz004 wtz005
wtz006 wtz007 wtz008 wtz009 wtz010
wtz011 wtz012 wtz013 wtz014 wtz015
wtz016 wtz017 wtz018 wtz019 wtz020

Interactive Time Map for
2018 FIFA World Cup Russia

interactive time map for Russia 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia
Time and date in relation to other locations around the World

World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status

Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open closed holiday status

GSM World Map
GSM World Coverage Map- GSM Country List

5G Map
5G field testing and trials World Coverage  - 5G Country List

world time zone home page