World Time Zones travel towel and beach sarong kanga
  Search for City:

Current local times in Asia


  Amman  Fri, 04:19 PM
  Beirut  Fri, 04:19 PM
  Bethlehem  Fri, 04:19 PM
  Damascus  Fri, 04:19 PM
  Gaza  Fri, 04:19 PM
  Jerusalem  Fri, 04:19 PM
  Nicosia  Fri, 04:19 PM
  Tel Aviv  Fri, 04:19 PM
  Al Manamah  Fri, 05:19 PM
  Baghdad  Fri, 05:19 PM
  Doha  Fri, 05:19 PM
  Jeddah  Fri, 05:19 PM
  Kuwait  Fri, 05:19 PM
  Riyadh  Fri, 05:19 PM
  Sanaa  Fri, 05:19 PM
  Tehran  Fri, 05:49 PM
  Abu Dhabi  Fri, 06:19 PM
  Baku  Fri, 06:19 PM
  Batumi  Fri, 06:19 PM
  Dubai  Fri, 06:19 PM
  Muscat  Fri, 06:19 PM
  Tbilisi  Fri, 06:19 PM
  Yerevan  Fri, 06:19 PM
  Kabul  Fri, 06:49 PM
  Ashgabat  Fri, 07:19 PM
  Dushanbe  Fri, 07:19 PM
  Islamabad  Fri, 07:19 PM
  Karachi  Fri, 07:19 PM
  Lahore  Fri, 07:19 PM
  Male  Fri, 07:19 PM
  Tashkent  Fri, 07:19 PM
  Calcutta  Fri, 07:49 PM
  Chennai  Fri, 07:49 PM
  Colombo  Fri, 07:49 PM
  Mumbai  Fri, 07:49 PM
  New Delhi  Fri, 07:49 PM
  Kathmandu  Fri, 08:04 PM
  Almaty  Fri, 08:19 PM
  Astana  Fri, 08:19 PM
  Bishkek  Fri, 08:19 PM
  Dhaka  Fri, 08:19 PM
  Omsk  Fri, 08:19 PM
  Thimphu  Fri, 08:19 PM
  Pyinmana  Fri, 08:49 PM
  Yangon  Fri, 08:49 PM
  Bangkok  Fri, 09:19 PM
  Hanoi  Fri, 09:19 PM
  Ho Chi Minh City  Fri, 09:19 PM
  Jakarta  Fri, 09:19 PM
  Kemerovo  Fri, 09:19 PM
  Krasnoyarsk  Fri, 09:19 PM
  Novosibirsk  Fri, 09:19 PM
  Phnom Penh  Fri, 09:19 PM
  Surabaya  Fri, 09:19 PM
  The Settlement  Fri, 09:19 PM
  Vientiane  Fri, 09:19 PM
  Bandar Seri Begawan  Fri, 10:19 PM
  Batangas  Fri, 10:19 PM
  Beijing  Fri, 10:19 PM
  Chongqing  Fri, 10:19 PM
  Davao  Fri, 10:19 PM
  Guangzhou  Fri, 10:19 PM
  Hong Kong  Fri, 10:19 PM
  Irkutsk  Fri, 10:19 PM
  Kaohsiung  Fri, 10:19 PM
  Kuala Lumpur  Fri, 10:19 PM
  Macau  Fri, 10:19 PM
  Manila  Fri, 10:19 PM
  Shanghai  Fri, 10:19 PM
  Singapore  Fri, 10:19 PM
  Taipei  Fri, 10:19 PM
  TIANJIN  Fri, 10:19 PM
  Ulaanbaatar  Fri, 10:19 PM
  Ulan-Ude  Fri, 10:19 PM
  Busan  Fri, 11:19 PM
  Chita  Fri, 11:19 PM
  Dili  Fri, 11:19 PM
  Fukuoka  Fri, 11:19 PM
  Nagoya  Fri, 11:19 PM
  Osaka  Fri, 11:19 PM
  Pyongyang  Fri, 11:19 PM
  Seoul  Fri, 11:19 PM
  Tokyo  Fri, 11:19 PM
  Yakutsk  Fri, 11:19 PM
  Yokohama  Fri, 11:19 PM
  Birobidzhan  Sat, 12:19 AM
  Khabarovsk  Sat, 12:19 AM
  Nakhodka  Sat, 12:19 AM
  Vladivostok  Sat, 12:19 AM
  Magadan  Sat, 01:19 AM
  Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk  Sat, 01:19 AM
  Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy  Sat, 02:19 AM


   Guestbook Entries of the Week    SIGN the GUESTBOOK

Hickam AFB passenger terminal has two overhead flat screen monitors, your sun clock and their arrival/departure. I was stranded there for two days and was in awe at the accuaracy of your site. I retrived your site now to plan communications with contacts in Japan. I Thank You!
Gary C.
Fort Myers, Florida

I am a travel specialist of Expedia and I always pull this site up for time references. The site for sure is really helpful to all sorts. I often let my mates use this site when working. Gotta use this site again.
Bobby E.
Davao City, Philippines

At one glance I had my answer. I'm receiving webinar times (time to attend the class). I couldn't understand and workout the time. Thank you. At a quick glance I have my answer and need not be absent at any webinar. Hooray!
Roy
Cape Town, South Africa

This site is amazing and really helps me to communicate with all my customers and people all across the globe for all my personal as well as official matters. Thank You World Time Zone. You Have Helped People To Be In Contact Everytime & Everywhere...!!!
Ashish S.
Kolkata, India

This is a great website to show to my clients who travel to Europe and beyond. Thank you !
Prakash K.
Thimphu, Bhutan



   4G LTE WORLD COVERAGE MAP    LTE, WiMAX, HSPA+, 3G COUNTRY LIST

Major 4G standards: LTE (Long Term Evolution)- fastest of all 4G networks; HSPA+ is faster than 3G, however slower than LTE; WiMAX - approximately the same speed as HSPA+

4G LTE World Coverage Map - LTE WiMAX HSPA 3G GSM Country List




Sitemap | Awards / Media | How to link | Guestbook | Privacy | About WorldTimeZone.com | Travel Photos | Contact
Copyright © 1997-2019 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.

Regional Time
Zones Maps

image map worldtimezone Canada time map United States time map Alaska-United States time map Europe time map Australia time map Russia time map Middle East time map Oceania time map Oceania time map Antarctica time map Asia time map South America time map Africa time map Caribbean - Central America time map

Sections Time Maps
wtz001 wtz002 wtz003 wtz004 wtz005
wtz006 wtz007 wtz008 wtz009 wtz010
wtz011 wtz012 wtz013 wtz014 wtz015
wtz016 wtz017 wtz018 wtz019 wtz020

Interactive Time Map for
2019 Winter Universiade in Krasnoyarsk, Siberia, Russia

interactive time map for 2019 Winter Universiade in Krasnoyarsk Siberia Russia
Time and date in relation to other locations around the World

World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status

World Stock Markets map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open closed holiday status

4G LTE World Map
4G LTE World Coverage Map- 4G LTE Country List

world time zone home page