USA Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding USA time zones

Europe Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding Europe time zones

Asia Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding Asia time zones

Australia Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding Australia time zones

World Time Zones Travel towels and Beach Canga - great for geography and map lovers, world travelers, international employees, flight attendants, sailors and cruisers, globetrotters, overseas citizens and military, eclipse chasers, world backpackers, beach lovers.

USPS International and Domestic Shipping.



   Search for City:

Current local time in North America


  Acapulco  Sun, 05:56 AM
  Adak  Sun, 02:56 AMdst
  Anchorage  Sun, 03:56 AMdst
  Atlanta  Sun, 07:56 AMdst
  Basse-Terre  Sun, 07:56 AM
  Basseterre  Sun, 07:56 AM
  Belmopan  Sun, 05:56 AM
  Boston  Sun, 07:56 AMdst
  Bridgetown  Sun, 07:56 AM
  Cabo San Lucas  Sun, 04:56 AM
  Cancun  Sun, 06:56 AM
  Castries  Sun, 07:56 AM
  Charlotte Amalie  Sun, 07:56 AM
  Chicago  Sun, 06:56 AMdst
  Ciudad Juarez  Sun, 05:56 AMdst
  Cockburn Town  Sun, 07:56 AMdst
  Cozumel  Sun, 06:56 AM
  Denver  Sun, 05:56 AMdst
  Detroit  Sun, 07:56 AMdst
  Edmonton  Sun, 05:56 AMdst
  Ensenada  Sun, 04:56 AMdst
  Fort-De-France  Sun, 07:56 AM
  George Town  Sun, 06:56 AM
  Guadalajara  Sun, 05:56 AM
  Guatemala  Sun, 05:56 AM
  Halifax  Sun, 08:56 AMdst
  Hamilton  Sun, 08:56 AMdst
  Havana  Sun, 07:56 AMdst
  Honolulu  Sun, 01:56 AM
  Houston  Sun, 06:56 AMdst
  Indianapolis  Sun, 07:56 AMdst
  Ixtapa  Sun, 05:56 AM
  Kingston  Sun, 06:56 AM
  Kingstown  Sun, 07:56 AM
  La Paz  Sun, 04:56 AM
  Lazaro Cardenas  Sun, 05:56 AM
  Leon  Sun, 05:56 AM
  Los Angeles  Sun, 04:56 AMdst
  Managua  Sun, 05:56 AM
  Manzanillo  Sun, 05:56 AM
  Mazatlan  Sun, 04:56 AM
  Mexico  Sun, 05:56 AM
  Minneapolis  Sun, 06:56 AMdst
  Monterrey  Sun, 05:56 AM
  Montgomery  Sun, 06:56 AMdst
  Montreal  Sun, 07:56 AMdst
  Nassau  Sun, 07:56 AMdst
  New Orleans  Sun, 06:56 AMdst
  New York  Sun, 07:56 AMdst
  Nuuk  Sun, 10:56 AMdst
  Oaxaca  Sun, 05:56 AM
  Oranjestad  Sun, 07:56 AM
  Ottawa  Sun, 07:56 AMdst
  Panama City  Sun, 06:56 AM
  Philadelphia  Sun, 07:56 AMdst
  Phoenix  Sun, 04:56 AM
  Plymouth  Sun, 07:56 AM
  Port-au-Prince  Sun, 07:56 AMdst
  Puerto Angel  Sun, 05:56 AM
  Puerto Vallarta  Sun, 05:56 AM
  Road Town  Sun, 07:56 AM
  Roseau  Sun, 07:56 AM
  Saint George's  Sun, 07:56 AM
  Saint Johns  Sun, 07:56 AM
  Saint Paul  Sun, 06:56 AMdst
  Saint-Pierre  Sun, 09:56 AMdst
  San Francisco  Sun, 04:56 AMdst
  San Jose  Sun, 05:56 AM
  San Jose Del Cabo  Sun, 04:56 AM
  San Juan  Sun, 07:56 AM
  San Salvador  Sun, 05:56 AM
  Santo Domingo  Sun, 07:56 AM
  Seattle  Sun, 04:56 AMdst
  St. John's  Sun, 09:26 AMdst
  Tecate  Sun, 03:56 AM
  Tegucigalpa  Sun, 05:56 AM
  The Valley  Sun, 07:56 AM
  Tijuana  Sun, 04:56 AMdst
  Toronto  Sun, 07:56 AMdst
  Vancouver  Sun, 04:56 AMdst
  Veracruz  Sun, 05:56 AM
  Washington D.C.  Sun, 07:56 AMdst
  Willemstad  Sun, 07:56 AM
  Winnipeg  Sun, 06:56 AMdst
  Zihuatanejo  Sun, 05:56 AM


   Guestbook Entries of the Week    VIEW OLD GUESTBOOK

Hickam AFB passenger terminal has two overhead flat screen monitors, your sun clock and their arrival/departure. I was stranded there for two days and was in awe at the accuaracy of your site. I retrived your site now to plan communications with contacts in Japan. I Thank You!
Gary C.
Fort Myers, Florida

I am a travel specialist of Expedia and I always pull this site up for time references. The site for sure is really helpful to all sorts. I often let my mates use this site when working. Gotta use this site again.
Bobby E.
Davao City, Philippines

At one glance I had my answer. I'm receiving webinar times (time to attend the class). I couldn't understand and workout the time. Thank you. At a quick glance I have my answer and need not be absent at any webinar. Hooray!
Roy
Cape Town, South Africa

This site is amazing and really helps me to communicate with all my customers and people all across the globe for all my personal as well as official matters. Thank You World Time Zone. You Have Helped People To Be In Contact Everytime & Everywhere...!!!
Ashish S.
Kolkata, India

This is a great website to show to my clients who travel to Europe and beyond. Thank you !
Prakash K.
Thimphu, Bhutan



   4G LTE WORLD COVERAGE MAP    LTE, WiMAX, HSPA+, 3G COUNTRY LIST

Major 4G standards: LTE (Long Term Evolution)- fastest of all 4G networks; HSPA+ is faster than 3G, however slower than LTE; WiMAX - approximately the same speed as HSPA+

4G LTE World Coverage Map - LTE WiMAX HSPA 3G GSM Country List




Sitemap | Awards / Media | How to link | Guestbook | Privacy | About WorldTimeZone.com | Travel Photos | Contact
Copyright © 1997-2024 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.

History of the Standard Time Zone charts of the World from 1894 to present
History of the Standard Time Zone charts of the World from 1894 to present

History of the Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time by country from 1916 to present
History of the Daylight Saving Time DST Summer Time by country from 1916 to present

History of the International Date Line from 1844 to present
History of the International Date Line from 1844 to present

Airplane flight WestJet 2773 passing in front of the Sun above New York
Airplane Boeing 737 flight WestJet 2773 from Port of Spain  to Toronto passing in front of the Sun with sunspot AR2529 above New York on April 13 2016

Regional Time
Zones Maps

image map worldtimezone Canada time map United States time map Alaska-United States time map Europe time map Australia time map Russia time map Middle East time map Oceania time map Oceania time map Antarctica time map Asia time map South America time map Africa time map Caribbean - Central America time map

Sections Time Maps
wtz001 wtz002 wtz003 wtz004 wtz005
wtz006 wtz007 wtz008 wtz009 wtz010
wtz011 wtz012 wtz013 wtz014 wtz015
wtz016 wtz017 wtz018 wtz019 wtz020

World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status

World Stock Markets map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open closed holiday status

5G Commercial Network - 5G World Coverage Map
5G commercial network in 2019 5G world coverage map - 5G country list 5G availability around the world

4G LTE World Map
4G LTE World Coverage Map- 4G LTE Country List
World Time Zones super microfiber travel towel.
World Time Zones super microfiber travel towel
Perfect for World Travelers, International Employees, Students, Beach Lovers.
Sale $19.99

world time zone home page