USA Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding USA time zones

Europe Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding Europe time zones

Asia Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding Asia time zones

Australia Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding Australia time zones

World Time Zones Travel towels and Beach Canga - great for geography and map lovers, world travelers, international employees, flight attendants, sailors and cruisers, globetrotters, overseas citizens and military, eclipse chasers, world backpackers, beach lovers.

USPS International and Domestic Shipping.



   Search for City:

Current local time around the world


  Abu Dhabi  Thu, 02:23 AM
  Addis Ababa  Thu, 01:23 AM
  Adelaide  Thu, 08:53 AMdst
  Algiers  Wed, 11:23 PM
  Amman  Thu, 12:23 AM
  Amsterdam  Wed, 11:23 PM
  Anchorage  Wed, 01:23 PM
  Ankara  Thu, 01:23 AM
  Antananarivo  Thu, 01:23 AM
  Asmara  Thu, 01:23 AM
  Asuncion  Wed, 07:23 PMdst
  Athens  Thu, 12:23 AM
  Atlanta  Wed, 05:23 PM
  Baghdad  Thu, 01:23 AM
  Bangkok  Thu, 05:23 AM
  Barcelona  Wed, 11:23 PM
  Beijing  Thu, 06:23 AM
  Beirut  Thu, 12:23 AM
  Belgrade  Wed, 11:23 PM
  Berlin  Wed, 11:23 PM
  Bogota  Wed, 05:23 PM
  Boston  Wed, 05:23 PM
  Brasilia  Wed, 07:23 PM
  Brisbane  Thu, 08:23 AM
  Brussels  Wed, 11:23 PM
  Bucharest  Thu, 12:23 AM
  Budapest  Wed, 11:23 PM
  Buenos Aires  Wed, 07:23 PM
  Cairo  Thu, 12:23 AM
  Calcutta  Thu, 03:53 AM
  Canberra  Thu, 09:23 AMdst
  Cape Town  Thu, 12:23 AM
  Caracas  Wed, 06:23 PM
  Casablanca  Wed, 11:23 PM
  Cetinje  Wed, 11:23 PM
  Chicago  Wed, 04:23 PM
  Chita  Thu, 07:23 AM
  Copenhagen  Wed, 11:23 PM
  Darwin  Thu, 07:53 AM
  Denver  Wed, 03:23 PM
  Detroit  Wed, 05:23 PM
  Dhaka  Thu, 04:23 AM
  Dublin  Wed, 10:23 PM
  Edmonton  Wed, 03:23 PM
  Frankfurt  Wed, 11:23 PM
  Geneva  Wed, 11:23 PM
  Guatemala  Wed, 04:23 PM
  Halifax  Wed, 06:23 PM
  Hanoi  Thu, 05:23 AM
  Harare  Thu, 12:23 AM
  Havana  Wed, 05:23 PM
  Helsinki  Thu, 12:23 AM
  Hong Kong  Thu, 06:23 AM
  Honolulu  Wed, 12:23 PM
  Houston  Wed, 04:23 PM
  Indianapolis  Wed, 05:23 PM
  Irkutsk  Thu, 06:23 AM
  Islamabad  Thu, 03:23 AM
  Istanbul  Thu, 01:23 AM
  Jakarta  Thu, 05:23 AM
  Jerusalem  Thu, 12:23 AM
  Johannesburg  Thu, 12:23 AM
  Juba  Thu, 01:23 AM
  Kabul  Thu, 02:53 AM
  Kaliningrad  Thu, 12:23 AM
  Karachi  Thu, 03:23 AM
  Kathmandu  Thu, 04:08 AM
  Khabarovsk  Thu, 08:23 AM
  Khartoum  Thu, 12:23 AM
  Kingston  Wed, 05:23 PM
  Krasnoyarsk  Thu, 05:23 AM
  Kuala Lumpur  Thu, 06:23 AM
  Kuwait  Thu, 01:23 AM
  Kyiv  Thu, 12:23 AM
  La Paz  Wed, 06:23 PM
  Lagos  Wed, 11:23 PM
  Lahore  Thu, 03:23 AM
  Lima  Wed, 05:23 PM
  Lisbon  Wed, 10:23 PM
  London  Wed, 10:23 PM
  Lord Howe Island  Thu, 09:23 AMdst
  Los Angeles  Wed, 02:23 PM
  Madrid  Wed, 11:23 PM
  Magadan  Thu, 09:23 AM
  Managua  Wed, 04:23 PM
  Manila  Thu, 06:23 AM
  Melbourne  Thu, 09:23 AMdst
  Mexico  Wed, 04:23 PM
  Minneapolis  Wed, 04:23 PM
  Minsk  Thu, 01:23 AM
  Montevideo  Wed, 07:23 PM
  Montgomery  Wed, 04:23 PM
  Montreal  Wed, 05:23 PM
  Moscow  Thu, 01:23 AM
  Mumbai  Thu, 03:53 AM
  Nairobi  Thu, 01:23 AM
  Nassau  Wed, 05:23 PM
  New Delhi  Thu, 03:53 AM
  New Orleans  Wed, 04:23 PM
  New York  Wed, 05:23 PM
  Novosibirsk  Thu, 05:23 AM
  Nur-Sultan  Thu, 04:23 AM
  Oslo  Wed, 11:23 PM
  Ottawa  Wed, 05:23 PM
  Paris  Wed, 11:23 PM
  Perth  Thu, 06:23 AM
  Philadelphia  Wed, 05:23 PM
  Phoenix  Wed, 03:23 PM
  Podgorica  Wed, 11:23 PM
  Prague  Wed, 11:23 PM
  Pyinmana  Thu, 04:53 AM
  Reykjavík  Wed, 10:23 PM
  Rio de Janeiro  Wed, 07:23 PM
  Riyadh  Thu, 01:23 AM
  Rome  Wed, 11:23 PM
  Saint Paul  Wed, 04:23 PM
  Saint Petersburg  Thu, 01:23 AM
  San Francisco  Wed, 02:23 PM
  San Juan  Wed, 06:23 PM
  San Salvador  Wed, 04:23 PM
  Santiago  Wed, 07:23 PMdst
  Santo Domingo  Wed, 06:23 PM
  Sao Paulo  Wed, 07:23 PM
  Seattle  Wed, 02:23 PM
  Seoul  Thu, 07:23 AM
  Shanghai  Thu, 06:23 AM
  Singapore  Thu, 06:23 AM
  Sofia  Thu, 12:23 AM
  St. John's  Wed, 06:53 PM
  Stockholm  Wed, 11:23 PM
  Suva  Thu, 10:23 AM
  Sydney  Thu, 09:23 AMdst
  Taipei  Thu, 06:23 AM
  Tallinn  Thu, 12:23 AM
  Tashkent  Thu, 03:23 AM
  Tegucigalpa  Wed, 04:23 PM
  Tehran  Thu, 01:53 AM
  Tokyo  Thu, 07:23 AM
  Toronto  Wed, 05:23 PM
  Vancouver  Wed, 02:23 PM
  Vienna  Wed, 11:23 PM
  Vladivostok  Thu, 08:23 AM
  Waitangi (Chatham isl.)  Thu, 12:08 PMdst
  Warsaw  Wed, 11:23 PM
  Washington D.C.  Wed, 05:23 PM
  Wellington  Thu, 11:23 AMdst
  Winnipeg  Wed, 04:23 PM
  Yangon  Thu, 04:53 AM
  Yekaterinburg  Thu, 03:23 AM
  Zagreb  Wed, 11:23 PM
  Zurich  Wed, 11:23 PM


   Guestbook Entries of the Week    VIEW OLD GUESTBOOK

Hickam AFB passenger terminal has two overhead flat screen monitors, your sun clock and their arrival/departure. I was stranded there for two days and was in awe at the accuaracy of your site. I retrived your site now to plan communications with contacts in Japan. I Thank You!
Gary C.
Fort Myers, Florida

I am a travel specialist of Expedia and I always pull this site up for time references. The site for sure is really helpful to all sorts. I often let my mates use this site when working. Gotta use this site again.
Bobby E.
Davao City, Philippines

At one glance I had my answer. I'm receiving webinar times (time to attend the class). I couldn't understand and workout the time. Thank you. At a quick glance I have my answer and need not be absent at any webinar. Hooray!
Roy
Cape Town, South Africa

This site is amazing and really helps me to communicate with all my customers and people all across the globe for all my personal as well as official matters. Thank You World Time Zone. You Have Helped People To Be In Contact Everytime & Everywhere...!!!
Ashish S.
Kolkata, India

This is a great website to show to my clients who travel to Europe and beyond. Thank you !
Prakash K.
Thimphu, Bhutan



   4G LTE WORLD COVERAGE MAP    LTE, WiMAX, HSPA+, 3G COUNTRY LIST

Major 4G standards: LTE (Long Term Evolution)- fastest of all 4G networks; HSPA+ is faster than 3G, however slower than LTE; WiMAX - approximately the same speed as HSPA+

4G LTE World Coverage Map - LTE WiMAX HSPA 3G GSM Country List




Sitemap | Awards / Media | How to link | Guestbook | Privacy | About WorldTimeZone.com | Travel Photos | Contact
Copyright © 1997-2021 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.

Airplane flight WestJet 2773 passing in front of the Sun above New York
Airplane Boeing 737 flight WestJet 2773 from Port of Spain  to Toronto passing in front of the Sun with sunspot AR2529 above New York on April 13 2016

Regional Time
Zones Maps

image map worldtimezone Canada time map United States time map Alaska-United States time map Europe time map Australia time map Russia time map Middle East time map Oceania time map Oceania time map Antarctica time map Asia time map South America time map Africa time map Caribbean - Central America time map

Sections Time Maps
wtz001 wtz002 wtz003 wtz004 wtz005
wtz006 wtz007 wtz008 wtz009 wtz010
wtz011 wtz012 wtz013 wtz014 wtz015
wtz016 wtz017 wtz018 wtz019 wtz020

World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status

World Stock Markets map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open closed holiday status

5G Commercial Network - 5G World Coverage Map
5G commercial network in 2019 5G world coverage map - 5G country list 5G availability around the world

4G LTE World Map
4G LTE World Coverage Map- 4G LTE Country List


World Time Zones White Color Velour Beach Towel 30x60 Inches


World Time Zones Caribbean Blue Color Velour Beach Towel 30x60 Inches
world time zone home page