USA Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding USA time zones

Europe Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding Europe time zones

Asia Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding Asia time zones

Australia Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding Australia time zones

World Time Zones Travel towels and Beach Canga - great for geography and map lovers, world travelers, international employees, flight attendants, sailors and cruisers, globetrotters, overseas citizens and military, eclipse chasers, world backpackers, beach lovers.

USPS International and Domestic Shipping.



   Search for City:

Current local time around the world


  Honolulu  Wed, 11:46 PM
  Anchorage  Thu, 01:46 AMdst
  Los Angeles  Thu, 02:46 AMdst
  San Francisco  Thu, 02:46 AMdst
  Seattle  Thu, 02:46 AMdst
  Vancouver  Thu, 02:46 AMdst
  Denver  Thu, 03:46 AMdst
  Edmonton  Thu, 03:46 AMdst
  Phoenix  Thu, 02:46 AM
  Chicago  Thu, 04:46 AMdst
  Guatemala  Thu, 03:46 AM
  Houston  Thu, 04:46 AMdst
  Managua  Thu, 03:46 AM
  Mexico  Thu, 04:46 AMdst
  Minneapolis  Thu, 04:46 AMdst
  Montgomery  Thu, 04:46 AMdst
  New Orleans  Thu, 04:46 AMdst
  Saint Paul  Thu, 04:46 AMdst
  San Salvador  Thu, 03:46 AM
  Tegucigalpa  Thu, 03:46 AM
  Winnipeg  Thu, 04:46 AMdst
  Atlanta  Thu, 05:46 AMdst
  Bogota  Thu, 04:46 AM
  Boston  Thu, 05:46 AMdst
  Detroit  Thu, 05:46 AMdst
  Havana  Thu, 05:46 AMdst
  Indianapolis  Thu, 05:46 AMdst
  Kingston  Thu, 04:46 AM
  Lima  Thu, 04:46 AM
  Montreal  Thu, 05:46 AMdst
  Nassau  Thu, 05:46 AMdst
  New York  Thu, 05:46 AMdst
  Ottawa  Thu, 05:46 AMdst
  Philadelphia  Thu, 05:46 AMdst
  Toronto  Thu, 05:46 AMdst
  Washington D.C.  Thu, 05:46 AMdst
  Asuncion  Thu, 06:46 AMdst
  Caracas  Thu, 05:46 AM
  Halifax  Thu, 06:46 AMdst
  La Paz  Thu, 05:46 AM
  San Juan  Thu, 05:46 AM
  Santiago  Thu, 06:46 AMdst
  Santo Domingo  Thu, 05:46 AM
  St. John's  Thu, 07:16 AMdst
  Brasilia  Thu, 06:46 AM
  Buenos Aires  Thu, 06:46 AM
  Montevideo  Thu, 06:46 AM
  Rio de Janeiro  Thu, 06:46 AM
  Sao Paulo  Thu, 06:46 AM
  Dublin  Thu, 10:46 AMdst
  Lisbon  Thu, 10:46 AMdst
  London  Thu, 10:46 AMdst
  Reykjavík  Thu, 09:46 AM
  Algiers  Thu, 10:46 AM
  Amsterdam  Thu, 11:46 AMdst
  Barcelona  Thu, 11:46 AMdst
  Belgrade  Thu, 11:46 AMdst
  Berlin  Thu, 11:46 AMdst
  Brussels  Thu, 11:46 AMdst
  Budapest  Thu, 11:46 AMdst
  Casablanca  Thu, 10:46 AM
  Cetinje  Thu, 11:46 AMdst
  Copenhagen  Thu, 11:46 AMdst
  Frankfurt  Thu, 11:46 AMdst
  Geneva  Thu, 11:46 AMdst
  Lagos  Thu, 10:46 AM
  Madrid  Thu, 11:46 AMdst
  Oslo  Thu, 11:46 AMdst
  Paris  Thu, 11:46 AMdst
  Podgorica  Thu, 11:46 AMdst
  Prague  Thu, 11:46 AMdst
  Rome  Thu, 11:46 AMdst
  Stockholm  Thu, 11:46 AMdst
  Vienna  Thu, 11:46 AMdst
  Warsaw  Thu, 11:46 AMdst
  Zagreb  Thu, 11:46 AMdst
  Zurich  Thu, 11:46 AMdst
  Amman  Thu, 12:46 PMdst
  Athens  Thu, 12:46 PMdst
  Beirut  Thu, 12:46 PMdst
  Bucharest  Thu, 12:46 PMdst
  Cairo  Thu, 11:46 AM
  Cape Town  Thu, 11:46 AM
  Harare  Thu, 11:46 AM
  Helsinki  Thu, 12:46 PMdst
  Jerusalem  Thu, 12:46 PMdst
  Johannesburg  Thu, 11:46 AM
  Kaliningrad  Thu, 11:46 AM
  Khartoum  Thu, 11:46 AM
  Kyiv  Thu, 12:46 PMdst
  Sofia  Thu, 12:46 PMdst
  Tallinn  Thu, 12:46 PMdst
  Addis Ababa  Thu, 12:46 PM
  Ankara  Thu, 12:46 PM
  Antananarivo  Thu, 12:46 PM
  Asmara  Thu, 12:46 PM
  Baghdad  Thu, 12:46 PM
  Istanbul  Thu, 12:46 PM
  Juba  Thu, 12:46 PM
  Kuwait  Thu, 12:46 PM
  Minsk  Thu, 12:46 PM
  Moscow  Thu, 12:46 PM
  Nairobi  Thu, 12:46 PM
  Riyadh  Thu, 12:46 PM
  Saint Petersburg  Thu, 12:46 PM
  Tehran  Thu, 01:16 PM
  Abu Dhabi  Thu, 01:46 PM
  Kabul  Thu, 02:16 PM
  Islamabad  Thu, 02:46 PM
  Karachi  Thu, 02:46 PM
  Lahore  Thu, 02:46 PM
  Tashkent  Thu, 02:46 PM
  Yekaterinburg  Thu, 02:46 PM
  Calcutta  Thu, 03:16 PM
  Mumbai  Thu, 03:16 PM
  New Delhi  Thu, 03:16 PM
  Kathmandu  Thu, 03:31 PM
  Dhaka  Thu, 03:46 PM
  Nur-Sultan  Thu, 03:46 PM
  Pyinmana  Thu, 04:16 PM
  Yangon  Thu, 04:16 PM
  Bangkok  Thu, 04:46 PM
  Hanoi  Thu, 04:46 PM
  Jakarta  Thu, 04:46 PM
  Krasnoyarsk  Thu, 04:46 PM
  Novosibirsk  Thu, 04:46 PM
  Beijing  Thu, 05:46 PM
  Hong Kong  Thu, 05:46 PM
  Irkutsk  Thu, 05:46 PM
  Kuala Lumpur  Thu, 05:46 PM
  Manila  Thu, 05:46 PM
  Perth  Thu, 05:46 PM
  Shanghai  Thu, 05:46 PM
  Singapore  Thu, 05:46 PM
  Taipei  Thu, 05:46 PM
  Chita  Thu, 06:46 PM
  Seoul  Thu, 06:46 PM
  Tokyo  Thu, 06:46 PM
  Adelaide  Thu, 08:16 PMdst
  Darwin  Thu, 07:16 PM
  Brisbane  Thu, 07:46 PM
  Canberra  Thu, 08:46 PMdst
  Khabarovsk  Thu, 07:46 PM
  Melbourne  Thu, 08:46 PMdst
  Sydney  Thu, 08:46 PMdst
  Vladivostok  Thu, 07:46 PM
  Lord Howe Island  Thu, 08:46 PMdst
  Magadan  Thu, 08:46 PM
  Suva  Thu, 09:46 PM
  Wellington  Thu, 10:46 PMdst
  Waitangi (Chatham isl.)  Thu, 11:31 PMdst


   Guestbook Entries of the Week    VIEW OLD GUESTBOOK

Hickam AFB passenger terminal has two overhead flat screen monitors, your sun clock and their arrival/departure. I was stranded there for two days and was in awe at the accuaracy of your site. I retrived your site now to plan communications with contacts in Japan. I Thank You!
Gary C.
Fort Myers, Florida

I am a travel specialist of Expedia and I always pull this site up for time references. The site for sure is really helpful to all sorts. I often let my mates use this site when working. Gotta use this site again.
Bobby E.
Davao City, Philippines

At one glance I had my answer. I'm receiving webinar times (time to attend the class). I couldn't understand and workout the time. Thank you. At a quick glance I have my answer and need not be absent at any webinar. Hooray!
Roy
Cape Town, South Africa

This site is amazing and really helps me to communicate with all my customers and people all across the globe for all my personal as well as official matters. Thank You World Time Zone. You Have Helped People To Be In Contact Everytime & Everywhere...!!!
Ashish S.
Kolkata, India

This is a great website to show to my clients who travel to Europe and beyond. Thank you !
Prakash K.
Thimphu, Bhutan



   4G LTE WORLD COVERAGE MAP    LTE, WiMAX, HSPA+, 3G COUNTRY LIST

Major 4G standards: LTE (Long Term Evolution)- fastest of all 4G networks; HSPA+ is faster than 3G, however slower than LTE; WiMAX - approximately the same speed as HSPA+

4G LTE World Coverage Map - LTE WiMAX HSPA 3G GSM Country List




Sitemap | Awards / Media | How to link | Guestbook | Privacy | About WorldTimeZone.com | Travel Photos | Contact
Copyright © 1997-2020 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.

Airplane flight WestJet 2773 passing in front of the Sun above New York
Airplane Boeing 737 flight WestJet 2773 from Port of Spain  to Toronto passing in front of the Sun with sunspot AR2529 above New York on April 13 2016

Regional Time
Zones Maps

image map worldtimezone Canada time map United States time map Alaska-United States time map Europe time map Australia time map Russia time map Middle East time map Oceania time map Oceania time map Antarctica time map Asia time map South America time map Africa time map Caribbean - Central America time map

Sections Time Maps
wtz001 wtz002 wtz003 wtz004 wtz005
wtz006 wtz007 wtz008 wtz009 wtz010
wtz011 wtz012 wtz013 wtz014 wtz015
wtz016 wtz017 wtz018 wtz019 wtz020

World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status

World Stock Markets map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open closed holiday status

5G Commercial Network - 5G World Coverage Map
5G commercial network in 2019 5G world coverage map - 5G country list 5G availability around the world

4G LTE World Map
4G LTE World Coverage Map- 4G LTE Country List


World Time Zones White Color Velour Beach Towel 30x60 Inches


World Time Zones Caribbean Blue Color Velour Beach Towel 30x60 Inches
world time zone home page