World Time Zones travel towel and beach sarong kanga
  Search for City:

Current local times around the world


Afghanistan -  Kabul  Mon, 03:26 PM
Algeria -  Algiers  Mon, 11:56 AM
Argentina -  Buenos Aires  Mon, 07:56 AM
Australia -  Adelaide  Mon, 09:26 PMdst
Australia -  Brisbane  Mon, 08:56 PM
Australia -  Canberra  Mon, 09:56 PMdst
Australia -  Darwin  Mon, 08:26 PM
Australia -  Lord Howe Island  Mon, 09:56 PMdst
Australia -  Melbourne  Mon, 09:56 PMdst
Australia -  Perth  Mon, 06:56 PM
Australia -  Sydney  Mon, 09:56 PMdst
Austria -  Vienna  Mon, 11:56 AM
The Bahamas -  Nassau  Mon, 05:56 AM
Bangladesh -  Dhaka  Mon, 04:56 PM
Belarus -  Minsk  Mon, 01:56 PM
Belgium -  Brussels  Mon, 11:56 AM
Bolivia -  La Paz  Mon, 06:56 AM
Brazil -  Brasilia  Mon, 08:56 AMdst
Brazil -  Rio de Janeiro  Mon, 08:56 AMdst
Brazil -  Sao Paulo  Mon, 08:56 AMdst
Bulgaria -  Sofia  Mon, 12:56 PM
Burma -  Pyinmana  Mon, 05:26 PM
Burma -  Yangon  Mon, 05:26 PM
Canada -  Edmonton  Mon, 03:56 AM
Canada -  Halifax  Mon, 06:56 AM
Canada -  Montreal  Mon, 05:56 AM
Canada -  Ottawa  Mon, 05:56 AM
Canada -  St. John's  Mon, 07:26 AM
Canada -  Toronto  Mon, 05:56 AM
Canada -  Vancouver  Mon, 02:56 AM
Canada -  Winnipeg  Mon, 04:56 AM
Chile -  Santiago  Mon, 07:56 AMdst
China -  Beijing  Mon, 06:56 PM
China -  Shanghai  Mon, 06:56 PM
Colombia -  Bogota  Mon, 05:56 AM
Croatia -  Zagreb  Mon, 11:56 AM
Cuba -  Havana  Mon, 05:56 AM
Czech Republic -  Prague  Mon, 11:56 AM
Denmark -  Copenhagen  Mon, 11:56 AM
Dominican Republic -  Santo Domingo  Mon, 06:56 AM
Egypt -  Cairo  Mon, 12:56 PM
El Salvador -  San Salvador  Mon, 04:56 AM
Eritrea -  Asmara  Mon, 01:56 PM
Estonia -  Tallinn  Mon, 12:56 PM
Ethiopia -  Addis Ababa  Mon, 01:56 PM
Fiji -  Suva  Mon, 11:56 PMdst
Finland -  Helsinki  Mon, 12:56 PM
France -  Paris  Mon, 11:56 AM
Germany -  Berlin  Mon, 11:56 AM
Germany -  Frankfurt  Mon, 11:56 AM
Greece -  Athens  Mon, 12:56 PM
Guatemala -  Guatemala  Mon, 04:56 AM
Honduras -  Tegucigalpa  Mon, 04:56 AM
Hong Kong (SAR) -  Hong Kong  Mon, 06:56 PM
Hungary -  Budapest  Mon, 11:56 AM
Iceland -  Reykjav√≠k  Mon, 10:56 AM
India -  Calcutta  Mon, 04:26 PM
India -  Mumbai  Mon, 04:26 PM
India -  New Delhi  Mon, 04:26 PM
Indonesia -  Jakarta  Mon, 05:56 PM
Iran -  Tehran  Mon, 02:26 PM
Iraq -  Baghdad  Mon, 01:56 PM
Ireland -  Dublin  Mon, 10:56 AM
Israel -  Jerusalem  Mon, 12:56 PM
Italy -  Rome  Mon, 11:56 AM
Jamaica -  Kingston  Mon, 05:56 AM
Japan -  Tokyo  Mon, 07:56 PM
Jordan -  Amman  Mon, 12:56 PM
Kazakhstan -  Astana  Mon, 04:56 PM
Kenya -  Nairobi  Mon, 01:56 PM
Korea, South Korea -  Seoul  Mon, 07:56 PM
Kuwait -  Kuwait  Mon, 01:56 PM
Lebanon -  Beirut  Mon, 12:56 PM
Madagascar -  Antananarivo  Mon, 01:56 PM
Malaysia -  Kuala Lumpur  Mon, 06:56 PM
Mexico -  Mexico  Mon, 04:56 AM
Morocco -  Casablanca  Mon, 10:56 AM
Nepal -  Kathmandu  Mon, 04:41 PM
Netherlands -  Amsterdam  Mon, 11:56 AM
New Zealand -  Waitangi (Chatham isl.)  Tue, 12:41 AMdst
New Zealand -  Wellington  Mon, 11:56 PMdst
Nicaragua -  Managua  Mon, 04:56 AM
Nigeria -  Lagos  Mon, 11:56 AM
Norway -  Oslo  Mon, 11:56 AM
Pakistan -  Islamabad  Mon, 03:56 PM
Pakistan -  Karachi  Mon, 03:56 PM
Pakistan -  Lahore  Mon, 03:56 PM
Paraguay -  Asuncion  Mon, 07:56 AMdst
Peru -  Lima  Mon, 05:56 AM
Philippines -  Manila  Mon, 06:56 PM
Poland -  Warsaw  Mon, 11:56 AM
Portugal -  Lisbon  Mon, 10:56 AM
Puerto Rico -  San Juan  Mon, 06:56 AM
Romania -  Bucharest  Mon, 12:56 PM
Russia -  Chita  Mon, 07:56 PM
Russia -  Irkutsk  Mon, 06:56 PM
Russia -  Kaliningrad  Mon, 12:56 PM
Russia -  Khabarovsk  Mon, 08:56 PM
Russia -  Krasnoyarsk  Mon, 05:56 PM
Russia -  Magadan  Mon, 09:56 PM
Russia -  Moscow  Mon, 01:56 PM
Russia -  Novosibirsk  Mon, 05:56 PM
Russia -  Saint Petersburg  Mon, 01:56 PM
Russia -  Vladivostok  Mon, 08:56 PM
Russia -  Yekaterinburg  Mon, 03:56 PM
Saudi Arabia -  Riyadh  Mon, 01:56 PM
Montenegro -  Cetinje  Mon, 11:56 AM
Montenegro -  Podgorica  Mon, 11:56 AM
Serbia -  Belgrade  Mon, 11:56 AM
Singapore -  Singapore  Mon, 06:56 PM
South Africa -  Cape Town  Mon, 12:56 PM
South Africa -  Johannesburg  Mon, 12:56 PM
Spain -  Barcelona  Mon, 11:56 AM
Spain -  Madrid  Mon, 11:56 AM
Sudan (North Sudan) -  Khartoum  Mon, 12:56 PM
Sweden -  Stockholm  Mon, 11:56 AM
Switzerland -  Geneva  Mon, 11:56 AM
Switzerland -  Zurich  Mon, 11:56 AM
Taiwan -  Taipei  Mon, 06:56 PM
Thailand -  Bangkok  Mon, 05:56 PM
Turkey -  Ankara  Mon, 01:56 PM
Turkey -  Istanbul  Mon, 01:56 PM
Ukraine -  Kyiv  Mon, 12:56 PM
United Arab Emirates -  Abu Dhabi  Mon, 02:56 PM
United Kingdom -  London  Mon, 10:56 AM
United States -  Anchorage  Mon, 01:56 AM
United States -  Atlanta  Mon, 05:56 AM
United States -  Boston  Mon, 05:56 AM
United States -  Chicago  Mon, 04:56 AM
United States -  Denver  Mon, 03:56 AM
United States -  Detroit  Mon, 05:56 AM
United States -  Honolulu  Mon, 12:56 AM
United States -  Houston  Mon, 04:56 AM
United States -  Indianapolis  Mon, 05:56 AM
United States -  Los Angeles  Mon, 02:56 AM
United States -  Minneapolis  Mon, 04:56 AM
United States -  Montgomery  Mon, 04:56 AM
United States -  New Orleans  Mon, 04:56 AM
United States -  New York  Mon, 05:56 AM
United States -  Philadelphia  Mon, 05:56 AM
United States -  Phoenix  Mon, 03:56 AM
United States -  Saint Paul  Mon, 04:56 AM
United States -  San Francisco  Mon, 02:56 AM
United States -  Seattle  Mon, 02:56 AM
United States -  Washington D.C.  Mon, 05:56 AM
Uruguay -  Montevideo  Mon, 07:56 AM
Uzbekistan -  Tashkent  Mon, 03:56 PM
Venezuela -  Caracas  Mon, 06:56 AM
Vietnam -  Hanoi  Mon, 05:56 PM
Zimbabwe -  Harare  Mon, 12:56 PM
South Sudan -  Juba  Mon, 01:56 PM


   Guestbook Entries of the Week    SIGN the GUESTBOOK

Hickam AFB passenger terminal has two overhead flat screen monitors, your sun clock and their arrival/departure. I was stranded there for two days and was in awe at the accuaracy of your site. I retrived your site now to plan communications with contacts in Japan. I Thank You!
Gary C.
Fort Myers, Florida

I am a travel specialist of Expedia and I always pull this site up for time references. The site for sure is really helpful to all sorts. I often let my mates use this site when working. Gotta use this site again.
Bobby E.
Davao City, Philippines

At one glance I had my answer. I'm receiving webinar times (time to attend the class). I couldn't understand and workout the time. Thank you. At a quick glance I have my answer and need not be absent at any webinar. Hooray!
Roy
Cape Town, South Africa

This site is amazing and really helps me to communicate with all my customers and people all across the globe for all my personal as well as official matters. Thank You World Time Zone. You Have Helped People To Be In Contact Everytime & Everywhere...!!!
Ashish S.
Kolkata, India

This is a great website to show to my clients who travel to Europe and beyond. Thank you !
Prakash K.
Thimphu, Bhutan



   4G LTE WORLD COVERAGE MAP    LTE, WiMAX, HSPA+, 3G COUNTRY LIST

Major 4G standards: LTE (Long Term Evolution)- fastest of all 4G networks; HSPA+ is faster than 3G, however slower than LTE; WiMAX - approximately the same speed as HSPA+

4G LTE World Coverage Map - LTE WiMAX HSPA 3G GSM Country List




Sitemap | Awards / Media | How to link | Guestbook | Privacy | About WorldTimeZone.com | Travel Photos | Contact
Copyright © 1997-2017 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.

Regional Time
Zones Maps

image map worldtimezone Canada time map United States time map Alaska-United States time map Europe time map Australia time map Russia time map Middle East time map Oceania time map Oceania time map Antarctica time map Asia time map South America time map Africa time map Caribbean - Central America time map

Sections Time Maps
wtz001 wtz002 wtz003 wtz004 wtz005
wtz006 wtz007 wtz008 wtz009 wtz010
wtz011 wtz012 wtz013 wtz014 wtz015
wtz016 wtz017 wtz018 wtz019 wtz020

Interactive Time Map for
2018 FIFA World Cup Russia

interactive time map for Russia 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia
Time and date in relation to other locations around the World

World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status

Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open closed holiday status

GSM World Map
GSM World Coverage Map- GSM Country List

5G Map
5G field testing and trials World Coverage  - 5G Country List

world time zone home page