World Time Zones travel towel and beach sarong kanga
  Search for City:

Current local times in Asia


  Amman  Sat, 03:34 AM
  Beirut  Sat, 03:34 AM
  Bethlehem  Sat, 03:34 AM
  Damascus  Sat, 03:34 AM
  Gaza  Sat, 03:34 AM
  Jerusalem  Sat, 03:34 AM
  Nicosia  Sat, 03:34 AM
  Tel Aviv  Sat, 03:34 AM
  Al Manamah  Sat, 04:34 AM
  Baghdad  Sat, 04:34 AM
  Doha  Sat, 04:34 AM
  Jeddah  Sat, 04:34 AM
  Kuwait  Sat, 04:34 AM
  Riyadh  Sat, 04:34 AM
  Sanaa  Sat, 04:34 AM
  Tehran  Sat, 05:04 AM
  Abu Dhabi  Sat, 05:34 AM
  Baku  Sat, 05:34 AM
  Batumi  Sat, 05:34 AM
  Dubai  Sat, 05:34 AM
  Muscat  Sat, 05:34 AM
  Tbilisi  Sat, 05:34 AM
  Yerevan  Sat, 05:34 AM
  Kabul  Sat, 06:04 AM
  Ashgabat  Sat, 06:34 AM
  Dushanbe  Sat, 06:34 AM
  Islamabad  Sat, 06:34 AM
  Karachi  Sat, 06:34 AM
  Lahore  Sat, 06:34 AM
  Male  Sat, 06:34 AM
  Tashkent  Sat, 06:34 AM
  Calcutta  Sat, 07:04 AM
  Chennai  Sat, 07:04 AM
  Colombo  Sat, 07:04 AM
  Mumbai  Sat, 07:04 AM
  New Delhi  Sat, 07:04 AM
  Kathmandu  Sat, 07:19 AM
  Almaty  Sat, 07:34 AM
  Astana  Sat, 07:34 AM
  Bishkek  Sat, 07:34 AM
  Dhaka  Sat, 07:34 AM
  Omsk  Sat, 07:34 AM
  Thimphu  Sat, 07:34 AM
  Pyinmana  Sat, 08:04 AM
  Yangon  Sat, 08:04 AM
  Bangkok  Sat, 08:34 AM
  Hanoi  Sat, 08:34 AM
  Ho Chi Minh City  Sat, 08:34 AM
  Jakarta  Sat, 08:34 AM
  Kemerovo  Sat, 08:34 AM
  Krasnoyarsk  Sat, 08:34 AM
  Novosibirsk  Sat, 08:34 AM
  Phnom Penh  Sat, 08:34 AM
  Surabaya  Sat, 08:34 AM
  The Settlement  Sat, 08:34 AM
  Vientiane  Sat, 08:34 AM
  Bandar Seri Begawan  Sat, 09:34 AM
  Batangas  Sat, 09:34 AM
  Beijing  Sat, 09:34 AM
  Chongqing  Sat, 09:34 AM
  Davao  Sat, 09:34 AM
  Guangzhou  Sat, 09:34 AM
  Hong Kong  Sat, 09:34 AM
  Irkutsk  Sat, 09:34 AM
  Kaohsiung  Sat, 09:34 AM
  Kuala Lumpur  Sat, 09:34 AM
  Macau  Sat, 09:34 AM
  Manila  Sat, 09:34 AM
  Shanghai  Sat, 09:34 AM
  Singapore  Sat, 09:34 AM
  Taipei  Sat, 09:34 AM
  TIANJIN  Sat, 09:34 AM
  Ulaanbaatar  Sat, 09:34 AM
  Ulan-Ude  Sat, 09:34 AM
  Pyongyang  Sat, 10:04 AM
  Busan  Sat, 10:34 AM
  Chita  Sat, 10:34 AM
  Dili  Sat, 10:34 AM
  Fukuoka  Sat, 10:34 AM
  Nagoya  Sat, 10:34 AM
  Osaka  Sat, 10:34 AM
  Seoul  Sat, 10:34 AM
  Tokyo  Sat, 10:34 AM
  Yakutsk  Sat, 10:34 AM
  Yokohama  Sat, 10:34 AM
  Birobidzhan  Sat, 11:34 AM
  Khabarovsk  Sat, 11:34 AM
  Nakhodka  Sat, 11:34 AM
  Vladivostok  Sat, 11:34 AM
  Magadan  Sat, 12:34 PM
  Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk  Sat, 12:34 PM
  Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy  Sat, 01:34 PM


   Guestbook Entries of the Week    SIGN the GUESTBOOK

Hickam AFB passenger terminal has two overhead flat screen monitors, your sun clock and their arrival/departure. I was stranded there for two days and was in awe at the accuaracy of your site. I retrived your site now to plan communications with contacts in Japan. I Thank You!
Gary C.
Fort Myers, Florida

I am a travel specialist of Expedia and I always pull this site up for time references. The site for sure is really helpful to all sorts. I often let my mates use this site when working. Gotta use this site again.
Bobby E.
Davao City, Philippines

At one glance I had my answer. I'm receiving webinar times (time to attend the class). I couldn't understand and workout the time. Thank you. At a quick glance I have my answer and need not be absent at any webinar. Hooray!
Roy
Cape Town, South Africa

This site is amazing and really helps me to communicate with all my customers and people all across the globe for all my personal as well as official matters. Thank You World Time Zone. You Have Helped People To Be In Contact Everytime & Everywhere...!!!
Ashish S.
Kolkata, India

This is a great website to show to my clients who travel to Europe and beyond. Thank you !
Prakash K.
Thimphu, Bhutan



   4G LTE WORLD COVERAGE MAP    LTE, WiMAX, HSPA+, 3G COUNTRY LIST

Major 4G standards: LTE (Long Term Evolution)- fastest of all 4G networks; HSPA+ is faster than 3G, however slower than LTE; WiMAX - approximately the same speed as HSPA+

4G LTE World Coverage Map - LTE WiMAX HSPA 3G GSM Country List




Sitemap | Awards / Media | How to link | Guestbook | Privacy | About WorldTimeZone.com | Travel Photos | Contact
Copyright © 1997-2017 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.

Regional Time
Zones Maps

image map worldtimezone Canada time map United States time map Alaska-United States time map Europe time map Australia time map Russia time map Middle East time map Oceania time map Oceania time map Antarctica time map Asia time map South America time map Africa time map Caribbean - Central America time map

Sections Time Maps
wtz001 wtz002 wtz003 wtz004 wtz005
wtz006 wtz007 wtz008 wtz009 wtz010
wtz011 wtz012 wtz013 wtz014 wtz015
wtz016 wtz017 wtz018 wtz019 wtz020

Interactive Time Map for
2018 FIFA World Cup Russia

interactive time map for Russia 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia
Time and date in relation to other locations around the World

World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status

Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open closed holiday status

GSM World Map
GSM World Coverage Map- GSM Country List

5G Map
5G field testing and trials World Coverage  - 5G Country List

world time zone home page