World Time Zones travel towel and beach sarong kanga
  Search for City:

Current local times around the world


Afghanistan -  Kabul  Sat, 00:29
Algeria -  Algiers  Fri, 20:59
Argentina -  Buenos Aires  Fri, 16:59
Australia -  Adelaide  Sat, 06:29dst
Australia -  Brisbane  Sat, 05:59
Australia -  Canberra  Sat, 06:59dst
Australia -  Darwin  Sat, 05:29
Australia -  Lord Howe Island  Sat, 06:59dst
Australia -  Melbourne  Sat, 06:59dst
Australia -  Perth  Sat, 03:59
Australia -  Sydney  Sat, 06:59dst
Austria -  Vienna  Fri, 20:59
The Bahamas -  Nassau  Fri, 14:59
Bangladesh -  Dhaka  Sat, 01:59
Belarus -  Minsk  Fri, 22:59
Belgium -  Brussels  Fri, 20:59
Bolivia -  La Paz  Fri, 15:59
Brazil -  Brasilia  Fri, 17:59dst
Brazil -  Rio de Janeiro  Fri, 17:59dst
Brazil -  Sao Paulo  Fri, 17:59dst
Bulgaria -  Sofia  Fri, 21:59
Burma -  Pyinmana  Sat, 02:29
Burma -  Yangon  Sat, 02:29
Canada -  Edmonton  Fri, 12:59
Canada -  Halifax  Fri, 15:59
Canada -  Montreal  Fri, 14:59
Canada -  Ottawa  Fri, 14:59
Canada -  St. John's  Fri, 16:29
Canada -  Toronto  Fri, 14:59
Canada -  Vancouver  Fri, 11:59
Canada -  Winnipeg  Fri, 13:59
Chile -  Santiago  Fri, 16:59dst
China -  Beijing  Sat, 03:59
China -  Shanghai  Sat, 03:59
Colombia -  Bogota  Fri, 14:59
Croatia -  Zagreb  Fri, 20:59
Cuba -  Havana  Fri, 14:59
Czech Republic -  Prague  Fri, 20:59
Denmark -  Copenhagen  Fri, 20:59
Dominican Republic -  Santo Domingo  Fri, 15:59
Egypt -  Cairo  Fri, 21:59
El Salvador -  San Salvador  Fri, 13:59
Eritrea -  Asmara  Fri, 22:59
Estonia -  Tallinn  Fri, 21:59
Ethiopia -  Addis Ababa  Fri, 22:59
Fiji -  Suva  Sat, 08:59dst
Finland -  Helsinki  Fri, 21:59
France -  Paris  Fri, 20:59
Germany -  Berlin  Fri, 20:59
Germany -  Frankfurt  Fri, 20:59
Greece -  Athens  Fri, 21:59
Guatemala -  Guatemala  Fri, 13:59
Honduras -  Tegucigalpa  Fri, 13:59
Hong Kong (SAR) -  Hong Kong  Sat, 03:59
Hungary -  Budapest  Fri, 20:59
Iceland -  Reykjav√≠k  Fri, 19:59
India -  Calcutta  Sat, 01:29
India -  Mumbai  Sat, 01:29
India -  New Delhi  Sat, 01:29
Indonesia -  Jakarta  Sat, 02:59
Iran -  Tehran  Fri, 23:29
Iraq -  Baghdad  Fri, 22:59
Ireland -  Dublin  Fri, 19:59
Israel -  Jerusalem  Fri, 21:59
Italy -  Rome  Fri, 20:59
Jamaica -  Kingston  Fri, 14:59
Japan -  Tokyo  Sat, 04:59
Jordan -  Amman  Fri, 21:59
Kazakhstan -  Astana  Sat, 01:59
Kenya -  Nairobi  Fri, 22:59
Korea, South Korea -  Seoul  Sat, 04:59
Kuwait -  Kuwait  Fri, 22:59
Lebanon -  Beirut  Fri, 21:59
Madagascar -  Antananarivo  Fri, 22:59
Malaysia -  Kuala Lumpur  Sat, 03:59
Mexico -  Mexico  Fri, 13:59
Morocco -  Casablanca  Fri, 19:59
Nepal -  Kathmandu  Sat, 01:44
Netherlands -  Amsterdam  Fri, 20:59
New Zealand -  Waitangi (Chatham isl.)  Sat, 09:44dst
New Zealand -  Wellington  Sat, 08:59dst
Nicaragua -  Managua  Fri, 13:59
Nigeria -  Lagos  Fri, 20:59
Norway -  Oslo  Fri, 20:59
Pakistan -  Islamabad  Sat, 00:59
Pakistan -  Karachi  Sat, 00:59
Pakistan -  Lahore  Sat, 00:59
Paraguay -  Asuncion  Fri, 16:59dst
Peru -  Lima  Fri, 14:59
Philippines -  Manila  Sat, 03:59
Poland -  Warsaw  Fri, 20:59
Portugal -  Lisbon  Fri, 19:59
Puerto Rico -  San Juan  Fri, 15:59
Romania -  Bucharest  Fri, 21:59
Russia -  Chita  Sat, 04:59
Russia -  Irkutsk  Sat, 03:59
Russia -  Kaliningrad  Fri, 21:59
Russia -  Khabarovsk  Sat, 05:59
Russia -  Krasnoyarsk  Sat, 02:59
Russia -  Magadan  Sat, 06:59
Russia -  Moscow  Fri, 22:59
Russia -  Novosibirsk  Sat, 02:59
Russia -  Saint Petersburg  Fri, 22:59
Russia -  Vladivostok  Sat, 05:59
Russia -  Yekaterinburg  Sat, 00:59
Saudi Arabia -  Riyadh  Fri, 22:59
Montenegro -  Cetinje  Fri, 20:59
Montenegro -  Podgorica  Fri, 20:59
Serbia -  Belgrade  Fri, 20:59
Singapore -  Singapore  Sat, 03:59
South Africa -  Cape Town  Fri, 21:59
South Africa -  Johannesburg  Fri, 21:59
Spain -  Barcelona  Fri, 20:59
Spain -  Madrid  Fri, 20:59
Sudan (North Sudan) -  Khartoum  Fri, 21:59
Sweden -  Stockholm  Fri, 20:59
Switzerland -  Geneva  Fri, 20:59
Switzerland -  Zurich  Fri, 20:59
Taiwan -  Taipei  Sat, 03:59
Thailand -  Bangkok  Sat, 02:59
Turkey -  Ankara  Fri, 22:59
Turkey -  Istanbul  Fri, 22:59
Ukraine -  Kyiv  Fri, 21:59
United Arab Emirates -  Abu Dhabi  Fri, 23:59
United Kingdom -  London  Fri, 19:59
United States -  Anchorage  Fri, 10:59
United States -  Atlanta  Fri, 14:59
United States -  Boston  Fri, 14:59
United States -  Chicago  Fri, 13:59
United States -  Denver  Fri, 12:59
United States -  Detroit  Fri, 14:59
United States -  Honolulu  Fri, 09:59
United States -  Houston  Fri, 13:59
United States -  Indianapolis  Fri, 14:59
United States -  Los Angeles  Fri, 11:59
United States -  Minneapolis  Fri, 13:59
United States -  Montgomery  Fri, 13:59
United States -  New Orleans  Fri, 13:59
United States -  New York  Fri, 14:59
United States -  Philadelphia  Fri, 14:59
United States -  Phoenix  Fri, 12:59
United States -  Saint Paul  Fri, 13:59
United States -  San Francisco  Fri, 11:59
United States -  Seattle  Fri, 11:59
United States -  Washington D.C.  Fri, 14:59
Uruguay -  Montevideo  Fri, 16:59
Uzbekistan -  Tashkent  Sat, 00:59
Venezuela -  Caracas  Fri, 15:59
Vietnam -  Hanoi  Sat, 02:59
Zimbabwe -  Harare  Fri, 21:59
South Sudan -  Juba  Fri, 22:59


   Guestbook Entries of the Week    SIGN the GUESTBOOK

Hickam AFB passenger terminal has two overhead flat screen monitors, your sun clock and their arrival/departure. I was stranded there for two days and was in awe at the accuaracy of your site. I retrived your site now to plan communications with contacts in Japan. I Thank You!
Gary C.
Fort Myers, Florida

I am a travel specialist of Expedia and I always pull this site up for time references. The site for sure is really helpful to all sorts. I often let my mates use this site when working. Gotta use this site again.
Bobby E.
Davao City, Philippines

At one glance I had my answer. I'm receiving webinar times (time to attend the class). I couldn't understand and workout the time. Thank you. At a quick glance I have my answer and need not be absent at any webinar. Hooray!
Roy
Cape Town, South Africa

This site is amazing and really helps me to communicate with all my customers and people all across the globe for all my personal as well as official matters. Thank You World Time Zone. You Have Helped People To Be In Contact Everytime & Everywhere...!!!
Ashish S.
Kolkata, India

This is a great website to show to my clients who travel to Europe and beyond. Thank you !
Prakash K.
Thimphu, Bhutan



   4G LTE WORLD COVERAGE MAP    LTE, WiMAX, HSPA+, 3G COUNTRY LIST

Major 4G standards: LTE (Long Term Evolution)- fastest of all 4G networks; HSPA+ is faster than 3G, however slower than LTE; WiMAX - approximately the same speed as HSPA+

4G LTE World Coverage Map - LTE WiMAX HSPA 3G GSM Country List




Sitemap | Awards / Media | How to link | Guestbook | Privacy | About WorldTimeZone.com | Travel Photos | Contact
Copyright © 1997-2017 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.

Regional Time
Zones Maps

image map worldtimezone Canada time map United States time map Alaska-United States time map Europe time map Australia time map Russia time map Middle East time map Oceania time map Oceania time map Antarctica time map Asia time map South America time map Africa time map Caribbean - Central America time map

Sections Time Maps
wtz001 wtz002 wtz003 wtz004 wtz005
wtz006 wtz007 wtz008 wtz009 wtz010
wtz011 wtz012 wtz013 wtz014 wtz015
wtz016 wtz017 wtz018 wtz019 wtz020

Interactive Time Map for
2018 FIFA World Cup Russia

interactive time map for Russia 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia
Time and date in relation to other locations around the World

World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status

Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open closed holiday status

GSM World Map
GSM World Coverage Map- GSM Country List

5G Map
5G field testing and trials World Coverage  - 5G Country List

world time zone home page