USA Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding USA time zones

Europe Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding Europe time zones

Asia Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding Asia time zones

Australia Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding Australia time zones

World Time Zones Travel towels and Beach Canga - great for geography and map lovers, world travelers, international employees, flight attendants, sailors and cruisers, globetrotters, overseas citizens and military, eclipse chasers, world backpackers, beach lovers.

USPS International and Domestic Shipping.



   Search for City:

Current local time around the world


Afghanistan -  Kabul  Tue, 04:56 AM
Algeria -  Algiers  Tue, 01:26 AM
Argentina -  Buenos Aires  Mon, 09:26 PM
Australia -  Adelaide  Tue, 10:56 AMdst
Australia -  Brisbane  Tue, 10:26 AM
Australia -  Canberra  Tue, 11:26 AMdst
Australia -  Darwin  Tue, 09:56 AM
Australia -  Lord Howe Island  Tue, 11:26 AMdst
Australia -  Melbourne  Tue, 11:26 AMdst
Australia -  Perth  Tue, 08:26 AM
Australia -  Sydney  Tue, 11:26 AMdst
Austria -  Vienna  Tue, 01:26 AM
The Bahamas -  Nassau  Mon, 07:26 PM
Bangladesh -  Dhaka  Tue, 06:26 AM
Belarus -  Minsk  Tue, 03:26 AM
Belgium -  Brussels  Tue, 01:26 AM
Bolivia -  La Paz  Mon, 08:26 PM
Brazil -  Brasilia  Mon, 09:26 PM
Brazil -  Rio de Janeiro  Mon, 09:26 PM
Brazil -  Sao Paulo  Mon, 09:26 PM
Bulgaria -  Sofia  Tue, 02:26 AM
Burma -  Pyinmana  Tue, 06:56 AM
Burma -  Yangon  Tue, 06:56 AM
Canada -  Edmonton  Mon, 05:26 PM
Canada -  Halifax  Mon, 08:26 PM
Canada -  Montreal  Mon, 07:26 PM
Canada -  Ottawa  Mon, 07:26 PM
Canada -  St. John's  Mon, 08:56 PM
Canada -  Toronto  Mon, 07:26 PM
Canada -  Vancouver  Mon, 04:26 PM
Canada -  Winnipeg  Mon, 06:26 PM
Chile -  Santiago  Mon, 09:26 PMdst
China -  Beijing  Tue, 08:26 AM
China -  Shanghai  Tue, 08:26 AM
Colombia -  Bogota  Mon, 07:26 PM
Croatia -  Zagreb  Tue, 01:26 AM
Cuba -  Havana  Mon, 07:26 PM
Czech Republic -  Prague  Tue, 01:26 AM
Denmark -  Copenhagen  Tue, 01:26 AM
Dominican Republic -  Santo Domingo  Mon, 08:26 PM
Egypt -  Cairo  Tue, 02:26 AM
El Salvador -  San Salvador  Mon, 06:26 PM
Eritrea -  Asmara  Tue, 03:26 AM
Estonia -  Tallinn  Tue, 02:26 AM
Ethiopia -  Addis Ababa  Tue, 03:26 AM
Fiji -  Suva  Tue, 12:26 PM
Finland -  Helsinki  Tue, 02:26 AM
France -  Paris  Tue, 01:26 AM
Germany -  Berlin  Tue, 01:26 AM
Germany -  Frankfurt  Tue, 01:26 AM
Greece -  Athens  Tue, 02:26 AM
Guatemala -  Guatemala  Mon, 06:26 PM
Honduras -  Tegucigalpa  Mon, 06:26 PM
Hong Kong (SAR) -  Hong Kong  Tue, 08:26 AM
Hungary -  Budapest  Tue, 01:26 AM
Iceland -  Reykjavík  Tue, 12:26 AM
India -  Calcutta  Tue, 05:56 AM
India -  Mumbai  Tue, 05:56 AM
India -  New Delhi  Tue, 05:56 AM
Indonesia -  Jakarta  Tue, 07:26 AM
Iran -  Tehran  Tue, 03:56 AM
Iraq -  Baghdad  Tue, 03:26 AM
Ireland -  Dublin  Tue, 12:26 AM
Israel -  Jerusalem  Tue, 02:26 AM
Italy -  Rome  Tue, 01:26 AM
Jamaica -  Kingston  Mon, 07:26 PM
Japan -  Tokyo  Tue, 09:26 AM
Jordan -  Amman  Tue, 02:26 AM
Kazakhstan -  Nur-Sultan  Tue, 06:26 AM
Kenya -  Nairobi  Tue, 03:26 AM
Korea, South Korea -  Seoul  Tue, 09:26 AM
Kuwait -  Kuwait  Tue, 03:26 AM
Lebanon -  Beirut  Tue, 02:26 AM
Madagascar -  Antananarivo  Tue, 03:26 AM
Malaysia -  Kuala Lumpur  Tue, 08:26 AM
Mexico -  Mexico  Mon, 06:26 PM
Morocco -  Casablanca  Tue, 01:26 AM
Nepal -  Kathmandu  Tue, 06:11 AM
Netherlands -  Amsterdam  Tue, 01:26 AM
New Zealand -  Waitangi (Chatham isl.)  Tue, 02:11 PMdst
New Zealand -  Wellington  Tue, 01:26 PMdst
Nicaragua -  Managua  Mon, 06:26 PM
Nigeria -  Lagos  Tue, 01:26 AM
Norway -  Oslo  Tue, 01:26 AM
Pakistan -  Islamabad  Tue, 05:26 AM
Pakistan -  Karachi  Tue, 05:26 AM
Pakistan -  Lahore  Tue, 05:26 AM
Paraguay -  Asuncion  Mon, 09:26 PMdst
Peru -  Lima  Mon, 07:26 PM
Philippines -  Manila  Tue, 08:26 AM
Poland -  Warsaw  Tue, 01:26 AM
Portugal -  Lisbon  Tue, 12:26 AM
Puerto Rico -  San Juan  Mon, 08:26 PM
Romania -  Bucharest  Tue, 02:26 AM
Russia -  Chita  Tue, 09:26 AM
Russia -  Irkutsk  Tue, 08:26 AM
Russia -  Kaliningrad  Tue, 02:26 AM
Russia -  Khabarovsk  Tue, 10:26 AM
Russia -  Krasnoyarsk  Tue, 07:26 AM
Russia -  Magadan  Tue, 11:26 AM
Russia -  Moscow  Tue, 03:26 AM
Russia -  Novosibirsk  Tue, 07:26 AM
Russia -  Saint Petersburg  Tue, 03:26 AM
Russia -  Vladivostok  Tue, 10:26 AM
Russia -  Yekaterinburg  Tue, 05:26 AM
Saudi Arabia -  Riyadh  Tue, 03:26 AM
Montenegro -  Cetinje  Tue, 01:26 AM
Montenegro -  Podgorica  Tue, 01:26 AM
Serbia -  Belgrade  Tue, 01:26 AM
Singapore -  Singapore  Tue, 08:26 AM
South Africa -  Cape Town  Tue, 02:26 AM
South Africa -  Johannesburg  Tue, 02:26 AM
Spain -  Barcelona  Tue, 01:26 AM
Spain -  Madrid  Tue, 01:26 AM
Sudan (North Sudan) -  Khartoum  Tue, 02:26 AM
Sweden -  Stockholm  Tue, 01:26 AM
Switzerland -  Geneva  Tue, 01:26 AM
Switzerland -  Zurich  Tue, 01:26 AM
Taiwan -  Taipei  Tue, 08:26 AM
Thailand -  Bangkok  Tue, 07:26 AM
Turkey -  Ankara  Tue, 03:26 AM
Turkey -  Istanbul  Tue, 03:26 AM
Ukraine -  Kyiv  Tue, 02:26 AM
United Arab Emirates -  Abu Dhabi  Tue, 04:26 AM
United Kingdom -  London  Tue, 12:26 AM
United States -  Anchorage  Mon, 03:26 PM
United States -  Atlanta  Mon, 07:26 PM
United States -  Boston  Mon, 07:26 PM
United States -  Chicago  Mon, 06:26 PM
United States -  Denver  Mon, 05:26 PM
United States -  Detroit  Mon, 07:26 PM
United States -  Honolulu  Mon, 02:26 PM
United States -  Houston  Mon, 06:26 PM
United States -  Indianapolis  Mon, 07:26 PM
United States -  Los Angeles  Mon, 04:26 PM
United States -  Minneapolis  Mon, 06:26 PM
United States -  Montgomery  Mon, 06:26 PM
United States -  New Orleans  Mon, 06:26 PM
United States -  New York  Mon, 07:26 PM
United States -  Philadelphia  Mon, 07:26 PM
United States -  Phoenix  Mon, 05:26 PM
United States -  Saint Paul  Mon, 06:26 PM
United States -  San Francisco  Mon, 04:26 PM
United States -  Seattle  Mon, 04:26 PM
United States -  Washington D.C.  Mon, 07:26 PM
Uruguay -  Montevideo  Mon, 09:26 PM
Uzbekistan -  Tashkent  Tue, 05:26 AM
Venezuela -  Caracas  Mon, 08:26 PM
Vietnam -  Hanoi  Tue, 07:26 AM
Zimbabwe -  Harare  Tue, 02:26 AM
South Sudan -  Juba  Tue, 03:26 AM


   Guestbook Entries of the Week    VIEW OLD GUESTBOOK

Hickam AFB passenger terminal has two overhead flat screen monitors, your sun clock and their arrival/departure. I was stranded there for two days and was in awe at the accuaracy of your site. I retrived your site now to plan communications with contacts in Japan. I Thank You!
Gary C.
Fort Myers, Florida

I am a travel specialist of Expedia and I always pull this site up for time references. The site for sure is really helpful to all sorts. I often let my mates use this site when working. Gotta use this site again.
Bobby E.
Davao City, Philippines

At one glance I had my answer. I'm receiving webinar times (time to attend the class). I couldn't understand and workout the time. Thank you. At a quick glance I have my answer and need not be absent at any webinar. Hooray!
Roy
Cape Town, South Africa

This site is amazing and really helps me to communicate with all my customers and people all across the globe for all my personal as well as official matters. Thank You World Time Zone. You Have Helped People To Be In Contact Everytime & Everywhere...!!!
Ashish S.
Kolkata, India

This is a great website to show to my clients who travel to Europe and beyond. Thank you !
Prakash K.
Thimphu, Bhutan



   4G LTE WORLD COVERAGE MAP    LTE, WiMAX, HSPA+, 3G COUNTRY LIST

Major 4G standards: LTE (Long Term Evolution)- fastest of all 4G networks; HSPA+ is faster than 3G, however slower than LTE; WiMAX - approximately the same speed as HSPA+

4G LTE World Coverage Map - LTE WiMAX HSPA 3G GSM Country List




Sitemap | Awards / Media | How to link | Guestbook | Privacy | About WorldTimeZone.com | Travel Photos | Contact
Copyright © 1997-2021 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.

Airplane flight WestJet 2773 passing in front of the Sun above New York
Airplane Boeing 737 flight WestJet 2773 from Port of Spain  to Toronto passing in front of the Sun with sunspot AR2529 above New York on April 13 2016

Regional Time
Zones Maps

image map worldtimezone Canada time map United States time map Alaska-United States time map Europe time map Australia time map Russia time map Middle East time map Oceania time map Oceania time map Antarctica time map Asia time map South America time map Africa time map Caribbean - Central America time map

Sections Time Maps
wtz001 wtz002 wtz003 wtz004 wtz005
wtz006 wtz007 wtz008 wtz009 wtz010
wtz011 wtz012 wtz013 wtz014 wtz015
wtz016 wtz017 wtz018 wtz019 wtz020

World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status

World Stock Markets map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open closed holiday status

5G Commercial Network - 5G World Coverage Map
5G commercial network in 2019 5G world coverage map - 5G country list 5G availability around the world

4G LTE World Map
4G LTE World Coverage Map- 4G LTE Country List


World Time Zones White Color Velour Beach Towel 30x60 Inches


World Time Zones Caribbean Blue Color Velour Beach Towel 30x60 Inches
world time zone home page