USA Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding USA time zones

Europe Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding Europe time zones

Asia Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding Asia time zones

Australia Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding Australia time zones

World Time Zones Travel towels and Beach Canga - great for geography and map lovers, world travelers, international employees, flight attendants, sailors and cruisers, globetrotters, overseas citizens and military, eclipse chasers, world backpackers, beach lovers.

USPS International and Domestic Shipping.



   Search for City:

Current local time around the world


  Honolulu  Tue, 03:05
  Anchorage  Tue, 05:05dst
  Los Angeles  Tue, 06:05dst
  San Francisco  Tue, 06:05dst
  Seattle  Tue, 06:05dst
  Vancouver  Tue, 06:05dst
  Denver  Tue, 07:05dst
  Edmonton  Tue, 07:05dst
  Phoenix  Tue, 06:05
  Chicago  Tue, 08:05dst
  Guatemala  Tue, 07:05
  Houston  Tue, 08:05dst
  Managua  Tue, 07:05
  Mexico  Tue, 08:05dst
  Minneapolis  Tue, 08:05dst
  Montgomery  Tue, 08:05dst
  New Orleans  Tue, 08:05dst
  Saint Paul  Tue, 08:05dst
  San Salvador  Tue, 07:05
  Tegucigalpa  Tue, 07:05
  Winnipeg  Tue, 08:05dst
  Atlanta  Tue, 09:05dst
  Bogota  Tue, 08:05
  Boston  Tue, 09:05dst
  Detroit  Tue, 09:05dst
  Havana  Tue, 09:05dst
  Indianapolis  Tue, 09:05dst
  Kingston  Tue, 08:05
  Lima  Tue, 08:05
  Montreal  Tue, 09:05dst
  Nassau  Tue, 09:05dst
  New York  Tue, 09:05dst
  Ottawa  Tue, 09:05dst
  Philadelphia  Tue, 09:05dst
  Toronto  Tue, 09:05dst
  Washington D.C.  Tue, 09:05dst
  Asuncion  Tue, 10:05dst
  Caracas  Tue, 09:05
  Halifax  Tue, 10:05dst
  La Paz  Tue, 09:05
  San Juan  Tue, 09:05
  Santiago  Tue, 10:05dst
  Santo Domingo  Tue, 09:05
  St. John's  Tue, 10:35dst
  Brasilia  Tue, 10:05
  Buenos Aires  Tue, 10:05
  Montevideo  Tue, 10:05
  Rio de Janeiro  Tue, 10:05
  Sao Paulo  Tue, 10:05
  Dublin  Tue, 14:05dst
  Lisbon  Tue, 14:05dst
  London  Tue, 14:05dst
  Reykjavík  Tue, 13:05
  Algiers  Tue, 14:05
  Amsterdam  Tue, 15:05dst
  Barcelona  Tue, 15:05dst
  Belgrade  Tue, 15:05dst
  Berlin  Tue, 15:05dst
  Brussels  Tue, 15:05dst
  Budapest  Tue, 15:05dst
  Casablanca  Tue, 14:05
  Cetinje  Tue, 15:05dst
  Copenhagen  Tue, 15:05dst
  Frankfurt  Tue, 15:05dst
  Geneva  Tue, 15:05dst
  Lagos  Tue, 14:05
  Madrid  Tue, 15:05dst
  Oslo  Tue, 15:05dst
  Paris  Tue, 15:05dst
  Podgorica  Tue, 15:05dst
  Prague  Tue, 15:05dst
  Rome  Tue, 15:05dst
  Stockholm  Tue, 15:05dst
  Vienna  Tue, 15:05dst
  Warsaw  Tue, 15:05dst
  Zagreb  Tue, 15:05dst
  Zurich  Tue, 15:05dst
  Amman  Tue, 16:05dst
  Athens  Tue, 16:05dst
  Beirut  Tue, 16:05dst
  Bucharest  Tue, 16:05dst
  Cairo  Tue, 15:05
  Cape Town  Tue, 15:05
  Harare  Tue, 15:05
  Helsinki  Tue, 16:05dst
  Jerusalem  Tue, 16:05dst
  Johannesburg  Tue, 15:05
  Juba  Tue, 15:05
  Kaliningrad  Tue, 15:05
  Khartoum  Tue, 15:05
  Kyiv  Tue, 16:05dst
  Sofia  Tue, 16:05dst
  Tallinn  Tue, 16:05dst
  Addis Ababa  Tue, 16:05
  Ankara  Tue, 16:05
  Antananarivo  Tue, 16:05
  Asmara  Tue, 16:05
  Baghdad  Tue, 16:05
  Istanbul  Tue, 16:05
  Kuwait  Tue, 16:05
  Minsk  Tue, 16:05
  Moscow  Tue, 16:05
  Nairobi  Tue, 16:05
  Riyadh  Tue, 16:05
  Saint Petersburg  Tue, 16:05
  Tehran  Tue, 16:35
  Abu Dhabi  Tue, 17:05
  Kabul  Tue, 17:35
  Islamabad  Tue, 18:05
  Karachi  Tue, 18:05
  Lahore  Tue, 18:05
  Tashkent  Tue, 18:05
  Yekaterinburg  Tue, 18:05
  Calcutta  Tue, 18:35
  Mumbai  Tue, 18:35
  New Delhi  Tue, 18:35
  Kathmandu  Tue, 18:50
  Dhaka  Tue, 19:05
  Nur-Sultan  Tue, 19:05
  Pyinmana  Tue, 19:35
  Yangon  Tue, 19:35
  Bangkok  Tue, 20:05
  Hanoi  Tue, 20:05
  Jakarta  Tue, 20:05
  Krasnoyarsk  Tue, 20:05
  Novosibirsk  Tue, 20:05
  Beijing  Tue, 21:05
  Hong Kong  Tue, 21:05
  Irkutsk  Tue, 21:05
  Kuala Lumpur  Tue, 21:05
  Manila  Tue, 21:05
  Perth  Tue, 21:05
  Shanghai  Tue, 21:05
  Singapore  Tue, 21:05
  Taipei  Tue, 21:05
  Chita  Tue, 22:05
  Seoul  Tue, 22:05
  Tokyo  Tue, 22:05
  Adelaide  Tue, 23:35dst
  Darwin  Tue, 22:35
  Brisbane  Tue, 23:05
  Canberra  Wed, 00:05dst
  Khabarovsk  Tue, 23:05
  Melbourne  Wed, 00:05dst
  Sydney  Wed, 00:05dst
  Vladivostok  Tue, 23:05
  Lord Howe Island  Wed, 00:05dst
  Magadan  Wed, 00:05
  Suva  Wed, 01:05
  Wellington  Wed, 02:05dst
  Waitangi (Chatham isl.)  Wed, 02:50dst


   Guestbook Entries of the Week    VIEW OLD GUESTBOOK

Hickam AFB passenger terminal has two overhead flat screen monitors, your sun clock and their arrival/departure. I was stranded there for two days and was in awe at the accuaracy of your site. I retrived your site now to plan communications with contacts in Japan. I Thank You!
Gary C.
Fort Myers, Florida

I am a travel specialist of Expedia and I always pull this site up for time references. The site for sure is really helpful to all sorts. I often let my mates use this site when working. Gotta use this site again.
Bobby E.
Davao City, Philippines

At one glance I had my answer. I'm receiving webinar times (time to attend the class). I couldn't understand and workout the time. Thank you. At a quick glance I have my answer and need not be absent at any webinar. Hooray!
Roy
Cape Town, South Africa

This site is amazing and really helps me to communicate with all my customers and people all across the globe for all my personal as well as official matters. Thank You World Time Zone. You Have Helped People To Be In Contact Everytime & Everywhere...!!!
Ashish S.
Kolkata, India

This is a great website to show to my clients who travel to Europe and beyond. Thank you !
Prakash K.
Thimphu, Bhutan



   4G LTE WORLD COVERAGE MAP    LTE, WiMAX, HSPA+, 3G COUNTRY LIST

Major 4G standards: LTE (Long Term Evolution)- fastest of all 4G networks; HSPA+ is faster than 3G, however slower than LTE; WiMAX - approximately the same speed as HSPA+

4G LTE World Coverage Map - LTE WiMAX HSPA 3G GSM Country List




Sitemap | Awards / Media | How to link | Guestbook | Privacy | About WorldTimeZone.com | Travel Photos | Contact
Copyright © 1997-2022 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.

History of the Standard Time Zone charts of the World from 1894 to present
History of the Standard Time Zone charts of the World from 1894 to present

History of the Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time by country from 1916 to present
History of the Daylight Saving Time DST Summer Time by country from 1916 to present

History of the International Date Line from 1844 to present
History of the International Date Line from 1844 to present

Airplane flight WestJet 2773 passing in front of the Sun above New York
Airplane Boeing 737 flight WestJet 2773 from Port of Spain  to Toronto passing in front of the Sun with sunspot AR2529 above New York on April 13 2016

Regional Time
Zones Maps

image map worldtimezone Canada time map United States time map Alaska-United States time map Europe time map Australia time map Russia time map Middle East time map Oceania time map Oceania time map Antarctica time map Asia time map South America time map Africa time map Caribbean - Central America time map

Sections Time Maps
wtz001 wtz002 wtz003 wtz004 wtz005
wtz006 wtz007 wtz008 wtz009 wtz010
wtz011 wtz012 wtz013 wtz014 wtz015
wtz016 wtz017 wtz018 wtz019 wtz020

World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status

World Stock Markets map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open closed holiday status

5G Commercial Network - 5G World Coverage Map
5G commercial network in 2019 5G world coverage map - 5G country list 5G availability around the world

4G LTE World Map
4G LTE World Coverage Map- 4G LTE Country List
World Time Zones super microfiber travel towel.
World Time Zones super microfiber travel towel
Perfect for World Travelers, International Employees, Students, Beach Lovers.
Sale $19.99


Sale $19.99



Sale $19.99

world time zone home page