World Time Zones travel towel and beach sarong kanga
  Search for City:

Current local times around the world


  Honolulu  Tue, 10:33 PM
  Anchorage  Wed, 12:33 AMdst
  Los Angeles  Wed, 01:33 AMdst
  San Francisco  Wed, 01:33 AMdst
  Seattle  Wed, 01:33 AMdst
  Vancouver  Wed, 01:33 AMdst
  Denver  Wed, 02:33 AMdst
  Edmonton  Wed, 02:33 AMdst
  Phoenix  Wed, 01:33 AM
  Chicago  Wed, 03:33 AMdst
  Guatemala  Wed, 02:33 AM
  Houston  Wed, 03:33 AMdst
  Managua  Wed, 02:33 AM
  Mexico  Wed, 03:33 AMdst
  Minneapolis  Wed, 03:33 AMdst
  Montgomery  Wed, 03:33 AMdst
  New Orleans  Wed, 03:33 AMdst
  Saint Paul  Wed, 03:33 AMdst
  San Salvador  Wed, 02:33 AM
  Tegucigalpa  Wed, 02:33 AM
  Winnipeg  Wed, 03:33 AMdst
  Atlanta  Wed, 04:33 AMdst
  Bogota  Wed, 03:33 AM
  Boston  Wed, 04:33 AMdst
  Detroit  Wed, 04:33 AMdst
  Havana  Wed, 04:33 AMdst
  Indianapolis  Wed, 04:33 AMdst
  Kingston  Wed, 03:33 AM
  Lima  Wed, 03:33 AM
  Montreal  Wed, 04:33 AMdst
  Nassau  Wed, 04:33 AMdst
  New York  Wed, 04:33 AMdst
  Ottawa  Wed, 04:33 AMdst
  Philadelphia  Wed, 04:33 AMdst
  Toronto  Wed, 04:33 AMdst
  Washington D.C.  Wed, 04:33 AMdst
  Asuncion  Wed, 04:33 AM
  Caracas  Wed, 04:33 AM
  Halifax  Wed, 05:33 AMdst
  La Paz  Wed, 04:33 AM
  San Juan  Wed, 04:33 AM
  Santiago  Wed, 05:33 AMdst
  Santo Domingo  Wed, 04:33 AM
  St. John's  Wed, 06:03 AMdst
  Brasilia  Wed, 05:33 AM
  Buenos Aires  Wed, 05:33 AM
  Montevideo  Wed, 05:33 AM
  Rio de Janeiro  Wed, 05:33 AM
  Sao Paulo  Wed, 05:33 AM
  Casablanca  Wed, 09:33 AMdst
  Dublin  Wed, 09:33 AMdst
  Lisbon  Wed, 09:33 AMdst
  London  Wed, 09:33 AMdst
  Reykjav√≠k  Wed, 08:33 AM
  Algiers  Wed, 09:33 AM
  Amsterdam  Wed, 10:33 AMdst
  Barcelona  Wed, 10:33 AMdst
  Belgrade  Wed, 10:33 AMdst
  Berlin  Wed, 10:33 AMdst
  Brussels  Wed, 10:33 AMdst
  Budapest  Wed, 10:33 AMdst
  Cetinje  Wed, 10:33 AMdst
  Copenhagen  Wed, 10:33 AMdst
  Frankfurt  Wed, 10:33 AMdst
  Geneva  Wed, 10:33 AMdst
  Lagos  Wed, 09:33 AM
  Madrid  Wed, 10:33 AMdst
  Oslo  Wed, 10:33 AMdst
  Paris  Wed, 10:33 AMdst
  Podgorica  Wed, 10:33 AMdst
  Prague  Wed, 10:33 AMdst
  Rome  Wed, 10:33 AMdst
  Stockholm  Wed, 10:33 AMdst
  Vienna  Wed, 10:33 AMdst
  Warsaw  Wed, 10:33 AMdst
  Zagreb  Wed, 10:33 AMdst
  Zurich  Wed, 10:33 AMdst
  Amman  Wed, 11:33 AMdst
  Athens  Wed, 11:33 AMdst
  Beirut  Wed, 11:33 AMdst
  Bucharest  Wed, 11:33 AMdst
  Cairo  Wed, 10:33 AM
  Cape Town  Wed, 10:33 AM
  Harare  Wed, 10:33 AM
  Helsinki  Wed, 11:33 AMdst
  Jerusalem  Wed, 11:33 AMdst
  Johannesburg  Wed, 10:33 AM
  Kaliningrad  Wed, 10:33 AM
  Khartoum  Wed, 10:33 AM
  Kyiv  Wed, 11:33 AMdst
  Sofia  Wed, 11:33 AMdst
  Tallinn  Wed, 11:33 AMdst
  Addis Ababa  Wed, 11:33 AM
  Ankara  Wed, 11:33 AM
  Antananarivo  Wed, 11:33 AM
  Asmara  Wed, 11:33 AM
  Baghdad  Wed, 11:33 AM
  Istanbul  Wed, 11:33 AM
  Juba  Wed, 11:33 AM
  Kuwait  Wed, 11:33 AM
  Minsk  Wed, 11:33 AM
  Moscow  Wed, 11:33 AM
  Nairobi  Wed, 11:33 AM
  Riyadh  Wed, 11:33 AM
  Saint Petersburg  Wed, 11:33 AM
  Tehran  Wed, 12:03 PM
  Abu Dhabi  Wed, 12:33 PM
  Kabul  Wed, 01:03 PM
  Islamabad  Wed, 01:33 PM
  Karachi  Wed, 01:33 PM
  Lahore  Wed, 01:33 PM
  Tashkent  Wed, 01:33 PM
  Yekaterinburg  Wed, 01:33 PM
  Calcutta  Wed, 02:03 PM
  Mumbai  Wed, 02:03 PM
  New Delhi  Wed, 02:03 PM
  Kathmandu  Wed, 02:18 PM
  Astana  Wed, 02:33 PM
  Dhaka  Wed, 02:33 PM
  Pyinmana  Wed, 03:03 PM
  Yangon  Wed, 03:03 PM
  Bangkok  Wed, 03:33 PM
  Hanoi  Wed, 03:33 PM
  Jakarta  Wed, 03:33 PM
  Krasnoyarsk  Wed, 03:33 PM
  Novosibirsk  Wed, 03:33 PM
  Beijing  Wed, 04:33 PM
  Hong Kong  Wed, 04:33 PM
  Irkutsk  Wed, 04:33 PM
  Kuala Lumpur  Wed, 04:33 PM
  Manila  Wed, 04:33 PM
  Perth  Wed, 04:33 PM
  Shanghai  Wed, 04:33 PM
  Singapore  Wed, 04:33 PM
  Taipei  Wed, 04:33 PM
  Chita  Wed, 05:33 PM
  Seoul  Wed, 05:33 PM
  Tokyo  Wed, 05:33 PM
  Adelaide  Wed, 06:03 PM
  Darwin  Wed, 06:03 PM
  Brisbane  Wed, 06:33 PM
  Canberra  Wed, 06:33 PM
  Khabarovsk  Wed, 06:33 PM
  Melbourne  Wed, 06:33 PM
  Sydney  Wed, 06:33 PM
  Vladivostok  Wed, 06:33 PM
  Lord Howe Island  Wed, 07:03 PM
  Magadan  Wed, 07:33 PM
  Suva  Wed, 08:33 PM
  Wellington  Wed, 08:33 PM
  Waitangi (Chatham isl.)  Wed, 09:18 PM


   Guestbook Entries of the Week    SIGN the GUESTBOOK

Hickam AFB passenger terminal has two overhead flat screen monitors, your sun clock and their arrival/departure. I was stranded there for two days and was in awe at the accuaracy of your site. I retrived your site now to plan communications with contacts in Japan. I Thank You!
Gary C.
Fort Myers, Florida

I am a travel specialist of Expedia and I always pull this site up for time references. The site for sure is really helpful to all sorts. I often let my mates use this site when working. Gotta use this site again.
Bobby E.
Davao City, Philippines

At one glance I had my answer. I'm receiving webinar times (time to attend the class). I couldn't understand and workout the time. Thank you. At a quick glance I have my answer and need not be absent at any webinar. Hooray!
Roy
Cape Town, South Africa

This site is amazing and really helps me to communicate with all my customers and people all across the globe for all my personal as well as official matters. Thank You World Time Zone. You Have Helped People To Be In Contact Everytime & Everywhere...!!!
Ashish S.
Kolkata, India

This is a great website to show to my clients who travel to Europe and beyond. Thank you !
Prakash K.
Thimphu, Bhutan



   4G LTE WORLD COVERAGE MAP    LTE, WiMAX, HSPA+, 3G COUNTRY LIST

Major 4G standards: LTE (Long Term Evolution)- fastest of all 4G networks; HSPA+ is faster than 3G, however slower than LTE; WiMAX - approximately the same speed as HSPA+

4G LTE World Coverage Map - LTE WiMAX HSPA 3G GSM Country List




Sitemap | Awards / Media | How to link | Guestbook | Privacy | About WorldTimeZone.com | Travel Photos | Contact
Copyright © 1997-2018 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.

Regional Time
Zones Maps

image map worldtimezone Canada time map United States time map Alaska-United States time map Europe time map Australia time map Russia time map Middle East time map Oceania time map Oceania time map Antarctica time map Asia time map South America time map Africa time map Caribbean - Central America time map

Sections Time Maps
wtz001 wtz002 wtz003 wtz004 wtz005
wtz006 wtz007 wtz008 wtz009 wtz010
wtz011 wtz012 wtz013 wtz014 wtz015
wtz016 wtz017 wtz018 wtz019 wtz020

Interactive Time Map for
2018 FIFA World Cup Russia

interactive time map for Russia 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia
Time and date in relation to other locations around the World

World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status

Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open closed holiday status

4G LTE World Map
4G LTE World Coverage Map- 4G LTE Country List

world time zone home page