World Time Zones travel towel and beach sarong kanga
  Search for City:

Current local times in capitals around the world


  Abu Dhabi  Sat, 06:57 PM
  Abuja  Sat, 03:57 PM
  Accra  Sat, 02:57 PM
  Adamstown  Sat, 06:57 AM
  Addis Ababa  Sat, 05:57 PM
  Al Manamah  Sat, 05:57 PM
  Algiers  Sat, 03:57 PM
  Alofi  Sat, 03:57 AM
  Amman  Sat, 04:57 PM
  Amsterdam  Sat, 03:57 PM
  Andorra La Vella  Sat, 03:57 PM
  Ankara  Sat, 05:57 PM
  Antananarivo  Sat, 05:57 PM
  Apia  Sun, 04:57 AMdst
  Ashgabat  Sat, 07:57 PM
  Asmara  Sat, 05:57 PM
  Astana  Sat, 08:57 PM
  Asuncion  Sat, 11:57 AMdst
  Athens  Sat, 04:57 PM
  Baghdad  Sat, 05:57 PM
  Baku  Sat, 06:57 PM
  Bamako  Sat, 02:57 PM
  Bandar Seri Begawan  Sat, 10:57 PM
  Bangkok  Sat, 09:57 PM
  Bangui  Sat, 03:57 PM
  Banjul  Sat, 02:57 PM
  Basse-Terre  Sat, 10:57 AM
  Basseterre  Sat, 10:57 AM
  Beijing  Sat, 10:57 PM
  Beirut  Sat, 04:57 PM
  Belgrade  Sat, 03:57 PM
  Belmopan  Sat, 08:57 AM
  Berlin  Sat, 03:57 PM
  Bern  Sat, 03:57 PM
  Bethlehem  Sat, 04:57 PM
  Bishkek  Sat, 08:57 PM
  Bissau  Sat, 02:57 PM
  Bogota  Sat, 09:57 AM
  Brasilia  Sat, 12:57 PMdst
  Bratislava  Sat, 03:57 PM
  Brazzaville  Sat, 03:57 PM
  Bridgetown  Sat, 10:57 AM
  Brussels  Sat, 03:57 PM
  Bucharest  Sat, 04:57 PM
  Budapest  Sat, 03:57 PM
  Buenos Aires  Sat, 11:57 AM
  Bujumbura  Sat, 04:57 PM
  Cairo  Sat, 04:57 PM
  Canberra  Sun, 01:57 AMdst
  Caracas  Sat, 10:57 AM
  Castries  Sat, 10:57 AM
  Cayenne  Sat, 11:57 AM
  Charlotte Amalie  Sat, 10:57 AM
  Chisinau  Sat, 04:57 PM
  Cockburn Town  Sat, 10:57 AM
  Colombo  Sat, 08:27 PM
  Conakry  Sat, 02:57 PM
  Copenhagen  Sat, 03:57 PM
  Dakar  Sat, 02:57 PM
  Damascus  Sat, 04:57 PM
  Dar Es Salaam  Sat, 05:57 PM
  Dhaka  Sat, 08:57 PM
  Dili  Sat, 11:57 PM
  Djibouti  Sat, 05:57 PM
  Doha  Sat, 05:57 PM
  Douglas  Sat, 02:57 PM
  Dublin  Sat, 02:57 PM
  Dushanbe  Sat, 07:57 PM
  Fakaofo  Sun, 03:57 AM
  Fort-De-France  Sat, 10:57 AM
  Freetown  Sat, 02:57 PM
  Funafuti  Sun, 02:57 AM
  Gaborone  Sat, 04:57 PM
  Gaza  Sat, 04:57 PM
  George Town  Sat, 09:57 AM
  Georgetown  Sat, 10:57 AM
  Gibraltar  Sat, 03:57 PM
  Grytviken  Sat, 12:57 PM
  Guatemala  Sat, 08:57 AM
  Hagatna  Sun, 12:57 AM
  Hamilton  Sat, 10:57 AM
  Hanoi  Sat, 09:57 PM
  Harare  Sat, 04:57 PM
  Havana  Sat, 09:57 AM
  Helsinki  Sat, 04:57 PM
  Hong Kong  Sat, 10:57 PM
  Honiara  Sun, 01:57 AM
  Islamabad  Sat, 07:57 PM
  Jakarta  Sat, 09:57 PM
  Jamestown  Sat, 02:57 PM
  Jerusalem  Sat, 04:57 PM
  Juba  Sat, 05:57 PM
  Kabul  Sat, 07:27 PM
  Kampala  Sat, 05:57 PM
  Kathmandu  Sat, 08:42 PM
  Khartoum  Sat, 04:57 PM
  Kigali  Sat, 04:57 PM
  Kingston  Sat, 09:57 AM
  Kingston  Sun, 01:57 AM
  Kingstown  Sat, 10:57 AM
  Kinshasa  Sat, 03:57 PM
  Koror  Sat, 11:57 PM
  Kostroma  Sat, 05:57 PM
  Kuala Lumpur  Sat, 10:57 PM
  Kuwait  Sat, 05:57 PM
  Kyiv  Sat, 04:57 PM
  La Paz  Sat, 10:57 AM
  Laayoune  Sat, 02:57 PM
  Libreville  Sat, 03:57 PM
  Lilongwe  Sat, 04:57 PM
  Lima  Sat, 09:57 AM
  Lisbon  Sat, 02:57 PM
  Ljubljana  Sat, 03:57 PM
  Lome  Sat, 02:57 PM
  London  Sat, 02:57 PM
  Longyearbyen  Sat, 03:57 PM
  Luanda  Sat, 03:57 PM
  Lusaka  Sat, 04:57 PM
  Luxembourg  Sat, 03:57 PM
  Macau  Sat, 10:57 PM
  Madrid  Sat, 03:57 PM
  Majuro  Sun, 02:57 AM
  Malabo  Sat, 03:57 PM
  Male  Sat, 07:57 PM
  Mamoutzou  Sat, 05:57 PM
  Managua  Sat, 08:57 AM
  Manila  Sat, 10:57 PM
  Maputo  Sat, 04:57 PM
  Maseru  Sat, 04:57 PM
  Mata-Utu  Sun, 02:57 AM
  Mbabane  Sat, 04:57 PM
  Mexico  Sat, 08:57 AM
  Minsk  Sat, 05:57 PM
  Mogadishu  Sat, 05:57 PM
  Monaco  Sat, 03:57 PM
  Monrovia  Sat, 02:57 PM
  Montevideo  Sat, 11:57 AM
  Moroni  Sat, 05:57 PM
  Moscow  Sat, 05:57 PM
  Muscat  Sat, 06:57 PM
  Nairobi  Sat, 05:57 PM
  Nassau  Sat, 09:57 AM
  Ndjamena  Sat, 03:57 PM
  New Delhi  Sat, 08:27 PM
  Niamey  Sat, 03:57 PM
  Nicosia  Sat, 04:57 PM
  Nouakchott  Sat, 02:57 PM
  Noumea  Sun, 01:57 AM
  Nukualofa  Sun, 03:57 AM
  Nuuk  Sat, 11:57 AM
  Oranjestad  Sat, 10:57 AM
  Oslo  Sat, 03:57 PM
  Ottawa  Sat, 09:57 AM
  Ouahigouya  Sat, 02:57 PM
  Pago Pago  Sat, 03:57 AM
  Palikir  Sun, 01:57 AM
  Panama City  Sat, 09:57 AM
  Papeete  Sat, 04:57 AM
  Paramaribo  Sat, 11:57 AM
  Paris  Sat, 03:57 PM
  Phnom Penh  Sat, 09:57 PM
  Plymouth  Sat, 10:57 AM
  Podgorica  Sat, 03:57 PM
  Port Louis  Sat, 06:57 PM
  Port Moresby  Sun, 12:57 AM
  Port of Spain  Sat, 10:57 AM
  Port-au-Prince  Sat, 09:57 AM
  Port-aux-Francais  Sat, 07:57 PM
  Port-Vila  Sun, 01:57 AM
  Porto-Novo  Sat, 03:57 PM
  Prague  Sat, 03:57 PM
  Praia  Sat, 01:57 PM
  Pretoria  Sat, 04:57 PM
  Pyinmana  Sat, 09:27 PM
  Pyongyang  Sat, 11:27 PM
  Quito  Sat, 09:57 AM
  Rabat  Sat, 02:57 PM
  Rarotonga  Sat, 04:57 AM
  Reykjav√≠k  Sat, 02:57 PM
  Riga  Sat, 04:57 PM
  Riyadh  Sat, 05:57 PM
  Road Town  Sat, 10:57 AM
  Rome  Sat, 03:57 PM
  Roseau  Sat, 10:57 AM
  Saint George's  Sat, 10:57 AM
  Saint Johns  Sat, 10:57 AM
  Saint-Denis  Sat, 06:57 PM
  Saint-Pierre  Sat, 11:57 AM
  San Jose  Sat, 08:57 AM
  San Juan  Sat, 10:57 AM
  San Marino  Sat, 03:57 PM
  San Salvador  Sat, 08:57 AM
  Sanaa  Sat, 05:57 PM
  Santiago  Sat, 11:57 AMdst
  Santo Domingo  Sat, 10:57 AM
  Sao Tome  Sat, 02:57 PM
  Sarajevo  Sat, 03:57 PM
  Seoul  Sat, 11:57 PM
  Singapore  Sat, 10:57 PM
  Skopje  Sat, 03:57 PM
  Sofia  Sat, 04:57 PM
  Stanley  Sat, 11:57 AM
  Stockholm  Sat, 03:57 PM
  Suva  Sun, 03:57 AMdst
  Taipei  Sat, 10:57 PM
  Tallinn  Sat, 04:57 PM
  Tarawa  Sun, 02:57 AM
  Tashkent  Sat, 07:57 PM
  Tbilisi  Sat, 06:57 PM
  Tegucigalpa  Sat, 08:57 AM
  Tehran  Sat, 06:27 PM
  The Settlement  Sat, 09:57 PM
  The Valley  Sat, 10:57 AM
  Thimphu  Sat, 08:57 PM
  Tirane  Sat, 03:57 PM
  Tokyo  Sat, 11:57 PM
  Torshavn  Sat, 02:57 PM
  Tripoli  Sat, 04:57 PM
  Tunis  Sat, 03:57 PM
  Ulaanbaatar  Sat, 10:57 PM
  Vaduz  Sat, 03:57 PM
  Valletta  Sat, 03:57 PM
  Vatican  Sat, 03:57 PM
  Victoria  Sat, 06:57 PM
  Vienna  Sat, 03:57 PM
  Vientiane  Sat, 09:57 PM
  Vilnius  Sat, 04:57 PM
  Warsaw  Sat, 03:57 PM
  Washington D.C.  Sat, 09:57 AM
  Wellington  Sun, 03:57 AMdst
  Willemstad  Sat, 10:57 AM
  Windhoek  Sat, 04:57 PM
  Yamoussoukro  Sat, 02:57 PM
  Yaounde  Sat, 03:57 PM
  Yaren  Sun, 02:57 AM
  Yerevan  Sat, 06:57 PM
  Zagreb  Sat, 03:57 PM


   Guestbook Entries of the Week    SIGN the GUESTBOOK

Hickam AFB passenger terminal has two overhead flat screen monitors, your sun clock and their arrival/departure. I was stranded there for two days and was in awe at the accuaracy of your site. I retrived your site now to plan communications with contacts in Japan. I Thank You!
Gary C.
Fort Myers, Florida

I am a travel specialist of Expedia and I always pull this site up for time references. The site for sure is really helpful to all sorts. I often let my mates use this site when working. Gotta use this site again.
Bobby E.
Davao City, Philippines

At one glance I had my answer. I'm receiving webinar times (time to attend the class). I couldn't understand and workout the time. Thank you. At a quick glance I have my answer and need not be absent at any webinar. Hooray!
Roy
Cape Town, South Africa

This site is amazing and really helps me to communicate with all my customers and people all across the globe for all my personal as well as official matters. Thank You World Time Zone. You Have Helped People To Be In Contact Everytime & Everywhere...!!!
Ashish S.
Kolkata, India

This is a great website to show to my clients who travel to Europe and beyond. Thank you !
Prakash K.
Thimphu, Bhutan



   4G LTE WORLD COVERAGE MAP    LTE, WiMAX, HSPA+, 3G COUNTRY LIST

Major 4G standards: LTE (Long Term Evolution)- fastest of all 4G networks; HSPA+ is faster than 3G, however slower than LTE; WiMAX - approximately the same speed as HSPA+

4G LTE World Coverage Map - LTE WiMAX HSPA 3G GSM Country List




Sitemap | Awards / Media | How to link | Guestbook | Privacy | About WorldTimeZone.com | Travel Photos | Contact
Copyright © 1997-2017 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.

Regional Time
Zones Maps

image map worldtimezone Canada time map United States time map Alaska-United States time map Europe time map Australia time map Russia time map Middle East time map Oceania time map Oceania time map Antarctica time map Asia time map South America time map Africa time map Caribbean - Central America time map

Sections Time Maps
wtz001 wtz002 wtz003 wtz004 wtz005
wtz006 wtz007 wtz008 wtz009 wtz010
wtz011 wtz012 wtz013 wtz014 wtz015
wtz016 wtz017 wtz018 wtz019 wtz020

Interactive Time Map for
2018 FIFA World Cup Russia

interactive time map for Russia 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia
Time and date in relation to other locations around the World

World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status

Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open closed holiday status

GSM World Map
GSM World Coverage Map- GSM Country List

5G Map
5G field testing and trials World Coverage  - 5G Country List

world time zone home page