USA Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding USA time zones

Europe Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding Europe time zones

Asia Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding Asia time zones

Australia Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding Australia time zones

World Time Zones Travel towels and Beach Canga - great for geography and map lovers, world travelers, international employees, flight attendants, sailors and cruisers, globetrotters, overseas citizens and military, eclipse chasers, world backpackers, beach lovers.

USPS International and Domestic Shipping.



   Search for City:

Current local time in capitals around the world


  Alofi  Sun, 07:56 PM
  Pago Pago  Sun, 07:56 PM
  Papeete  Sun, 08:56 PM
  Rarotonga  Sun, 08:56 PM
  Adamstown  Sun, 10:56 PM
  Belmopan  Mon, 12:56 AM
  Guatemala  Mon, 12:56 AM
  Managua  Mon, 12:56 AM
  Mexico  Mon, 01:56 AMdst
  San Jose  Mon, 12:56 AM
  San Salvador  Mon, 12:56 AM
  Tegucigalpa  Mon, 12:56 AM
  Bogota  Mon, 01:56 AM
  Cockburn Town  Mon, 02:56 AMdst
  George Town  Mon, 01:56 AM
  Havana  Mon, 02:56 AMdst
  Kingston  Mon, 01:56 AM
  Lima  Mon, 01:56 AM
  Nassau  Mon, 02:56 AMdst
  Ottawa  Mon, 02:56 AMdst
  Panama City  Mon, 01:56 AM
  Port-au-Prince  Mon, 02:56 AMdst
  Quito  Mon, 01:56 AM
  Washington D.C.  Mon, 02:56 AMdst
  Asuncion  Mon, 02:56 AM
  Basse-Terre  Mon, 02:56 AM
  Basseterre  Mon, 02:56 AM
  Bridgetown  Mon, 02:56 AM
  Caracas  Mon, 02:56 AM
  Castries  Mon, 02:56 AM
  Charlotte Amalie  Mon, 02:56 AM
  Fort-De-France  Mon, 02:56 AM
  Georgetown  Mon, 02:56 AM
  Hamilton  Mon, 03:56 AMdst
  Kingstown  Mon, 02:56 AM
  La Paz  Mon, 02:56 AM
  Oranjestad  Mon, 02:56 AM
  Plymouth  Mon, 02:56 AM
  Port of Spain  Mon, 02:56 AM
  Road Town  Mon, 02:56 AM
  Roseau  Mon, 02:56 AM
  Saint George's  Mon, 02:56 AM
  Saint Johns  Mon, 02:56 AM
  San Juan  Mon, 02:56 AM
  Santiago  Mon, 02:56 AM
  Santo Domingo  Mon, 02:56 AM
  The Valley  Mon, 02:56 AM
  Willemstad  Mon, 02:56 AM
  Brasilia  Mon, 03:56 AM
  Buenos Aires  Mon, 03:56 AM
  Cayenne  Mon, 03:56 AM
  Montevideo  Mon, 03:56 AM
  Nuuk  Mon, 04:56 AMdst
  Paramaribo  Mon, 03:56 AM
  Saint-Pierre  Mon, 04:56 AMdst
  Stanley  Mon, 03:56 AM
  Grytviken  Mon, 04:56 AM
  Praia  Mon, 05:56 AM
  Accra  Mon, 06:56 AM
  Bamako  Mon, 06:56 AM
  Banjul  Mon, 06:56 AM
  Bissau  Mon, 06:56 AM
  Conakry  Mon, 06:56 AM
  Dakar  Mon, 06:56 AM
  Douglas  Mon, 07:56 AMdst
  Dublin  Mon, 07:56 AMdst
  Freetown  Mon, 06:56 AM
  Jamestown  Mon, 06:56 AM
  Lisbon  Mon, 07:56 AMdst
  Lome  Mon, 06:56 AM
  London  Mon, 07:56 AMdst
  Monrovia  Mon, 06:56 AM
  Nouakchott  Mon, 06:56 AM
  Ouahigouya  Mon, 06:56 AM
  Reykjavík  Mon, 06:56 AM
  Sao Tome  Mon, 06:56 AM
  Torshavn  Mon, 07:56 AMdst
  Yamoussoukro  Mon, 06:56 AM
  Abuja  Mon, 07:56 AM
  Algiers  Mon, 07:56 AM
  Amsterdam  Mon, 08:56 AMdst
  Andorra La Vella  Mon, 08:56 AMdst
  Bangui  Mon, 07:56 AM
  Belgrade  Mon, 08:56 AMdst
  Berlin  Mon, 08:56 AMdst
  Bern  Mon, 08:56 AMdst
  Bratislava  Mon, 08:56 AMdst
  Brazzaville  Mon, 07:56 AM
  Brussels  Mon, 08:56 AMdst
  Budapest  Mon, 08:56 AMdst
  Copenhagen  Mon, 08:56 AMdst
  Gibraltar  Mon, 08:56 AMdst
  Kinshasa  Mon, 07:56 AM
  Laayoune  Mon, 07:56 AM
  Libreville  Mon, 07:56 AM
  Ljubljana  Mon, 08:56 AMdst
  Longyearbyen  Mon, 08:56 AMdst
  Luanda  Mon, 07:56 AM
  Luxembourg  Mon, 08:56 AMdst
  Madrid  Mon, 08:56 AMdst
  Malabo  Mon, 07:56 AM
  Monaco  Mon, 08:56 AMdst
  Ndjamena  Mon, 07:56 AM
  Niamey  Mon, 07:56 AM
  Oslo  Mon, 08:56 AMdst
  Paris  Mon, 08:56 AMdst
  Podgorica  Mon, 08:56 AMdst
  Porto-Novo  Mon, 07:56 AM
  Prague  Mon, 08:56 AMdst
  Rabat  Mon, 07:56 AM
  Rome  Mon, 08:56 AMdst
  San Marino  Mon, 08:56 AMdst
  Sarajevo  Mon, 08:56 AMdst
  Skopje  Mon, 08:56 AMdst
  Stockholm  Mon, 08:56 AMdst
  Tirane  Mon, 08:56 AMdst
  Tunis  Mon, 07:56 AM
  Vaduz  Mon, 08:56 AMdst
  Valletta  Mon, 08:56 AMdst
  Vatican  Mon, 08:56 AMdst
  Vienna  Mon, 08:56 AMdst
  Warsaw  Mon, 08:56 AMdst
  Yaounde  Mon, 07:56 AM
  Zagreb  Mon, 08:56 AMdst
  Amman  Mon, 09:56 AMdst
  Athens  Mon, 09:56 AMdst
  Beirut  Mon, 09:56 AMdst
  Bethlehem  Mon, 09:56 AMdst
  Bucharest  Mon, 09:56 AMdst
  Bujumbura  Mon, 08:56 AM
  Cairo  Mon, 08:56 AM
  Chisinau  Mon, 09:56 AMdst
  Damascus  Mon, 09:56 AMdst
  Gaborone  Mon, 08:56 AM
  Gaza  Mon, 09:56 AMdst
  Harare  Mon, 08:56 AM
  Helsinki  Mon, 09:56 AMdst
  Jerusalem  Mon, 09:56 AMdst
  Juba  Mon, 08:56 AM
  Khartoum  Mon, 08:56 AM
  Kigali  Mon, 08:56 AM
  Kyiv  Mon, 09:56 AMdst
  Lilongwe  Mon, 08:56 AM
  Lusaka  Mon, 08:56 AM
  Maputo  Mon, 08:56 AM
  Maseru  Mon, 08:56 AM
  Mbabane  Mon, 08:56 AM
  Nicosia  Mon, 09:56 AMdst
  Pretoria  Mon, 08:56 AM
  Riga  Mon, 09:56 AMdst
  Sofia  Mon, 09:56 AMdst
  Tallinn  Mon, 09:56 AMdst
  Tripoli  Mon, 08:56 AM
  Vilnius  Mon, 09:56 AMdst
  Windhoek  Mon, 08:56 AM
  Addis Ababa  Mon, 09:56 AM
  Al Manamah  Mon, 09:56 AM
  Ankara  Mon, 09:56 AM
  Antananarivo  Mon, 09:56 AM
  Asmara  Mon, 09:56 AM
  Baghdad  Mon, 09:56 AM
  Dar Es Salaam  Mon, 09:56 AM
  Djibouti  Mon, 09:56 AM
  Doha  Mon, 09:56 AM
  Kampala  Mon, 09:56 AM
  Kostroma  Mon, 09:56 AM
  Kuwait  Mon, 09:56 AM
  Mamoutzou  Mon, 09:56 AM
  Minsk  Mon, 09:56 AM
  Mogadishu  Mon, 09:56 AM
  Moroni  Mon, 09:56 AM
  Moscow  Mon, 09:56 AM
  Nairobi  Mon, 09:56 AM
  Riyadh  Mon, 09:56 AM
  Sanaa  Mon, 09:56 AM
  Tehran  Mon, 11:26 AMdst
  Abu Dhabi  Mon, 10:56 AM
  Baku  Mon, 10:56 AM
  Muscat  Mon, 10:56 AM
  Port Louis  Mon, 10:56 AM
  Saint-Denis  Mon, 10:56 AM
  Tbilisi  Mon, 10:56 AM
  Victoria  Mon, 10:56 AM
  Yerevan  Mon, 10:56 AM
  Kabul  Mon, 11:26 AM
  Ashgabat  Mon, 11:56 AM
  Dushanbe  Mon, 11:56 AM
  Islamabad  Mon, 11:56 AM
  Male  Mon, 11:56 AM
  Port-aux-Francais  Mon, 11:56 AM
  Tashkent  Mon, 11:56 AM
  Colombo  Mon, 12:26 PM
  New Delhi  Mon, 12:26 PM
  Kathmandu  Mon, 12:41 PM
  Bishkek  Mon, 12:56 PM
  Dhaka  Mon, 12:56 PM
  Nur-Sultan  Mon, 12:56 PM
  Thimphu  Mon, 12:56 PM
  Pyinmana  Mon, 01:26 PM
  Bangkok  Mon, 01:56 PM
  Hanoi  Mon, 01:56 PM
  Jakarta  Mon, 01:56 PM
  Phnom Penh  Mon, 01:56 PM
  The Settlement  Mon, 01:56 PM
  Vientiane  Mon, 01:56 PM
  Bandar Seri Begawan  Mon, 02:56 PM
  Beijing  Mon, 02:56 PM
  Hong Kong  Mon, 02:56 PM
  Kuala Lumpur  Mon, 02:56 PM
  Macau  Mon, 02:56 PM
  Manila  Mon, 02:56 PM
  Singapore  Mon, 02:56 PM
  Taipei  Mon, 02:56 PM
  Ulaanbaatar  Mon, 02:56 PM
  Dili  Mon, 03:56 PM
  Koror  Mon, 03:56 PM
  Pyongyang  Mon, 03:56 PM
  Seoul  Mon, 03:56 PM
  Tokyo  Mon, 03:56 PM
  Canberra  Mon, 04:56 PM
  Hagatna  Mon, 04:56 PM
  Port Moresby  Mon, 04:56 PM
  Honiara  Mon, 05:56 PM
  Kingston  Mon, 05:56 PM
  Noumea  Mon, 05:56 PM
  Palikir  Mon, 05:56 PM
  Port-Vila  Mon, 05:56 PM
  Funafuti  Mon, 06:56 PM
  Majuro  Mon, 06:56 PM
  Mata-Utu  Mon, 06:56 PM
  Suva  Mon, 06:56 PM
  Tarawa  Mon, 06:56 PM
  Wellington  Mon, 06:56 PM
  Yaren  Mon, 06:56 PM
  Apia  Mon, 07:56 PM
  Fakaofo  Mon, 07:56 PM
  Nukualofa  Mon, 07:56 PM


   Guestbook Entries of the Week    VIEW OLD GUESTBOOK

Hickam AFB passenger terminal has two overhead flat screen monitors, your sun clock and their arrival/departure. I was stranded there for two days and was in awe at the accuaracy of your site. I retrived your site now to plan communications with contacts in Japan. I Thank You!
Gary C.
Fort Myers, Florida

I am a travel specialist of Expedia and I always pull this site up for time references. The site for sure is really helpful to all sorts. I often let my mates use this site when working. Gotta use this site again.
Bobby E.
Davao City, Philippines

At one glance I had my answer. I'm receiving webinar times (time to attend the class). I couldn't understand and workout the time. Thank you. At a quick glance I have my answer and need not be absent at any webinar. Hooray!
Roy
Cape Town, South Africa

This site is amazing and really helps me to communicate with all my customers and people all across the globe for all my personal as well as official matters. Thank You World Time Zone. You Have Helped People To Be In Contact Everytime & Everywhere...!!!
Ashish S.
Kolkata, India

This is a great website to show to my clients who travel to Europe and beyond. Thank you !
Prakash K.
Thimphu, Bhutan



   4G LTE WORLD COVERAGE MAP    LTE, WiMAX, HSPA+, 3G COUNTRY LIST

Major 4G standards: LTE (Long Term Evolution)- fastest of all 4G networks; HSPA+ is faster than 3G, however slower than LTE; WiMAX - approximately the same speed as HSPA+

4G LTE World Coverage Map - LTE WiMAX HSPA 3G GSM Country List




Sitemap | Awards / Media | How to link | Guestbook | Privacy | About WorldTimeZone.com | Travel Photos | Contact
Copyright © 1997-2021 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.

History of the Standard Time Zone charts of the World from 1894 to present
History of the Standard Time Zone charts of the World from 1894 to present

History of the Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time by country from 1916 to present
History of the Daylight Saving Time DST Summer Time by country from 1916 to present

History of the International Date Line from 1844 to present
History of the International Date Line from 1844 to present

Airplane flight WestJet 2773 passing in front of the Sun above New York
Airplane Boeing 737 flight WestJet 2773 from Port of Spain  to Toronto passing in front of the Sun with sunspot AR2529 above New York on April 13 2016

Regional Time
Zones Maps

image map worldtimezone Canada time map United States time map Alaska-United States time map Europe time map Australia time map Russia time map Middle East time map Oceania time map Oceania time map Antarctica time map Asia time map South America time map Africa time map Caribbean - Central America time map

Sections Time Maps
wtz001 wtz002 wtz003 wtz004 wtz005
wtz006 wtz007 wtz008 wtz009 wtz010
wtz011 wtz012 wtz013 wtz014 wtz015
wtz016 wtz017 wtz018 wtz019 wtz020

World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status

World Stock Markets map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open closed holiday status

5G Commercial Network - 5G World Coverage Map
5G commercial network in 2019 5G world coverage map - 5G country list 5G availability around the world

4G LTE World Map
4G LTE World Coverage Map- 4G LTE Country List
World Time Zones super microfiber travel towel.
World Time Zones super microfiber travel towel
Perfect for World Travelers, International Employees, Students, Beach Lovers.
Sale $19.99


Sale $19.99



Sale $19.99

world time zone home page