World Time Zones travel towel and beach sarong kanga
  Search for City:

Current local times in capitals around the world


  Abu Dhabi  Tue, 11:18 AM
  Abuja  Tue, 08:18 AM
  Accra  Tue, 07:18 AM
  Adamstown  Mon, 11:18 PM
  Addis Ababa  Tue, 10:18 AM
  Al Manamah  Tue, 10:18 AM
  Algiers  Tue, 08:18 AM
  Alofi  Mon, 08:18 PM
  Amman  Tue, 10:18 AMdst
  Amsterdam  Tue, 09:18 AMdst
  Andorra La Vella  Tue, 09:18 AMdst
  Ankara  Tue, 10:18 AM
  Antananarivo  Tue, 10:18 AM
  Apia  Tue, 08:18 PM
  Ashgabat  Tue, 12:18 PM
  Asmara  Tue, 10:18 AM
  Astana  Tue, 01:18 PM
  Asuncion  Tue, 03:18 AM
  Athens  Tue, 10:18 AMdst
  Baghdad  Tue, 10:18 AM
  Baku  Tue, 11:18 AM
  Bamako  Tue, 07:18 AM
  Bandar Seri Begawan  Tue, 03:18 PM
  Bangkok  Tue, 02:18 PM
  Bangui  Tue, 08:18 AM
  Banjul  Tue, 07:18 AM
  Basse-Terre  Tue, 03:18 AM
  Basseterre  Tue, 03:18 AM
  Beijing  Tue, 03:18 PM
  Beirut  Tue, 10:18 AMdst
  Belgrade  Tue, 09:18 AMdst
  Belmopan  Tue, 01:18 AM
  Berlin  Tue, 09:18 AMdst
  Bern  Tue, 09:18 AMdst
  Bethlehem  Tue, 10:18 AMdst
  Bishkek  Tue, 01:18 PM
  Bissau  Tue, 07:18 AM
  Bogota  Tue, 02:18 AM
  Brasilia  Tue, 04:18 AM
  Bratislava  Tue, 09:18 AMdst
  Brazzaville  Tue, 08:18 AM
  Bridgetown  Tue, 03:18 AM
  Brussels  Tue, 09:18 AMdst
  Bucharest  Tue, 10:18 AMdst
  Budapest  Tue, 09:18 AMdst
  Buenos Aires  Tue, 04:18 AM
  Bujumbura  Tue, 09:18 AM
  Cairo  Tue, 09:18 AM
  Canberra  Tue, 05:18 PM
  Caracas  Tue, 03:18 AM
  Castries  Tue, 03:18 AM
  Cayenne  Tue, 04:18 AM
  Charlotte Amalie  Tue, 03:18 AM
  Chisinau  Tue, 10:18 AMdst
  Cockburn Town  Tue, 03:18 AM
  Colombo  Tue, 12:48 PM
  Conakry  Tue, 07:18 AM
  Copenhagen  Tue, 09:18 AMdst
  Dakar  Tue, 07:18 AM
  Damascus  Tue, 10:18 AMdst
  Dar Es Salaam  Tue, 10:18 AM
  Dhaka  Tue, 01:18 PM
  Dili  Tue, 04:18 PM
  Djibouti  Tue, 10:18 AM
  Doha  Tue, 10:18 AM
  Douglas  Tue, 08:18 AMdst
  Dublin  Tue, 08:18 AMdst
  Dushanbe  Tue, 12:18 PM
  Fakaofo  Tue, 08:18 PM
  Fort-De-France  Tue, 03:18 AM
  Freetown  Tue, 07:18 AM
  Funafuti  Tue, 07:18 PM
  Gaborone  Tue, 09:18 AM
  Gaza  Tue, 10:18 AMdst
  George Town  Tue, 02:18 AM
  Georgetown  Tue, 03:18 AM
  Gibraltar  Tue, 09:18 AMdst
  Grytviken  Tue, 05:18 AM
  Guatemala  Tue, 01:18 AM
  Hagatna  Tue, 05:18 PM
  Hamilton  Tue, 04:18 AMdst
  Hanoi  Tue, 02:18 PM
  Harare  Tue, 09:18 AM
  Havana  Tue, 03:18 AMdst
  Helsinki  Tue, 10:18 AMdst
  Hong Kong  Tue, 03:18 PM
  Honiara  Tue, 06:18 PM
  Islamabad  Tue, 12:18 PM
  Jakarta  Tue, 02:18 PM
  Jamestown  Tue, 07:18 AM
  Jerusalem  Tue, 10:18 AMdst
  Juba  Tue, 10:18 AM
  Kabul  Tue, 11:48 AM
  Kampala  Tue, 10:18 AM
  Kathmandu  Tue, 01:03 PM
  Khartoum  Tue, 09:18 AM
  Kigali  Tue, 09:18 AM
  Kingston  Tue, 02:18 AM
  Kingston  Tue, 06:18 PM
  Kingstown  Tue, 03:18 AM
  Kinshasa  Tue, 08:18 AM
  Koror  Tue, 04:18 PM
  Kostroma  Tue, 10:18 AM
  Kuala Lumpur  Tue, 03:18 PM
  Kuwait  Tue, 10:18 AM
  Kyiv  Tue, 10:18 AMdst
  La Paz  Tue, 03:18 AM
  Laayoune  Tue, 08:18 AMdst
  Libreville  Tue, 08:18 AM
  Lilongwe  Tue, 09:18 AM
  Lima  Tue, 02:18 AM
  Lisbon  Tue, 08:18 AMdst
  Ljubljana  Tue, 09:18 AMdst
  Lome  Tue, 07:18 AM
  London  Tue, 08:18 AMdst
  Longyearbyen  Tue, 09:18 AMdst
  Luanda  Tue, 08:18 AM
  Lusaka  Tue, 09:18 AM
  Luxembourg  Tue, 09:18 AMdst
  Macau  Tue, 03:18 PM
  Madrid  Tue, 09:18 AMdst
  Majuro  Tue, 07:18 PM
  Malabo  Tue, 08:18 AM
  Male  Tue, 12:18 PM
  Mamoutzou  Tue, 10:18 AM
  Managua  Tue, 01:18 AM
  Manila  Tue, 03:18 PM
  Maputo  Tue, 09:18 AM
  Maseru  Tue, 09:18 AM
  Mata-Utu  Tue, 07:18 PM
  Mbabane  Tue, 09:18 AM
  Mexico  Tue, 02:18 AMdst
  Minsk  Tue, 10:18 AM
  Mogadishu  Tue, 10:18 AM
  Monaco  Tue, 09:18 AMdst
  Monrovia  Tue, 07:18 AM
  Montevideo  Tue, 04:18 AM
  Moroni  Tue, 10:18 AM
  Moscow  Tue, 10:18 AM
  Muscat  Tue, 11:18 AM
  Nairobi  Tue, 10:18 AM
  Nassau  Tue, 03:18 AMdst
  Ndjamena  Tue, 08:18 AM
  New Delhi  Tue, 12:48 PM
  Niamey  Tue, 08:18 AM
  Nicosia  Tue, 10:18 AMdst
  Nouakchott  Tue, 07:18 AM
  Noumea  Tue, 06:18 PM
  Nukualofa  Tue, 08:18 PM
  Nuuk  Tue, 05:18 AMdst
  Oranjestad  Tue, 03:18 AM
  Oslo  Tue, 09:18 AMdst
  Ottawa  Tue, 03:18 AMdst
  Ouahigouya  Tue, 07:18 AM
  Pago Pago  Mon, 08:18 PM
  Palikir  Tue, 06:18 PM
  Panama City  Tue, 02:18 AM
  Papeete  Mon, 09:18 PM
  Paramaribo  Tue, 04:18 AM
  Paris  Tue, 09:18 AMdst
  Phnom Penh  Tue, 02:18 PM
  Plymouth  Tue, 03:18 AM
  Podgorica  Tue, 09:18 AMdst
  Port Louis  Tue, 11:18 AM
  Port Moresby  Tue, 05:18 PM
  Port of Spain  Tue, 03:18 AM
  Port-au-Prince  Tue, 03:18 AMdst
  Port-aux-Francais  Tue, 12:18 PM
  Port-Vila  Tue, 06:18 PM
  Porto-Novo  Tue, 08:18 AM
  Prague  Tue, 09:18 AMdst
  Praia  Tue, 06:18 AM
  Pretoria  Tue, 09:18 AM
  Pyinmana  Tue, 01:48 PM
  Pyongyang  Tue, 04:18 PM
  Quito  Tue, 02:18 AM
  Rabat  Tue, 08:18 AMdst
  Rarotonga  Mon, 09:18 PM
  Reykjav√≠k  Tue, 07:18 AM
  Riga  Tue, 10:18 AMdst
  Riyadh  Tue, 10:18 AM
  Road Town  Tue, 03:18 AM
  Rome  Tue, 09:18 AMdst
  Roseau  Tue, 03:18 AM
  Saint George's  Tue, 03:18 AM
  Saint Johns  Tue, 03:18 AM
  Saint-Denis  Tue, 11:18 AM
  Saint-Pierre  Tue, 05:18 AMdst
  San Jose  Tue, 01:18 AM
  San Juan  Tue, 03:18 AM
  San Marino  Tue, 09:18 AMdst
  San Salvador  Tue, 01:18 AM
  Sanaa  Tue, 10:18 AM
  Santiago  Tue, 04:18 AMdst
  Santo Domingo  Tue, 03:18 AM
  Sao Tome  Tue, 08:18 AM
  Sarajevo  Tue, 09:18 AMdst
  Seoul  Tue, 04:18 PM
  Singapore  Tue, 03:18 PM
  Skopje  Tue, 09:18 AMdst
  Sofia  Tue, 10:18 AMdst
  Stanley  Tue, 04:18 AM
  Stockholm  Tue, 09:18 AMdst
  Suva  Tue, 07:18 PM
  Taipei  Tue, 03:18 PM
  Tallinn  Tue, 10:18 AMdst
  Tarawa  Tue, 07:18 PM
  Tashkent  Tue, 12:18 PM
  Tbilisi  Tue, 11:18 AM
  Tegucigalpa  Tue, 01:18 AM
  Tehran  Tue, 10:48 AM
  The Settlement  Tue, 02:18 PM
  The Valley  Tue, 03:18 AM
  Thimphu  Tue, 01:18 PM
  Tirane  Tue, 09:18 AMdst
  Tokyo  Tue, 04:18 PM
  Torshavn  Tue, 08:18 AMdst
  Tripoli  Tue, 09:18 AM
  Tunis  Tue, 08:18 AM
  Ulaanbaatar  Tue, 03:18 PM
  Vaduz  Tue, 09:18 AMdst
  Valletta  Tue, 09:18 AMdst
  Vatican  Tue, 09:18 AMdst
  Victoria  Tue, 11:18 AM
  Vienna  Tue, 09:18 AMdst
  Vientiane  Tue, 02:18 PM
  Vilnius  Tue, 10:18 AMdst
  Warsaw  Tue, 09:18 AMdst
  Washington D.C.  Tue, 03:18 AMdst
  Wellington  Tue, 07:18 PM
  Willemstad  Tue, 03:18 AM
  Windhoek  Tue, 09:18 AM
  Yamoussoukro  Tue, 07:18 AM
  Yaounde  Tue, 08:18 AM
  Yaren  Tue, 07:18 PM
  Yerevan  Tue, 11:18 AM
  Zagreb  Tue, 09:18 AMdst


   Guestbook Entries of the Week    SIGN the GUESTBOOK

Hickam AFB passenger terminal has two overhead flat screen monitors, your sun clock and their arrival/departure. I was stranded there for two days and was in awe at the accuaracy of your site. I retrived your site now to plan communications with contacts in Japan. I Thank You!
Gary C.
Fort Myers, Florida

I am a travel specialist of Expedia and I always pull this site up for time references. The site for sure is really helpful to all sorts. I often let my mates use this site when working. Gotta use this site again.
Bobby E.
Davao City, Philippines

At one glance I had my answer. I'm receiving webinar times (time to attend the class). I couldn't understand and workout the time. Thank you. At a quick glance I have my answer and need not be absent at any webinar. Hooray!
Roy
Cape Town, South Africa

This site is amazing and really helps me to communicate with all my customers and people all across the globe for all my personal as well as official matters. Thank You World Time Zone. You Have Helped People To Be In Contact Everytime & Everywhere...!!!
Ashish S.
Kolkata, India

This is a great website to show to my clients who travel to Europe and beyond. Thank you !
Prakash K.
Thimphu, Bhutan



   4G LTE WORLD COVERAGE MAP    LTE, WiMAX, HSPA+, 3G COUNTRY LIST

Major 4G standards: LTE (Long Term Evolution)- fastest of all 4G networks; HSPA+ is faster than 3G, however slower than LTE; WiMAX - approximately the same speed as HSPA+

4G LTE World Coverage Map - LTE WiMAX HSPA 3G GSM Country List




Sitemap | Awards / Media | How to link | Guestbook | Privacy | About WorldTimeZone.com | Travel Photos | Contact
Copyright © 1997-2018 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.

Regional Time
Zones Maps

image map worldtimezone Canada time map United States time map Alaska-United States time map Europe time map Australia time map Russia time map Middle East time map Oceania time map Oceania time map Antarctica time map Asia time map South America time map Africa time map Caribbean - Central America time map

Sections Time Maps
wtz001 wtz002 wtz003 wtz004 wtz005
wtz006 wtz007 wtz008 wtz009 wtz010
wtz011 wtz012 wtz013 wtz014 wtz015
wtz016 wtz017 wtz018 wtz019 wtz020

Interactive Time Map for
2018 FIFA World Cup Russia

interactive time map for Russia 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia
Time and date in relation to other locations around the World

World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status

Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open closed holiday status

4G LTE World Map
4G LTE World Coverage Map- 4G LTE Country List

world time zone home page