USA Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding USA time zones

Europe Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding Europe time zones

Asia Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding Asia time zones

Australia Interactive Time Zones Map Converter- Convert time from a global location to view corresponding Australia time zones

World Time Zones Travel towels and Beach Canga - great for geography and map lovers, world travelers, international employees, flight attendants, sailors and cruisers, globetrotters, overseas citizens and military, eclipse chasers, world backpackers, beach lovers.

USPS International and Domestic Shipping.



   Search for City:

Current local time in capitals around the world


Afghanistan -  Kabul  Mon, 03:21 AM
Albania -  Tirane  Sun, 11:51 PM
Algeria -  Algiers  Sun, 11:51 PM
American Samoa -  Pago Pago  Sun, 11:51 AM
Andorra -  Andorra La Vella  Sun, 11:51 PM
Angola -  Luanda  Sun, 11:51 PM
Anguilla -  The Valley  Sun, 06:51 PM
Antigua and Barbuda -  Saint Johns  Sun, 06:51 PM
Argentina -  Buenos Aires  Sun, 07:51 PM
Armenia -  Yerevan  Mon, 02:51 AM
Aruba -  Oranjestad  Sun, 06:51 PM
Australia -  Canberra  Mon, 09:51 AMdst
Austria -  Vienna  Sun, 11:51 PM
Azerbaijan -  Baku  Mon, 02:51 AM
The Bahamas -  Nassau  Sun, 05:51 PM
Bahrain -  Al Manamah  Mon, 01:51 AM
Bangladesh -  Dhaka  Mon, 04:51 AM
Barbados -  Bridgetown  Sun, 06:51 PM
Belarus -  Minsk  Mon, 01:51 AM
Belgium -  Brussels  Sun, 11:51 PM
Belize -  Belmopan  Sun, 04:51 PM
Benin -  Porto-Novo  Sun, 11:51 PM
Bermuda -  Hamilton  Sun, 06:51 PM
Bhutan -  Thimphu  Mon, 04:51 AM
Bolivia -  La Paz  Sun, 06:51 PM
Bosnia and Herzegovina -  Sarajevo  Sun, 11:51 PM
Botswana -  Gaborone  Mon, 12:51 AM
Brazil -  Brasilia  Sun, 07:51 PM
Brunei Darussalam -  Bandar Seri Begawan  Mon, 06:51 AM
Bulgaria -  Sofia  Mon, 12:51 AM
Burkina Faso -  Ouahigouya  Sun, 10:51 PM
Burma -  Pyinmana  Mon, 05:21 AM
Burundi -  Bujumbura  Mon, 12:51 AM
Cambodia -  Phnom Penh  Mon, 05:51 AM
Cameroon -  Yaounde  Sun, 11:51 PM
Canada -  Ottawa  Sun, 05:51 PM
Cape Verde -  Praia  Sun, 09:51 PM
Cayman Islands -  George Town  Sun, 05:51 PM
Central African Republic -  Bangui  Sun, 11:51 PM
Chad -  Ndjamena  Sun, 11:51 PM
Chile -  Santiago  Sun, 07:51 PMdst
China -  Beijing  Mon, 06:51 AM
Christmas Island -  The Settlement  Mon, 05:51 AM
Colombia -  Bogota  Sun, 05:51 PM
Comoros -  Moroni  Mon, 01:51 AM
Congo (D.R. Congo) -  Kinshasa  Sun, 11:51 PM
Congo, Republic of the Congo -  Brazzaville  Sun, 11:51 PM
Cook Islands -  Rarotonga  Sun, 12:51 PM
Costa Rica -  San Jose  Sun, 04:51 PM
Ivory Coast -  Yamoussoukro  Sun, 10:51 PM
Croatia -  Zagreb  Sun, 11:51 PM
Cuba -  Havana  Sun, 05:51 PM
Cyprus -  Nicosia  Mon, 12:51 AM
Czech Republic -  Prague  Sun, 11:51 PM
Denmark -  Copenhagen  Sun, 11:51 PM
Djibouti -  Djibouti  Mon, 01:51 AM
Dominica -  Roseau  Sun, 06:51 PM
Dominican Republic -  Santo Domingo  Sun, 06:51 PM
East Timor -  Dili  Mon, 07:51 AM
Ecuador -  Quito  Sun, 05:51 PM
Egypt -  Cairo  Mon, 12:51 AM
El Salvador -  San Salvador  Sun, 04:51 PM
Equatorial Guinea -  Malabo  Sun, 11:51 PM
Eritrea -  Asmara  Mon, 01:51 AM
Estonia -  Tallinn  Mon, 12:51 AM
Ethiopia -  Addis Ababa  Mon, 01:51 AM
Falkland Islands -  Stanley  Sun, 07:51 PM
Faroe Islands -  Torshavn  Sun, 10:51 PM
Fiji -  Suva  Mon, 11:51 AMdst
Finland -  Helsinki  Mon, 12:51 AM
France -  Paris  Sun, 11:51 PM
French Guiana -  Cayenne  Sun, 07:51 PM
French Polynesia -  Papeete  Sun, 12:51 PM
French S. Lands -  Port-aux-Francais  Mon, 03:51 AM
Gabon -  Libreville  Sun, 11:51 PM
The Gambia -  Banjul  Sun, 10:51 PM
Gaza Strip -  Gaza  Mon, 12:51 AM
Georgia -  Tbilisi  Mon, 02:51 AM
Germany -  Berlin  Sun, 11:51 PM
Ghana -  Accra  Sun, 10:51 PM
Gibraltar -  Gibraltar  Sun, 11:51 PM
Greece -  Athens  Mon, 12:51 AM
Greenland -  Nuuk  Sun, 07:51 PM
Grenada -  Saint George's  Sun, 06:51 PM
Guadeloupe -  Basse-Terre  Sun, 06:51 PM
Guam -  Hagatna  Mon, 08:51 AM
Guatemala -  Guatemala  Sun, 04:51 PM
Guinea -  Conakry  Sun, 10:51 PM
Guinea-Bissau -  Bissau  Sun, 10:51 PM
Guyana -  Georgetown  Sun, 06:51 PM
Haiti -  Port-au-Prince  Sun, 05:51 PM
Holy See (Vatican City) -  Vatican  Sun, 11:51 PM
Honduras -  Tegucigalpa  Sun, 04:51 PM
Hong Kong (SAR) -  Hong Kong  Mon, 06:51 AM
Hungary -  Budapest  Sun, 11:51 PM
Iceland -  Reykjavík  Sun, 10:51 PM
India -  New Delhi  Mon, 04:21 AM
Indonesia -  Jakarta  Mon, 05:51 AM
Iran -  Tehran  Mon, 02:21 AM
Iraq -  Baghdad  Mon, 01:51 AM
Ireland -  Dublin  Sun, 10:51 PM
Israel -  Jerusalem  Mon, 12:51 AM
Italy -  Rome  Sun, 11:51 PM
Jamaica -  Kingston  Sun, 05:51 PM
Japan -  Tokyo  Mon, 07:51 AM
Jordan -  Amman  Mon, 12:51 AM
Kazakhstan -  Nur-Sultan  Mon, 04:51 AM
Kenya -  Nairobi  Mon, 01:51 AM
Kiribati -  Tarawa  Mon, 10:51 AM
Korea, North Korea -  Pyongyang  Mon, 07:51 AM
Korea, South Korea -  Seoul  Mon, 07:51 AM
Kuwait -  Kuwait  Mon, 01:51 AM
Kyrgyzstan -  Bishkek  Mon, 04:51 AM
Laos -  Vientiane  Mon, 05:51 AM
Latvia -  Riga  Mon, 12:51 AM
Lebanon -  Beirut  Mon, 12:51 AM
Lesotho -  Maseru  Mon, 12:51 AM
Liberia -  Monrovia  Sun, 10:51 PM
Libya -  Tripoli  Mon, 12:51 AM
Liechtenstein -  Vaduz  Sun, 11:51 PM
Lithuania -  Vilnius  Mon, 12:51 AM
Luxembourg -  Luxembourg  Sun, 11:51 PM
Macao -  Macau  Mon, 06:51 AM
Macedonia -  Skopje  Sun, 11:51 PM
Madagascar -  Antananarivo  Mon, 01:51 AM
Malawi -  Lilongwe  Mon, 12:51 AM
Malaysia -  Kuala Lumpur  Mon, 06:51 AM
Maldives -  Male  Mon, 03:51 AM
Mali -  Bamako  Sun, 10:51 PM
Malta -  Valletta  Sun, 11:51 PM
Man -  Douglas  Sun, 10:51 PM
Marshall Islands -  Majuro  Mon, 10:51 AM
Martinique -  Fort-De-France  Sun, 06:51 PM
Mauritania -  Nouakchott  Sun, 10:51 PM
Mauritius -  Port Louis  Mon, 02:51 AM
Mayotte -  Mamoutzou  Mon, 01:51 AM
Mexico -  Mexico  Sun, 04:51 PM
Micronesia -  Palikir  Mon, 09:51 AM
Moldova -  Chisinau  Mon, 12:51 AM
Monaco -  Monaco  Sun, 11:51 PM
Mongolia -  Ulaanbaatar  Mon, 06:51 AM
Montserrat -  Plymouth  Sun, 06:51 PM
Morocco -  Rabat  Sun, 11:51 PM
Mozambique -  Maputo  Mon, 12:51 AM
Namibia -  Windhoek  Mon, 12:51 AM
Nauru -  Yaren  Mon, 10:51 AM
Nepal -  Kathmandu  Mon, 04:36 AM
Netherlands -  Amsterdam  Sun, 11:51 PM
New Caledonia -  Noumea  Mon, 09:51 AM
New Zealand -  Wellington  Mon, 11:51 AMdst
Nicaragua -  Managua  Sun, 04:51 PM
Niger -  Niamey  Sun, 11:51 PM
Nigeria -  Abuja  Sun, 11:51 PM
Niue -  Alofi  Sun, 11:51 AM
Norfolk Island -  Kingston  Mon, 10:51 AMdst
Norway -  Oslo  Sun, 11:51 PM
Oman -  Muscat  Mon, 02:51 AM
Pakistan -  Islamabad  Mon, 03:51 AM
Palau -  Koror  Mon, 07:51 AM
Panama -  Panama City  Sun, 05:51 PM
Papua New Guinea -  Port Moresby  Mon, 08:51 AM
Paraguay -  Asuncion  Sun, 07:51 PMdst
Peru -  Lima  Sun, 05:51 PM
Philippines -  Manila  Mon, 06:51 AM
Pitcairn Islands -  Adamstown  Sun, 02:51 PM
Poland -  Warsaw  Sun, 11:51 PM
Portugal -  Lisbon  Sun, 10:51 PM
Puerto Rico -  San Juan  Sun, 06:51 PM
Qatar -  Doha  Mon, 01:51 AM
Reunion -  Saint-Denis  Mon, 02:51 AM
Romania -  Bucharest  Mon, 12:51 AM
Russia -  Kostroma  Mon, 01:51 AM
Russia -  Moscow  Mon, 01:51 AM
Rwanda -  Kigali  Mon, 12:51 AM
Saint Helena -  Jamestown  Sun, 10:51 PM
Saint Kitts and Nevis -  Basseterre  Sun, 06:51 PM
Saint Lucia -  Castries  Sun, 06:51 PM
Saint Pierre and Miquelon -  Saint-Pierre  Sun, 07:51 PM
St. Vincent and Grenadines -  Kingstown  Sun, 06:51 PM
Samoa -  Apia  Mon, 12:51 PMdst
San Marino -  San Marino  Sun, 11:51 PM
Sao Tome and Principe -  Sao Tome  Sun, 10:51 PM
Saudi Arabia -  Riyadh  Mon, 01:51 AM
Senegal -  Dakar  Sun, 10:51 PM
Montenegro -  Podgorica  Sun, 11:51 PM
Serbia -  Belgrade  Sun, 11:51 PM
Seychelles -  Victoria  Mon, 02:51 AM
Sierra Leone -  Freetown  Sun, 10:51 PM
Singapore -  Singapore  Mon, 06:51 AM
Slovakia -  Bratislava  Sun, 11:51 PM
Slovenia -  Ljubljana  Sun, 11:51 PM
Solomon Islands -  Honiara  Mon, 09:51 AM
Somalia -  Mogadishu  Mon, 01:51 AM
South Africa -  Pretoria  Mon, 12:51 AM
S. Georgia and S. Sandwich Isl. -  Grytviken  Sun, 08:51 PM
Spain -  Madrid  Sun, 11:51 PM
Sri Lanka -  Colombo  Mon, 04:21 AM
Sudan (North Sudan) -  Khartoum  Mon, 12:51 AM
Suriname -  Paramaribo  Sun, 07:51 PM
Svalbard -  Longyearbyen  Sun, 11:51 PM
eSwatini -  Mbabane  Mon, 12:51 AM
Sweden -  Stockholm  Sun, 11:51 PM
Switzerland -  Bern  Sun, 11:51 PM
Syria -  Damascus  Mon, 12:51 AM
Taiwan -  Taipei  Mon, 06:51 AM
Tajikistan -  Dushanbe  Mon, 03:51 AM
Tanzania -  Dar Es Salaam  Mon, 01:51 AM
Thailand -  Bangkok  Mon, 05:51 AM
Togo -  Lome  Sun, 10:51 PM
Tokelau -  Fakaofo  Mon, 11:51 AM
Tonga -  Nukualofa  Mon, 11:51 AM
Trinidad and Tobago -  Port of Spain  Sun, 06:51 PM
Tunisia -  Tunis  Sun, 11:51 PM
Turkey -  Ankara  Mon, 01:51 AM
Turkmenistan -  Ashgabat  Mon, 03:51 AM
Turks and Caicos Islands -  Cockburn Town  Sun, 05:51 PM
Tuvalu -  Funafuti  Mon, 10:51 AM
Uganda -  Kampala  Mon, 01:51 AM
Ukraine -  Kyiv  Mon, 12:51 AM
United Arab Emirates -  Abu Dhabi  Mon, 02:51 AM
United Kingdom -  London  Sun, 10:51 PM
United States -  Washington D.C.  Sun, 05:51 PM
Uruguay -  Montevideo  Sun, 07:51 PM
Uzbekistan -  Tashkent  Mon, 03:51 AM
Vanuatu -  Port-Vila  Mon, 09:51 AM
Venezuela -  Caracas  Sun, 06:51 PM
Vietnam -  Hanoi  Mon, 05:51 AM
Virgin Islands (UK) -  Road Town  Sun, 06:51 PM
Virgin Islands (US) -  Charlotte Amalie  Sun, 06:51 PM
Wallis and Futuna -  Mata-Utu  Mon, 10:51 AM
West Bank -  Bethlehem  Mon, 12:51 AM
Western Sahara -  Laayoune  Sun, 11:51 PM
Yemen -  Sanaa  Mon, 01:51 AM
Zambia -  Lusaka  Mon, 12:51 AM
Zimbabwe -  Harare  Mon, 12:51 AM
Curacao -  Willemstad  Sun, 06:51 PM
South Sudan -  Juba  Mon, 01:51 AM


   Guestbook Entries of the Week    VIEW OLD GUESTBOOK

Hickam AFB passenger terminal has two overhead flat screen monitors, your sun clock and their arrival/departure. I was stranded there for two days and was in awe at the accuaracy of your site. I retrived your site now to plan communications with contacts in Japan. I Thank You!
Gary C.
Fort Myers, Florida

I am a travel specialist of Expedia and I always pull this site up for time references. The site for sure is really helpful to all sorts. I often let my mates use this site when working. Gotta use this site again.
Bobby E.
Davao City, Philippines

At one glance I had my answer. I'm receiving webinar times (time to attend the class). I couldn't understand and workout the time. Thank you. At a quick glance I have my answer and need not be absent at any webinar. Hooray!
Roy
Cape Town, South Africa

This site is amazing and really helps me to communicate with all my customers and people all across the globe for all my personal as well as official matters. Thank You World Time Zone. You Have Helped People To Be In Contact Everytime & Everywhere...!!!
Ashish S.
Kolkata, India

This is a great website to show to my clients who travel to Europe and beyond. Thank you !
Prakash K.
Thimphu, Bhutan



   4G LTE WORLD COVERAGE MAP    LTE, WiMAX, HSPA+, 3G COUNTRY LIST

Major 4G standards: LTE (Long Term Evolution)- fastest of all 4G networks; HSPA+ is faster than 3G, however slower than LTE; WiMAX - approximately the same speed as HSPA+

4G LTE World Coverage Map - LTE WiMAX HSPA 3G GSM Country List




Sitemap | Awards / Media | How to link | Guestbook | Privacy | About WorldTimeZone.com | Travel Photos | Contact
Copyright © 1997-2020 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.

Airplane flight WestJet 2773 passing in front of the Sun above New York
Airplane Boeing 737 flight WestJet 2773 from Port of Spain  to Toronto passing in front of the Sun with sunspot AR2529 above New York on April 13 2016

Regional Time
Zones Maps

image map worldtimezone Canada time map United States time map Alaska-United States time map Europe time map Australia time map Russia time map Middle East time map Oceania time map Oceania time map Antarctica time map Asia time map South America time map Africa time map Caribbean - Central America time map

Sections Time Maps
wtz001 wtz002 wtz003 wtz004 wtz005
wtz006 wtz007 wtz008 wtz009 wtz010
wtz011 wtz012 wtz013 wtz014 wtz015
wtz016 wtz017 wtz018 wtz019 wtz020

World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status

World Stock Markets map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open closed holiday status

5G Commercial Network - 5G World Coverage Map
5G commercial network in 2019 5G world coverage map - 5G country list 5G availability around the world

4G LTE World Map
4G LTE World Coverage Map- 4G LTE Country List


World Time Zones White Color Velour Beach Towel 30x60 Inches


World Time Zones Caribbean Blue Color Velour Beach Towel 30x60 Inches
world time zone home page