World Time Zones travel towel and beach sarong kanga
  Search for City:

Current local times in capitals around the world


  Abu Dhabi  Thu, 01:20
  Abuja  Wed, 22:20
  Accra  Wed, 21:20
  Adamstown  Wed, 13:20
  Addis Ababa  Thu, 00:20
  Al Manamah  Thu, 00:20
  Algiers  Wed, 22:20
  Alofi  Wed, 10:20
  Amman  Wed, 23:20
  Amsterdam  Wed, 22:20
  Andorra La Vella  Wed, 22:20
  Ankara  Thu, 00:20
  Antananarivo  Thu, 00:20
  Apia  Thu, 11:20dst
  Ashgabat  Thu, 02:20
  Asmara  Thu, 00:20
  Astana  Thu, 03:20
  Asuncion  Wed, 18:20dst
  Athens  Wed, 23:20
  Baghdad  Thu, 00:20
  Baku  Thu, 01:20
  Bamako  Wed, 21:20
  Bandar Seri Begawan  Thu, 05:20
  Bangkok  Thu, 04:20
  Bangui  Wed, 22:20
  Banjul  Wed, 21:20
  Basse-Terre  Wed, 17:20
  Basseterre  Wed, 17:20
  Beijing  Thu, 05:20
  Beirut  Wed, 23:20
  Belgrade  Wed, 22:20
  Belmopan  Wed, 15:20
  Berlin  Wed, 22:20
  Bern  Wed, 22:20
  Bethlehem  Wed, 23:20
  Bishkek  Thu, 03:20
  Bissau  Wed, 21:20
  Bogota  Wed, 16:20
  Brasilia  Wed, 18:20
  Bratislava  Wed, 22:20
  Brazzaville  Wed, 22:20
  Bridgetown  Wed, 17:20
  Brussels  Wed, 22:20
  Bucharest  Wed, 23:20
  Budapest  Wed, 22:20
  Buenos Aires  Wed, 18:20
  Bujumbura  Wed, 23:20
  Cairo  Wed, 23:20
  Canberra  Thu, 08:20dst
  Caracas  Wed, 17:20
  Castries  Wed, 17:20
  Cayenne  Wed, 18:20
  Charlotte Amalie  Wed, 17:20
  Chisinau  Wed, 23:20
  Cockburn Town  Wed, 17:20dst
  Colombo  Thu, 02:50
  Conakry  Wed, 21:20
  Copenhagen  Wed, 22:20
  Dakar  Wed, 21:20
  Damascus  Wed, 23:20
  Dar Es Salaam  Thu, 00:20
  Dhaka  Thu, 03:20
  Dili  Thu, 06:20
  Djibouti  Thu, 00:20
  Doha  Thu, 00:20
  Douglas  Wed, 21:20
  Dublin  Wed, 21:20
  Dushanbe  Thu, 02:20
  Fakaofo  Thu, 10:20
  Fort-De-France  Wed, 17:20
  Freetown  Wed, 21:20
  Funafuti  Thu, 09:20
  Gaborone  Wed, 23:20
  Gaza  Wed, 23:20
  George Town  Wed, 16:20
  Georgetown  Wed, 17:20
  Gibraltar  Wed, 22:20
  Grytviken  Wed, 19:20
  Guatemala  Wed, 15:20
  Hagatna  Thu, 07:20
  Hamilton  Wed, 18:20dst
  Hanoi  Thu, 04:20
  Harare  Wed, 23:20
  Havana  Wed, 17:20dst
  Helsinki  Wed, 23:20
  Hong Kong  Thu, 05:20
  Honiara  Thu, 08:20
  Islamabad  Thu, 02:20
  Jakarta  Thu, 04:20
  Jamestown  Wed, 21:20
  Jerusalem  Wed, 23:20
  Juba  Thu, 00:20
  Kabul  Thu, 01:50
  Kampala  Thu, 00:20
  Kathmandu  Thu, 03:05
  Khartoum  Wed, 23:20
  Kigali  Wed, 23:20
  Kingston  Wed, 16:20
  Kingston  Thu, 08:20
  Kingstown  Wed, 17:20
  Kinshasa  Wed, 22:20
  Koror  Thu, 06:20
  Kostroma  Thu, 00:20
  Kuala Lumpur  Thu, 05:20
  Kuwait  Thu, 00:20
  Kyiv  Wed, 23:20
  La Paz  Wed, 17:20
  Laayoune  Wed, 22:20
  Libreville  Wed, 22:20
  Lilongwe  Wed, 23:20
  Lima  Wed, 16:20
  Lisbon  Wed, 21:20
  Ljubljana  Wed, 22:20
  Lome  Wed, 21:20
  London  Wed, 21:20
  Longyearbyen  Wed, 22:20
  Luanda  Wed, 22:20
  Lusaka  Wed, 23:20
  Luxembourg  Wed, 22:20
  Macau  Thu, 05:20
  Madrid  Wed, 22:20
  Majuro  Thu, 09:20
  Malabo  Wed, 22:20
  Male  Thu, 02:20
  Mamoutzou  Thu, 00:20
  Managua  Wed, 15:20
  Manila  Thu, 05:20
  Maputo  Wed, 23:20
  Maseru  Wed, 23:20
  Mata-Utu  Thu, 09:20
  Mbabane  Wed, 23:20
  Mexico  Wed, 15:20
  Minsk  Thu, 00:20
  Mogadishu  Thu, 00:20
  Monaco  Wed, 22:20
  Monrovia  Wed, 21:20
  Montevideo  Wed, 18:20
  Moroni  Thu, 00:20
  Moscow  Thu, 00:20
  Muscat  Thu, 01:20
  Nairobi  Thu, 00:20
  Nassau  Wed, 17:20dst
  Ndjamena  Wed, 22:20
  New Delhi  Thu, 02:50
  Niamey  Wed, 22:20
  Nicosia  Wed, 23:20
  Nouakchott  Wed, 21:20
  Noumea  Thu, 08:20
  Nukualofa  Thu, 10:20
  Nuuk  Wed, 18:20
  Oranjestad  Wed, 17:20
  Oslo  Wed, 22:20
  Ottawa  Wed, 17:20dst
  Ouahigouya  Wed, 21:20
  Pago Pago  Wed, 10:20
  Palikir  Thu, 08:20
  Panama City  Wed, 16:20
  Papeete  Wed, 11:20
  Paramaribo  Wed, 18:20
  Paris  Wed, 22:20
  Phnom Penh  Thu, 04:20
  Plymouth  Wed, 17:20
  Podgorica  Wed, 22:20
  Port Louis  Thu, 01:20
  Port Moresby  Thu, 07:20
  Port of Spain  Wed, 17:20
  Port-au-Prince  Wed, 17:20dst
  Port-aux-Francais  Thu, 02:20
  Port-Vila  Thu, 08:20
  Porto-Novo  Wed, 22:20
  Prague  Wed, 22:20
  Praia  Wed, 20:20
  Pretoria  Wed, 23:20
  Pyinmana  Thu, 03:50
  Pyongyang  Thu, 06:20
  Quito  Wed, 16:20
  Rabat  Wed, 22:20
  Rarotonga  Wed, 11:20
  Reykjav√≠k  Wed, 21:20
  Riga  Wed, 23:20
  Riyadh  Thu, 00:20
  Road Town  Wed, 17:20
  Rome  Wed, 22:20
  Roseau  Wed, 17:20
  Saint George's  Wed, 17:20
  Saint Johns  Wed, 17:20
  Saint-Denis  Thu, 01:20
  Saint-Pierre  Wed, 19:20dst
  San Jose  Wed, 15:20
  San Juan  Wed, 17:20
  San Marino  Wed, 22:20
  San Salvador  Wed, 15:20
  Sanaa  Thu, 00:20
  Santiago  Wed, 18:20dst
  Santo Domingo  Wed, 17:20
  Sao Tome  Wed, 21:20
  Sarajevo  Wed, 22:20
  Seoul  Thu, 06:20
  Singapore  Thu, 05:20
  Skopje  Wed, 22:20
  Sofia  Wed, 23:20
  Stanley  Wed, 18:20
  Stockholm  Wed, 22:20
  Suva  Thu, 09:20
  Taipei  Thu, 05:20
  Tallinn  Wed, 23:20
  Tarawa  Thu, 09:20
  Tashkent  Thu, 02:20
  Tbilisi  Thu, 01:20
  Tegucigalpa  Wed, 15:20
  Tehran  Thu, 00:50
  The Settlement  Thu, 04:20
  The Valley  Wed, 17:20
  Thimphu  Thu, 03:20
  Tirane  Wed, 22:20
  Tokyo  Thu, 06:20
  Torshavn  Wed, 21:20
  Tripoli  Wed, 23:20
  Tunis  Wed, 22:20
  Ulaanbaatar  Thu, 05:20
  Vaduz  Wed, 22:20
  Valletta  Wed, 22:20
  Vatican  Wed, 22:20
  Victoria  Thu, 01:20
  Vienna  Wed, 22:20
  Vientiane  Thu, 04:20
  Vilnius  Wed, 23:20
  Warsaw  Wed, 22:20
  Washington D.C.  Wed, 17:20dst
  Wellington  Thu, 10:20dst
  Willemstad  Wed, 17:20
  Windhoek  Wed, 23:20
  Yamoussoukro  Wed, 21:20
  Yaounde  Wed, 22:20
  Yaren  Thu, 09:20
  Yerevan  Thu, 01:20
  Zagreb  Wed, 22:20


   Guestbook Entries of the Week    SIGN the GUESTBOOK

Hickam AFB passenger terminal has two overhead flat screen monitors, your sun clock and their arrival/departure. I was stranded there for two days and was in awe at the accuaracy of your site. I retrived your site now to plan communications with contacts in Japan. I Thank You!
Gary C.
Fort Myers, Florida

I am a travel specialist of Expedia and I always pull this site up for time references. The site for sure is really helpful to all sorts. I often let my mates use this site when working. Gotta use this site again.
Bobby E.
Davao City, Philippines

At one glance I had my answer. I'm receiving webinar times (time to attend the class). I couldn't understand and workout the time. Thank you. At a quick glance I have my answer and need not be absent at any webinar. Hooray!
Roy
Cape Town, South Africa

This site is amazing and really helps me to communicate with all my customers and people all across the globe for all my personal as well as official matters. Thank You World Time Zone. You Have Helped People To Be In Contact Everytime & Everywhere...!!!
Ashish S.
Kolkata, India

This is a great website to show to my clients who travel to Europe and beyond. Thank you !
Prakash K.
Thimphu, Bhutan



   4G LTE WORLD COVERAGE MAP    LTE, WiMAX, HSPA+, 3G COUNTRY LIST

Major 4G standards: LTE (Long Term Evolution)- fastest of all 4G networks; HSPA+ is faster than 3G, however slower than LTE; WiMAX - approximately the same speed as HSPA+

4G LTE World Coverage Map - LTE WiMAX HSPA 3G GSM Country List




Sitemap | Awards / Media | How to link | Guestbook | Privacy | About WorldTimeZone.com | Travel Photos | Contact
Copyright © 1997-2019 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.

Regional Time
Zones Maps

image map worldtimezone Canada time map United States time map Alaska-United States time map Europe time map Australia time map Russia time map Middle East time map Oceania time map Oceania time map Antarctica time map Asia time map South America time map Africa time map Caribbean - Central America time map

Sections Time Maps
wtz001 wtz002 wtz003 wtz004 wtz005
wtz006 wtz007 wtz008 wtz009 wtz010
wtz011 wtz012 wtz013 wtz014 wtz015
wtz016 wtz017 wtz018 wtz019 wtz020

Interactive Time Map for
2019 Winter Universiade in Krasnoyarsk, Siberia, Russia

interactive time map for 2019 Winter Universiade in Krasnoyarsk Siberia Russia
Time and date in relation to other locations around the World

World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status

World Stock Markets map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open closed holiday status

4G LTE World Map
4G LTE World Coverage Map- 4G LTE Country List

world time zone home page