World Time Zones travel towel and beach sarong kanga
  Search for City:

Current local times in capitals around the world


Afghanistan -  Kabul  Fri, 11:20
Albania -  Tirane  Fri, 07:50
Algeria -  Algiers  Fri, 07:50
American Samoa -  Pago Pago  Thu, 19:50
Andorra -  Andorra La Vella  Fri, 07:50
Angola -  Luanda  Fri, 07:50
Anguilla -  The Valley  Fri, 02:50
Antigua and Barbuda -  Saint Johns  Fri, 02:50
Argentina -  Buenos Aires  Fri, 03:50
Armenia -  Yerevan  Fri, 10:50
Aruba -  Oranjestad  Fri, 02:50
Australia -  Canberra  Fri, 17:50dst
Austria -  Vienna  Fri, 07:50
Azerbaijan -  Baku  Fri, 10:50
The Bahamas -  Nassau  Fri, 01:50
Bahrain -  Al Manamah  Fri, 09:50
Bangladesh -  Dhaka  Fri, 12:50
Barbados -  Bridgetown  Fri, 02:50
Belarus -  Minsk  Fri, 09:50
Belgium -  Brussels  Fri, 07:50
Belize -  Belmopan  Fri, 00:50
Benin -  Porto-Novo  Fri, 07:50
Bermuda -  Hamilton  Fri, 02:50
Bhutan -  Thimphu  Fri, 12:50
Bolivia -  La Paz  Fri, 02:50
Bosnia and Herzegovina -  Sarajevo  Fri, 07:50
Botswana -  Gaborone  Fri, 08:50
Brazil -  Brasilia  Fri, 03:50
Brunei Darussalam -  Bandar Seri Begawan  Fri, 14:50
Bulgaria -  Sofia  Fri, 08:50
Burkina Faso -  Ouahigouya  Fri, 06:50
Burma -  Pyinmana  Fri, 13:20
Burundi -  Bujumbura  Fri, 08:50
Cambodia -  Phnom Penh  Fri, 13:50
Cameroon -  Yaounde  Fri, 07:50
Canada -  Ottawa  Fri, 01:50
Cape Verde -  Praia  Fri, 05:50
Cayman Islands -  George Town  Fri, 01:50
Central African Republic -  Bangui  Fri, 07:50
Chad -  Ndjamena  Fri, 07:50
Chile -  Santiago  Fri, 03:50dst
China -  Beijing  Fri, 14:50
Christmas Island -  The Settlement  Fri, 13:50
Colombia -  Bogota  Fri, 01:50
Comoros -  Moroni  Fri, 09:50
Congo (D.R. Congo) -  Kinshasa  Fri, 07:50
Congo, Republic of the Congo -  Brazzaville  Fri, 07:50
Cook Islands -  Rarotonga  Thu, 20:50
Costa Rica -  San Jose  Fri, 00:50
Ivory Coast -  Yamoussoukro  Fri, 06:50
Croatia -  Zagreb  Fri, 07:50
Cuba -  Havana  Fri, 01:50
Cyprus -  Nicosia  Fri, 08:50
Czech Republic -  Prague  Fri, 07:50
Denmark -  Copenhagen  Fri, 07:50
Djibouti -  Djibouti  Fri, 09:50
Dominica -  Roseau  Fri, 02:50
Dominican Republic -  Santo Domingo  Fri, 02:50
East Timor -  Dili  Fri, 15:50
Ecuador -  Quito  Fri, 01:50
Egypt -  Cairo  Fri, 08:50
El Salvador -  San Salvador  Fri, 00:50
Equatorial Guinea -  Malabo  Fri, 07:50
Eritrea -  Asmara  Fri, 09:50
Estonia -  Tallinn  Fri, 08:50
Ethiopia -  Addis Ababa  Fri, 09:50
Falkland Islands -  Stanley  Fri, 03:50
Faroe Islands -  Torshavn  Fri, 06:50
Fiji -  Suva  Fri, 18:50
Finland -  Helsinki  Fri, 08:50
France -  Paris  Fri, 07:50
French Guiana -  Cayenne  Fri, 03:50
French Polynesia -  Papeete  Thu, 20:50
French S. Lands -  Port-aux-Francais  Fri, 11:50
Gabon -  Libreville  Fri, 07:50
The Gambia -  Banjul  Fri, 06:50
Gaza Strip -  Gaza  Fri, 08:50
Georgia -  Tbilisi  Fri, 10:50
Germany -  Berlin  Fri, 07:50
Ghana -  Accra  Fri, 06:50
Gibraltar -  Gibraltar  Fri, 07:50
Greece -  Athens  Fri, 08:50
Greenland -  Nuuk  Fri, 03:50
Grenada -  Saint George's  Fri, 02:50
Guadeloupe -  Basse-Terre  Fri, 02:50
Guam -  Hagatna  Fri, 16:50
Guatemala -  Guatemala  Fri, 00:50
Guinea -  Conakry  Fri, 06:50
Guinea-Bissau -  Bissau  Fri, 06:50
Guyana -  Georgetown  Fri, 02:50
Haiti -  Port-au-Prince  Fri, 01:50
Holy See (Vatican City) -  Vatican  Fri, 07:50
Honduras -  Tegucigalpa  Fri, 00:50
Hong Kong (SAR) -  Hong Kong  Fri, 14:50
Hungary -  Budapest  Fri, 07:50
Iceland -  Reykjav√≠k  Fri, 06:50
India -  New Delhi  Fri, 12:20
Indonesia -  Jakarta  Fri, 13:50
Iran -  Tehran  Fri, 10:20
Iraq -  Baghdad  Fri, 09:50
Ireland -  Dublin  Fri, 06:50
Israel -  Jerusalem  Fri, 08:50
Italy -  Rome  Fri, 07:50
Jamaica -  Kingston  Fri, 01:50
Japan -  Tokyo  Fri, 15:50
Jordan -  Amman  Fri, 08:50
Kazakhstan -  Astana  Fri, 12:50
Kenya -  Nairobi  Fri, 09:50
Kiribati -  Tarawa  Fri, 18:50
Korea, North Korea -  Pyongyang  Fri, 15:20
Korea, South Korea -  Seoul  Fri, 15:50
Kuwait -  Kuwait  Fri, 09:50
Kyrgyzstan -  Bishkek  Fri, 12:50
Laos -  Vientiane  Fri, 13:50
Latvia -  Riga  Fri, 08:50
Lebanon -  Beirut  Fri, 08:50
Lesotho -  Maseru  Fri, 08:50
Liberia -  Monrovia  Fri, 06:50
Libya -  Tripoli  Fri, 08:50
Liechtenstein -  Vaduz  Fri, 07:50
Lithuania -  Vilnius  Fri, 08:50
Luxembourg -  Luxembourg  Fri, 07:50
Macao -  Macau  Fri, 14:50
Macedonia -  Skopje  Fri, 07:50
Madagascar -  Antananarivo  Fri, 09:50
Malawi -  Lilongwe  Fri, 08:50
Malaysia -  Kuala Lumpur  Fri, 14:50
Maldives -  Male  Fri, 11:50
Mali -  Bamako  Fri, 06:50
Malta -  Valletta  Fri, 07:50
Man -  Douglas  Fri, 06:50
Marshall Islands -  Majuro  Fri, 18:50
Martinique -  Fort-De-France  Fri, 02:50
Mauritania -  Nouakchott  Fri, 06:50
Mauritius -  Port Louis  Fri, 10:50
Mayotte -  Mamoutzou  Fri, 09:50
Mexico -  Mexico  Fri, 00:50
Micronesia -  Palikir  Fri, 17:50
Moldova -  Chisinau  Fri, 08:50
Monaco -  Monaco  Fri, 07:50
Mongolia -  Ulaanbaatar  Fri, 14:50
Montserrat -  Plymouth  Fri, 02:50
Morocco -  Rabat  Fri, 06:50
Mozambique -  Maputo  Fri, 08:50
Namibia -  Windhoek  Fri, 08:50
Nauru -  Yaren  Fri, 18:50
Nepal -  Kathmandu  Fri, 12:35
Netherlands -  Amsterdam  Fri, 07:50
New Caledonia -  Noumea  Fri, 17:50
New Zealand -  Wellington  Fri, 19:50dst
Nicaragua -  Managua  Fri, 00:50
Niger -  Niamey  Fri, 07:50
Nigeria -  Abuja  Fri, 07:50
Niue -  Alofi  Thu, 19:50
Norfolk Island -  Kingston  Fri, 17:50
Norway -  Oslo  Fri, 07:50
Oman -  Muscat  Fri, 10:50
Pakistan -  Islamabad  Fri, 11:50
Palau -  Koror  Fri, 15:50
Panama -  Panama City  Fri, 01:50
Papua New Guinea -  Port Moresby  Fri, 16:50
Paraguay -  Asuncion  Fri, 03:50dst
Peru -  Lima  Fri, 01:50
Philippines -  Manila  Fri, 14:50
Pitcairn Islands -  Adamstown  Thu, 22:50
Poland -  Warsaw  Fri, 07:50
Portugal -  Lisbon  Fri, 06:50
Puerto Rico -  San Juan  Fri, 02:50
Qatar -  Doha  Fri, 09:50
Reunion -  Saint-Denis  Fri, 10:50
Romania -  Bucharest  Fri, 08:50
Russia -  Kostroma  Fri, 09:50
Russia -  Moscow  Fri, 09:50
Rwanda -  Kigali  Fri, 08:50
Saint Helena -  Jamestown  Fri, 06:50
Saint Kitts and Nevis -  Basseterre  Fri, 02:50
Saint Lucia -  Castries  Fri, 02:50
Saint Pierre and Miquelon -  Saint-Pierre  Fri, 03:50
St. Vincent and Grenadines -  Kingstown  Fri, 02:50
Samoa -  Apia  Fri, 20:50dst
San Marino -  San Marino  Fri, 07:50
Sao Tome and Principe -  Sao Tome  Fri, 07:50
Saudi Arabia -  Riyadh  Fri, 09:50
Senegal -  Dakar  Fri, 06:50
Montenegro -  Podgorica  Fri, 07:50
Serbia -  Belgrade  Fri, 07:50
Seychelles -  Victoria  Fri, 10:50
Sierra Leone -  Freetown  Fri, 06:50
Singapore -  Singapore  Fri, 14:50
Slovakia -  Bratislava  Fri, 07:50
Slovenia -  Ljubljana  Fri, 07:50
Solomon Islands -  Honiara  Fri, 17:50
Somalia -  Mogadishu  Fri, 09:50
South Africa -  Pretoria  Fri, 08:50
S. Georgia and S. Sandwich Isl. -  Grytviken  Fri, 04:50
Spain -  Madrid  Fri, 07:50
Sri Lanka -  Colombo  Fri, 12:20
Sudan (North Sudan) -  Khartoum  Fri, 08:50
Suriname -  Paramaribo  Fri, 03:50
Svalbard -  Longyearbyen  Fri, 07:50
Swaziland -  Mbabane  Fri, 08:50
Sweden -  Stockholm  Fri, 07:50
Switzerland -  Bern  Fri, 07:50
Syria -  Damascus  Fri, 08:50
Taiwan -  Taipei  Fri, 14:50
Tajikistan -  Dushanbe  Fri, 11:50
Tanzania -  Dar Es Salaam  Fri, 09:50
Thailand -  Bangkok  Fri, 13:50
Togo -  Lome  Fri, 06:50
Tokelau -  Fakaofo  Fri, 19:50
Tonga -  Nukualofa  Fri, 19:50
Trinidad and Tobago -  Port of Spain  Fri, 02:50
Tunisia -  Tunis  Fri, 07:50
Turkey -  Ankara  Fri, 09:50
Turkmenistan -  Ashgabat  Fri, 11:50
Turks and Caicos Islands -  Cockburn Town  Fri, 02:50
Tuvalu -  Funafuti  Fri, 18:50
Uganda -  Kampala  Fri, 09:50
Ukraine -  Kyiv  Fri, 08:50
United Arab Emirates -  Abu Dhabi  Fri, 10:50
United Kingdom -  London  Fri, 06:50
United States -  Washington D.C.  Fri, 01:50
Uruguay -  Montevideo  Fri, 03:50
Uzbekistan -  Tashkent  Fri, 11:50
Vanuatu -  Port-Vila  Fri, 17:50
Venezuela -  Caracas  Fri, 02:50
Vietnam -  Hanoi  Fri, 13:50
Virgin Islands (UK) -  Road Town  Fri, 02:50
Virgin Islands (US) -  Charlotte Amalie  Fri, 02:50
Wallis and Futuna -  Mata-Utu  Fri, 18:50
West Bank -  Bethlehem  Fri, 08:50
Western Sahara -  Laayoune  Fri, 06:50
Yemen -  Sanaa  Fri, 09:50
Zambia -  Lusaka  Fri, 08:50
Zimbabwe -  Harare  Fri, 08:50
Curacao -  Willemstad  Fri, 02:50
South Sudan -  Juba  Fri, 09:50


   Guestbook Entries of the Week    SIGN the GUESTBOOK

Hickam AFB passenger terminal has two overhead flat screen monitors, your sun clock and their arrival/departure. I was stranded there for two days and was in awe at the accuaracy of your site. I retrived your site now to plan communications with contacts in Japan. I Thank You!
Gary C.
Fort Myers, Florida

I am a travel specialist of Expedia and I always pull this site up for time references. The site for sure is really helpful to all sorts. I often let my mates use this site when working. Gotta use this site again.
Bobby E.
Davao City, Philippines

At one glance I had my answer. I'm receiving webinar times (time to attend the class). I couldn't understand and workout the time. Thank you. At a quick glance I have my answer and need not be absent at any webinar. Hooray!
Roy
Cape Town, South Africa

This site is amazing and really helps me to communicate with all my customers and people all across the globe for all my personal as well as official matters. Thank You World Time Zone. You Have Helped People To Be In Contact Everytime & Everywhere...!!!
Ashish S.
Kolkata, India

This is a great website to show to my clients who travel to Europe and beyond. Thank you !
Prakash K.
Thimphu, Bhutan



   4G LTE WORLD COVERAGE MAP    LTE, WiMAX, HSPA+, 3G COUNTRY LIST

Major 4G standards: LTE (Long Term Evolution)- fastest of all 4G networks; HSPA+ is faster than 3G, however slower than LTE; WiMAX - approximately the same speed as HSPA+

4G LTE World Coverage Map - LTE WiMAX HSPA 3G GSM Country List




Sitemap | Awards / Media | How to link | Guestbook | Privacy | About WorldTimeZone.com | Travel Photos | Contact
Copyright © 1997-2018 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.

Regional Time
Zones Maps

image map worldtimezone Canada time map United States time map Alaska-United States time map Europe time map Australia time map Russia time map Middle East time map Oceania time map Oceania time map Antarctica time map Asia time map South America time map Africa time map Caribbean - Central America time map

Sections Time Maps
wtz001 wtz002 wtz003 wtz004 wtz005
wtz006 wtz007 wtz008 wtz009 wtz010
wtz011 wtz012 wtz013 wtz014 wtz015
wtz016 wtz017 wtz018 wtz019 wtz020

Interactive Time Map for
2018 FIFA World Cup Russia

interactive time map for Russia 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia
Time and date in relation to other locations around the World

World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status

Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open closed holiday status

4G LTE World Map
4G LTE World Coverage Map- 4G LTE Country List

world time zone home page