World Time Zones travel towel and beach sarong kanga
  Search for City:

Current local times in capitals around the world


Afghanistan -  Kabul  Wed, 02:12 AM
Albania -  Tirane  Tue, 10:42 PM
Algeria -  Algiers  Tue, 10:42 PM
American Samoa -  Pago Pago  Tue, 10:42 AM
Andorra -  Andorra La Vella  Tue, 10:42 PM
Angola -  Luanda  Tue, 10:42 PM
Anguilla -  The Valley  Tue, 05:42 PM
Antigua and Barbuda -  Saint Johns  Tue, 05:42 PM
Argentina -  Buenos Aires  Tue, 06:42 PM
Armenia -  Yerevan  Wed, 01:42 AM
Aruba -  Oranjestad  Tue, 05:42 PM
Australia -  Canberra  Wed, 08:42 AMdst
Austria -  Vienna  Tue, 10:42 PM
Azerbaijan -  Baku  Wed, 01:42 AM
The Bahamas -  Nassau  Tue, 04:42 PM
Bahrain -  Al Manamah  Wed, 12:42 AM
Bangladesh -  Dhaka  Wed, 03:42 AM
Barbados -  Bridgetown  Tue, 05:42 PM
Belarus -  Minsk  Wed, 12:42 AM
Belgium -  Brussels  Tue, 10:42 PM
Belize -  Belmopan  Tue, 03:42 PM
Benin -  Porto-Novo  Tue, 10:42 PM
Bermuda -  Hamilton  Tue, 05:42 PM
Bhutan -  Thimphu  Wed, 03:42 AM
Bolivia -  La Paz  Tue, 05:42 PM
Bosnia and Herzegovina -  Sarajevo  Tue, 10:42 PM
Botswana -  Gaborone  Tue, 11:42 PM
Brazil -  Brasilia  Tue, 07:42 PMdst
Brunei Darussalam -  Bandar Seri Begawan  Wed, 05:42 AM
Bulgaria -  Sofia  Tue, 11:42 PM
Burkina Faso -  Ouahigouya  Tue, 09:42 PM
Burma -  Pyinmana  Wed, 04:12 AM
Burundi -  Bujumbura  Tue, 11:42 PM
Cambodia -  Phnom Penh  Wed, 04:42 AM
Cameroon -  Yaounde  Tue, 10:42 PM
Canada -  Ottawa  Tue, 04:42 PM
Cape Verde -  Praia  Tue, 08:42 PM
Cayman Islands -  George Town  Tue, 04:42 PM
Central African Republic -  Bangui  Tue, 10:42 PM
Chad -  Ndjamena  Tue, 10:42 PM
Chile -  Santiago  Tue, 06:42 PMdst
China -  Beijing  Wed, 05:42 AM
Christmas Island -  The Settlement  Wed, 04:42 AM
Colombia -  Bogota  Tue, 04:42 PM
Comoros -  Moroni  Wed, 12:42 AM
Congo (D.R. Congo) -  Kinshasa  Tue, 10:42 PM
Congo, Republic of the Congo -  Brazzaville  Tue, 10:42 PM
Cook Islands -  Rarotonga  Tue, 11:42 AM
Costa Rica -  San Jose  Tue, 03:42 PM
Ivory Coast -  Yamoussoukro  Tue, 09:42 PM
Croatia -  Zagreb  Tue, 10:42 PM
Cuba -  Havana  Tue, 04:42 PM
Cyprus -  Nicosia  Tue, 11:42 PM
Czech Republic -  Prague  Tue, 10:42 PM
Denmark -  Copenhagen  Tue, 10:42 PM
Djibouti -  Djibouti  Wed, 12:42 AM
Dominica -  Roseau  Tue, 05:42 PM
Dominican Republic -  Santo Domingo  Tue, 05:42 PM
East Timor -  Dili  Wed, 06:42 AM
Ecuador -  Quito  Tue, 04:42 PM
Egypt -  Cairo  Tue, 11:42 PM
El Salvador -  San Salvador  Tue, 03:42 PM
Equatorial Guinea -  Malabo  Tue, 10:42 PM
Eritrea -  Asmara  Wed, 12:42 AM
Estonia -  Tallinn  Tue, 11:42 PM
Ethiopia -  Addis Ababa  Wed, 12:42 AM
Falkland Islands -  Stanley  Tue, 06:42 PM
Faroe Islands -  Torshavn  Tue, 09:42 PM
Fiji -  Suva  Wed, 10:42 AMdst
Finland -  Helsinki  Tue, 11:42 PM
France -  Paris  Tue, 10:42 PM
French Guiana -  Cayenne  Tue, 06:42 PM
French Polynesia -  Papeete  Tue, 11:42 AM
French S. Lands -  Port-aux-Francais  Wed, 02:42 AM
Gabon -  Libreville  Tue, 10:42 PM
The Gambia -  Banjul  Tue, 09:42 PM
Gaza Strip -  Gaza  Tue, 11:42 PM
Georgia -  Tbilisi  Wed, 01:42 AM
Germany -  Berlin  Tue, 10:42 PM
Ghana -  Accra  Tue, 09:42 PM
Gibraltar -  Gibraltar  Tue, 10:42 PM
Greece -  Athens  Tue, 11:42 PM
Greenland -  Nuuk  Tue, 06:42 PM
Grenada -  Saint George's  Tue, 05:42 PM
Guadeloupe -  Basse-Terre  Tue, 05:42 PM
Guam -  Hagatna  Wed, 07:42 AM
Guatemala -  Guatemala  Tue, 03:42 PM
Guinea -  Conakry  Tue, 09:42 PM
Guinea-Bissau -  Bissau  Tue, 09:42 PM
Guyana -  Georgetown  Tue, 05:42 PM
Haiti -  Port-au-Prince  Tue, 04:42 PM
Holy See (Vatican City) -  Vatican  Tue, 10:42 PM
Honduras -  Tegucigalpa  Tue, 03:42 PM
Hong Kong (SAR) -  Hong Kong  Wed, 05:42 AM
Hungary -  Budapest  Tue, 10:42 PM
Iceland -  Reykjav√≠k  Tue, 09:42 PM
India -  New Delhi  Wed, 03:12 AM
Indonesia -  Jakarta  Wed, 04:42 AM
Iran -  Tehran  Wed, 01:12 AM
Iraq -  Baghdad  Wed, 12:42 AM
Ireland -  Dublin  Tue, 09:42 PM
Israel -  Jerusalem  Tue, 11:42 PM
Italy -  Rome  Tue, 10:42 PM
Jamaica -  Kingston  Tue, 04:42 PM
Japan -  Tokyo  Wed, 06:42 AM
Jordan -  Amman  Tue, 11:42 PM
Kazakhstan -  Astana  Wed, 03:42 AM
Kenya -  Nairobi  Wed, 12:42 AM
Kiribati -  Tarawa  Wed, 09:42 AM
Korea, North Korea -  Pyongyang  Wed, 06:12 AM
Korea, South Korea -  Seoul  Wed, 06:42 AM
Kuwait -  Kuwait  Wed, 12:42 AM
Kyrgyzstan -  Bishkek  Wed, 03:42 AM
Laos -  Vientiane  Wed, 04:42 AM
Latvia -  Riga  Tue, 11:42 PM
Lebanon -  Beirut  Tue, 11:42 PM
Lesotho -  Maseru  Tue, 11:42 PM
Liberia -  Monrovia  Tue, 09:42 PM
Libya -  Tripoli  Tue, 11:42 PM
Liechtenstein -  Vaduz  Tue, 10:42 PM
Lithuania -  Vilnius  Tue, 11:42 PM
Luxembourg -  Luxembourg  Tue, 10:42 PM
Macao -  Macau  Wed, 05:42 AM
Macedonia -  Skopje  Tue, 10:42 PM
Madagascar -  Antananarivo  Wed, 12:42 AM
Malawi -  Lilongwe  Tue, 11:42 PM
Malaysia -  Kuala Lumpur  Wed, 05:42 AM
Maldives -  Male  Wed, 02:42 AM
Mali -  Bamako  Tue, 09:42 PM
Malta -  Valletta  Tue, 10:42 PM
Man -  Douglas  Tue, 09:42 PM
Marshall Islands -  Majuro  Wed, 09:42 AM
Martinique -  Fort-De-France  Tue, 05:42 PM
Mauritania -  Nouakchott  Tue, 09:42 PM
Mauritius -  Port Louis  Wed, 01:42 AM
Mayotte -  Mamoutzou  Wed, 12:42 AM
Mexico -  Mexico  Tue, 03:42 PM
Micronesia -  Palikir  Wed, 08:42 AM
Moldova -  Chisinau  Tue, 11:42 PM
Monaco -  Monaco  Tue, 10:42 PM
Mongolia -  Ulaanbaatar  Wed, 05:42 AM
Montserrat -  Plymouth  Tue, 05:42 PM
Morocco -  Rabat  Tue, 09:42 PM
Mozambique -  Maputo  Tue, 11:42 PM
Namibia -  Windhoek  Tue, 11:42 PM
Nauru -  Yaren  Wed, 09:42 AM
Nepal -  Kathmandu  Wed, 03:27 AM
Netherlands -  Amsterdam  Tue, 10:42 PM
New Caledonia -  Noumea  Wed, 08:42 AM
New Zealand -  Wellington  Wed, 10:42 AMdst
Nicaragua -  Managua  Tue, 03:42 PM
Niger -  Niamey  Tue, 10:42 PM
Nigeria -  Abuja  Tue, 10:42 PM
Niue -  Alofi  Tue, 10:42 AM
Norfolk Island -  Kingston  Wed, 08:42 AM
Norway -  Oslo  Tue, 10:42 PM
Oman -  Muscat  Wed, 01:42 AM
Pakistan -  Islamabad  Wed, 02:42 AM
Palau -  Koror  Wed, 06:42 AM
Panama -  Panama City  Tue, 04:42 PM
Papua New Guinea -  Port Moresby  Wed, 07:42 AM
Paraguay -  Asuncion  Tue, 06:42 PMdst
Peru -  Lima  Tue, 04:42 PM
Philippines -  Manila  Wed, 05:42 AM
Pitcairn Islands -  Adamstown  Tue, 01:42 PM
Poland -  Warsaw  Tue, 10:42 PM
Portugal -  Lisbon  Tue, 09:42 PM
Puerto Rico -  San Juan  Tue, 05:42 PM
Qatar -  Doha  Wed, 12:42 AM
Reunion -  Saint-Denis  Wed, 01:42 AM
Romania -  Bucharest  Tue, 11:42 PM
Russia -  Kostroma  Wed, 12:42 AM
Russia -  Moscow  Wed, 12:42 AM
Rwanda -  Kigali  Tue, 11:42 PM
Saint Helena -  Jamestown  Tue, 09:42 PM
Saint Kitts and Nevis -  Basseterre  Tue, 05:42 PM
Saint Lucia -  Castries  Tue, 05:42 PM
Saint Pierre and Miquelon -  Saint-Pierre  Tue, 06:42 PM
St. Vincent and Grenadines -  Kingstown  Tue, 05:42 PM
Samoa -  Apia  Wed, 11:42 AMdst
San Marino -  San Marino  Tue, 10:42 PM
Sao Tome and Principe -  Sao Tome  Tue, 09:42 PM
Saudi Arabia -  Riyadh  Wed, 12:42 AM
Senegal -  Dakar  Tue, 09:42 PM
Montenegro -  Podgorica  Tue, 10:42 PM
Serbia -  Belgrade  Tue, 10:42 PM
Seychelles -  Victoria  Wed, 01:42 AM
Sierra Leone -  Freetown  Tue, 09:42 PM
Singapore -  Singapore  Wed, 05:42 AM
Slovakia -  Bratislava  Tue, 10:42 PM
Slovenia -  Ljubljana  Tue, 10:42 PM
Solomon Islands -  Honiara  Wed, 08:42 AM
Somalia -  Mogadishu  Wed, 12:42 AM
South Africa -  Pretoria  Tue, 11:42 PM
S. Georgia and S. Sandwich Isl. -  Grytviken  Tue, 07:42 PM
Spain -  Madrid  Tue, 10:42 PM
Sri Lanka -  Colombo  Wed, 03:12 AM
Sudan (North Sudan) -  Khartoum  Tue, 11:42 PM
Suriname -  Paramaribo  Tue, 06:42 PM
Svalbard -  Longyearbyen  Tue, 10:42 PM
Swaziland -  Mbabane  Tue, 11:42 PM
Sweden -  Stockholm  Tue, 10:42 PM
Switzerland -  Bern  Tue, 10:42 PM
Syria -  Damascus  Tue, 11:42 PM
Taiwan -  Taipei  Wed, 05:42 AM
Tajikistan -  Dushanbe  Wed, 02:42 AM
Tanzania -  Dar Es Salaam  Wed, 12:42 AM
Thailand -  Bangkok  Wed, 04:42 AM
Togo -  Lome  Tue, 09:42 PM
Tokelau -  Fakaofo  Wed, 10:42 AM
Tonga -  Nukualofa  Wed, 10:42 AM
Trinidad and Tobago -  Port of Spain  Tue, 05:42 PM
Tunisia -  Tunis  Tue, 10:42 PM
Turkey -  Ankara  Wed, 12:42 AM
Turkmenistan -  Ashgabat  Wed, 02:42 AM
Turks and Caicos Islands -  Cockburn Town  Tue, 05:42 PM
Tuvalu -  Funafuti  Wed, 09:42 AM
Uganda -  Kampala  Wed, 12:42 AM
Ukraine -  Kyiv  Tue, 11:42 PM
United Arab Emirates -  Abu Dhabi  Wed, 01:42 AM
United Kingdom -  London  Tue, 09:42 PM
United States -  Washington D.C.  Tue, 04:42 PM
Uruguay -  Montevideo  Tue, 06:42 PM
Uzbekistan -  Tashkent  Wed, 02:42 AM
Vanuatu -  Port-Vila  Wed, 08:42 AM
Venezuela -  Caracas  Tue, 05:42 PM
Vietnam -  Hanoi  Wed, 04:42 AM
Virgin Islands (UK) -  Road Town  Tue, 05:42 PM
Virgin Islands (US) -  Charlotte Amalie  Tue, 05:42 PM
Wallis and Futuna -  Mata-Utu  Wed, 09:42 AM
West Bank -  Bethlehem  Tue, 11:42 PM
Western Sahara -  Laayoune  Tue, 09:42 PM
Yemen -  Sanaa  Wed, 12:42 AM
Zambia -  Lusaka  Tue, 11:42 PM
Zimbabwe -  Harare  Tue, 11:42 PM
Curacao -  Willemstad  Tue, 05:42 PM
South Sudan -  Juba  Wed, 12:42 AM


   Guestbook Entries of the Week    SIGN the GUESTBOOK

Hickam AFB passenger terminal has two overhead flat screen monitors, your sun clock and their arrival/departure. I was stranded there for two days and was in awe at the accuaracy of your site. I retrived your site now to plan communications with contacts in Japan. I Thank You!
Gary C.
Fort Myers, Florida

I am a travel specialist of Expedia and I always pull this site up for time references. The site for sure is really helpful to all sorts. I often let my mates use this site when working. Gotta use this site again.
Bobby E.
Davao City, Philippines

At one glance I had my answer. I'm receiving webinar times (time to attend the class). I couldn't understand and workout the time. Thank you. At a quick glance I have my answer and need not be absent at any webinar. Hooray!
Roy
Cape Town, South Africa

This site is amazing and really helps me to communicate with all my customers and people all across the globe for all my personal as well as official matters. Thank You World Time Zone. You Have Helped People To Be In Contact Everytime & Everywhere...!!!
Ashish S.
Kolkata, India

This is a great website to show to my clients who travel to Europe and beyond. Thank you !
Prakash K.
Thimphu, Bhutan



   4G LTE WORLD COVERAGE MAP    LTE, WiMAX, HSPA+, 3G COUNTRY LIST

Major 4G standards: LTE (Long Term Evolution)- fastest of all 4G networks; HSPA+ is faster than 3G, however slower than LTE; WiMAX - approximately the same speed as HSPA+

4G LTE World Coverage Map - LTE WiMAX HSPA 3G GSM Country List




Sitemap | Awards / Media | How to link | Guestbook | Privacy | About WorldTimeZone.com | Travel Photos | Contact
Copyright © 1997-2017 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.

Regional Time
Zones Maps

image map worldtimezone Canada time map United States time map Alaska-United States time map Europe time map Australia time map Russia time map Middle East time map Oceania time map Oceania time map Antarctica time map Asia time map South America time map Africa time map Caribbean - Central America time map

Sections Time Maps
wtz001 wtz002 wtz003 wtz004 wtz005
wtz006 wtz007 wtz008 wtz009 wtz010
wtz011 wtz012 wtz013 wtz014 wtz015
wtz016 wtz017 wtz018 wtz019 wtz020

Interactive Time Map for
2018 FIFA World Cup Russia

interactive time map for Russia 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia
Time and date in relation to other locations around the World

World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status

Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open closed holiday status

GSM World Map
GSM World Coverage Map- GSM Country List

5G Map
5G field testing and trials World Coverage  - 5G Country List

world time zone home page