World Time Zones travel towel and beach sarong kanga
  Search for City:

Current local times in capitals around the world


  Alofi  Sat, 09:11 PM
  Pago Pago  Sat, 09:11 PM
  Papeete  Sat, 10:11 PM
  Rarotonga  Sat, 10:11 PM
  Adamstown  Sun, 12:11 AM
  Belmopan  Sun, 02:11 AM
  Guatemala  Sun, 02:11 AM
  Managua  Sun, 02:11 AM
  Mexico  Sun, 03:11 AMdst
  San Jose  Sun, 02:11 AM
  San Salvador  Sun, 02:11 AM
  Tegucigalpa  Sun, 02:11 AM
  Bogota  Sun, 03:11 AM
  George Town  Sun, 03:11 AM
  Havana  Sun, 04:11 AMdst
  Kingston  Sun, 03:11 AM
  Lima  Sun, 03:11 AM
  Nassau  Sun, 04:11 AMdst
  Ottawa  Sun, 04:11 AMdst
  Panama City  Sun, 03:11 AM
  Port-au-Prince  Sun, 04:11 AMdst
  Quito  Sun, 03:11 AM
  Washington D.C.  Sun, 04:11 AMdst
  Asuncion  Sun, 04:11 AM
  Basse-Terre  Sun, 04:11 AM
  Basseterre  Sun, 04:11 AM
  Bridgetown  Sun, 04:11 AM
  Caracas  Sun, 04:11 AM
  Castries  Sun, 04:11 AM
  Charlotte Amalie  Sun, 04:11 AM
  Cockburn Town  Sun, 04:11 AM
  Fort-De-France  Sun, 04:11 AM
  Georgetown  Sun, 04:11 AM
  Hamilton  Sun, 05:11 AMdst
  Kingstown  Sun, 04:11 AM
  La Paz  Sun, 04:11 AM
  Oranjestad  Sun, 04:11 AM
  Plymouth  Sun, 04:11 AM
  Port of Spain  Sun, 04:11 AM
  Road Town  Sun, 04:11 AM
  Roseau  Sun, 04:11 AM
  Saint George's  Sun, 04:11 AM
  Saint Johns  Sun, 04:11 AM
  San Juan  Sun, 04:11 AM
  Santiago  Sun, 05:11 AMdst
  Santo Domingo  Sun, 04:11 AM
  The Valley  Sun, 04:11 AM
  Willemstad  Sun, 04:11 AM
  Brasilia  Sun, 05:11 AM
  Buenos Aires  Sun, 05:11 AM
  Cayenne  Sun, 05:11 AM
  Montevideo  Sun, 05:11 AM
  Nuuk  Sun, 06:11 AMdst
  Paramaribo  Sun, 05:11 AM
  Saint-Pierre  Sun, 06:11 AMdst
  Stanley  Sun, 05:11 AM
  Grytviken  Sun, 06:11 AM
  Praia  Sun, 07:11 AM
  Accra  Sun, 08:11 AM
  Bamako  Sun, 08:11 AM
  Banjul  Sun, 08:11 AM
  Bissau  Sun, 08:11 AM
  Conakry  Sun, 08:11 AM
  Dakar  Sun, 08:11 AM
  Douglas  Sun, 09:11 AMdst
  Dublin  Sun, 09:11 AMdst
  Freetown  Sun, 08:11 AM
  Jamestown  Sun, 08:11 AM
  Laayoune  Sun, 09:11 AMdst
  Lisbon  Sun, 09:11 AMdst
  Lome  Sun, 08:11 AM
  London  Sun, 09:11 AMdst
  Monrovia  Sun, 08:11 AM
  Nouakchott  Sun, 08:11 AM
  Ouahigouya  Sun, 08:11 AM
  Rabat  Sun, 09:11 AMdst
  Reykjav√≠k  Sun, 08:11 AM
  Torshavn  Sun, 09:11 AMdst
  Yamoussoukro  Sun, 08:11 AM
  Abuja  Sun, 09:11 AM
  Algiers  Sun, 09:11 AM
  Amsterdam  Sun, 10:11 AMdst
  Andorra La Vella  Sun, 10:11 AMdst
  Bangui  Sun, 09:11 AM
  Belgrade  Sun, 10:11 AMdst
  Berlin  Sun, 10:11 AMdst
  Bern  Sun, 10:11 AMdst
  Bratislava  Sun, 10:11 AMdst
  Brazzaville  Sun, 09:11 AM
  Brussels  Sun, 10:11 AMdst
  Budapest  Sun, 10:11 AMdst
  Copenhagen  Sun, 10:11 AMdst
  Gibraltar  Sun, 10:11 AMdst
  Kinshasa  Sun, 09:11 AM
  Libreville  Sun, 09:11 AM
  Ljubljana  Sun, 10:11 AMdst
  Longyearbyen  Sun, 10:11 AMdst
  Luanda  Sun, 09:11 AM
  Luxembourg  Sun, 10:11 AMdst
  Madrid  Sun, 10:11 AMdst
  Malabo  Sun, 09:11 AM
  Monaco  Sun, 10:11 AMdst
  Ndjamena  Sun, 09:11 AM
  Niamey  Sun, 09:11 AM
  Oslo  Sun, 10:11 AMdst
  Paris  Sun, 10:11 AMdst
  Podgorica  Sun, 10:11 AMdst
  Porto-Novo  Sun, 09:11 AM
  Prague  Sun, 10:11 AMdst
  Rome  Sun, 10:11 AMdst
  San Marino  Sun, 10:11 AMdst
  Sao Tome  Sun, 09:11 AM
  Sarajevo  Sun, 10:11 AMdst
  Skopje  Sun, 10:11 AMdst
  Stockholm  Sun, 10:11 AMdst
  Tirane  Sun, 10:11 AMdst
  Tunis  Sun, 09:11 AM
  Vaduz  Sun, 10:11 AMdst
  Valletta  Sun, 10:11 AMdst
  Vatican  Sun, 10:11 AMdst
  Vienna  Sun, 10:11 AMdst
  Warsaw  Sun, 10:11 AMdst
  Yaounde  Sun, 09:11 AM
  Zagreb  Sun, 10:11 AMdst
  Amman  Sun, 11:11 AMdst
  Athens  Sun, 11:11 AMdst
  Beirut  Sun, 11:11 AMdst
  Bethlehem  Sun, 11:11 AMdst
  Bucharest  Sun, 11:11 AMdst
  Bujumbura  Sun, 10:11 AM
  Cairo  Sun, 10:11 AM
  Chisinau  Sun, 11:11 AMdst
  Damascus  Sun, 11:11 AMdst
  Gaborone  Sun, 10:11 AM
  Gaza  Sun, 11:11 AMdst
  Harare  Sun, 10:11 AM
  Helsinki  Sun, 11:11 AMdst
  Jerusalem  Sun, 11:11 AMdst
  Khartoum  Sun, 10:11 AM
  Kigali  Sun, 10:11 AM
  Kyiv  Sun, 11:11 AMdst
  Lilongwe  Sun, 10:11 AM
  Lusaka  Sun, 10:11 AM
  Maputo  Sun, 10:11 AM
  Maseru  Sun, 10:11 AM
  Mbabane  Sun, 10:11 AM
  Nicosia  Sun, 11:11 AMdst
  Pretoria  Sun, 10:11 AM
  Riga  Sun, 11:11 AMdst
  Sofia  Sun, 11:11 AMdst
  Tallinn  Sun, 11:11 AMdst
  Tripoli  Sun, 10:11 AM
  Vilnius  Sun, 11:11 AMdst
  Windhoek  Sun, 10:11 AM
  Addis Ababa  Sun, 11:11 AM
  Al Manamah  Sun, 11:11 AM
  Ankara  Sun, 11:11 AM
  Antananarivo  Sun, 11:11 AM
  Asmara  Sun, 11:11 AM
  Baghdad  Sun, 11:11 AM
  Dar Es Salaam  Sun, 11:11 AM
  Djibouti  Sun, 11:11 AM
  Doha  Sun, 11:11 AM
  Juba  Sun, 11:11 AM
  Kampala  Sun, 11:11 AM
  Kostroma  Sun, 11:11 AM
  Kuwait  Sun, 11:11 AM
  Mamoutzou  Sun, 11:11 AM
  Minsk  Sun, 11:11 AM
  Mogadishu  Sun, 11:11 AM
  Moroni  Sun, 11:11 AM
  Moscow  Sun, 11:11 AM
  Nairobi  Sun, 11:11 AM
  Riyadh  Sun, 11:11 AM
  Sanaa  Sun, 11:11 AM
  Tehran  Sun, 12:41 PMdst
  Abu Dhabi  Sun, 12:11 PM
  Baku  Sun, 12:11 PM
  Muscat  Sun, 12:11 PM
  Port Louis  Sun, 12:11 PM
  Saint-Denis  Sun, 12:11 PM
  Tbilisi  Sun, 12:11 PM
  Victoria  Sun, 12:11 PM
  Yerevan  Sun, 12:11 PM
  Kabul  Sun, 12:41 PM
  Ashgabat  Sun, 01:11 PM
  Dushanbe  Sun, 01:11 PM
  Islamabad  Sun, 01:11 PM
  Male  Sun, 01:11 PM
  Port-aux-Francais  Sun, 01:11 PM
  Tashkent  Sun, 01:11 PM
  Colombo  Sun, 01:41 PM
  New Delhi  Sun, 01:41 PM
  Kathmandu  Sun, 01:56 PM
  Astana  Sun, 02:11 PM
  Bishkek  Sun, 02:11 PM
  Dhaka  Sun, 02:11 PM
  Thimphu  Sun, 02:11 PM
  Pyinmana  Sun, 02:41 PM
  Bangkok  Sun, 03:11 PM
  Hanoi  Sun, 03:11 PM
  Jakarta  Sun, 03:11 PM
  Phnom Penh  Sun, 03:11 PM
  The Settlement  Sun, 03:11 PM
  Vientiane  Sun, 03:11 PM
  Bandar Seri Begawan  Sun, 04:11 PM
  Beijing  Sun, 04:11 PM
  Hong Kong  Sun, 04:11 PM
  Kuala Lumpur  Sun, 04:11 PM
  Macau  Sun, 04:11 PM
  Manila  Sun, 04:11 PM
  Singapore  Sun, 04:11 PM
  Taipei  Sun, 04:11 PM
  Ulaanbaatar  Sun, 04:11 PM
  Dili  Sun, 05:11 PM
  Koror  Sun, 05:11 PM
  Pyongyang  Sun, 05:11 PM
  Seoul  Sun, 05:11 PM
  Tokyo  Sun, 05:11 PM
  Canberra  Sun, 06:11 PM
  Hagatna  Sun, 06:11 PM
  Port Moresby  Sun, 06:11 PM
  Honiara  Sun, 07:11 PM
  Kingston  Sun, 07:11 PM
  Noumea  Sun, 07:11 PM
  Palikir  Sun, 07:11 PM
  Port-Vila  Sun, 07:11 PM
  Funafuti  Sun, 08:11 PM
  Majuro  Sun, 08:11 PM
  Mata-Utu  Sun, 08:11 PM
  Suva  Sun, 08:11 PM
  Tarawa  Sun, 08:11 PM
  Wellington  Sun, 08:11 PM
  Yaren  Sun, 08:11 PM
  Apia  Sun, 09:11 PM
  Fakaofo  Sun, 09:11 PM
  Nukualofa  Sun, 09:11 PM


   Guestbook Entries of the Week    SIGN the GUESTBOOK

Hickam AFB passenger terminal has two overhead flat screen monitors, your sun clock and their arrival/departure. I was stranded there for two days and was in awe at the accuaracy of your site. I retrived your site now to plan communications with contacts in Japan. I Thank You!
Gary C.
Fort Myers, Florida

I am a travel specialist of Expedia and I always pull this site up for time references. The site for sure is really helpful to all sorts. I often let my mates use this site when working. Gotta use this site again.
Bobby E.
Davao City, Philippines

At one glance I had my answer. I'm receiving webinar times (time to attend the class). I couldn't understand and workout the time. Thank you. At a quick glance I have my answer and need not be absent at any webinar. Hooray!
Roy
Cape Town, South Africa

This site is amazing and really helps me to communicate with all my customers and people all across the globe for all my personal as well as official matters. Thank You World Time Zone. You Have Helped People To Be In Contact Everytime & Everywhere...!!!
Ashish S.
Kolkata, India

This is a great website to show to my clients who travel to Europe and beyond. Thank you !
Prakash K.
Thimphu, Bhutan



   4G LTE WORLD COVERAGE MAP    LTE, WiMAX, HSPA+, 3G COUNTRY LIST

Major 4G standards: LTE (Long Term Evolution)- fastest of all 4G networks; HSPA+ is faster than 3G, however slower than LTE; WiMAX - approximately the same speed as HSPA+

4G LTE World Coverage Map - LTE WiMAX HSPA 3G GSM Country List




Sitemap | Awards / Media | How to link | Guestbook | Privacy | About WorldTimeZone.com | Travel Photos | Contact
Copyright © 1997-2018 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.

Regional Time
Zones Maps

image map worldtimezone Canada time map United States time map Alaska-United States time map Europe time map Australia time map Russia time map Middle East time map Oceania time map Oceania time map Antarctica time map Asia time map South America time map Africa time map Caribbean - Central America time map

Sections Time Maps
wtz001 wtz002 wtz003 wtz004 wtz005
wtz006 wtz007 wtz008 wtz009 wtz010
wtz011 wtz012 wtz013 wtz014 wtz015
wtz016 wtz017 wtz018 wtz019 wtz020

Interactive Time Map for
2018 FIFA World Cup Russia

interactive time map for Russia 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia
Time and date in relation to other locations around the World

World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status

Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open closed holiday status

4G LTE World Map
4G LTE World Coverage Map- 4G LTE Country List

world time zone home page