World Time Zones travel towel and beach sarong kanga
  Search for City:

Current local times in capitals around the world


  Alofi  Sat, 08:45
  Pago Pago  Sat, 08:45
  Papeete  Sat, 09:45
  Rarotonga  Sat, 09:45
  Adamstown  Sat, 11:45
  Belmopan  Sat, 13:45
  Guatemala  Sat, 13:45
  Managua  Sat, 13:45
  Mexico  Sat, 14:45dst
  San Jose  Sat, 13:45
  San Salvador  Sat, 13:45
  Tegucigalpa  Sat, 13:45
  Bogota  Sat, 14:45
  George Town  Sat, 14:45
  Havana  Sat, 15:45dst
  Kingston  Sat, 14:45
  Lima  Sat, 14:45
  Nassau  Sat, 15:45dst
  Ottawa  Sat, 15:45dst
  Panama City  Sat, 14:45
  Port-au-Prince  Sat, 15:45dst
  Quito  Sat, 14:45
  Washington D.C.  Sat, 15:45dst
  Asuncion  Sat, 16:45dst
  Basse-Terre  Sat, 15:45
  Basseterre  Sat, 15:45
  Bridgetown  Sat, 15:45
  Caracas  Sat, 15:45
  Castries  Sat, 15:45
  Charlotte Amalie  Sat, 15:45
  Cockburn Town  Sat, 15:45
  Fort-De-France  Sat, 15:45
  Georgetown  Sat, 15:45
  Hamilton  Sat, 16:45dst
  Kingstown  Sat, 15:45
  La Paz  Sat, 15:45
  Oranjestad  Sat, 15:45
  Plymouth  Sat, 15:45
  Port of Spain  Sat, 15:45
  Road Town  Sat, 15:45
  Roseau  Sat, 15:45
  Saint George's  Sat, 15:45
  Saint Johns  Sat, 15:45
  San Juan  Sat, 15:45
  Santiago  Sat, 16:45dst
  Santo Domingo  Sat, 15:45
  The Valley  Sat, 15:45
  Willemstad  Sat, 15:45
  Brasilia  Sat, 17:45dst
  Buenos Aires  Sat, 16:45
  Cayenne  Sat, 16:45
  Montevideo  Sat, 16:45
  Nuuk  Sat, 17:45dst
  Paramaribo  Sat, 16:45
  Saint-Pierre  Sat, 17:45dst
  Stanley  Sat, 16:45
  Grytviken  Sat, 17:45
  Praia  Sat, 18:45
  Accra  Sat, 19:45
  Bamako  Sat, 19:45
  Banjul  Sat, 19:45
  Bissau  Sat, 19:45
  Conakry  Sat, 19:45
  Dakar  Sat, 19:45
  Douglas  Sat, 20:45dst
  Dublin  Sat, 20:45dst
  Freetown  Sat, 19:45
  Jamestown  Sat, 19:45
  Laayoune  Sat, 20:45dst
  Lisbon  Sat, 20:45dst
  Lome  Sat, 19:45
  London  Sat, 20:45dst
  Monrovia  Sat, 19:45
  Nouakchott  Sat, 19:45
  Ouahigouya  Sat, 19:45
  Rabat  Sat, 20:45dst
  Reykjav√≠k  Sat, 19:45
  Sao Tome  Sat, 19:45
  Torshavn  Sat, 20:45dst
  Yamoussoukro  Sat, 19:45
  Abuja  Sat, 20:45
  Algiers  Sat, 20:45
  Amsterdam  Sat, 21:45dst
  Andorra La Vella  Sat, 21:45dst
  Bangui  Sat, 20:45
  Belgrade  Sat, 21:45dst
  Berlin  Sat, 21:45dst
  Bern  Sat, 21:45dst
  Bratislava  Sat, 21:45dst
  Brazzaville  Sat, 20:45
  Brussels  Sat, 21:45dst
  Budapest  Sat, 21:45dst
  Copenhagen  Sat, 21:45dst
  Gibraltar  Sat, 21:45dst
  Kinshasa  Sat, 20:45
  Libreville  Sat, 20:45
  Ljubljana  Sat, 21:45dst
  Longyearbyen  Sat, 21:45dst
  Luanda  Sat, 20:45
  Luxembourg  Sat, 21:45dst
  Madrid  Sat, 21:45dst
  Malabo  Sat, 20:45
  Monaco  Sat, 21:45dst
  Ndjamena  Sat, 20:45
  Niamey  Sat, 20:45
  Oslo  Sat, 21:45dst
  Paris  Sat, 21:45dst
  Podgorica  Sat, 21:45dst
  Porto-Novo  Sat, 20:45
  Prague  Sat, 21:45dst
  Rome  Sat, 21:45dst
  San Marino  Sat, 21:45dst
  Sarajevo  Sat, 21:45dst
  Skopje  Sat, 21:45dst
  Stockholm  Sat, 21:45dst
  Tirane  Sat, 21:45dst
  Tunis  Sat, 20:45
  Vaduz  Sat, 21:45dst
  Valletta  Sat, 21:45dst
  Vatican  Sat, 21:45dst
  Vienna  Sat, 21:45dst
  Warsaw  Sat, 21:45dst
  Yaounde  Sat, 20:45
  Zagreb  Sat, 21:45dst
  Amman  Sat, 22:45dst
  Athens  Sat, 22:45dst
  Beirut  Sat, 22:45dst
  Bethlehem  Sat, 22:45dst
  Bucharest  Sat, 22:45dst
  Bujumbura  Sat, 21:45
  Cairo  Sat, 21:45
  Chisinau  Sat, 22:45dst
  Damascus  Sat, 22:45dst
  Gaborone  Sat, 21:45
  Gaza  Sat, 22:45dst
  Harare  Sat, 21:45
  Helsinki  Sat, 22:45dst
  Jerusalem  Sat, 22:45dst
  Kigali  Sat, 21:45
  Kyiv  Sat, 22:45dst
  Lilongwe  Sat, 21:45
  Lusaka  Sat, 21:45
  Maputo  Sat, 21:45
  Maseru  Sat, 21:45
  Mbabane  Sat, 21:45
  Nicosia  Sat, 22:45dst
  Pretoria  Sat, 21:45
  Riga  Sat, 22:45dst
  Sofia  Sat, 22:45dst
  Tallinn  Sat, 22:45dst
  Tripoli  Sat, 21:45
  Vilnius  Sat, 22:45dst
  Windhoek  Sat, 21:45
  Addis Ababa  Sat, 22:45
  Al Manamah  Sat, 22:45
  Ankara  Sat, 22:45
  Antananarivo  Sat, 22:45
  Asmara  Sat, 22:45
  Baghdad  Sat, 22:45
  Dar Es Salaam  Sat, 22:45
  Djibouti  Sat, 22:45
  Doha  Sat, 22:45
  Juba  Sat, 22:45
  Kampala  Sat, 22:45
  Khartoum  Sat, 22:45
  Kostroma  Sat, 22:45
  Kuwait  Sat, 22:45
  Mamoutzou  Sat, 22:45
  Minsk  Sat, 22:45
  Mogadishu  Sat, 22:45
  Moroni  Sat, 22:45
  Moscow  Sat, 22:45
  Nairobi  Sat, 22:45
  Riyadh  Sat, 22:45
  Sanaa  Sat, 22:45
  Tehran  Sat, 23:15
  Abu Dhabi  Sat, 23:45
  Baku  Sat, 23:45
  Muscat  Sat, 23:45
  Port Louis  Sat, 23:45
  Saint-Denis  Sat, 23:45
  Tbilisi  Sat, 23:45
  Victoria  Sat, 23:45
  Yerevan  Sat, 23:45
  Kabul  Sun, 00:15
  Ashgabat  Sun, 00:45
  Dushanbe  Sun, 00:45
  Islamabad  Sun, 00:45
  Male  Sun, 00:45
  Port-aux-Francais  Sun, 00:45
  Tashkent  Sun, 00:45
  Colombo  Sun, 01:15
  New Delhi  Sun, 01:15
  Kathmandu  Sun, 01:30
  Astana  Sun, 01:45
  Bishkek  Sun, 01:45
  Dhaka  Sun, 01:45
  Thimphu  Sun, 01:45
  Pyinmana  Sun, 02:15
  Bangkok  Sun, 02:45
  Hanoi  Sun, 02:45
  Jakarta  Sun, 02:45
  Phnom Penh  Sun, 02:45
  The Settlement  Sun, 02:45
  Vientiane  Sun, 02:45
  Bandar Seri Begawan  Sun, 03:45
  Beijing  Sun, 03:45
  Hong Kong  Sun, 03:45
  Kuala Lumpur  Sun, 03:45
  Macau  Sun, 03:45
  Manila  Sun, 03:45
  Singapore  Sun, 03:45
  Taipei  Sun, 03:45
  Ulaanbaatar  Sun, 03:45
  Pyongyang  Sun, 04:15
  Dili  Sun, 04:45
  Koror  Sun, 04:45
  Seoul  Sun, 04:45
  Tokyo  Sun, 04:45
  Canberra  Sun, 06:45dst
  Hagatna  Sun, 05:45
  Port Moresby  Sun, 05:45
  Honiara  Sun, 06:45
  Kingston  Sun, 06:45
  Noumea  Sun, 06:45
  Palikir  Sun, 06:45
  Port-Vila  Sun, 06:45
  Funafuti  Sun, 07:45
  Majuro  Sun, 07:45
  Mata-Utu  Sun, 07:45
  Suva  Sun, 07:45
  Tarawa  Sun, 07:45
  Wellington  Sun, 08:45dst
  Yaren  Sun, 07:45
  Apia  Sun, 09:45dst
  Fakaofo  Sun, 08:45
  Nukualofa  Sun, 08:45


   Guestbook Entries of the Week    SIGN the GUESTBOOK

Hickam AFB passenger terminal has two overhead flat screen monitors, your sun clock and their arrival/departure. I was stranded there for two days and was in awe at the accuaracy of your site. I retrived your site now to plan communications with contacts in Japan. I Thank You!
Gary C.
Fort Myers, Florida

I am a travel specialist of Expedia and I always pull this site up for time references. The site for sure is really helpful to all sorts. I often let my mates use this site when working. Gotta use this site again.
Bobby E.
Davao City, Philippines

At one glance I had my answer. I'm receiving webinar times (time to attend the class). I couldn't understand and workout the time. Thank you. At a quick glance I have my answer and need not be absent at any webinar. Hooray!
Roy
Cape Town, South Africa

This site is amazing and really helps me to communicate with all my customers and people all across the globe for all my personal as well as official matters. Thank You World Time Zone. You Have Helped People To Be In Contact Everytime & Everywhere...!!!
Ashish S.
Kolkata, India

This is a great website to show to my clients who travel to Europe and beyond. Thank you !
Prakash K.
Thimphu, Bhutan



   4G LTE WORLD COVERAGE MAP    LTE, WiMAX, HSPA+, 3G COUNTRY LIST

Major 4G standards: LTE (Long Term Evolution)- fastest of all 4G networks; HSPA+ is faster than 3G, however slower than LTE; WiMAX - approximately the same speed as HSPA+

4G LTE World Coverage Map - LTE WiMAX HSPA 3G GSM Country List




Sitemap | Awards / Media | How to link | Guestbook | Privacy | About WorldTimeZone.com | Travel Photos | Contact
Copyright © 1997-2017 WorldTimeZone.com. All rights reserved.

Regional Time
Zones Maps

image map worldtimezone Canada time map United States time map Alaska-United States time map Europe time map Australia time map Russia time map Middle East time map Oceania time map Oceania time map Antarctica time map Asia time map South America time map Africa time map Caribbean - Central America time map

Sections Time Maps
wtz001 wtz002 wtz003 wtz004 wtz005
wtz006 wtz007 wtz008 wtz009 wtz010
wtz011 wtz012 wtz013 wtz014 wtz015
wtz016 wtz017 wtz018 wtz019 wtz020

World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
World Forex Trading Hours map shows the current open, closed, holiday status

Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open, closed, holiday status
Worldwide Stock Markets map shows the current open closed holiday status

GSM World Map
GSM World Coverage Map- GSM Country List

5G Map
5G field testing and trials World Coverage  - 5G Country List

world time zone home page